Silver Pink Review and Giveaway!

We have just got back from Florida and it feels like summer has closed it’s doors for another year and we are all well and truly ready for autumn. I love autumn – the colours, the leaves falling on the ground, the darker evenings, the homeliness and the colder days bringing blankets and warmer clothes. Because of this we are packing away our summer clothes, getting out the warmer ones and filling the gaps in our wardrobe ready for the change in seasons.

Silver Pink Review and Giveaway!

To prepare me for autumn, Silver Pink sent me an oversized cowl which is perfect for those shorter, cooler days and will easily take me from now through the autumn and winter. It’s the perfect piece that can be dressed up or down and is lightweight enough to wear whatever the weather and layered up or down when necessary.

Silver Pink Review and Giveaway!

Silver Pink Review and Giveaway!

The oversized cowl is crafted from the finest cashmere, combining elegance and style. As it’s oversized it comes in just one size which I was a little nervous about but I think it could easily fit a whole range of sizes. I’m a size 10 on top and this fits me well and is just so snuggly and warm. It really does feel like the perfect autumnal wardrobe addition.

Silver Pink Review and Giveaway!

The lower sleeves and bottom edge have lovely deep ribs on them and the cowl neck line is a lovely feature which can be worn loose and relaxed or pulled over one shoulder for a touch of glamour. The oversized fit gives it versatility to be anything from comfy casual day wear to part of a sleek evening outfit.

Silver Pink Review and Giveaway!

Silver Pink Review and Giveaway!

With a busy life there is nothing better than knowing the oversized cowl is machine washable. I’m usually expect cashmere to be hand wash or professional clean only so knowing that I can put my new jumper in the wash is amazing – and it washes so well too.

Silver Pink Review and Giveaway!

I have teamed up with Silver Pink to give away a product of your choice from their range up to a value of £200. To be in with a chance of winning this great prize just complete one or more entries on the Rafflecopter below. Good luck!

The Silver Pink oversized cowl has an RRP of £195.00

Don’t forget to check out our other giveaways over on the giveaways page!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclosure: We were sent the above product for the purpose of this post however all opinions are my own.

Share:

157 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    September 10, 2018 / 3:13 pm

    I love their CASHMERE HOODED JUMPER IN NATURAL HONEY!

  2. Solange
    September 10, 2018 / 3:40 pm

    I like the Heart Pocket Jumper in grey.

  3. iain maciver
    September 10, 2018 / 5:22 pm

    my wife would love the cable cardigan

  4. Tania Atfield
    September 10, 2018 / 5:42 pm

    Love the cable cardigan in grey but love everything really!

  5. Susan Smith
    September 10, 2018 / 6:07 pm

    Love the Long Trim Cardigan in Pink, its gorgeous

  6. EMMA WALTERS
    September 10, 2018 / 6:09 pm

    the SIDE BUTTON JUMPER IN BLUE is beautiful x

  7. Helen Moulden
    September 10, 2018 / 6:34 pm

    I love the cable cardigan!

  8. Joanne Darnell
    September 10, 2018 / 6:47 pm

    love the cable cardigan

  9. September 10, 2018 / 7:08 pm

    The Heart Pocket Jumper in Grey is gorgeous but it’s a hard choice

  10. Pam Francis Gregory
    September 10, 2018 / 8:07 pm

    Cashmere Long Line Jumper in Grey looks lovely

  11. Hayley Colburn
    September 10, 2018 / 9:40 pm

    I really like the striped cashmere jumper in pale pink

  12. Sadiyya Maryam
    September 10, 2018 / 11:16 pm

    I especially love the cable cardigan in charcoal grey.

  13. Elizabeth
    September 11, 2018 / 12:52 am

    The long trim cardigan in burnt orange, because it’s a colour I haven’t got in my wardrobe at the moment.

