Silver Pink Review and Giveaway!

We have just got back from Florida and it feels like summer has closed it’s doors for another year and we are all well and truly ready for autumn. I love autumn – the colours, the leaves falling on the ground, the darker evenings, the homeliness and the colder days bringing blankets and warmer clothes. Because of this we are packing away our summer clothes, getting out the warmer ones and filling the gaps in our wardrobe ready for the change in seasons.

Silver Pink Review and Giveaway!

To prepare me for autumn, Silver Pink sent me an oversized cowl which is perfect for those shorter, cooler days and will easily take me from now through the autumn and winter. It’s the perfect piece that can be dressed up or down and is lightweight enough to wear whatever the weather and layered up or down when necessary.

Silver Pink Review and Giveaway!

Silver Pink Review and Giveaway!

The oversized cowl is crafted from the finest cashmere, combining elegance and style. As it’s oversized it comes in just one size which I was a little nervous about but I think it could easily fit a whole range of sizes. I’m a size 10 on top and this fits me well and is just so snuggly and warm. It really does feel like the perfect autumnal wardrobe addition.

Silver Pink Review and Giveaway!

The lower sleeves and bottom edge have lovely deep ribs on them and the cowl neck line is a lovely feature which can be worn loose and relaxed or pulled over one shoulder for a touch of glamour. The oversized fit gives it versatility to be anything from comfy casual day wear to part of a sleek evening outfit.

Silver Pink Review and Giveaway!

Silver Pink Review and Giveaway!

With a busy life there is nothing better than knowing the oversized cowl is machine washable. I’m usually expect cashmere to be hand wash or professional clean only so knowing that I can put my new jumper in the wash is amazing – and it washes so well too.

Silver Pink Review and Giveaway!

I have teamed up with Silver Pink to give away a product of your choice from their range up to a value of £200. To be in with a chance of winning this great prize just complete one or more entries on the Rafflecopter below. Good luck!

The Silver Pink oversized cowl has an RRP of £195.00

Don’t forget to check out our other giveaways over on the giveaways page!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclosure: We were sent the above product for the purpose of this post however all opinions are my own.

Share:

58 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    September 10, 2018 / 3:13 pm

    I love their CASHMERE HOODED JUMPER IN NATURAL HONEY!

  2. Solange
    September 10, 2018 / 3:40 pm

    I like the Heart Pocket Jumper in grey.

  3. iain maciver
    September 10, 2018 / 5:22 pm

    my wife would love the cable cardigan

  4. Tania Atfield
    September 10, 2018 / 5:42 pm

    Love the cable cardigan in grey but love everything really!

  5. Susan Smith
    September 10, 2018 / 6:07 pm

    Love the Long Trim Cardigan in Pink, its gorgeous

  6. EMMA WALTERS
    September 10, 2018 / 6:09 pm

    the SIDE BUTTON JUMPER IN BLUE is beautiful x

  7. Helen Moulden
    September 10, 2018 / 6:34 pm

    I love the cable cardigan!

  8. Joanne Darnell
    September 10, 2018 / 6:47 pm

    love the cable cardigan

  9. September 10, 2018 / 7:08 pm

    The Heart Pocket Jumper in Grey is gorgeous but it’s a hard choice

  10. Pam Francis Gregory
    September 10, 2018 / 8:07 pm

    Cashmere Long Line Jumper in Grey looks lovely

  11. Hayley Colburn
    September 10, 2018 / 9:40 pm

    I really like the striped cashmere jumper in pale pink

  12. Sadiyya Maryam
    September 10, 2018 / 11:16 pm

    I especially love the cable cardigan in charcoal grey.

  13. Elizabeth
    September 11, 2018 / 12:52 am

    The long trim cardigan in burnt orange, because it’s a colour I haven’t got in my wardrobe at the moment.

  14. clair downham
    September 11, 2018 / 2:03 pm

    side button jumper in blue thankyou

  15. Sheena Batey
    September 11, 2018 / 6:15 pm

    The Cashmere Hooded Jumper in Natural Honey is really stylish and cosy

  16. Katie
    September 11, 2018 / 6:51 pm

    CABLE CARDIGAN IN CHARCOAL GREY

  17. Ruth Ryan
    September 11, 2018 / 6:56 pm

    I love the cashmere longline jumper in grey 😍

  18. Sally Stern
    September 11, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    Blue jumper with side button is stunning

  19. AnnaSSS
    September 11, 2018 / 7:14 pm

    The Cable Cardigan in Grey.x

  20. Andrea Fletcher
    September 11, 2018 / 7:55 pm

    I like the Cashmere longline jumper in grey.

