True Love Keepsakes Personalised Jewellery Review | AD

*This is a paid post in partnership with True Love Keepsakes

I don’t wear a huge amount of jewellery and instead to wear simple pieces that really mean something to me. Recently True Love Keepsakes got in touch and asked if I’d like to review an item from their collection and, scrolling through the website, I loved everything.

True Love Keepsakes create fingerprint, handprint and footprint jewellery in solid silver for every occasion, reason and person. There is literally an item of jewellery for everyone that you can think of and for any moment in life or occasion throughout the year.

I chose to review a personalised handprint bracelet with two charms, one for each of the children. Once an order has been placed you are sent a print kit with instructions, sheets of card and wipes. It’s simple to wipe the child’s hand and make a print with it on the card and the same process would be used for footprints or fingerprints. The pack came with a stamped addressed envelope to easily return the prints once complete.

True Love Keepsakes Personalised Jewellery Review and Giveaway!

Once I had returned the prints the bracelet arrived, well packaged, within about two weeks. For handmade, personalised jewellery I was really impressed with the timeframe. The bracelet was gift boxed and in a storage pouch making sure it arrived in absolutely perfect condition and True Love Keepsakes even return the handprints too as an extra momento and keepsake.

True Love Keepsakes Personalised Jewellery Review and Giveaway!

The finished bracelet is stunning and I was so pleased with how well LP and Little Man’s prints turned out. It’s funny as I know the children so well that I automatically knew which prints were whose – LP with her long skinny fingers and Little Man with his slightly smaller, chubbier ones. But, with true Love Keepsakes you can even haves engraving on the jewellery and I chose to have the children’s names on the reverse of each charm. You could also have dates engraved or anything else relevant to the recipient of the jewellery.

True Love Keepsakes Personalised Jewellery Review and Giveaway!

My bracelet is beautiful. It’s lovely and weighty without being too heavy and it’s something I will treasure forever. The charms are round but they can also be heart or star shape and they are compatible with popular charm bracelets like Pandora or Chamilia.

True Love Keepsakes Personalised Jewellery Review and Giveaway!

A charm is always a really thoughtful gift and a personalised one is even more of a treasured gift. With Mothers Day coming up I know that jewellery like this will be a really popular option especially as you can buy a personalised charm for an existing charm bracelet or buy a whole new bracelet as a wonderful gift.

True Love Keepsakes Personalised Jewellery Review and Giveaway!

True Love Keepsakes strive to capture memories for everyone in the form of beautiful jewellery. They offer free delivery regardless of order value and as well as the print jewellery they also offer many engraved items of jewellery and gifts.

True Love Keepsakes Personalised Jewellery Review and Giveaway!

To make personalised jewellery even more affordable and accesible to everyone, True Love Keepsakes even offer payment plans and they can create bespoke jewellery too. I can tell that True Love Keepsakes really care about the work that they do, creating jewellery that will be treasured for a lifetime and adored by whoever is wearing it.

True Love Keepsakes Personalised Jewellery Review and Giveaway!

*This is a paid post in partnership with True Love Keepsakes

Share:

89 Comments

  1. iain maciver
    February 25, 2019 / 11:23 am

    love the charms

    • Charlotte Cauldwell
      March 24, 2019 / 9:07 am

      The charms

  2. February 25, 2019 / 11:35 am

    The Handprint Heart Beads are my favourites, these are beautiful. Would love to get some with my twins handprints on x

  3. Annabel Greaves
    February 25, 2019 / 2:04 pm

    I love the fingerprint bead charm

  4. Emma Sim
    February 25, 2019 / 4:32 pm

    This prize is so good. My sister has a necklace like this and it is so pretty! ๐Ÿ˜

  5. Margaret GALLAGHER
    February 25, 2019 / 10:57 pm

    Handprint dog chain and charm
    So many BEAUTIES

  6. Solange
    February 26, 2019 / 3:31 am

    I love the The Handprint Heart Beads.

  7. Peter Watson
    February 26, 2019 / 7:39 am

    I love the Handprint Cufflinks.

  8. Jodi Sawyer
    February 26, 2019 / 9:10 am

    The handling bracelet is gorgeous.

  9. Ursula Hunt
    February 26, 2019 / 9:53 am

    I love the hand print cufflinks, perfect for my son

  10. judy kennedy
    February 26, 2019 / 11:52 am

    Leather Engraved Identity Bar Bracelet

  11. Susan B
    February 26, 2019 / 12:39 pm

    I like the Leather Engraved Identity Bar Bracelet. Lovely.

