Review: Stick to Stigu 2017 Planner

Last year I had my first experience of Stick to Stigu and loved their planner, using it to organise my blog life throughout the year. A year later and Stick to Stigu are back, to stay in my life for another year of organising, and they have launched a new range of planners too.

Stick to Stigu 2017 Planner Review and Giveaway

If you haven’t heard of Stick to Stigu you really need to take a look at their website. They have so many beautiful planners all of which can keep your home, work or blog in check and going in the right direction. It’s an organiser, a calendar, a diary, notebook and so much more all in one place.

Stick to Stigu 2017 Planner Review and Giveaway

Stick to Stigu is so easy to stick to. Really. It’s intuitive to use – with space for calendar entries on the right hand side of each page – and plenty of room to include the whole family’s activities. It then has space on the left hand side to write a to-do list or things you just need to remember that week as well as tips, motivational notes and messages of inspiration on each page.

Stick to Stigu 2017 Planner Review and Giveaway

Stick to Stigu 2017 Planner Review and Giveaway

Each page has a tear off corner to easily mark the week that you’re up to and at the back of the book there are so many blank pages to doodle, brainstorm or just jot down ideas when they come to you. Plus, there’s a handy pocket in the back to keep information, receipts or anything else you like to keep.

Stick to Stigu 2017 Planner Review and Giveaway

I can’t imagine life without my Stick to Stigu planner and I’m so glad I’m prepared for next year. It’s somewhere to record the things I’m working on, tick off jobs as I do them and plan the rest of the year. It’s a diary, a constant reminder and something to refer to whilst I’m working. It’s like having an assistant right there when you need one.

Stick to Stigu Planners have an RRP of Β£16.90

Disclosure: We were sent the above product for the purpose of this post however all opinions are my own.

Share:

61 Comments

  1. emma walters
    November 8, 2016 / 9:03 pm

    the The Stigu to-Do: The Cutest to-Do Pad for Everyday Use & Delight with a Mindful Twist looks fab x

  2. stephanie carr
    November 8, 2016 / 9:38 pm

    the planner with the stigu sat on the swing is my favourite πŸ™‚

  3. Alica
    November 8, 2016 / 9:56 pm

    I really like the multi coloured one!

  4. November 8, 2016 / 10:15 pm

    How have I not come across these before. I love a planner and I will take a look for my 2017 one. I can’t believe we are nearly at the end of the year X

  5. ValB
    November 8, 2016 / 10:20 pm

    I love the one with the swing

  6. iain maciver
    November 8, 2016 / 10:43 pm

    love the one with the swing

  7. Julie Ward
    November 8, 2016 / 11:02 pm

    The fun one in a life belt

  8. lucy higgins
    November 8, 2016 / 11:14 pm

    I like the colourful cover best

  9. Megan Adams
    November 8, 2016 / 11:23 pm

    I love the multi-coloured spot cover.

  10. Tracy Nixon
    November 9, 2016 / 6:33 am

    I love the multi spots design!

  11. Katie
    November 9, 2016 / 10:55 am

    I love the blue one with the swing on the front!

    I bought a stigu planner at the beginning of this year and I absolutely adore it πŸ™‚

  12. November 9, 2016 / 11:43 am

    Love the multi coloured design. I have the 2016 planner and I love how it’s laid out – and that it recommends rest πŸ˜‰ x

  13. Kim Neville
    November 9, 2016 / 12:21 pm

    I like the swing one

  14. Nigel Rummey
    November 9, 2016 / 1:22 pm

    Multi-coloured for me!

  15. Helen
    November 9, 2016 / 4:17 pm

    Just had a look through the website – I could really do with one of these in my life. Very nifty!

  16. Andrea Fletcher
    November 9, 2016 / 5:33 pm

    I like the spotty one.

  17. Rebecca Nisbet
    November 9, 2016 / 11:03 pm

    i like the one where he is floating on the rubber ring

  18. Solange
    November 10, 2016 / 3:00 am

    I love the one with the swing.

  19. helen tovell
    November 10, 2016 / 12:17 pm

    I like the spotted one best nice and bright and cheerful

  20. Karen Barrett
    November 10, 2016 / 2:12 pm

    My favourite is the multi-coloured spot cover.

  21. Snezana.T.
    November 11, 2016 / 8:08 am

    Great, I love a planner and I will take a look for my 2017 one.

