Review: Tech21 Impact Snap MacBook Case

As a Blogger my Macbook comes everywhere with me. It was my best investment as far as blogging is concerned and I have been looking for a protective case for it for quite a while – anything to make sure that investment lasts and my Macbook doesn’t get broken on one of my many bloggy excursions.

Tech21 got in contact to introduce me to their great range of protective phone and tablet accessories and I was pleased to see they also had Macbook and Laptop cases too. A one stop shop for all your gadget protection needs!

After browsing their website Tech21 sent me their Impact Snap Case for my 13″ Macbook Pro with Retina Display. The case came in three great colours and I chose the purple – my favourite colour so an easy choice.

IMG_3455

IMG_3456

IMG_3466

The Impact Snap Case was easy to fit – literally clicking into place – and it made my Macbook feel so much more robust and protected immediately. I can now pop it in my bag for any outing without fear of it getting damaged. TheFlexShockโ„ข impact material absorbs, dissipates and repels force on impact so my Macbook is now safe whether it’s dropped or hit with something – great peace of mind with young children around.

IMG_3467

IMG_3471

I love that the Impact Snap Case has a slightly rubbery, matt texture to it and is completely non slip so that whether my Macbook is on my lap or a table it stays firmly in position. It also looks great and still lets the Apple logo shine through.

The Tech21 Impact Snap Case has an RRP of ยฃ59.95

IMG_3468

IMG_3473

Disclosure: We were sent the above product for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

78 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    February 4, 2016 / 7:30 am

    I have and love my Impact Tactical Case Samsung Galaxy S5 – mine is pink! Thank you!

  2. Becca Staples
    February 4, 2016 / 9:49 am

    Love the impact snap case, a great thing to have x

  3. Debbie Skerten
    February 4, 2016 / 10:06 am

    I love the Impact Mesh Case for Apple iPad Mini.

    I’m hoping that in the future they will do a case for my Dell Laptop. Great looking products x

  4. February 4, 2016 / 3:38 pm

    Oh this looks fantastic-I really would love one of these ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. tracy sinclair
    February 4, 2016 / 6:29 pm

    I love the Impact Mesh case in Red x

  6. Andrea Fletcher
    February 4, 2016 / 7:34 pm

    I love the writing paper set.

  7. Samantha loughlin
    February 4, 2016 / 10:51 pm

    I love the writing sets and the stationary boxes

  8. harriet
    February 5, 2016 / 12:18 am

    Impact mesh case in black

  9. nina kennedy
    February 5, 2016 / 1:55 pm

    Thank You Cards as they are always handy. They can be personalised too.

  10. laura stewart
    February 5, 2016 / 5:38 pm

    i like the Impact Mesh case in Red x

  11. Andrea Lloyd
    February 5, 2016 / 8:10 pm

    Impact mesh case in red I really like x

  12. sofia s.
    February 5, 2016 / 9:14 pm

    the Impact Mesh case in Red

  13. Ruth Harwood
    February 6, 2016 / 9:40 am

    The impact mesh case ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. Lynne Durkin
    February 6, 2016 / 5:20 pm

    My favourite HoneyTree stationery is their personalised range, makes it feel more special x

  15. Simon Tutthill
    February 6, 2016 / 5:23 pm

    The impact mesh case

  16. don erwood
    February 6, 2016 / 5:48 pm

    The impact snap case

  17. Rebecca Williams
    February 6, 2016 / 6:59 pm

    The writing set is fab ๐Ÿ™‚

  18. Katie skeoch
    February 6, 2016 / 7:17 pm

    The iPhone 5s combat case

  19. Lisa Everaert
    February 6, 2016 / 7:20 pm

    The writing sets look FAB!

  20. paul martin
    February 6, 2016 / 7:55 pm

    mac book air case in blue

  21. gaynor davies
    February 6, 2016 / 8:51 pm

    love the stationary

  22. Jo Jones
    February 6, 2016 / 9:11 pm

    iPhone 5s combat case

  23. Barbara Handley
    February 7, 2016 / 10:04 am

    I like the Impact Folio case for Galaxy Tab 4 10.1.

  24. Suzanne Jelfs
    February 7, 2016 / 11:09 am

    Love the colour! A great cover the have, it would look great protecting my tablet.

  25. donna peters
    February 7, 2016 / 4:47 pm

    wonderful prize would be brill to win – liked and shared many thanks for the opportunity xxx ๐Ÿ™‚

    love the snap case

  26. David Douglas
    February 7, 2016 / 7:55 pm

    The writing set looks great

  27. Andrea A
    February 7, 2016 / 8:39 pm

    Evo Tactical case for HTC One M9

  28. MANDY DOHERTY
    February 7, 2016 / 11:17 pm

    The Impact Shield Self-Heal x

  29. kim neville
    February 8, 2016 / 6:48 am

    Impact mesh case in black

  30. February 8, 2016 / 1:55 pm

    This looks fab and brilliant for when you have little ones around. I am always worried when my girls are near me and my macbook!! x

  31. Alison Johnson
    February 8, 2016 / 6:12 pm

    Impact Folio Case for Apple iPad Air 2

  32. Ema J Lowe
    February 10, 2016 / 2:21 pm

    I like the Ipad Air Patriot Case, would offer my Ipad air great protection from when little hands wanna play.

