Zollipops – The Sweets that Help Clean Your Teeth! Review and Giveaway

Like all children, LP and Little Man love sweets and they will have them as a treat on a Friday or at the weekends – and more often during school holidays. Through my life it has been ingrained in me that sweets aren’t great, they have no nutritional benefits and rot your teeth. But what if there were sweets that could actually be a positive lifestyle choice?

Zollipops are just that choice. They are lollies like any other – LP and Little Man noticed no difference between a Zollipop lolly and any other that they’d ask for in a shop. They are brightly coloured, full of fruity flavours and taste great. But, unlike other lollies they are designed to be eaten after meals, keeping your teeth cleaner for longer.

Zollipops - The Sweets that Help Clean Your Teeth! Review and Giveaway

As well as Zollipops there are also Zolli Drops and Zaffi Taffy in the range which all have the same benefits for oral health. You see, after a meal our mouths become very acidic which is when tooth decay and enamel weakness is most likely to happen. But, the natural ingredients in the sweets help reduce the acidity and balance the pH in our mouths keeping our teeth cleaner between meals.

Zollipops - The Sweets that Help Clean Your Teeth! Review and Giveaway

The children loved Zollipops and really liked the fact they could have one after dinner. They still saw it as such a treat but their minds were blown when I told them that they were special lollies that helped clean their teeth! But, what I really loved about Zollipops is that they are sugar free, non-GMO, gluten free, dairy-free, vegan, kosher… They are suitable for pretty much everyone.

Zollipops - The Sweets that Help Clean Your Teeth! Review and Giveaway

Zollipops - The Sweets that Help Clean Your Teeth! Review and Giveaway

Zolli Drops are the same as Zollipops but a grown up version – without the stick. They’re a typical sucky sweet full of the same lovely fruity flavours which can be eaten quite discreetly after a meal. They are also great if you suffer from a dry mouth, helping to stimulate saliva production.

Zollipops - The Sweets that Help Clean Your Teeth! Review and Giveaway

As a family we all loved Zaffy Taffy too. Wonderfully fruity chewy sweets that have all the same benefits of Zollipops – keeping teeth clean for longer. They’re also sugar free, gluten free, dairy-free, vegan, kosher and with no artificial colours – making the whole range the sweets that you won’t feel bad about eating!

Zollipops - The Sweets that Help Clean Your Teeth! Review and Giveaway

Zollipops, Zolli Drops and Zaffy Taffy are in no way a replacement for brushing your teeth and are designed to compliment an existing good oral health routine and help reduce the risk of tooth decay and the future development of cavities.

Zollipops - The Sweets that Help Clean Your Teeth! Review and Giveaway

These sweets are something the whole family can enjoy up to three times a day after meals and we’ve all really enjoyed the different flavours and how easy the sweets fit into our day to day routine. They are something I hadn’t heard of before but anything that helps keep our smiles healthy has to be a good thing.

Zollipops - The Sweets that Help Clean Your Teeth! Review and Giveaway

I have teamed up with Zollipops to give away a bag of Zollipops, pack of Zolli Drops and pack of Zaffy Taffy to one lucky reader. To be in with a chance of winning just complete one or more entries on the Rafflecopter below. Good luck!

Don’t forget to check out our other giveaways over on the giveaways page!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Zollipops - The Sweets that Help Clean Your Teeth! Review and Giveaway

Disclosure: We were sent the above products for the purpose of this post and compensated for our time however all opinions are my own.

Share:

58 Comments

  1. iain maciver
    January 19, 2018 / 11:17 am

    all of them

  2. Tracy Nixon
    January 19, 2018 / 11:18 am

    The Zaffy Taffy sweets!

  3. January 19, 2018 / 12:43 pm

    I think the Zollipops would work well here…My girls would think they are getting a treat after dinner and it would do them good too 😀 x

  4. Iris Tilley
    January 19, 2018 / 3:56 pm

    All of them to be honest cos we all like different things The little ones love lollies where the older like sweets in wrappers.

  5. Solange
    January 19, 2018 / 4:41 pm

    I think the Zaffy Taffy sweets would fit best in my lifestyle.

  6. emma walters
    January 19, 2018 / 6:08 pm

    my son loves sweets as his treats so the zolli pops would be perfect!

  7. Amy Withnall
    January 19, 2018 / 6:14 pm

    The hard sweets look really yummy and easy to grab after a meal.

  8. Margaret GALLAGHER
    January 19, 2018 / 6:19 pm

    Zaffy Taffy sweeties
    Not heard of them before

  9. Emma Whitworth
    January 19, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    Zollipops!!!

  10. Angela Boucher
    January 20, 2018 / 8:59 am

    The Zollipops as my son loves lollipops.

  11. Karen Barrett
    January 20, 2018 / 11:03 am

    The Zaffy Taffy sweets

  12. Sarah Mackay
    January 20, 2018 / 3:36 pm

    Zollipops would work well in our house

  13. Lynne Manton
    January 20, 2018 / 8:45 pm

    I think the children would like all of them but especially Zollipops

  14. Leila Benhamida
    January 20, 2018 / 10:40 pm

    The clean teeth pops for the kids. Perfect treat without the guilt

  15. ashleigh allan
    January 20, 2018 / 10:46 pm

    The zaffy taffy sweets

  16. Hannah Wallington
    January 21, 2018 / 4:34 pm

    The zollipops would be best for us.