  14. clair downham
    September 11, 2018 / 2:03 pm

    side button jumper in blue thankyou

  15. Sheena Batey
    September 11, 2018 / 6:15 pm

    The Cashmere Hooded Jumper in Natural Honey is really stylish and cosy

  16. Katie
    September 11, 2018 / 6:51 pm

    CABLE CARDIGAN IN CHARCOAL GREY

  17. Ruth Ryan
    September 11, 2018 / 6:56 pm

    I love the cashmere longline jumper in grey 😍

  18. Sally Stern
    September 11, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    Blue jumper with side button is stunning

  19. AnnaSSS
    September 11, 2018 / 7:14 pm

    The Cable Cardigan in Grey.x

  20. Andrea Fletcher
    September 11, 2018 / 7:55 pm

    I like the Cashmere longline jumper in grey.

  21. Jayne Townson
    September 11, 2018 / 9:19 pm

    Your cowl jumper looks lovely, it really suits you. I like the PRINT SHIRT IN GREY, thanks.

  22. Jayne Townson
    September 11, 2018 / 9:21 pm

    I really like the PRINT SHIRT IN GREY, thanks for the chance to win.

  23. Tasha Hamilton
    September 12, 2018 / 8:41 am

    I love the cable cardigan in grey

  24. Lindsey Stuart
    September 12, 2018 / 11:24 am

    I love the print shirt in grey, very nice and casual.

  25. judy kennedy
    September 12, 2018 / 1:15 pm

    Heart Pocket Jumper in Grey defo

  26. pete c
    September 12, 2018 / 2:14 pm

    Print Shirt in Pink is favourite piece for my gf

  27. amy Simpson
    September 12, 2018 / 5:33 pm

    HEART POCKET JUMPER IN TANGERINE

  28. Susan B
    September 12, 2018 / 5:51 pm

    What lovely pics! I particularly like the LONG TRIM CARDIGAN IN BURNT ORANGE.

  29. Lauren Jewhurst
    September 12, 2018 / 9:17 pm

    SO many pretties! I love the heart jumpers, or the gorgeous charcoal cable cardigan 🙂

  30. charlotte
    September 13, 2018 / 9:28 am

    i like the striped jumper in pale pink!

  31. Ruth Harwood
    September 13, 2018 / 10:06 am

    love the side-button jumper in pale blue – just my style!

  32. john prendergast
    September 13, 2018 / 11:07 pm

    My wife likes the Long Trim Cardigan in Navy

  33. Margaret GALLAGHER
    September 13, 2018 / 11:17 pm

    Striped jumper in pale pink stunning

  34. Debbie Finnerty
    September 14, 2018 / 7:22 pm

    I like the wool scarves my fave is Sitges

  35. A S,Edinburgh
    September 14, 2018 / 11:46 pm

    My favourite is the Cable Cardigan in Pink.

  36. Lorna Ledger
    September 15, 2018 / 2:14 pm

    OVERSIZED COWL IN SOFT DENIM is stunning so pretty!

  37. ElizM
    September 15, 2018 / 9:50 pm

    the cable cardigan in pink or grey

  38. Michael Knappett
    September 16, 2018 / 10:59 am

    I love the Cable Cardigan.