  33. judy parslow
    February 10, 2016 / 8:38 pm

    impact folio case for ipad mini

  34. February 10, 2016 / 9:05 pm

    I really like the Patriot Case for the ipad mini, look like great products to own! Thanks for the chance x

  35. Jo Carroll
    February 11, 2016 / 1:24 pm

    The iPhone 5s combat case looks cool…just shame I haven’t got an iPhone ๐Ÿ˜‰

  36. Andy Kadir-Buxton
    February 12, 2016 / 11:50 am

    iPad mini cases, my wife would love one.

  37. Solange
    February 12, 2016 / 8:56 pm

    I like the Impact Mesh case in red

  38. Michelle o'neill
    February 14, 2016 / 2:53 pm

    Impact mesh case in black

  39. Rachel Butterworth
    February 16, 2016 / 11:53 pm

    The Impact Folio Case.

  40. claire woods
    February 21, 2016 / 9:38 am

    Impact Mesh Case

  41. Rebecca King
    February 21, 2016 / 2:03 pm

    The iPhone 5s Evo Mesh Case is very nice, would love one of those!

  42. Anthea Holloway
    February 21, 2016 / 6:26 pm

    It has to be the Macbook case – so useful.

  43. February 24, 2016 / 4:02 pm

    I like the Galaxy S6 cases. A shame they dont have Acer laptop cases though.

  44. carole n
    February 24, 2016 / 10:42 pm

    i like the Impact Shield Screen Protector for Microsoft Lumia 950. This would be a great product to own

  45. Kim M
    February 25, 2016 / 4:36 pm

    Like the I pad cases

  46. Natalie Gillham
    February 26, 2016 / 8:23 pm

    I like the The Patriot iphone Case, I also like the colour of this laptop case x

  47. Susan Smith
    February 27, 2016 / 7:49 pm

    Love the Snap Case, brilliant

  48. Lynsey Buchanan
    February 28, 2016 / 12:28 pm

    Impact Folio case for Galaxy Tab 4 10.1.

  49. Pamela Gossage
    February 29, 2016 / 10:59 pm

    The impact mesh case

  50. Clare F
    March 1, 2016 / 6:58 am

    I love the look of the impact snap case

  51. Annette Oliver
    March 1, 2016 / 7:51 am

    My favourite is the Impact Mesh Case for Apple iPad Mini.

  52. Lisa Wilkinson
    March 1, 2016 / 8:55 am

    I like the iPhone 5C Impact Mesh Cases

  53. Susan B
    March 1, 2016 / 10:04 am

    My favourite item is the Evo Elite Case for Apple iPhone 6/6s.

  54. Julie Camm
    March 1, 2016 / 1:21 pm

    I would like one of the MacBook Pro cases…

  55. Lisa Debz
    March 1, 2016 / 2:15 pm

    i have not had the chance to try a product but like this laptop sleeve

  56. Johanne currie
    March 1, 2016 / 4:47 pm

    I would like a Apple iPad 2 case x

  57. Karl Borowy
    March 1, 2016 / 5:16 pm

    writing paper set

  58. Adrian Bold
    March 1, 2016 / 6:12 pm

    I like your Samsung Evo wallet case.

  59. jackie beckett
    March 1, 2016 / 8:04 pm

    Love the Samsung Evo wallet case

  60. Laura Tonks
    March 1, 2016 / 8:36 pm

    The writing paper set ๐Ÿ™‚

  61. Kat Allinson
    March 1, 2016 / 9:23 pm

    I love the Apple iPad Mini (Retina) Impact Folio Case

  62. steven
    March 1, 2016 / 10:10 pm

    Impact Folio case for Galaxy Tab 4 10.1

  63. Katie
    March 1, 2016 / 10:59 pm

    I like the look of the iPhone Evon Band Case

  64. linda curtis
    March 1, 2016 / 11:15 pm

    Impact Mesh case in Red i think its really smart and cheerful

  65. sherri hough
    March 2, 2016 / 1:17 am

    the stationary boxes

  66. Wendy Guy
    March 2, 2016 / 8:39 am

    I love the Apple iPad Mini (Retina) Impact Folio Case.

  67. Victoria Dixon
    March 2, 2016 / 10:28 am

    I like the iPad mini case as mine is getting a little knocked about by the kids!

  68. Michelle Wild
    March 2, 2016 / 11:18 am

    The writing paper set while I save up for the contents for this case.

  69. karen watt
    March 2, 2016 / 11:47 am

    So many great cases to choose!

  70. Natalie Crossan
    March 2, 2016 / 12:18 pm

    Impact Mesh Case

  71. Keith Hunt
    March 2, 2016 / 1:22 pm

    Evo Elite Case
    Apple iPhone 6/6s – Rose Gold

  72. Julie Crank
    March 2, 2016 / 2:21 pm

    The writing sets

  73. Martina Alban
    March 2, 2016 / 3:18 pm

    I phone 6s

  74. Phillip James Davies
    March 2, 2016 / 6:00 pm

    Impact Folio Case
    for Apple iPad Air
    Black colour.

  75. Eva Appleby
    March 2, 2016 / 10:00 pm

    The impact mesh case

  76. Kirsty Woods
    March 2, 2016 / 10:17 pm

    Impact Mesh Case
    Apple iPad Air in pink

  77. Alexander Beaven
    March 2, 2016 / 10:44 pm

    My favourite is the Impact Folio Case for the Ipad Air 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.