  22. Thomas Buchanan
    November 11, 2016 / 10:14 am

    the multi coloured spots

  23. Pam Francis Gregory
    November 13, 2016 / 8:23 pm

    The multi coloured spots/dots

  24. Jo Carroll
    November 14, 2016 / 11:20 am

    I like the very laid back Stigu ‘To-Do’ design…I often wish I could just be floating away in the big blue on a big red float ring πŸ˜‰

  25. Rebecca Smith
    November 14, 2016 / 8:50 pm

    the multicoloured dots

  26. Margaret Gallagher
    November 14, 2016 / 10:45 pm

    Multicoloured dots is my favourite

  27. Lynsey Buchanan
    November 16, 2016 / 2:33 pm

    The multicolour

  28. Stevie
    November 16, 2016 / 4:06 pm

    I like the STIGU To-do pad cover the most.

  29. Jennifer Toal
    November 16, 2016 / 5:10 pm

    The spots design

  30. Pauline jaconelli
    November 18, 2016 / 7:29 pm

    Oh I’m a real stationery freak, most of my instagram is all stationery lol. I have loads of planners but this looks soooo good. With 2 boys to look after I’m constantly having to write things down and I’d love to try this one! I love the multicoloured dot one

  31. Jodie Harvey
    November 19, 2016 / 8:47 am

    i love the multicoloured dots cover

  32. Jo Glasspool
    November 20, 2016 / 5:29 pm

    The multicoloured design is lush!

  33. Denielle Nicol
    November 21, 2016 / 5:58 pm

    Liking the one of the figure in life raft a lot ???? Dxx

    • Denielle Nicol
      November 21, 2016 / 5:59 pm

      No idea why there’s question marks there………

  34. Sharon Jackson
    November 23, 2016 / 10:44 am

    I like the classy look of the faux leather cover πŸ™‚

  35. MANDY DOHERTY
    November 27, 2016 / 5:37 pm

    The Stigu To Do Pad

  36. Michelle o'neill
    November 28, 2016 / 6:57 pm

    The blue one with the swing on the front x

  37. Rachel Butterworth
    November 28, 2016 / 8:37 pm

    The multicoloured cover.

  38. Richard Tyler
    December 2, 2016 / 1:45 am

    Spotty 1 πŸ™‚

  39. Imogen Richards
    December 3, 2016 / 1:29 am

    MY favourite design is the one with the blue cover and the swing! SO cute!

  40. Lauren Old
    December 3, 2016 / 11:49 am

    I like the multi coloured spots one

  41. Jayne Townson
    December 3, 2016 / 6:42 pm

    I like the STIGU PLANNER (Spiral-bound) with the cartoon of the figure on the swing.

  42. Laura Hayhow
    December 3, 2016 / 9:18 pm

    Multicoloured spots design

  43. jo liddement
    December 4, 2016 / 12:50 pm

    I like the multi coloured design best of all

  44. Dawn Wilkinson
    December 4, 2016 / 3:06 pm

    The plain black one would be the most practical for my daughter but I also like the dotty one.

  45. Kim Styles
    December 4, 2016 / 6:15 pm

    The spotty one is my favourite

  46. Jessica Cook
    December 4, 2016 / 8:45 pm

    I like the dot design

  47. sheri Darby
    December 4, 2016 / 9:13 pm

    I like the multi coloured one best

  48. Pauline black
    December 5, 2016 / 6:50 am

    Loving the multi coloured spot one

  49. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog)
    December 5, 2016 / 8:21 am

    I like the spiral bound one with the man sitting on the swing!

  50. Mary H
    December 5, 2016 / 10:05 am

    I love the multicoloured dotty one. Fun and classy at the same time.

  51. claire davey
    December 5, 2016 / 11:29 am

    I LOVE MULTICOLOURED DOTTY one it is bright colourful and full off life like me.

  52. Stuart Robinson
    December 5, 2016 / 12:50 pm

    The multi-coloured spot cover fo sho! πŸ™‚

  53. Hayley Todd
    December 5, 2016 / 4:25 pm

    I really like the Spiral Bound Multi-coloured Dots cover – it’s really stylish and modern and would look fab on my desk!

  54. Carly Belsey
    December 5, 2016 / 5:52 pm

    I like the one with the rubber ring, that’s my favourite one πŸ™‚

  55. ADEINNE TONNER
    December 5, 2016 / 6:06 pm

    I personally really like the dot design

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.