  12. nikki
    February 26, 2019 / 1:19 pm

    looks sweet and unique ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Alica
    February 26, 2019 / 1:43 pm

    I really like the fingerprint bracelet ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. Rhia
    February 26, 2019 / 3:52 pm

    Oh, what a beautiful company. There’s so much of theirs that I like, love the hand and foot print charms! The cufflinks are a cute idea for Daddy’s too. Would adore some sentimental jewellery of my own, will be dropping hints with my other half! ๐Ÿ˜€

  15. Natascha Edwards
    February 26, 2019 / 3:52 pm

    Aww beautiful- i absolutely love the bracelet with the hand prints! x

  16. Amy SIMPSON
    February 26, 2019 / 4:03 pm

    The charms are lovely

  17. Rich Tyler-[
    February 26, 2019 / 6:13 pm

    Handprint Heart Beads

  18. nicola dean
    February 26, 2019 / 7:28 pm

    I love the hand and footprint charms, they’re adorable!

  19. John Prendergast
    February 26, 2019 / 7:30 pm

    I like the Engraved Photo Dog Tag

  20. AnnaSSS
    February 26, 2019 / 8:16 pm

    Very pretty. Really like it. Thank you for the giveaway.xxx

  21. Karen Usher
    February 26, 2019 / 8:22 pm

    Loving the bird fingerprint necklace

  22. Sadiyya Maryam
    February 26, 2019 / 8:40 pm

    The Handprint Heart Beads are my favourite.

  23. Jo Carroll
    February 26, 2019 / 9:02 pm

    I think the ‘fingerprint bracelet’ would be my choice x

  24. Georgina Prince
    February 26, 2019 / 9:32 pm

    I love the engraved keep sake card xxxx

  25. Corinne Henson
    February 26, 2019 / 9:49 pm

    I actually think this charm bracelet is my favourite

  26. Sean Eccles
    February 26, 2019 / 10:04 pm

    The fingerprint bracelet would be nice but they are all so cute

  27. Lisa
    February 27, 2019 / 5:52 am

    The handprint Belcher Bracelet is very pretty and my favourite.

  28. David
    February 27, 2019 / 9:27 am

    what lovely bracelets

  29. Tracy Hanley
    February 27, 2019 / 3:54 pm

    I love the Mummyโ€™s Keys Engraved Keyring

  30. Daz Culshaw
    February 27, 2019 / 5:38 pm

    I love the Handprint Cufflinks.

  31. A S,Edinburgh
    February 27, 2019 / 9:59 pm

    I like the Fingerprint Bead Charm.

  32. Gemma Hendry
    February 27, 2019 / 10:26 pm

    i love the charm bracelet as i have a charm to add to it

  33. Rebecca Cusick
    February 28, 2019 / 3:48 am

    The fingerprint bracelet is the cutest x

  34. Tanya Deliyska
    February 28, 2019 / 8:37 pm

    My favourite product from True Love Keepsakes are the Handprint Cufflinks.

  35. clair downham
    March 1, 2019 / 11:47 am

    engraved bottle opener thankyou

  36. Christine Lockley
    March 1, 2019 / 7:18 pm

    I love the “Menโ€™s Engraved Leather Bracelet”

  37. Ruth Harwood
    March 2, 2019 / 8:57 am

    love the fingerprint necklace xx

  38. Amy Bondoc
    March 2, 2019 / 5:18 pm

    i love the fingerprint star charm ๐Ÿ™‚

  39. Rebecca Nisbet
    March 3, 2019 / 9:39 pm

    I love the Fingerprint Bead Charm

  40. Lorna Ledger
    March 4, 2019 / 8:48 am

    It’s all lovely but I love the Engraved Charm Bead very much

  41. Lisa Wilkinson
    March 4, 2019 / 9:56 pm

    The Fingerprint Star Charm

  42. Lauren Jewhurst
    March 7, 2019 / 9:58 pm

    Love the sibling footprint charm

  43. Lorna Wil
    March 8, 2019 / 4:49 pm

    The charm bracelet is my favourite

  44. Nicola Marshall
    March 10, 2019 / 8:16 pm

    I love the sibling footprint charm.

  45. Amy Denney
    March 12, 2019 / 6:05 pm

    I love the hand print charms they are just beautiful. Thank you for the chance.

  46. Kim Neville
    March 12, 2019 / 6:26 pm

    I like the Engraved Photo Dog Tag

  47. Elizabeth Smith
    March 13, 2019 / 10:35 pm

    I like the Fingerprint Bead Charm, never seen anything like this before

  48. JULIE WARD
    March 15, 2019 / 11:03 pm

    The coolest dad ever keyring, be great for grandson to give to his dad

  49. Annaloa Hilmarsdottir
    March 16, 2019 / 2:17 pm

    Leather Engraved Identity Bar Bracelet

  50. Allan Fullarton
    March 19, 2019 / 12:11 pm

    Handprint Heart Beads are lovely.

