Review: Num Noms Collectibles

If your children love a collectible toy, one that they can add to over time and make into a real collection then they are sure to love the latest in collectible toy crazes – Num Noms.

Num Noms are new to the UK, having had a great appeal in the USA. Num Noms are scented food related collectibles which are in the form of mini lip glosses and motorised characters. As soon as LP saw the boxes she was excited – the cartoon like designs are cute and hard to dislike. LP loved them immediately!

The Num Noms consist of different parts – Nums are scented rubber characters that sit on top of the Noms – which are little motorised characters that cam zoom across the floor. You can also get cups and cones to layer the Nums on top of the Noms to create amazing flavour combinations – as each Num is a different scent/flavour. It’s not that tricky when you get your head around it.

Review: Num Noms Collectibles

We were sent two Num Noms Mystery Packs that look like yogurt contains but instead have a lipgloss and Num inside – as well as a poster that has all the available Num Noms on it. This is a great way of knowing which Num Noms you already have and which are still to collect.

Review: Num Noms Collectibles

The Num Noms lip gloss smells wonderful – LP had a minty one and a caramel one and both smelt like incredible ice cream flavours. It also left her lips nice and shiny and went on really well. She now carries her Num Nom lip gloss with her everywhere!

Review: Num Noms Collectibles

Review: Num Noms Collectibles

The Num Noms Cupcake Party Deluxe Pack includes six Nums, two Noms, a spoon, a cupcake base and a poster. This is a great set to start off a collection and includes so many great Num Noms flavours.

Review: Num Noms Collectibles

Review: Num Noms Collectibles

LP absolutely loves her Num Noms. She sits building different recipes with the cute squishy Nums and has even let her brother share, and build his own flavour combinations. LP is a huge fan of anything she can collect, anything that is cute and with at least a little pink so Num Noms ticked all of LP’s boxes.

Review: Num Noms Collectibles

Num Noms would be a great toy to collect, being able to add to the collection on special occasions or with pocket money. LP already loves that she has so many Num Noms in her collection and I can imagine the real sense of satisfaction when you have collected them all.

Disclosure: We were sent the above products for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

103 Comments

  1. April 1, 2016 / 9:37 pm

    Neopolitan definitely. These look fab, can see them being added to my girls wish list x

  2. April 1, 2016 / 9:48 pm

    We have them too. Girls love them. The motorised Nom is so fast and we all love the scents

  3. Megan Adams
    April 1, 2016 / 10:44 pm

    Caramel for sure 🙂

  4. Tracy Nixon
    April 2, 2016 / 5:57 am

    Lemon!

  5. Emma walters
    April 2, 2016 / 8:35 am

    mint and chocolate mmmmmm

  6. ashleigh allan
    April 2, 2016 / 10:17 am

    Caramel!

  7. Katie Skeoch
    April 2, 2016 / 2:22 pm

    Definitely the banana!

  8. Sam McKean
    April 2, 2016 / 4:43 pm

    Chocolate….mmmmmmmm…

  9. Angela McDonald
    April 3, 2016 / 3:10 am

    The mango one!

  10. Harline parkin
    April 3, 2016 / 4:28 am

    Strawberry I love that smell

  11. Jo m welsh
    April 3, 2016 / 7:09 am

    Mine would be fudge I love it

  12. kim neville
    April 3, 2016 / 7:43 am

    Tutti Frutti

  13. claire woods
    April 3, 2016 / 9:37 am

    Caramel

  14. Geraldine
    April 3, 2016 / 11:23 am

    Nana cream!

  15. Lindsey Stuart
    April 3, 2016 / 12:00 pm

    Lemon would be lovely 🙂

  16. Natalie Baskerville
    April 3, 2016 / 1:18 pm

    Banana 🙂

  17. jules eley
    April 3, 2016 / 8:15 pm

    The Mango one is lovely 🙂

  18. Jo Hutchinson
    April 4, 2016 / 1:48 am

    The orange twirl

  19. Ruth Harwood
    April 4, 2016 / 8:31 am

    Chocolate xx

  20. Paula Barker
    April 4, 2016 / 11:06 am

    Lemony burst sounds lovely.

