Review: Tech21 Patriot iPhone Case

Any parent will know how important it is to protect your phone with small children around. My phone is not only important to me as a blogger – with social media and emails constantly at hand, but it’s also a source of entertainment for the children, a way to record all those everyday moments with the camera and a way to contact anyone I need to in an emergency. So when Tech21 offered to protect my phone for me, with one of their many gadget cases, I knew it would not only make my phone safer but it would also change the way I use my phone going forward too. I chose the Patriot iPhone case for my iPhone 5S – mainly because I liked the colour – and waited for it to arrive.

Review: Tech21 Patriot iPhone Case

Review: Tech21 Patriot iPhone Case

The Patriot Case was really simple to put straight onto my phone. It incorporates an inner case with built in screen protector and then a FlexShock rubber feeling outer case giving all round protection. The case is designed to withstand any impact – especially when dropped which is perfect for when the children are using it. I now have the peace of mind that they won’t damage my phone and so let them play with it and take pictures a lot more than I used to.

Review: Tech21 Patriot iPhone Case

The case is also dust proof and splash proof with covers over all the phone’s outlets which are easy to move to the side to plug in the phone charger or headphones but keep everything really water tight and safe when out and about.

Review: Tech21 Patriot iPhone Case

Review: Tech21 Patriot iPhone Case

The screen protector is my favourite feature as I am used to using stick on screen protectors that are always full of bubbles and tony specs of dust. This screen protector sits completely over the screen but isn’t stuck to it and gives really good coverage, keeps my phone as intuitive as without a screen protector and feels nice to use too.

Review: Tech21 Patriot iPhone Case

The Patriot case is a great addition to my phone. It’s easy to hold and stays in your hand well with the matt feeling of the external case. It’s chunky and robust but fits in well with family life and although it took me a few hours to get used to it I now can’t imagine my phone without the case on it. I love knowing that my phone is protected in any situation.

Review: Tech21 Patriot iPhone Case

The Tech21 Patriot Case also comes with a belt clip to keep your phone attached to you at all times. This is robust and hard wearing as well as easy to fit onto the main phone case. It’s a great addition to the case and so useful too.

Review: Tech21 Patriot iPhone Case

Review: Tech21 Patriot iPhone Case

The Patriot case is just one of Tech21’s vast range of covers for not only mobile phones but also tablets and laptops – making Tech21 the perfect place to look for protection for any gadget.

The Tech21 Patriot Case has an RRP of £39.95

Disclosure: I was sent the above case for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

55 Comments

  1. February 11, 2016 / 7:28 am

    I need this in my life. Not to protect my phone from CC (he never gets it) but to protect it from me! I managed to drop it and smash the screen within two weeks of having my iPhone!

  2. Kevin Honey
    February 11, 2016 / 10:19 am

    I like the Evo Tactical Case

  3. iain maciver
    February 11, 2016 / 11:11 am

    this iphone case

  4. Philip Rogers
    February 11, 2016 / 11:20 am

    I thinks this cases look like an essential bit of kit, with the iPhone’s being so easily broken. Looks good

  5. kim neville
    February 11, 2016 / 12:25 pm

    I like the Impact Folio Case

  6. February 11, 2016 / 12:40 pm

    I’ll have to bookmark this site for when I can finally upgrade my poor phone, its just about still working for me 😉

    Stevie x

  7. Becca Staples
    February 11, 2016 / 2:38 pm

    Love the evo elite case in rose gold x

  8. aaron broad
    February 11, 2016 / 5:49 pm

    I like the Ipad cases, great idea as Apple customer service is a joke

  9. ashleigh allan
    February 11, 2016 / 7:25 pm

    i like the impact mesh case

  10. February 11, 2016 / 10:48 pm

    The case for the ipad mini 🙂 great products to keep your tech safe x

  11. claire blaney
    February 12, 2016 / 8:11 am

    I love the Evo Elite Case

  12. Andrea A
    February 12, 2016 / 7:04 pm

    Evo Tactical case

  13. Ruth Harwood
    February 13, 2016 / 10:00 am

    love the evo elite case, it looks fab!

  14. Helen Stratton
    February 13, 2016 / 1:36 pm

    I like the Evo Wallet Case.

