Review: Tinyme Personalised Jigsaw

Little Man loves nothing more than a jigsaw so when Tinyme sent him a personalised one from their new range he couldn’t wait to play – especially when he saw his name on it!

Tinyme have a fantastic range of personalised products and they’ve added a range of jigsaws to their product line – with styles suitable for all abilities. The jigsaws have from six pieces all the way up to more advanced 48 piece jigsaws and are made of really good quality wood with beautiful bright and bold designs on them.

Review: Tinyme Personalised Jigsaw

Little Man’s personalised jigsaw had 48 pieces with the alphabet on one side and his name on the other. It came in a soft felt slipcase to keep the jigsaw in the best condition and also had a sheet inside showing what each side of the jigsaw should look like once complete.

Review: Tinyme Personalised Jigsaw

Review: Tinyme Personalised Jigsaw

As the jigsaw is double sided Little Man would have struggled to work out which side of each piece was for the picture he was working on so I seperate the jigsaw for him, making sure all the right sides were facing up. But in time he’ll be able to completely mix up the jigsaw to give him a puzzle that lasts for years.

Review: Tinyme Personalised Jigsaw

Review: Tinyme Personalised Jigsaw

The puzzle pieces were all really well made and fit so well together. They have a gloss coating to them which should make them last as long as possible and Little Man loved how each piece had such bright colours on it – but still with the wood grain showing through.

Review: Tinyme Personalised Jigsaw

Review: Tinyme Personalised Jigsaw

Tinyme puzzles are beautiful and something that I know we will treasure forever. They would make a great gift for any age child – and a beautiful keepsake long after they’ve finished playing with it.

Tinyme Jigsaws have an RRP starting at Β£17.00

Disclosure: We were sent the above product for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

70 Comments

  1. Margaret GALLAGHER
    September 13, 2017 / 9:05 pm

    Love the beginners puzzles
    They have lovely things

  2. Tracy Nixon
    September 14, 2017 / 4:01 am

    I love their personalised everyday backpacks!

  3. Anneka
    September 14, 2017 / 6:25 am

    This jigsaw! It’s so unique and looks a ton of fun! Thanks for showing this to us and also introducing tinyme! What a great company.

  4. Chrissy Harris
    September 14, 2017 / 7:34 am

    Such a cute gift idea x

  5. anthony harrington
    September 14, 2017 / 7:51 am

    I like the Custom Label Vale Pack (Boys)

  6. Sarah Mackay
    September 14, 2017 / 7:52 am

    Love the NAME BLOCKS PUZZLE

  7. Ren Taylor
    September 14, 2017 / 11:04 am

    I love the idea of the jigsaw! how fab is this xx

  8. CAROLYN HEYWORTH
    September 14, 2017 / 11:50 am

    LIKE THE PHOTO MAGNETS , GREAT FOR THE FRIDGE

  9. September 14, 2017 / 2:47 pm

    I love the Wooden Name Blocks Puzzles, they’re lovely x

  10. Andrea Fletcher
    September 14, 2017 / 6:42 pm

    I like the wooden name tiles.

  11. Jo Carroll
    September 14, 2017 / 9:31 pm

    I like the wooden name block puzzles too. x

  12. Sidrah Ahmed
    September 14, 2017 / 11:42 pm

    I like the lunch bags

  13. Claire glace
    September 15, 2017 / 5:30 pm

    The backpacks are lovely x

  14. Solange
    September 15, 2017 / 7:53 pm

    I love the Wooden Name Blocks Puzzles.

  15. Sharon H
    September 15, 2017 / 7:56 pm

    I love the Secret Garden jigsaw but there are lots of lovely things.

  16. Lisa Wilkinson
    September 15, 2017 / 10:13 pm

    I like the Personalised Swimbags

  17. September 16, 2017 / 9:49 pm

    Love this! Holly is the one that loves a jigsaw in our house, she seems to have inherited my logic mind. I like that it is double sided and a great way to help them with the ABC x

  18. Angela Boucher
    September 17, 2017 / 8:19 am

    I love the personalized lunch bags, they are really sweet.

  19. cheryl hadfield
    September 17, 2017 / 2:23 pm

    the jigsaw

  20. Ella Langford
    September 21, 2017 / 10:48 am

    The photo magnets great as gifts

  21. Stevie
    September 21, 2017 / 12:09 pm

    I like the personalised lined and blank journal.

  22. Rich Tyler
    September 21, 2017 / 2:25 pm

    The lunch bags πŸ™‚

  23. Hannah Wallington
    September 21, 2017 / 4:42 pm

    I love the wooden block name puzzle

  24. jules eley
    September 24, 2017 / 12:07 pm

    The jigsaws, i think they are pretty cute.