  51. lorraine kirk
    March 19, 2019 / 3:02 pm

    I love the fingerprint star charm

  52. Susan Bennett
    March 20, 2019 / 4:20 pm

    The charms are beautiful

  53. Susan Willshee
    March 20, 2019 / 8:29 pm

    the triple fingerprint heart charm is gorgeous. I love it!

  54. Emma Howard
    March 21, 2019 / 9:05 pm

    I love the keyrings

  55. Diana
    March 22, 2019 / 10:58 am

    Mummyโ€™s Keys Engraved Keyring ๐Ÿ™‚

  56. Amanda Gregory
    March 22, 2019 / 5:40 pm

    Handprint Belcher Bracelet is absolutely gorgeous.

  57. sheri Darby
    March 22, 2019 / 9:27 pm

    I really love the charms

  58. Sam Parkes
    March 22, 2019 / 11:02 pm

    Love the handprint belcher bracelet as well as the beaded bracelet to

  59. paula cheadle
    March 23, 2019 / 12:40 am

    I like the Engraved Charm Beads

  60. March 23, 2019 / 7:35 am

    i always love hand pints, so personal and so fun, and something to keep for ever

  61. T Brailey
    March 23, 2019 / 7:40 am

    I love the fingerprint charms b

  62. janine atkin
    March 23, 2019 / 8:29 am

    i like the fingerprint bead charm

  63. Faye Reed
    March 23, 2019 / 8:31 am

    The engraved heart keyring

  64. Kate Turner
    March 23, 2019 / 9:02 am

    The fingerprint star shaped charm is lovely, a bit different to other charms

  65. donna l jones
    March 23, 2019 / 10:00 am

    The Handprint Heart Beads.

  66. Rebecca Whatmore
    March 23, 2019 / 2:18 pm

    Dad Can Fix Anything Keyring

  67. Kim Lam
    March 23, 2019 / 6:03 pm

    The Engraved Hand/Footprint Cufflinks with Case are my favourite. My boyfriend would love them

  68. Sian Buckingham
    March 23, 2019 / 8:31 pm

    I think the bracelet beads are actually my favourite, but they’re are lots of lovely things to choose from!

  69. Miss Vicky Allum
    March 23, 2019 / 8:58 pm

    The handprint belcher bracelet is very cute!

  70. Tracey Hallmark
    March 24, 2019 / 1:06 am

    I love the engraved heart charm thanks for a fabulous giveaway I absolutely love this prize, good luck everyone

  71. Sarah Ann Roberts
    March 24, 2019 / 2:27 am

    The handprint cufflinks are gorgeous and would be a lovely keepsake for Fathers day x

  72. Natalie Gillham
    March 24, 2019 / 4:53 am

    I love the Handprint Heart Bead Pandora Compatible.

  73. Rebecca Smith
    March 24, 2019 / 7:42 am

    bird fingerprint necklace is my favourite

  74. Jeanette Leighton
    March 24, 2019 / 11:23 am

    The fingerprint bracelet is lovely , I love memories that you can keep with you

  75. Kayleigh Watkins
    March 24, 2019 / 2:05 pm

    I love the personalised bracelets xx

  76. Kate Davies
    March 24, 2019 / 3:50 pm

    Fingerprint heart charm.

  77. Amy Jo mclellan
    March 24, 2019 / 4:14 pm

    I like the shining star stamped keyring!

  78. Kuda
    March 24, 2019 / 5:28 pm

    So much lovely choice, but I love the fingerprint charms

  79. Alison Johnson
    March 24, 2019 / 5:53 pm

    I like the keyring. Much better than the old car emblem keyring currently on my keys.

  80. Pamela Gossage
    March 24, 2019 / 6:36 pm

    My favourite is the The Handprint Heart Beads

  81. Fiona jk42
    March 24, 2019 / 9:00 pm

    I like the engraved keyring which I would love to get with my granddaughter’s handprints

  82. Natalie Crossan
    March 24, 2019 / 9:06 pm

    The Handprint Heart Bead Pandora Compatible is lovely

  83. Marina Parry Owen
    March 24, 2019 / 10:30 pm

    I love the handprint heart beads. They’re gorgeous.

  84. Tee Simpson
    March 24, 2019 / 10:39 pm

    Ooohh so hard to choose but I do davour the fingerprint bead charm

  85. Mandy Doherty
    March 24, 2019 / 11:34 pm

    The Doodle Charm is a wonderful keepsake

  86. Lia Burns
    March 24, 2019 / 11:58 pm

    I love the engraved charm beads. Would look fab on a pandora bracelet x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.