  21. Jayne Townson
    September 11, 2018 / 9:19 pm

    Your cowl jumper looks lovely, it really suits you. I like the PRINT SHIRT IN GREY, thanks.

  22. Jayne Townson
    September 11, 2018 / 9:21 pm

    I really like the PRINT SHIRT IN GREY, thanks for the chance to win.

  23. Tasha Hamilton
    September 12, 2018 / 8:41 am

    I love the cable cardigan in grey

  24. Lindsey Stuart
    September 12, 2018 / 11:24 am

    I love the print shirt in grey, very nice and casual.

  25. judy kennedy
    September 12, 2018 / 1:15 pm

    Heart Pocket Jumper in Grey defo

  26. pete c
    September 12, 2018 / 2:14 pm

    Print Shirt in Pink is favourite piece for my gf

  27. amy Simpson
    September 12, 2018 / 5:33 pm

    HEART POCKET JUMPER IN TANGERINE

  28. Susan B
    September 12, 2018 / 5:51 pm

    What lovely pics! I particularly like the LONG TRIM CARDIGAN IN BURNT ORANGE.

  29. Lauren Jewhurst
    September 12, 2018 / 9:17 pm

    SO many pretties! I love the heart jumpers, or the gorgeous charcoal cable cardigan 🙂

  30. charlotte
    September 13, 2018 / 9:28 am

    i like the striped jumper in pale pink!

  31. Ruth Harwood
    September 13, 2018 / 10:06 am

    love the side-button jumper in pale blue – just my style!

  32. john prendergast
    September 13, 2018 / 11:07 pm

    My wife likes the Long Trim Cardigan in Navy

  33. Margaret GALLAGHER
    September 13, 2018 / 11:17 pm

    Striped jumper in pale pink stunning

  34. Debbie Finnerty
    September 14, 2018 / 7:22 pm

    I like the wool scarves my fave is Sitges

  35. A S,Edinburgh
    September 14, 2018 / 11:46 pm

    My favourite is the Cable Cardigan in Pink.

  36. Lorna Ledger
    September 15, 2018 / 2:14 pm

    OVERSIZED COWL IN SOFT DENIM is stunning so pretty!

  37. ElizM
    September 15, 2018 / 9:50 pm

    the cable cardigan in pink or grey

  38. Michael Knappett
    September 16, 2018 / 10:59 am

    I love the Cable Cardigan.

  39. Anonymous
    September 16, 2018 / 11:53 am

    I love the CASHMERE HOODED JUMPER IN PINK. cosy and stylish what is not to love

  40. claire woods
    September 16, 2018 / 7:42 pm

    LONG TRIM CARDIGAN IN PINK

  41. Janet Birkin
    September 16, 2018 / 8:00 pm

    Long Line Jumper

  42. cheryl hadfield
    September 16, 2018 / 9:24 pm

    I love the Heart Pocket Jumper in grey

  43. Susan Ann Bennett
    September 17, 2018 / 9:09 pm

    Love everything will be hard to pick if I was lucky enough to win

  44. Maria hackett
    September 17, 2018 / 10:15 pm

    I love the Heart Pocket Jumper – so pretty! Thank you. x

  45. Kat Glynn
    September 17, 2018 / 11:14 pm

    I love the oversize cowl jumper you chose, but would go with the winter white! x

  46. Mrs Carol Thomas
    September 18, 2018 / 1:35 am

    The Cashmere Hooded Jumper in Natural Honey for me

  47. Sadie Coffin
    September 18, 2018 / 9:15 am

    CABLE CARDIGAN IN PALE GREY is my fave

  48. Robert Price
    September 19, 2018 / 9:29 am

    BLACK LEATHER BELT WITH A CHOICE OF SILVER BUCKLE

  49. Tamara Foster
    September 19, 2018 / 1:03 pm

    The Grey heart pocket Jumper

  50. betsy ferguson
    September 19, 2018 / 2:34 pm

    i love the hooded cashmere jumper – it looks soft to the touch, easy to wear / warm without being swathed in heavy fabrics xx

  51. Sally Collingwood
    September 20, 2018 / 8:39 pm

    I really like the side button jumper in blue, lovely!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.