Paisley of London from Roco Clothing Review

*This is a paid post in partnership with Roco Clothing

It’s always hard to find occasion wear for children so when Roco Clothing got in touch to tell me about their Paisley of London range I couldn’t wait to browse through the collection.

Who are Paisley of London?

Paisley of London has a huge variety of clothing and accessories for any occasion for both boys and girls. The range would automatically be perfect for weddings and christenings but also for formal dances, proms and anything else that would need a child do be suitably dressed in formal clothes.

Review: Roco Clothing Paisley of London

The Paisley of London boys range includes all different types of suits – morning suits, boys navy suits and standard suits with trousers, jackets and both with and without waistcoats. Each of the boy suits can be accessorised with ties, cravats, handkerchiefs, shoes and shirts. All the accessories come in a range of colours to match any colour scheme and sets of waistcoat, tie and handkerchief are also available. The range would be perfect for Christenings and Paisley of London Page Boy outfits with a range of wedding suit and navy waistcoat suit options with boys black and grey suits as well as prom suits.

Review: Roco Clothing Paisley of London

For girls there are beautiful dresses dresses and shoes that are mainly white and fantastically priced too – with a girls dress costing under Β£30! There’s even a range of christening gowns and matching booties as well as Paisley of London flower girl dresses.

Review: Roco Clothing Paisley of London

When Hubby and I got married we had to buy a suit for my little brother who was five at the time. We had limited choice and ended up buying it from a department store – the quality wasn’t great and we spent twice as much as we would have at Roco Clothing. They have a great range of products with colours and styles to suit everyone and above everything else it’s all affordable too.

Review: Roco Clothing Paisley of London

Roco Clothing offers free shipping within the UK and considering their prices are so reasonable anyway I think this is another great benefit! 

*This is a paid post in partnership with Roco Clothing

Share:

96 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    November 5, 2015 / 8:56 pm

    I’d love to treat my yougest daughter to the Girls rose party dress!

  2. Samantha Loughlin
    November 5, 2015 / 11:28 pm

    Any girls clothes for my daughter xx

  3. ashleigh allan
    November 6, 2015 / 7:18 am

    i love the Boys grey wedding suit – William for my son and the Girl’s pink dress – Ada for my daughter

  4. Nichole
    November 6, 2015 / 9:08 am

    I love the Baby Boys Navy Gingham Waistcoat Suit for our baby boy to wear to his uncle’s wedding!

  5. kim neville
    November 6, 2015 / 9:10 am

    I would get my son the Boys black shirt & tie set – Device

  6. Becca Staples
    November 6, 2015 / 9:33 am

    I just love the boys super man and man utd pj’s x

  7. laura stewart
    November 6, 2015 / 9:42 am

    i;d buy my daughter a new dress x

  8. Kevin Honey
    November 6, 2015 / 9:43 am

    I’d like the Baby girls pyjamas – Minnie Mouse for my granddaughters

  9. Liam Bishop
    November 6, 2015 / 11:38 am

    Oh the blue suit is probably the cutest thing I have ever seen!

  10. liz ferguson
    November 6, 2015 / 2:17 pm

    nightwear xx

  11. Sue McCarthy
    November 6, 2015 / 4:52 pm

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize to get some kids clothes to donate to charity, to go to Romania.

  12. clair downham
    November 6, 2015 / 5:24 pm

    Boys blue and white striped formal shirt for my son

  13. MANDY DOHERTY
    November 6, 2015 / 10:05 pm

    A coat for my grandson

  14. Maria Hackett
    November 6, 2015 / 11:23 pm

    I would spend towards 2 christening dresses for my Twin babies due on Christmas day! I adore this Girls ivory Christening gown – Harriet xx

  15. November 7, 2015 / 2:14 am

    I’d spend it on a few onesies to keep warm this winter!

  16. Ema J Lowe
    November 7, 2015 / 5:29 pm

    I would start of by buying my girls the Girls ivory communion dress, which is in the sale.

  17. kayleigh Bates
    November 7, 2015 / 9:57 pm

    It would have to be a suit for my son Charlie, he’s just growing out of his current size and I like to have one ‘in stock’ for him for any occasions

  18. Ruth Harwood
    November 8, 2015 / 10:02 am

    A new dress for my niece xx

  19. Wendy Jones
    November 8, 2015 / 1:44 pm

    Baby boy little cream shoes and Boys blue pj’s for my grandson Logan. Girls Disney princess onesie and Girls black boots for my granddaughter.

  20. samantha price
    November 8, 2015 / 7:24 pm

    Boys dark brown shoes – Jaydon and Boys purple waistcoat set – Albert

  21. Julie Ward
    November 8, 2015 / 8:32 pm

    Some pyjamas and a linen shirt for grandson

  22. claire woods
    November 8, 2015 / 9:26 pm

    I’d buy a couple of brightly coloured shirts.

  23. Layla Thomas
    November 8, 2015 / 10:05 pm

    I would love a suit for my eldest son, my husband has received his MBE and my son needs his first suit to attend the ceremony.