  25. Rachel Butterworth
    September 24, 2017 / 4:19 pm

    The Woodland Wall Stickers

  26. iain maciver
    September 24, 2017 / 8:17 pm

    wooden name block puzzles

  27. Martina Pichova
    September 24, 2017 / 8:27 pm

    The jigsaws. My daughter is into them right now and is learning to do more and more difficult ones all the time.

  28. john prendergast
    September 24, 2017 / 11:57 pm

    I like the wooden name blocks

  29. Ruth Harwood
    September 25, 2017 / 9:46 am

    love the backpacks xx

  30. Sadiyya maryam
    September 27, 2017 / 6:21 am

    The backpacks are my favourite.

  31. Kayleigh Watkins
    September 28, 2017 / 10:17 am

    I love the pink PERSONALISED BAG COMBO xXx

  32. Maria Blythin
    September 28, 2017 / 5:21 pm

    the lunch bags x

  33. Jayne Townson
    September 29, 2017 / 8:11 pm

    I love the WELCOME TO SPRINGVILLE stickers as they would look lovely, in a childs bedroom.

  34. claire woods
    September 30, 2017 / 7:50 pm

    wooden name tiles.

  35. Christine Lockley
    October 1, 2017 / 7:03 pm

    Love the “Wooden Mega Shapes Puzzle”

  36. Susan B
    October 2, 2017 / 6:57 pm

    A lovely range. I would go for the medium backpack initially.

  37. October 5, 2017 / 5:41 pm

    My young lady with severe learning difficulties would love this

  38. Rebecca Mercer
    October 5, 2017 / 7:12 pm

    I love the personalised diaries

  39. MICHELLE O'NEILL
    October 7, 2017 / 8:05 am

    Wooden Name Blocks Puzzles

  40. JULIE WARD
    October 7, 2017 / 9:45 pm

    The whale of a time backpack

  41. Allan Fullarton
    October 8, 2017 / 11:19 am

    Love the name block puzzle.

  42. Kim Neville
    October 8, 2017 / 3:30 pm

    I like the amazing alphabet book

  43. Christine Caple
    October 8, 2017 / 4:01 pm

    I love the personalised story books

  44. Adrian Bold
    October 9, 2017 / 1:18 am

    I love the amazing alphabet book!

  45. Jo McPherson
    October 9, 2017 / 6:43 am

    I love the jigsaws

  46. Lauren Fox
    October 9, 2017 / 12:51 pm

    The personalised puzzle is my favourite product πŸ™‚ also love the lunch bags with the fox on!

  47. MANDY DOHERTY
    October 9, 2017 / 1:33 pm

    The Amazing Alphabet Book

  48. carol boffey
    October 9, 2017 / 5:13 pm

    love the jigsaws

  49. Lee Whittaker
    October 9, 2017 / 5:41 pm

    I really like the wooden name blocks.

  50. EJ Dunn
    October 9, 2017 / 8:34 pm

    I like the wooden mega shapes puzzle

  51. Diana
    October 9, 2017 / 9:29 pm

    name block puzzle.

  52. Rebecca Powell
    October 9, 2017 / 9:35 pm

    I love the wooden name blocks

  53. vicki gorton
    October 10, 2017 / 5:31 am

    I love the personalized notepaper pack xxx

  54. Emma Gillbart
    October 10, 2017 / 6:45 am

    They look great quality! Fantastic designs.

  55. Kiera Fife
    October 10, 2017 / 8:09 am

    This would be a perfect Christmas gift!

  56. Lynn Neal
    October 10, 2017 / 9:33 am

    I love the wooden name block!

  57. Stephanie
    October 10, 2017 / 11:16 am

    Wooden name blocks

  58. Victoria Allum
    October 10, 2017 / 11:23 am

    The tinyme lunchbags look fab! Thanks for the chance to win.

  59. Linda Bird
    October 10, 2017 / 1:11 pm

    Personalised drink bottles

  60. Sally Johnson
    October 10, 2017 / 2:01 pm

    I like the backpacks. Would love to win this jigsaw for my grandson.x

  61. Danielle Pooley
    October 10, 2017 / 2:43 pm

    I like the photo magnet, super cute!

  62. Paula T
    October 10, 2017 / 5:53 pm

    Love the little personalised magnets for the kitchen <3

  63. gemma hendry
    October 10, 2017 / 9:12 pm

    personalised drink bottles

  64. Tammy Neal
    October 10, 2017 / 9:28 pm

    Name block puzzles xx

  65. Jennifer Baker
    October 10, 2017 / 10:26 pm

    I love the jigsaws πŸ™‚

  66. Pauline Black
    October 10, 2017 / 11:12 pm

    I like the name blocks puzzle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.