Review: Wall Snaps Framed Prints

I have written so many times about my love of wall art and getting family photos framed for around the house. Wall Snaps recently got in touch and asked if we’d like to review one of their Framed Prints and the hardest part was choosing which photo to frame!

The Wall Snaps Framed Prints go from 23cm x 23cm all the way up to 50cm x 70cm. They can be completely personalised with portrait or landscape orientation, a black or white frame and a great choice of mounts too – from plain white to superhero print. They really have enough choices to make the perfect piece of wall art for any personality and decor style.

Review: Wall Snaps Framed Prints

In the end Hubby and I settled on one of our favourite photos from just after Little Man was born – one of the first photos of him with his sister. We chose a black frame to add toΒ go with a gallery wall in our house and a plain white mount to keep the focus on the photo. There was also the option to add text.

Review: Wall Snaps Framed Prints

The framed print arrived really quickly and incredibly well packaged. The whole product arrived in perfect condition and was really good quality too. The frame was well made and the picture was crisp and clear, a great reproduction of the photograph I uploaded to the website.

Review: Wall Snaps Framed Prints

Wall Snaps not only offers Framed Prints but also canvas prints, unframed prints and even panoramic prints. The Wall Snaps quality is fantastic and they offer a great service for yourself or if buying wall art as a gift.

Review: Wall Snaps Framed Prints

Wall Snaps have also given me a fantastic discount code which is valid for two weeks and gives 20% off at checkout! Just use codeΒ REDHEAD20 when making a purchase.

Wall Snaps Framed Prints start at Β£29.99

Disclosure: We were sent the above product for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

80 Comments

  1. Emma walters
    May 26, 2016 / 7:33 am

    i would love to get a pic of my 3 children together πŸ™‚

  2. BECCA STAPLES
    May 26, 2016 / 8:46 am

    The first picture i had taken of my twin boys x

  3. Clare Fox
    May 26, 2016 / 8:55 am

    It’s a tough choice but it would either be the photo of the first time my son met his baby sister (he was desperate to meet her as she was 14 days late & he already loved her) or my favourite photo of my son with his daddy x

  4. Margaret Gallagher
    May 26, 2016 / 2:50 pm

    I would have a picture of my neice and nephew framed

  5. Jo Hutchinson
    May 27, 2016 / 12:37 am

    I would have a one of me and my other half together.

  6. May 27, 2016 / 5:41 pm

    Oh I just love these. I really need to have more photos framed and around the walls, it’s one of many things I just don’t get around to. I would probably one of my Thursday Photos of the girls together to frame. Not necessarily a perfect or posed photo, just a nice, natural photo of them enjoying each other’s company because that’s the sort of thing we will look back on fondly.
    Nat.x

  7. Rachel Craig
    May 27, 2016 / 6:35 pm

    Probably one of our Engagement photographs.

  8. Olga carpenter
    May 27, 2016 / 8:49 pm

    I would have a picture of my family

  9. Leanne Hansell
    May 27, 2016 / 10:03 pm

    I would have a picture of my daughter framed.

  10. kim neville
    May 28, 2016 / 6:20 am

    A photo of my kids

  11. Jo m welsh
    May 28, 2016 / 7:26 am

    I would have a picture of my daughters in the frame

  12. Catherine Whetton
    May 28, 2016 / 8:54 am

    A picture of my daughter on our holiday last year πŸ™‚

  13. kate CARRINGTON
    May 28, 2016 / 9:31 am

    i got married not long ago so a picture from our wedding would be fab

  14. Penny H
    May 28, 2016 / 9:59 am

    I love this! I would have a photo of my grand-daughter framed πŸ™‚

  15. barbara daniels
    May 28, 2016 / 11:19 am

    a black and white one of all my kids.x

  16. ElizM
    May 28, 2016 / 11:24 am

    a picture of my children

  17. Jo Carroll
    May 28, 2016 / 6:46 pm

    I’d have a lovely black & white photo of my little boy framed.

  18. May 29, 2016 / 1:12 am

    I’d have a picture of my daughter – she looks so different to the last ones we had done already.

  19. gemma hendry
    May 29, 2016 / 2:06 pm

    picture of 10 week old daughter

  20. Solange
    May 30, 2016 / 1:07 am

    A photo of my kids.

  21. Leanne Lunn
    May 30, 2016 / 11:14 pm

    I would love to frame a beautiful family picture.

  22. judy kennedy
    May 31, 2016 / 1:34 pm

    My mum and dad

  23. Georgina prince
    May 31, 2016 / 6:52 pm

    i would have a picture of my beautiful boys framed x

  24. Pam Francis Gregory
    June 1, 2016 / 1:22 pm

    A picture of my recently departed dad

  25. justine meyer
    June 2, 2016 / 9:22 pm

    I have a recent picture of me and the two kids taken in London that I would have framed x

  26. Rachel Butterworth
    June 3, 2016 / 4:21 pm

    A picture of my dog, niece and nephews.

  27. Emma Beckett
    June 5, 2016 / 3:37 pm

    I would get a photo of my son in a suit for a wedding framed

  28. Sharon Jackson
    June 5, 2016 / 7:40 pm

    Well, we got married last June & we are yet to still get a picture up on the wall, so for that reason, I would like to have one of our wedding day framed πŸ™‚

  29. Nat thomason
    June 6, 2016 / 2:15 am

    My daughter and he rabbit

  30. Ruth Harwood
    June 6, 2016 / 8:21 am

    A picture of my cat, who died a few weeks back xx

  31. Kirsty Hosty
    June 10, 2016 / 3:58 pm

    The first picture taken of my little girl at hospital

  32. MANDY DOHERTY
    June 13, 2016 / 11:13 pm

    One of me with my 5 grandsons

  33. Alica
    June 15, 2016 / 12:23 am

    A photo of my twins on their 21st birthday last week πŸ™‚

  34. Julie Ward
    June 15, 2016 / 4:57 pm

    I would love one of the 3 grandchildren together

  35. Christine Caple
    June 17, 2016 / 12:16 pm

    I would choose one of my granddaughter

  36. Hannah Ingham
    June 17, 2016 / 4:10 pm

    I’d frame one of our many family selfies!