  24. Carrie Louise Talbot-Ashby
    November 9, 2015 / 10:40 am

    Ohh brilliant! I would buy two pairs of the gorgeous Girls beige boots – Mimi for my two daughters, and maybe a hair accessory or two too! Thank-you! x

  25. Kim McCreight
    November 9, 2015 / 1:22 pm

    Oooohhh lovely clothes for my little boy!! Would love to win him a suit for a wedding in the new year xx

  26. caroline walliss
    November 10, 2015 / 7:31 am

    I’d buy my niece a beautiful dress.x

  27. Nicki Simpson
    November 10, 2015 / 7:54 am

    I would let my three year old daughter, Daphne pick something……she would love browsing the site!

  28. STACY SORRELL
    November 10, 2015 / 11:37 am

    I would love some new PJ’s for my daughter, the majority seem to be all out of stock at the mo, lets hope they come back soon, i love the Frozen ones

  29. EMMA WALTERS
    November 10, 2015 / 12:09 pm

    love the boys clarke suit πŸ™‚

  30. stacey turner
    November 10, 2015 / 2:43 pm

    i dont think i would be able to choose…. they are all so great!

  31. Rachel Craig
    November 10, 2015 / 3:49 pm

    Probably Baby Ivory Dress :- Shari, BatMan T-Shirt etc.

  32. YOLANDA DAVIS
    November 10, 2015 / 5:33 pm

    I’d get my two youngest (3 & 5) pretty dresses to wear on xmas day. By the wat, the models in the pics above are adorable.

  33. Andrea Smith
    November 10, 2015 / 6:04 pm

    I’d get some boots for my daughter as she always needs new shoes, etc

  34. Lynsey Buchanan
    November 10, 2015 / 9:18 pm

    I would buy a Girls party dress

  35. Shivon Davis
    November 11, 2015 / 8:34 am

    I love the Baby boys blue wedding suit – Kingsman would be perfect for his nannys wedding, What a wonderful site and really cheap prices too x

  36. Tracy
    November 11, 2015 / 1:16 pm

    I’d buy my daughter a prom dress

  37. claire griffiths
    November 11, 2015 / 7:06 pm

    i would get my son a nice little suit

  38. Hayley Colburn
    November 11, 2015 / 10:10 pm

    So many lovely baby items, I would definitely get the charlotte baby giftset and still have change for a nice browse through the other lovely items

  39. Lorraine Tinsley
    November 12, 2015 / 3:33 pm

    I love the prom dresses, I’d get one for my daughter

  40. helen tovell
    November 12, 2015 / 5:12 pm

    I would buy my daughter the Girl’s mint party dress perfect for her Christmas party

  41. Nicola Morris
    November 13, 2015 / 5:59 pm

    I would get the champagne colored baby girls dress – Faye for a wedding we are going to on the 27th December.

  42. Gemma m williams
    November 13, 2015 / 9:37 pm

    Love the girls cream Nancy coat it’s beautiful

  43. Stevie
    November 14, 2015 / 11:03 am

    The Girls rose dress – Blossom.

  44. Jennifer Toal
    November 14, 2015 / 3:28 pm

    A pretty dress for my step daughter

  45. Sarah Brokenshire
    November 14, 2015 / 4:06 pm

    I would get some nice snuggly onesies for my baby boy this winter xxx

  46. Michelle o'neill
    November 15, 2015 / 7:19 am

    girls clothes for my grandaughter x

  47. Monica Gilbert
    November 15, 2015 / 3:55 pm

    I’d probably get my daughter a nice dress.

  48. Corinne Peat
    November 15, 2015 / 9:52 pm

    I would buy some shirts for my youngest two sons.

  49. Megan Adams
    November 15, 2015 / 9:57 pm

    I’d buy my daughter a lovely dress for Christmas.

  50. Gillian Mills
    November 15, 2015 / 10:02 pm

    I would get some Christmas clouthes for my 5 year old daughter.

  51. TracyG
    November 16, 2015 / 6:56 pm

    I would treat my niece to some nice dresses.

  52. Rachel Butterworth
    November 17, 2015 / 1:32 pm

    The Spiderman onesie and pyjamas, The Avengers onesie and pyjamas and The Hive pyjamas.

  53. Gemma Cook
    November 17, 2015 / 2:51 pm

    I would buy our little boy the: Boys navy wedding suit – Philip, for my brothers wedding xxx
    Thank you for the chance. Fantastic giveaway! xxx

  54. Viv C
    November 19, 2015 / 7:42 pm

    Girl’s blue dress – Faye

  55. Georgina prince was davies
    November 20, 2015 / 9:44 pm

    new trousers for my son x

  56. Allan Wilson
    November 22, 2015 / 7:44 am

    A formal dress for my niece

  57. Rich Tyler
    November 22, 2015 / 4:27 pm

    Something special for my little boy πŸ™‚

  58. Laura Corrall
    November 22, 2015 / 8:38 pm

    I love the Pennie Bridesmaid dress and the Girls Alexa shoes. My sister-in-law is getting married and this would be perfect.

