Review: Yazoo No Added Sugar

I have drunk Yazoo since I was a child – it was always a lovely treat on the grocery shopping day and I remember, as they didn’t need refrigerating we could always have Yazoo in the cupboard for milk drink emergencies!

Yazoo No Added Sugar Review and Giveaway!

But now, years later, not only are the children getting to enjoy Yazoo too but there’s also a new range of No Added Sugar drinksΒ – so they can have that same lovely milk drink without the sugar.

Yazoo No Added Sugar Review and Giveaway!

Yazoo No Added Sugar Review and Giveaway!

The new range of comes in three great flavours – Strawberry, Banana and Toffee. The children loved all the flavours although LP wasn’t as keen on the toffee as it was just a bit too sweet and sickly for her liking but Little Man couldn’t get enough of it.

Yazoo No Added Sugar Review and Giveaway!

LP and Little Man love milk based drinks and we have a lot of milkshake powders at home but these are always messy, always have lumps in and are just not that convenient. With Yazoo they always have their favourite drinks ready to enjoy. They love them after school, as a treat on a weekend or even in lunch boxes and on a day out – although, to me, they are a lot tastier straight from the fridge.

Yazoo No Added Sugar Review and Giveaway!

No Added Sugar Yazoo is now a fixture in our fridge – with no artificial sweeteners, colours or flavours it’s great for the children to drink whenever they want it – and Hubby and I might have been enjoying it too! We all love Yazoo and it still has that same great taste I remember from childhood.

Yazoo No Added Sugar Review and Giveaway!

 

Disclosure: We were sent the above products for the purpose of this post however all opinions are my own.

Share:

85 Comments

  1. Kevin Honey
    November 23, 2016 / 11:51 pm

    Definitely, strawberry!

  2. Amanda
    November 24, 2016 / 6:39 am

    I love Strawberry

  3. November 24, 2016 / 9:08 am

    I love strawberry Yazoo, I was addicted to it when I was pregnant with my youngest so would definitely choose strawberry x

  4. Nigel Rummey
    November 24, 2016 / 9:50 am

    Chocolate

  5. iain maciver
    November 24, 2016 / 11:27 am

    love Strawberry

  6. laura stewart
    November 24, 2016 / 12:10 pm

    chocolate x

  7. Rebecca Morton
    November 24, 2016 / 12:36 pm

    Banana.

  8. Emma Salter
    November 24, 2016 / 12:54 pm

    I love Banana

  9. Sarah mackay
    November 24, 2016 / 12:56 pm

    Chocolate

  10. amelia avossa
    November 24, 2016 / 1:00 pm

    Always Choc!!! I actually rarely drink the others! everytime (since i met my fiance 8 years ago!) we go chippy once a week we grab 2 choc Yazoo’s with our lunch! πŸ™‚ Love them. The kids prefer banana! pffftt πŸ˜› lol

  11. Tracy Hanley
    November 24, 2016 / 1:56 pm

    Chocolate

  12. Becky Yeomans
    November 24, 2016 / 2:01 pm

    I would choose Banana its my favourite!!

  13. Lynsey Buchanan
    November 24, 2016 / 2:47 pm

    I would choose chocolate

  14. Emma Bradshaw
    November 24, 2016 / 4:41 pm

    Banana as I love banana milkshake!

  15. Stacey Carnell
    November 24, 2016 / 7:43 pm

    Strawberry πŸ™‚

  16. Emma Rawlinson
    November 24, 2016 / 7:53 pm

    Strawberry πŸ™‚

  17. Vikki Louise Sanderson
    November 24, 2016 / 9:28 pm

    Banana

  18. Michelle smith
    November 24, 2016 / 10:36 pm

    Banana

  19. Rebecca Cusick
    November 24, 2016 / 11:50 pm

    Got to be strawberry!

  20. Alix boswell
    November 25, 2016 / 6:51 pm

    i love chocolate!

  21. Sarah N
    November 25, 2016 / 8:30 pm

    Toffee flavour. It’s lovely.

  22. claire woods
    November 26, 2016 / 9:45 pm

    Strawberry

  23. Rebecca Nisbet
    November 27, 2016 / 11:38 am

    banana! yum!

  24. Jo Glasspool
    November 28, 2016 / 12:34 am

    Strawberry!!

  25. Lindsey Stuart
    November 28, 2016 / 11:28 am

    Banana is my favourite yummy!!!! πŸ™‚

  26. Jo Carroll
    November 28, 2016 / 12:06 pm

    Banana for me, but my little fella loves Stawberry πŸ˜‰

  27. Jodie A Harvey
    November 28, 2016 / 7:21 pm

    strawberry

  28. Dane Simpkins
    November 29, 2016 / 4:21 am

    chocolate

  29. Kim Neville
    November 30, 2016 / 8:17 pm

    chocolate

  30. Lauren (@laurenbigeejit)
    November 30, 2016 / 8:27 pm

    Strawberry!

  31. Solange
    December 1, 2016 / 3:39 pm

    Chocolate

  32. Julie Ward
    December 1, 2016 / 6:07 pm

    The strawberry one, I might get over ruled by the grandchildren though

  33. Deborah Clarke
    December 1, 2016 / 7:20 pm

    Would have to.be strawberry.