  21. Annabel Greaves
    April 4, 2016 / 12:51 pm

    Yummy caramel xx

  22. Philip Underwood
    April 4, 2016 / 1:26 pm

    Red velvety. Yum!

  23. Amanda
    April 4, 2016 / 4:02 pm

    Strawberry as its my fave fruit 🙂

  24. Tracy Hanley
    April 4, 2016 / 6:28 pm

    Pink Lemonade

  25. Amy Withnall
    April 4, 2016 / 8:27 pm

    Mimi Mango, mmm 🙂

  26. joanna butler-savage
    April 4, 2016 / 8:33 pm

    strawberry

  27. Leanne Lunn
    April 4, 2016 / 10:44 pm

    It would have to be raspberry cream, I love raspberry.

  28. Charlotte tattersall
    April 5, 2016 / 12:02 pm

    Peachy cream. My daughter has recently seen these on tv, she loves collecting things like those, they would be perfect

  29. laura stewart
    April 5, 2016 / 1:41 pm

    Strawberry and cream x

  30. Corinne Peat
    April 5, 2016 / 9:49 pm

    Choco nana

  31. Eliz M
    April 6, 2016 / 1:37 am

    lemon

  32. Rena Plumridge
    April 6, 2016 / 6:41 am

    Banana would be mine

  33. Hena Sultana
    April 6, 2016 / 8:03 am

    I have a 7 year old sister she would love these I hope I win.

  34. Emma
    April 6, 2016 / 8:49 am

    Caramel…and banana! 🙂

  35. Laura Jeffs
    April 6, 2016 / 9:42 am

    Coconut would be my favourite!!

  36. Elizabeth Hinds
    April 6, 2016 / 9:52 am

    Cherry 🙂 I love all things cherry scented!

  37. Cassandra Mayers
    April 6, 2016 / 12:12 pm

    Mint would be my favourite 😀

  38. Kali filsell
    April 6, 2016 / 3:27 pm

    My favourite flavour would be caramelly go go

  39. vikki sanderson
    April 6, 2016 / 4:07 pm

    Cherry Cola!

  40. kate knight
    April 6, 2016 / 4:15 pm

    Caramel for me

  41. Alison Joyce
    April 6, 2016 / 9:21 pm

    Caramel, yum

  42. Jo Carroll
    April 7, 2016 / 10:26 am

    Coffee…just smelling it would keep me awake 😉

  43. judy kennedy
    April 7, 2016 / 3:04 pm

    Caramel

  44. aaron broad
    April 7, 2016 / 4:26 pm

    Probably Caramel or Shortbread

  45. helen tovell
    April 7, 2016 / 7:56 pm

    Candy floss

  46. Lorraine Tinsley
    April 7, 2016 / 11:20 pm

    Toffee apple

    • Lorraine Tinsley
      April 7, 2016 / 11:25 pm

      Lol I might have made that one up! Caramel cream sounds good, they are making me want something sweet

  47. Tricia cowell
    April 9, 2016 / 1:39 pm

    Banana ????

  48. Solange
    April 9, 2016 / 8:59 pm

    Caramel

  49. Julie Ward
    April 10, 2016 / 4:51 pm

    The orange swirl

  50. Leila Benhamida
    April 11, 2016 / 11:22 am

    Cherry flavour

  51. April 12, 2016 / 12:15 pm

    Coffee and Hazelnut

  52. Rich Tyler
    April 13, 2016 / 12:12 pm

    Mimi Mango

  53. Dawn Brodribb
    April 14, 2016 / 10:58 am

    Pinkie lemonade sounds lush!

  54. Rachel Butterworth
    April 14, 2016 / 9:08 pm

    Lemony Burst.