  39. Anonymous
    September 16, 2018 / 11:53 am

    I love the CASHMERE HOODED JUMPER IN PINK. cosy and stylish what is not to love

  40. claire woods
    September 16, 2018 / 7:42 pm

    LONG TRIM CARDIGAN IN PINK

  41. Janet Birkin
    September 16, 2018 / 8:00 pm

    Long Line Jumper

  42. cheryl hadfield
    September 16, 2018 / 9:24 pm

    I love the Heart Pocket Jumper in grey

  43. Susan Ann Bennett
    September 17, 2018 / 9:09 pm

    Love everything will be hard to pick if I was lucky enough to win

  44. Maria hackett
    September 17, 2018 / 10:15 pm

    I love the Heart Pocket Jumper – so pretty! Thank you. x

  45. Kat Glynn
    September 17, 2018 / 11:14 pm

    I love the oversize cowl jumper you chose, but would go with the winter white! x

  46. Mrs Carol Thomas
    September 18, 2018 / 1:35 am

    The Cashmere Hooded Jumper in Natural Honey for me

  47. Sadie Coffin
    September 18, 2018 / 9:15 am

    CABLE CARDIGAN IN PALE GREY is my fave

  48. Robert Price
    September 19, 2018 / 9:29 am

    BLACK LEATHER BELT WITH A CHOICE OF SILVER BUCKLE

  49. Tamara Foster
    September 19, 2018 / 1:03 pm

    The Grey heart pocket Jumper

  50. betsy ferguson
    September 19, 2018 / 2:34 pm

    i love the hooded cashmere jumper – it looks soft to the touch, easy to wear / warm without being swathed in heavy fabrics xx

  51. Sally Collingwood
    September 20, 2018 / 8:39 pm

    I really like the side button jumper in blue, lovely!

  52. Kim Murray
    September 21, 2018 / 3:24 pm

    Like the Cashmere Hooded Jumper in Grey Marl

  53. maria blythin
    September 22, 2018 / 1:29 pm

    the grey heart pocket jumper is my favourite x

  54. Elinor Fisher
    September 24, 2018 / 9:13 am

    I love the Striped Jumper in both colours: pale pink and turquoise!

  55. Emma Walton
    September 24, 2018 / 5:35 pm

    I’ve had a look on their website and found a gorgeous cable knit cardigan but I can’t decide if I prefer it in light grey or cornflower blue.

  56. Judith Allen
    September 24, 2018 / 11:51 pm

    Cable cardigan in charcoal grey. You look fab in that jumper, but I know I would wear a cardy more.

  57. Angela Kelly
    September 25, 2018 / 4:21 pm

    I love the green heart pocket jumper, so cute.

  58. Carole Nott
    September 27, 2018 / 8:10 pm

    I love the CABLE CARDIGAN IN CHARCOAL GREY

  59. holly harmsworth
    September 27, 2018 / 9:43 pm

    My favourite silver pink product is the light grey cable cardigan

  60. Zoey P
    September 29, 2018 / 4:57 pm

    Love the cable cardie for a cooler winter day

  61. Eileen Sumner
    September 30, 2018 / 7:00 pm

    Love the side button jumper

  62. Ursula Hunt
    October 1, 2018 / 11:51 am

    i love the HEART POCKET JUMPER IN GREY

  63. James Travis
    October 1, 2018 / 4:10 pm

    Oversized cowl in grey

  64. olivia Kirby
    October 2, 2018 / 10:34 am

    I love the V NECK JUMPER IN GREY WITH PINK TRIM – the colour combo really works for me

  65. Rich Tyler
    October 2, 2018 / 3:31 pm

    Long Line Jumper

  66. nicola dean
    October 2, 2018 / 5:10 pm

    I love the Cable Cardigan in Charcoal Grey.

  67. Jo Carroll
    October 2, 2018 / 5:15 pm

    V Neck Jumper in Grey with pink trim x

  68. Amy Bondoc
    October 2, 2018 / 5:33 pm

    I love the longline navy top

  69. Janette
    October 2, 2018 / 6:53 pm

    I like the pink cable cardigan

  70. Rebecca Nisbet
    October 2, 2018 / 10:38 pm

    I like the LONG TRIM CARDIGAN IN NAVY it looks cosy.

  71. john foster
    October 3, 2018 / 10:42 am

    my gf would love the grey caridgan

  72. October 3, 2018 / 1:18 pm

    I like the V NECK JUMPER IN NAVY WITH TURQUOISE TRIM

  73. Jessica Nightingale
    October 3, 2018 / 9:58 pm

    I’d really like a V Neck Jumper in Navy with the Turquoise Trim, it’s just fabulous.

  74. JULIE WARD
    October 3, 2018 / 10:00 pm

    The cable cardigan in charcoal grey

  75. jules Eley
    October 3, 2018 / 10:39 pm

    The cable cardigan in grey!

