Review: Tostadora T-Shirts

Hubby loves wearing t-shirts – there’s nothing nicer than a new 100% cotton t-shirt and so when Tostadora asked if we’d like to review a t-shirt from their vast range it made sense that we chose a t-shirt for Hubby.

Review: Tostadora T-Shirts

Now this is where it got tricky. Tostadora simply has too much choice! Whether you want a slogan t-shirt or one with superheroes or TV characters – they have something for everyone. The majority of the t-shirt designs I had never seen before and each design comes with a choice of t-shirt colour too so you can really get the t-shirt exactly as you want it.

Review: Tostadora T-Shirts

Hubby chose the e2t2 t-shirt which I loved too – it had the classic ET movie cover on it but with C3PO and R2D2 instead of ET and Elliott. This is such a great t-shirt for any sci-fi fan and any Spielberg or Star Wars fan would love it.

Review: Tostadora T-Shirts

Hubby really liked the t-shirt and found it comfortable to wear. The sizing was good and the t-shirt washes well – there’s not much else you need from a t-shirt! Tostadora had speedy delivery and the t-shirt arrived well packaged and nicely folded which is always a bonus.

Review: Tostadora T-Shirts

Tostadora don’t just sell t-shirts though. They sell a wide range of clothing and accessories for the whole family and I’m sure it’s all the same great quality as Hubby’s t-shirt. If you love clothing that’s a bit different, with a picture or slogan on it that you won’t see on someone else when you’re walking down the street then Tostadora is the place for you.

The e2t2 t-shirt has an RRP of Β£16.20

Review: Tostadora T-Shirts

Disclosure: We were sent the above t-shirt for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

107 Comments

  1. Leila Benhamida
    April 24, 2016 / 11:01 pm

    The Gustavo cry is my favourite.

  2. kim neville
    April 25, 2016 / 7:41 am

    Star Minions children’s tshirt

  3. Jodie Harvey
    April 25, 2016 / 7:47 am

    love the mexican skull design

  4. ashleigh allan
    April 25, 2016 / 7:49 am

    I like the hulk one!

  5. Margaret Clarkson
    April 25, 2016 / 7:51 am

    The Punisher

  6. Suzanne
    April 25, 2016 / 8:14 am

    The punisher is great.

  7. claire blaney
    April 25, 2016 / 8:19 am

    Im loving the panda bear face tee, Its so cute

  8. clair downham
    April 25, 2016 / 9:17 am

    i like the who i am vest top

  9. BECCA STAPLES
    April 25, 2016 / 10:00 am

    Love the ladies we can do it t.shirt x

  10. Sarah Wyatt
    April 25, 2016 / 10:17 am

    I like the womens heart t-shirt.

  11. Alison Johnson
    April 25, 2016 / 3:08 pm

    The Deadpool ‘Slaughter’ T-shirt

  12. Charlotte Foy
    April 25, 2016 / 4:10 pm

    I absolutely love Chewbacca Typography!

  13. Kevin Honey
    April 25, 2016 / 5:10 pm

    I like the Nostromo t-shirt

  14. iain maciver
    April 25, 2016 / 5:21 pm

    the hulk one

  15. Harline parkin
    April 25, 2016 / 5:59 pm

    I love the hulk it’s brilliant!

  16. Dawn Brodribb
    April 25, 2016 / 6:35 pm

    I love the one where darth vader is using r2d2as a hoover!

  17. Carole
    April 25, 2016 / 7:41 pm

    Love the women’s ‘skull flowers’ t-shirt

  18. amy bondoc
    April 25, 2016 / 7:52 pm

    The Punisher is my favourite one πŸ™‚

  19. Jim Milligan
    April 25, 2016 / 9:11 pm

    The Forest Spirit t-shirt

  20. Solange
    April 25, 2016 / 9:28 pm

    I love The Hulk t-shirt.

  21. Leanne Lunn
    April 25, 2016 / 9:54 pm

    I would love the Tokyo Ghould- Blood tshirt for my daughter.

  22. amy fidler
    April 25, 2016 / 10:00 pm

    def the one featured the Et/star wars cross over

  23. Brad Start
    April 26, 2016 / 12:38 am

    Anything laughing about Star Wars would be great. I thoroughly enjoyed the original film, but some people just take it too seriously

  24. Angela McDonald
    April 26, 2016 / 1:00 am

    My favourite design is the ‘i have them all!’ pokemon themed tshirt!