  59. November 23, 2015 / 3:29 am

    the cerise aimee leigh dress and the black carla shoes

  60. Hayley Wells
    November 23, 2015 / 2:01 pm

    Boys navy fleck pattern waistcoat set for my gorgeous little blue eyed boy!

  61. Amanda Jaggard
    November 23, 2015 / 9:48 pm

    I’d love to keep the voucher to use towards baby gifts when my twin niece/nephews are born. The baby romper are so cute. However I am tempted to buy a suit for my son for a wedding we have next year. So many nice things.

  62. Alison Johnson
    November 23, 2015 / 10:08 pm

    I love the Girls rose party dress for my granddaughter

  63. Jane Middleton
    November 23, 2015 / 11:51 pm

    Boys slim fit suit

  64. jo liddement
    November 24, 2015 / 8:36 am

    Boys purple formal shirt for my son to wear at his big brother’s wedding coming up next year

  65. Donna Craggs
    November 24, 2015 / 9:40 am

    If I won this would be for my brother and his partner and their two children. They are hoping to get married next year and this would be perfect for the kids outfits.

  66. Susan Sargent
    November 24, 2015 / 10:26 am

    I would buy something special for my grandson

  67. Donna W
    November 24, 2015 / 10:43 am

    We’ve got a couple of family events coming up so I’d treat my little boy to something special to wear.

  68. Emilia nastaly-howard
    November 24, 2015 / 1:15 pm

    Dress for my daughter πŸ™‚

  69. donna l jones
    November 24, 2015 / 1:20 pm

    i would buy my daughter a dress

  70. Diana
    November 24, 2015 / 1:34 pm

    I would get a dress for my daughter, but I do need her opinion on which one πŸ™‚

  71. Keshia Esgate
    November 24, 2015 / 1:49 pm

    A suit for my 3 year old nephew

  72. Teddy sheldon
    November 24, 2015 / 4:40 pm

    I’d love to buy a little suit for my gorgeous grandson William they got such a great range

  73. kim styles
    November 24, 2015 / 6:59 pm

    I would probably buy a boys tailed suit

  74. sarah clegg
    November 24, 2015 / 7:28 pm

    i love the Girls hot pink party dress -Sienna

  75. Mrs Rachel Heap
    November 24, 2015 / 7:54 pm

    Would get my 3 year old daughter a pretty dress

  76. jessica cook
    November 24, 2015 / 7:56 pm

    i’d buy some new pj’s

  77. Rebecca Powell
    November 24, 2015 / 7:58 pm

    I’d love the Minnie Mouse pyjamas for my daughter

  78. Chris Fletcher
    November 24, 2015 / 9:26 pm

    The Kingsman Boys blue wedding suit looks so smart, I’d put it towards that!

  79. esther james
    November 24, 2015 / 9:30 pm

    I would get my daughter a beautiful dress

  80. Kat Allinson
    November 24, 2015 / 10:10 pm

    I like the boys superman pyjamas

  81. Jayne T
    November 24, 2015 / 10:32 pm

    I wish I’d known about this website, it’s so cheap for formal clothes, I spent so much buying smart things for my children last year for a wedding. If I won I’d buy my son some smart clothes, such as the lovely Boys grey slim fit waistcoat suit, which would be perfect for when we go to a wedding next.

  82. Lucy Carter
    November 24, 2015 / 11:25 pm

    I’d get a dress for my daughter

  83. Tammy Neal
    November 24, 2015 / 11:29 pm

    I’d love to buy my niece a pretty dress xx

  84. November 24, 2015 / 11:47 pm

    id get Girls cerise dress – Aimee Leigh – for my niece

  85. Laura Pyper
    November 25, 2015 / 12:13 am

    a dress for my little girl πŸ™‚

  86. Natalie Gillham
    November 25, 2015 / 1:42 am

    I would get a lovely suit for my partner son πŸ™‚

  87. Kay Foster
    November 25, 2015 / 8:35 am

    Wow, I’d spend it on a pretty little girls party dress.

  88. Maria Jane Knight
    November 25, 2015 / 10:37 am

    A blue wedding suit for my son Ronan – we get wed next year!

  89. adrian price
    November 25, 2015 / 1:42 pm

    Boys grey wedding suit

  90. Alexandra McGahey
    November 25, 2015 / 3:09 pm

    I would put the voucher towards some of their gorgeous flowergirls dresses! I’m getting married next August and have three flowergirls – my daughter, my niece and my cousin, so this would be great!

  91. Andrew Hindley
    November 25, 2015 / 3:26 pm

    a lovely suit for my GRANDSON

  92. Wendy Guy
    November 25, 2015 / 7:27 pm

    A lovely dress for my goddaughter.

  93. Melanie Burton
    November 25, 2015 / 8:25 pm

    Put it towards a flower girl outfit for our wedding for my niece

  94. Natalie Crossan
    November 25, 2015 / 9:09 pm

    Something nice for my daughter xx

  95. Kirsty Fox
    November 25, 2015 / 9:20 pm

    I would buy some white shirts for my boys

  96. gemma nisbet
    November 25, 2015 / 9:40 pm

    A suit for my son.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.