  17. Zara H
    January 21, 2018 / 9:59 pm

    I think the zaffy taffy ones would work best as they look amazing and even just their name for some reason is nostalgic! 🙂

  18. kate kathurima
    January 21, 2018 / 10:35 pm

    zollipops as my kids love a lollypop

  19. michelle o'neill
    January 22, 2018 / 7:33 am

    Zaffy Taffy sweets

  20. Jules Eley
    January 22, 2018 / 2:12 pm

    All four of my children love lollies so zolli pops would be best!

  21. Stevie
    January 23, 2018 / 10:38 am

    I think the Zollipops 150 Piece Tub as there would be plenty to share around.

  22. Eliza Rychlowska
    January 23, 2018 / 4:23 pm

    We all love lollies in my family so I guess we’d go for Zollipops 😉

  23. Kerry Kilmister
    January 23, 2018 / 6:16 pm

    The Zolli Pops would be a hit with both of my girls.

  24. Tee Simpson
    January 26, 2018 / 11:39 am

    I think the zollipops as my kids love lollies

  25. cheryl hadfield
    January 27, 2018 / 9:41 pm

    I think the Zollipops would be best for my girls

  26. Viv C
    January 28, 2018 / 3:44 pm

    Definitely the pops!

  27. Justine Meyer
    January 28, 2018 / 6:13 pm

    I think the zaffy taffy sweets would be good x

  28. Gayatri Gogoi
    January 28, 2018 / 8:36 pm

    Zolli Drops look like they’d work best for me

  29. Rich Tyler
    January 30, 2018 / 12:04 pm

    Zaffy Taffy look cool!

  30. Carole Nott
    January 31, 2018 / 5:18 pm

    the Zolli Drops would be perfect

  31. ADEINNE TONNER
    February 1, 2018 / 5:08 pm

    I think it would have to be the Zaffy Taffy

  32. Laura Harrison
    February 3, 2018 / 10:58 pm

    The Zaffy Taffy sweets would fit xx

  33. Leila Benhamida
    February 4, 2018 / 9:57 am

    Will be a guilt free treat for my children

  34. Rebecca Cusick
    February 4, 2018 / 11:04 am

    The zaffy taffy sweets!

  35. Pam Francis Gregory
    February 5, 2018 / 5:10 pm

    Zaffy Taffy sweeties look best

  36. sheri Darby
    February 7, 2018 / 10:27 pm

    The Zaffy Taffy sweets

  37. Jessica Barber
    February 8, 2018 / 6:39 pm

    The lollipops! Who doesn’t love them! Handy and perfect to pop in the bag for a snack.

  38. Sam Parkes
    February 8, 2018 / 11:28 pm

    The Zollipops, love a lolly

  39. EJ Dunn
    February 8, 2018 / 11:40 pm

    The Zaffy Taffy.

    I have a newborn so something I can quickly shove in my mouth is best.

  40. Kim Neville
    February 9, 2018 / 6:18 pm

    my family would like the Zollipops

  41. Sheila Reeves
    February 10, 2018 / 6:11 am

    Zolli Drops would work best for me, great as I get a dry mouth and after lunch at work

  42. Jo McPherson
    February 10, 2018 / 7:16 am

    The Zollipops

  43. Jeanette Leighton
    February 10, 2018 / 12:03 pm

    The zollipops as my daughter has wobbly teeth and can’t chew hard sweets

  44. paula cheadle
    February 10, 2018 / 1:31 pm

    all of them

  45. Rachael Sexey
    February 10, 2018 / 2:41 pm

    The Zollipops 👦

  46. Carol Boffey
    February 10, 2018 / 3:37 pm

    THE ZOLLIPOPS

  47. Simone Griffin
    February 10, 2018 / 9:29 pm

    I think the lollipops would be great for my son!

  48. Lucy Carter
    February 10, 2018 / 9:38 pm

    I think the Zollidrops would be best for us

  49. Adrian Bold
    February 10, 2018 / 11:23 pm

    The Zollipops

  50. Lynne OConnor
    February 11, 2018 / 2:20 am

    They all sound great but the Zolli drops are probably the best to keep in my handbag

  51. Charlie Brunton
    February 11, 2018 / 5:20 am

    The Zaffy Taffy would be best for me! I love a chewy sweet that can get rid of my dry mouth! I love that they’re vegan too x

  52. Kelly Cooper
    February 11, 2018 / 9:34 am

    The Zaffy Taffy sweets look good and my kids would love them

  53. Tammy Neal
    February 11, 2018 / 10:37 am

    Zaffy Taffy sweets x

  54. Cathryn Crawshaw
    February 11, 2018 / 1:05 pm

    Zaffy Taffy sweets!

  55. Natalie Crossan
    February 11, 2018 / 9:54 pm

    the Zaffy Taffy sweets

  56. Liv Lee
    February 11, 2018 / 10:14 pm

    Definitely the zollipops!

  57. ellie spider
    February 11, 2018 / 11:45 pm

    the zollidrops would be great for me 😀

  58. angela surgenor
    February 11, 2018 / 11:58 pm

    delicious

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.