  37. Michelle o'neill
    June 18, 2016 / 7:13 am

    a nice family picture x

  38. Elizabeth Hinds
    June 18, 2016 / 8:18 am

    I have a beautiful photo of my two daughters running on the beach towards the sea from our holiday in Wales last year – I would have that one framed πŸ™‚

  39. Chantiece Bates
    June 19, 2016 / 1:18 am

    One of me and my boyfriend at Winter Wonderland infront of a christmas tree, its my favourite picture of us

  40. Tiffeny Brown
    June 19, 2016 / 9:11 am

    My dwarf hamster passed away on Thursday, so a framed photo of her would be a lovely keepsake <3 x

  41. tee simpson
    June 19, 2016 / 11:46 am

    A picture of my family

  42. Paula Phillips
    June 19, 2016 / 8:16 pm

    I’d have a picture of my children.

  43. Michelle Carlin
    June 19, 2016 / 9:48 pm

    I’d love a reent one of my three boys framed.

  44. Kelly Hanson
    June 20, 2016 / 2:12 am

    I’ve got a gorgeous photo of my boyfriend and dog so I’d probably use that one.

  45. Louise Crocker
    June 20, 2016 / 6:25 pm

    My beautiful children

  46. Lisa Wilkinson
    June 20, 2016 / 7:56 pm

    One of our holiday snaps from last year

  47. Natalie Gillham
    June 20, 2016 / 9:04 pm

    I would frame a picture of me with my two daughters x

  48. Deborah Bird
    June 20, 2016 / 11:47 pm

    My favourite picture of all three of us together πŸ™‚

  49. Jayne Townson
    June 21, 2016 / 6:06 am

    A photo of my children when they were on holiday. Thanks for the giveaway.

  50. jo liddement
    June 21, 2016 / 8:22 am

    A special photo i have of my three sons

  51. kate knight
    June 21, 2016 / 8:23 am

    a picture of me and my other half on holiday

  52. carol boffey
    June 21, 2016 / 8:30 am

    My fav picture is my son when he was a baby hes 19 now

  53. Jessica Townley
    June 21, 2016 / 9:18 am

    I’d love one of my two little boys!

  54. Jemma Dwyer
    June 21, 2016 / 12:21 pm

    my little man when he was very young πŸ™‚

  55. Diana
    June 21, 2016 / 3:04 pm

    Photo of our family πŸ™‚

  56. Laura Nice
    June 21, 2016 / 5:43 pm

    A photo of my hubby and his mum!

  57. Ruth Wollerton
    June 21, 2016 / 7:39 pm

    Photos of my boys. Thanks

  58. Kat Allinson
    June 21, 2016 / 8:29 pm

    I would have a picture of my 3 children together in their matching Christmas PJ’s

  59. Adrian Bold
    June 21, 2016 / 8:38 pm

    I’ve a nice family pic in mind that would look good in it.

  60. Mary H
    June 21, 2016 / 8:39 pm

    I’d love a photo of my cat. Hey a fur baby is still family.

  61. Jennifer Rhymer
    June 21, 2016 / 8:46 pm

    A photo of all my children together πŸ™‚

  62. Teresa Sheldon
    June 22, 2016 / 12:36 am

    I have a lovely picture of my three little angels that I would love to have framed

  63. Laura Harrison
    June 22, 2016 / 1:08 am

    My nephew xx

  64. Kirsty Woods
    June 22, 2016 / 6:16 am

    Our family picture

  65. Jodie Harvey
    June 22, 2016 / 11:41 am

    a photo of my 6 children together

  66. Maria Jane Knight
    June 22, 2016 / 12:32 pm

    One of my son kissing our dog πŸ™‚

  67. Emma Perry
    June 22, 2016 / 2:03 pm

    I’d have a picture of our lovely dog Sniff framed, sadly we lost her last October after a short illness….she is still missed greatly xxx

  68. Pauline black
    June 22, 2016 / 3:56 pm

    A picture of my grandson

  69. Karl Borowy
    June 22, 2016 / 6:12 pm

    grand son

  70. Anita Missen
    June 22, 2016 / 6:13 pm

    A pic of me my partner and our son. Xx

  71. Natalie Crossan
    June 22, 2016 / 8:41 pm

    A picture of my daughter xx

  72. LEE HARDY
    June 22, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    A holiday picture of my daughter.

  73. Lisa Mcalley
    June 22, 2016 / 9:37 pm

    The only recent photo i have of my fours kids as my eldest 17yr old stays a few hours away and my eldest son has special needs and rarely agrees to being in photos.

  74. claire woods
    June 22, 2016 / 9:37 pm

    a family photo

  75. Caroline Buckley
    June 22, 2016 / 10:42 pm

    A photo of my son and daughter

  76. kelly holden
    June 22, 2016 / 11:05 pm

    Im getting married next month, so would have a wedding picture framed!

  77. Rich Tyler
    June 22, 2016 / 11:35 pm

    Picture of my little baby boy πŸ™‚

  78. karen
    June 22, 2016 / 11:47 pm

    My brother, sister-in-law and their two kids are visiting from Australia this summer, so I would get a family photo of them with my family and parents all together and have that framed

  79. Jade
    June 23, 2016 / 12:33 am

    My fiancΓ© has a signed A4 poster that he loves, so I would probably get that framed for him.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.