  25. Ruth Harwood
    April 26, 2016 / 7:11 am

    love the forest spirit xx

  26. Ray Dodds
    April 26, 2016 / 7:42 am

    Star Minions

  27. Helen Stratton
    April 26, 2016 / 8:04 am

    I like the ‘ Waiting for Francis’ Deadpool t-shirt.

  28. Jennifer Haden
    April 26, 2016 / 8:12 am

    I love the cosmic cat t-shirt πŸ˜€

  29. Jo Carroll
    April 26, 2016 / 1:12 pm

    I’ve got so many that I like but my favourite is probably the girl who waited
    by ‘saqman’

  30. claire griffiths
    April 26, 2016 / 5:26 pm

    i love the girl with guinea pig t shirt

  31. Margaret Gallagher
    April 26, 2016 / 7:23 pm

    Hello kitty t are fabulous

  32. Rachel Craig
    April 26, 2016 / 8:31 pm

    Men, Short Sleeved, Royal Blue, Round Neck, TREE SHIRT.

  33. ADEINNE TONNER
    April 26, 2016 / 9:23 pm

    The hello Kitty are my favourite

  34. claire woods
    April 26, 2016 / 9:32 pm

    I love this one in the picture. But if I had to choose another it would be the children’s yoda-gremlin

  35. Sara JaneG
    April 27, 2016 / 10:36 am

    I the kids yoda/germlin tshirt

  36. Deborah Mackenzie
    April 27, 2016 / 2:16 pm

    little alice

  37. Lynne Durkin
    April 27, 2016 / 8:26 pm

    The Men’s Fargo – poster lester nygaard t-shirt would be great x

  38. MANDY DOHERTY
    April 28, 2016 / 11:52 am

    Breaking t-shirt by melonseta

  39. Rena Plumridge
    April 28, 2016 / 12:12 pm

    The hulk

  40. April 28, 2016 / 11:14 pm

    The Jay bob the dog and human (girl) t-shirt is awesome!

  41. Kristen
    April 29, 2016 / 3:03 am

    I like the Raven Poe shirt.

  42. Rich Tyler
    April 29, 2016 / 12:27 pm

    Nostromo T Shirt πŸ™‚

  43. Stevie
    May 2, 2016 / 10:29 am

    I like the Fraggle rock cafe t-shirt.

  44. Katie Kingsbury
    May 2, 2016 / 5:50 pm

    I love ALL of the Totoro ones!

  45. Kim M
    May 2, 2016 / 6:45 pm

    Like the ‘Cat’ one x

  46. Rachel Butterworth
    May 2, 2016 / 7:08 pm

    The Ringleader, The Archer, The Samurai.

  47. Deborah Lyon
    May 3, 2016 / 9:09 am

    What an absolutely great site. Have had a look through the fab selection of t-shirts and if I’m lucky enough to win I’d like No more slaves t-shirt
    by babydark.
    Thankyou for this lovely chance xx

  48. Catherine
    May 6, 2016 / 12:14 pm

    I like the Tiger with glasses (in the hipster section)
    I was on your site for ages – I really like the wall art too

  49. May 10, 2016 / 6:45 pm

    That t-shirt is awesome! It’s cool that Tostadora has so many options to choose from-I’m sure that attracts a diverse range of clients! Great post! Thanks for sharing!

  50. Pam Francis Gregory
    May 11, 2016 / 11:40 am

    bioshock rapture

  51. Julie Ward
    May 11, 2016 / 2:34 pm

    The morning ritual would really suit my son

  52. Lucy Chester
    May 12, 2016 / 10:16 am

    I love the Darth Geek top

  53. Mike Gerrie
    May 12, 2016 / 10:22 pm

    I would choose the Raptor Trainer T Shirt

  54. Jaelin Farrow
    May 13, 2016 / 4:28 pm

    I love the Deadpool (Have You Seen this Man) shirt!

  55. Lianne
    May 13, 2016 / 8:13 pm

    My other half would love the Boba fit Tshirt!

  56. Jayne Townson
    May 13, 2016 / 9:15 pm

    I like the Om with Buddha one, thanks for the lovely giveaway.

  57. jo liddement
    May 14, 2016 / 2:33 pm

    Love the ‘Lost ‘ T-Shirt

  58. Michelle o'neill
    May 17, 2016 / 8:13 am

    the mexican skull design

  59. Susan B
    May 17, 2016 / 8:40 am

    The European mythology troll t-shirt is my favourite and I love the orange. A nice change.