  15. Jo Carroll
    February 13, 2016 / 4:38 pm

    I really like the look of the impact mesh case

  16. MANDY DOHERTY
    February 13, 2016 / 10:33 pm

    The Impact Shield Self Heal x

  17. georgina prince (was Davies)
    February 15, 2016 / 9:29 pm

    i like the classic check case for the 6 plus iphone xxxx

  18. Solange
    February 16, 2016 / 10:07 pm

    I like the Evo Elite Case

  19. don erwood
    February 17, 2016 / 9:37 pm

    Impact mesh case for me

  20. claire woods
    February 21, 2016 / 10:53 am

    ipad mini case

  21. Julie Ward
    February 22, 2016 / 8:39 pm

    The ipad screen protectors

  22. Rachel Butterworth
    February 24, 2016 / 6:18 pm

    The Impact Mesh Case.

  23. carole n
    February 24, 2016 / 10:44 pm

    Mine is the Impact Shield Screen Protector for Microsoft Lumia 950

  24. Michelle o'neill
    February 25, 2016 / 6:26 pm

    The impact mesh case

  25. Lynsey Buchanan
    February 26, 2016 / 2:24 pm

    My favourite item is the Evo Elite Case

  26. Natalie Gillham
    February 26, 2016 / 8:03 pm

    This iphone case is my favourite x

  27. Neha Parmar
    February 27, 2016 / 12:03 am

    This iPhone case is my favourite item of the lot very useful as well

  28. Sarah Searle
    March 1, 2016 / 10:31 pm

    This iPhone case is my favourite item

  29. Rachel Craig
    March 3, 2016 / 7:23 pm

    Evo wallet case.

  30. Anthony Webster
    March 3, 2016 / 11:13 pm

    tablet cases

  31. gemma hendry
    March 4, 2016 / 8:36 pm

    the impact mesh case is my fave

  32. Teresa Lee
    March 6, 2016 / 9:48 pm

    Impact Mesh Case

  33. Allan Fullarton
    March 7, 2016 / 6:24 pm

    Really like the impact mesh case

  34. kate knight
    March 7, 2016 / 8:31 pm

    the evo elite case in rose gold

  35. Lisa Wilkinson
    March 7, 2016 / 8:39 pm

    My favourite is the Evo Wallet Case

  36. Susan B
    March 8, 2016 / 10:55 am

    My favourite product is the Impact Clear Case for Apple iphone 6 or 6s.

  37. Diana
    March 8, 2016 / 12:44 pm

    Evo Elite Case 🙂

  38. Barbara Handley
    March 8, 2016 / 3:41 pm

    The I-pad mini case.

  39. Adrian Bold
    March 8, 2016 / 6:50 pm

    The Evo Elite Case

  40. carol boffey
    March 8, 2016 / 8:20 pm

    The evo elite case

  41. Jennifer Rhymer
    March 8, 2016 / 10:24 pm

    I like the Evo Elite Case

  42. Helen
    March 9, 2016 / 12:08 am

    smartphone case

  43. March 9, 2016 / 7:25 am

    I’d have to say the phone case because my phone is so important to me – I need to have it protected.

  44. Katie
    March 9, 2016 / 9:53 am

    The Evo Tactical Case looks good 🙂

  45. karen watt
    March 9, 2016 / 10:18 am

    the evo elite case

  46. Pam Francis Gregory
    March 9, 2016 / 10:56 am

    Evo Check Case

  47. Ruth Wollerton
    March 9, 2016 / 11:18 am

    This iPhone case. It’s so KOOL

  48. Natalie Crossan
    March 9, 2016 / 12:03 pm

    tablet cases xx

  49. adrian price
    March 9, 2016 / 3:59 pm

    Evo Tactical case

  50. jackie beckett
    March 9, 2016 / 5:56 pm

    smart phone case

  51. Karl Borowy
    March 9, 2016 / 6:03 pm

    Evo Tactical Case

  52. Angela McDonald
    March 9, 2016 / 6:14 pm

    I love the iphone case!

  53. Eva Appleby
    March 9, 2016 / 10:36 pm

    I like the Ipad cases

  54. Jacqueline Chapman
    March 9, 2016 / 11:30 pm

    The Evo Elite Case

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.