  76. Sheri Darby
    October 4, 2018 / 9:19 pm

    The cable cardigan in pink is lovely

  77. leanne weir
    October 4, 2018 / 10:33 pm

    the cable cardigan in grey

  78. Kim Lam
    October 5, 2018 / 5:39 am

    Long Line Jumper in Navy is my favourite

  79. Natasha R-M
    October 5, 2018 / 8:07 am

    I like the Long Trim Cardigan in Navy – stylish and classy.

  80. Wendy Jones
    October 5, 2018 / 9:25 am

    Love the long trim cardi in cobalt stunning colour

  81. jo liddement
    October 5, 2018 / 10:34 am

    I love the side button jumper in light blue. Lots of gorgeous clothes on this website!

  82. debbie jayne Davies
    October 5, 2018 / 11:33 am

    I love the CABLE CARDIGAN IN PINK

  83. Laura Pyper
    October 5, 2018 / 9:46 pm

    love the V NECK JUMPER IN GREY WITH PINK TRIM 🙂

  84. Joanne Beale
    October 6, 2018 / 1:30 pm

    Love the V Neck Jumper in Grey with pink trim

  85. carol boffey
    October 6, 2018 / 2:23 pm

    love the cable cardie

  86. Rebecca Whatmore
    October 6, 2018 / 3:56 pm

    V NECK JUMPER IN NAVY WITH TURQUOISE TRIM is nice – like the contrast trim

  87. Karen Barrett
    October 6, 2018 / 3:56 pm

    Love the SHORT TRIM CARDIGAN IN CORNFLOWER BLUE

  88. Sheila Reeves (CakeReev)
    October 6, 2018 / 5:05 pm

    I love the Oversized Cowl in Soft Denim – such a great shape and colour

  89. Valeria Balan
    October 6, 2018 / 5:22 pm

    Perfect for cold weather

  90. Anthea Holloway
    October 6, 2018 / 6:07 pm

    I love the Heart Pocket Jumper in Green – it looks absolutely lovely.

  91. lorraine kirk
    October 6, 2018 / 6:59 pm

    The Side button jumper in denim is lovely

  92. Sam Parkes
    October 6, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    Love the Cable cardigan in pink

  93. Kim Neville
    October 6, 2018 / 10:25 pm

    I like the CABLE CARDIGAN IN PALE GREY

  94. paula cheadle
    October 6, 2018 / 11:13 pm

    i love the LONG LINE JUMPER IN DENIM

  95. Rachael Sexey
    October 7, 2018 / 8:15 am

    The cable cardigan in grey

  96. Kirsteen Mackay
    October 7, 2018 / 8:36 am

    I love the long trim cardigan in Navy.

  97. joanne casey
    October 7, 2018 / 8:39 am

    I love the LONG TRIM CARDIGAN IN NAVY

  98. Carolyn E
    October 7, 2018 / 8:41 am

    I love all the cashmere jumpers at Silver Pink, especially the V Neck jumper in Navy with Turquoise trim could easily become my ‘go to’ favourite. It’s 100% cashmere ! Love it!!

  99. Helen Newton
    October 7, 2018 / 9:29 am

    I love the oversized cowl in winter white xx

  100. Zoe Brown
    October 7, 2018 / 10:02 am

    blue oversized jumper

  101. Kay Broomfield
    October 7, 2018 / 10:51 am

    Love the white jersey shirt.

  102. Tammy Neal
    October 7, 2018 / 10:58 am

    I love the cable cardigan x

  103. October 7, 2018 / 11:30 am

    I love the Cable Cardigan in Charcoal Grey, it would go with everything

  104. Andrea A
    October 7, 2018 / 11:38 am

    My favourite item from Silver Pink is the Cable Cardigan in Pale Grey.

  105. Tess D
    October 7, 2018 / 11:45 am

    love the light blue side button jumper – its gorgeous

  106. Lynn Neal
    October 7, 2018 / 12:07 pm

    Print shirt in grey!