  60. Amanda Gregory
    May 17, 2016 / 2:35 pm

    Love the Obey Brain Slug in red. It is brilliant.

  61. carole n
    May 17, 2016 / 4:49 pm

    I would choose the Cheshire Cat

  62. Teresa Lee
    May 18, 2016 / 4:40 pm

    My neighbor ghost man t-shirt

  63. Emma Schofield
    May 18, 2016 / 8:23 pm

    Love the Mexican skull one x

  64. Heather Weir
    May 19, 2016 / 5:24 am

    I love pandas – so it’s got to be the panda face one.

  65. Hannah Scudder
    May 19, 2016 / 12:43 pm

    Chewbacca Typography

  66. Jennifer Rhymer
    May 19, 2016 / 8:28 pm

    I love the Darth geek t-shirt by frikiseta πŸ™‚

  67. Sheri Darby
    May 19, 2016 / 8:29 pm

    I really like disobey
    by ‘ddjvigo’

  68. Adrian Bold
    May 19, 2016 / 10:37 pm

    Chewbacca Typography

  69. May 19, 2016 / 11:58 pm

    I love the KillKat one – love that it takes on so many things πŸ™‚ Kitkats, hello kitty and kill bill all in one shirt πŸ˜€

  70. Trevor Linvell
    May 20, 2016 / 8:22 am

    I like the darth smoke t-shirt, although all of the star wars ones are amazing!

  71. Wendy Guy
    May 20, 2016 / 9:16 am

    I love the swimming girl by Banksy

  72. Victoria Prince
    May 20, 2016 / 10:31 am

    My favourite Tostadora T-Shirt is the Pokemon luck t-shirt πŸ™‚

  73. Lauren Old
    May 20, 2016 / 4:45 pm

    The Hodor famous quotes t shirt

  74. Kat Allinson
    May 20, 2016 / 9:46 pm

    I love the The force of the family t-shirt, my husband would love it

  75. Jane Middleton
    May 20, 2016 / 10:47 pm

    Banksy re-evolution t-shirt

  76. Deborah Bird
    May 20, 2016 / 11:05 pm

    I like the space in vaders one x

  77. Laura Harrison
    May 21, 2016 / 12:47 am

    Too many to choose from which I would love for my boyfriend. If I win I will choose one then xx

  78. Sue Carter
    May 21, 2016 / 8:32 am

    My favourite is How does BB-8 work?

  79. Emma Fox
    May 21, 2016 / 8:34 am

    I think that my husband would like the Ghostbusters t-shirt (attrition ghost)

  80. Natasha R-M
    May 21, 2016 / 9:44 am

    The men’s Warblers T-Shirt in Black from AvestrazosTT – my father would love this.

  81. kate knight
    May 21, 2016 / 11:49 am

    panda bear face is great

  82. Tim Woolfenden
    May 21, 2016 / 1:03 pm

    The Gustavo Cry is my favourite

  83. Gemma Cook
    May 21, 2016 / 1:28 pm

    Retro gamer t-shirt

    My hubby is a massive retro gamer. Big kid at heart and he would love this T-Shirt.
    It would be the perfect gift for our anniversary!
    Thank you for the chance.

  84. Karl Borowy
    May 21, 2016 / 4:37 pm

    Hulk

  85. Andrea A
    May 21, 2016 / 7:27 pm

    Fargo – poster lester nygaard t-shirt

  86. Natalie Gillham
    May 21, 2016 / 9:06 pm

    My favourite T-shirt is ‘To wear 76 year t-shirt’ by wearayear

  87. Ruth Wollerton
    May 21, 2016 / 9:18 pm

    I love the Star Wars one – it’s so cool. Thanks

  88. joanne cox
    May 21, 2016 / 9:46 pm

    Love the black T-shirt above! “E.T” moon with Star Wars characters!

  89. pauline black
    May 21, 2016 / 10:41 pm

    the darth geek top! love all their star wars ones!

  90. Claire Williams
    May 21, 2016 / 10:59 pm

    Freddy Kruger – Never sleep again????

  91. Paul von der Fecht
    May 21, 2016 / 11:07 pm

    FettEx

  92. Eva Appleby
    May 21, 2016 / 11:18 pm

    The hello Kitty are my favourite

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.