  34. Kim Styles
    December 1, 2016 / 8:14 pm

    strawberry is the one I would choose

  35. Stevie
    December 1, 2016 / 10:08 pm

    I would like to try toffee.

  36. jo liddement
    December 2, 2016 / 3:03 pm

    I think that my son would go for the Strawberry flavour

  37. purpleshoes
    December 2, 2016 / 6:39 pm

    strawberry

  38. Laura Hayhow
    December 3, 2016 / 9:04 pm

    Vanilla

  39. Laura Hayhow
    December 3, 2016 / 9:05 pm

    Whoops, don’t have vanilla as sugar free! So I’d go for toffee!

  40. katherine s
    December 4, 2016 / 6:25 pm

    I would choose strawberry

  41. tracy sinclair
    December 4, 2016 / 11:36 pm

    I love both Strawberry and Banana, though I would choose Strawberry first x

  42. ADEINNE TONNER
    December 7, 2016 / 6:20 pm

    Personally i would have to pick strawberry as i love it the most out of all the flavours

  43. Pam Francis Gregory
    December 7, 2016 / 8:08 pm

    Strawberry

  44. tee simpson
    December 10, 2016 / 2:37 pm

    banana

  45. Jane
    December 10, 2016 / 10:41 pm

    I’ve loved banana since I was 4 years old and 30 years later I still love it!

  46. Libby Noack
    December 11, 2016 / 11:48 am

    We all love Chocolate πŸ™‚

  47. Deborah Mackenzie
    December 11, 2016 / 7:51 pm

    I love Banana

  48. Faith Paul
    December 12, 2016 / 12:05 pm

    definitely banana

  49. MANDY DOHERTY
    December 13, 2016 / 7:02 pm

    Banana is the one for me

  50. Michelle o'neill
    December 14, 2016 / 6:56 pm

    Chocolate

  51. rachael mccadden
    December 15, 2016 / 8:22 pm

    Chocolate

  52. Richard Tyler
    December 16, 2016 / 3:26 pm

    Toffee

  53. Jayne Townson
    December 18, 2016 / 8:32 pm

    The Toffee sounds lovely to me. Thanks for the lovely giveaway, my kids would love these.

  54. Rebecca Smith
    December 18, 2016 / 11:54 pm

    Chocolate because it is Jack’s favourite

  55. Lauren Old
    December 19, 2016 / 11:02 am

    Toffee

  56. Keith Hunt
    December 19, 2016 / 1:39 pm

    Banana

  57. AnnaH
    December 19, 2016 / 2:05 pm

    Banana would be our favourite!

  58. Chantel L
    December 19, 2016 / 8:09 pm

    Toffee, I didn’t know Yazoo did this flavour!

  59. Miss Tracy Hanson
    December 19, 2016 / 8:47 pm

    Definitely Strawberry, everyone’s favourite in our house. Thanks for the chance. πŸ™‚

  60. Julie Scattergood
    December 20, 2016 / 1:20 am

    Chocolate

  61. December 20, 2016 / 1:21 am

    Thats a tough one, I think it would be chocolate though.

  62. Charlie Brunton
    December 20, 2016 / 1:34 am

    I’d have to choose strawberry it’s my favourite! Best milkshake out there!

  63. Tammy Neal
    December 20, 2016 / 6:56 am

    Banana 🍌

  64. Karen R
    December 20, 2016 / 7:41 am

    I love the banana flavour πŸ™‚

  65. caroline tokes
    December 20, 2016 / 8:21 am

    Would have to be banana

  66. Amanda Botterill
    December 20, 2016 / 9:46 am

    toffee

  67. olivia Kirby
    December 20, 2016 / 11:38 am

    I love Strawberry

  68. Tricia Cowell
    December 20, 2016 / 1:56 pm

    I love Banana

  69. Andrea A
    December 20, 2016 / 2:03 pm

    Strawberry

  70. Lynne OConnor
    December 20, 2016 / 2:40 pm

    Chocolate

  71. paula cheadle
    December 20, 2016 / 2:42 pm

    I love the banana and chocolate, so does my son, so what we do is buy both and mix them up

  72. EJ Dunn
    December 20, 2016 / 3:11 pm

    I would choose strawberry

  73. KARL BOROWY
    December 20, 2016 / 6:49 pm

    strawberry

  74. Rebecca Beesley
    December 20, 2016 / 7:25 pm

    chocolate!

  75. Laura Findlay
    December 20, 2016 / 7:59 pm

    Toffee x

  76. Natalie Crossan
    December 20, 2016 / 8:36 pm

    Chocolate xx

  77. Diana
    December 20, 2016 / 8:44 pm

    strawberry πŸ™‚

  78. Jo McPherson
    December 20, 2016 / 9:17 pm

    Strawberry

  79. Kirsty Woods
    December 20, 2016 / 9:47 pm

    Strawberry

  80. Sunita verma
    December 20, 2016 / 9:55 pm

    Im loyal to chocolate

  81. hannah wood
    December 20, 2016 / 10:22 pm

    Have to say the Chocolate

  82. Julie Hennessey
    December 20, 2016 / 11:08 pm

    Chocolate here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.