  107. Claire Appleton
    October 7, 2018 / 12:09 pm

    I love the cable cardigan 🙂

  108. Jacqueline Roberts
    October 7, 2018 / 12:46 pm

    V NECK JUMPER IN NAVY WITH TURQUOISE TRIM is nice but also like the jumper you have on

  109. Lauren Old
    October 7, 2018 / 12:50 pm

    I love the oversized cowl in winter white, looks cosy!

  110. Jennifer Toal
    October 7, 2018 / 1:30 pm

    The heart pocket jumper

  111. Jeanette Leighton
    October 7, 2018 / 1:41 pm

    Love the cashmere hooded jumpers

  112. MANDY DOHERTY
    October 7, 2018 / 2:05 pm

    THE CASHMERE LONG LINE JUMPER IN PINK

  113. Vincent Walker
    October 7, 2018 / 2:32 pm

    Long line jumper in navy

  114. Hayley Todd
    October 7, 2018 / 2:43 pm

    I really love the Longline Jumper in Navy! It looks super stylish but snug and warm too!

  115. Michaela Turner
    October 7, 2018 / 2:47 pm

    I must admit i love the oversized cowl!

  116. Clare DAvies
    October 7, 2018 / 3:30 pm

    OVERSIZED COWL IN WINTER WHITE 🙂 xxxx

  117. Nicola John
    October 7, 2018 / 3:34 pm

    I love the oversized cowl in denim

  118. Carole Nott
    October 7, 2018 / 4:25 pm

    great selection – love the CABLE CARDIGAN IN CHARCOAL GREY

  119. Kate Davies
    October 7, 2018 / 4:30 pm

    I love the striped jumper in turquoise.

  120. Pauline Dring
    October 7, 2018 / 4:46 pm

    The V-neck jumper in orange with the honey trim is lovely, I also love the grey cable cardigan

  121. CAROL PATRICK
    October 7, 2018 / 5:40 pm

    I love the CABLE CARDIGAN IN CORNFLOWER BLUE – everything is just gorgeous.

  122. Paula T
    October 7, 2018 / 5:57 pm

    So in Love with the oversized cowl jumper, looks gorgeous on you xx

  123. laura stewart
    October 7, 2018 / 6:17 pm

    i lke the side button jumper

  124. Miriam Krutska
    October 7, 2018 / 6:34 pm

    love OVERSIZED COWL IN SOFT DENIM

  125. Amy Jo mclellan
    October 7, 2018 / 7:04 pm

    I like the V Neck Jumper in Grey with Pink Trim – I love the little flash of colour

  126. Teresa sheldon
    October 7, 2018 / 7:15 pm

    Love the blue side button jumper it’s lovely so many lovely bits on their site hard just to choose one

  127. Eve H Ogden
    October 7, 2018 / 8:25 pm

    Cable cardigan is lovely

  128. Emma Davison
    October 7, 2018 / 8:38 pm

    Long cobalt blue cardigan

  129. sarah robertson
    October 7, 2018 / 9:00 pm

    The oversized cowl in winter white

  130. Gillian McClelland
    October 7, 2018 / 9:16 pm

    I love the HEART POCKET JUMPER IN TANGERINE

  131. Sarah Roberts
    October 7, 2018 / 9:29 pm

    l adore their Heart pocket jumper in Tangerine! perfect for Autumn!/

  132. Eloise McCarthy
    October 7, 2018 / 9:30 pm

    love the green heart jumper

  133. October 7, 2018 / 9:35 pm

    I absolutely love the oversized cowl in soft denim… Gorgeous stunning elegant and soft

  134. Tee Simpson
    October 7, 2018 / 9:38 pm

    Love the CASHMERE HOODED JUMPER IN NATURAL HONEY

  135. Diana
    October 7, 2018 / 10:19 pm

    Long Trim Cardigan in Pink is beautiful 🙂

  136. Louise Clarke
    October 7, 2018 / 10:23 pm

    I love the grey/silver off the shoulder long length sweater

  137. Lia Burns
    October 7, 2018 / 10:28 pm

    I love the side button jumper in light blue!

  138. Natalie Crossan
    October 7, 2018 / 11:06 pm

    the Cable Cardigan in Charcoal Grey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.