  55. Michelle o'neill
    April 16, 2016 / 7:10 am

    Chocolate x

  56. Jayne Kelsall
    April 17, 2016 / 4:44 pm

    Pink Lemonade, although they all look cute, my daughter is driving me nuts about these and she says thats her favourite.x

  57. Niki Clifton
    April 19, 2016 / 6:40 am

    cherry

  58. Lauren
    April 20, 2016 / 3:43 pm

    Strawberry

  59. kimberley ryan
    April 22, 2016 / 12:08 pm

    Toffee apple

  60. lynn heath
    April 23, 2016 / 9:51 pm

    Pink Lemonade!

  61. Susan B
    April 24, 2016 / 1:02 pm

    Confetti sounds rather fun to me but I wonder what it would taste like.

  62. Vickie Jackson
    April 25, 2016 / 6:24 am

    Pink lemonade 🙂

  63. Jodie Harvey
    April 25, 2016 / 11:36 am

    caramel <3

  64. donna l jones
    April 25, 2016 / 4:11 pm

    mint and chocolate

  65. Victoria Prince
    April 25, 2016 / 7:53 pm

    (Billy) Banana 🙂

  66. Sheri Darby
    April 25, 2016 / 8:22 pm

    Pink Lemonade

  67. Keri Jones
    April 25, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    Vanilla cupcake I bet it would smell amazing! 🙂 xx

  68. Miss Tracy Hanson
    April 26, 2016 / 7:46 pm

    Aww, they are so cute. I’m going for Red Velvety 🙂

  69. Rachel Craig
    April 26, 2016 / 8:05 pm

    Lemon.

  70. Tina Glover
    April 26, 2016 / 9:01 pm

    cherry would be mine but my little girl says chocolate for her 🙂

  71. Diana
    April 26, 2016 / 10:01 pm

    Orange 🙂

  72. Adrian Bold
    April 26, 2016 / 10:51 pm

    Caramel for sure is my favourite.

  73. Nadia Nurdeen
    April 27, 2016 / 9:14 am

    Caramel makes my mouth water!

  74. A.E. ADKINS
    April 27, 2016 / 9:26 am

    peanut butter

  75. Sara JaneG
    April 27, 2016 / 10:04 am

    Lemon

  76. ELZBIETA ZNYK
    April 27, 2016 / 12:51 pm

    Caramel!

  77. Pamela Gossage
    April 27, 2016 / 3:15 pm

    mint and chocolate. Yummy Yummy!

  78. Wendy Guy
    April 27, 2016 / 3:24 pm

    The chocolate for me please.

  79. Deborah Mackenzie
    April 27, 2016 / 3:36 pm

    Tango Mango

  80. Barbara Handley
    April 27, 2016 / 4:04 pm

    Probably banana for me.

  81. Emma Perry
    April 27, 2016 / 7:04 pm

    Definitely Lemon! I love citrus flavours and lemon is my favourite!

  82. Hayley
    April 27, 2016 / 8:49 pm

    Mint choc chip

  83. caroline kelly
    April 27, 2016 / 10:20 pm

    Honeycome

  84. Hayley Colburn
    April 27, 2016 / 11:11 pm

    I would love strawberry

  85. Andrea A
    April 27, 2016 / 11:13 pm

    Mint

  86. Emma h
    April 28, 2016 / 7:32 am

    Mine would love the mango

  87. Karen Laing
    April 28, 2016 / 11:10 am

    Mango sounds fabulous,I love it,I’ve mango body butter and shower gel so this would be lovely x

  88. lynn neal
    April 28, 2016 / 11:36 am

    Caramel for me!

  89. Steven Beasley
    April 28, 2016 / 1:36 pm

    Strawberry for me.

  90. Natalie Crossan
    April 28, 2016 / 3:02 pm

    the banana!

  91. nicola james
    April 28, 2016 / 3:06 pm

    strawberry

  92. Rachel Heap
    April 28, 2016 / 4:07 pm

    would have to be strawberry!

  93. Natalie Gillham
    April 28, 2016 / 4:56 pm

    Strawberry x

  94. Michelle Cheeseman
    April 28, 2016 / 6:08 pm

    Mint Choc Chip would be my favourite. : )

  95. Karl Borowy
    April 28, 2016 / 7:34 pm

    Caramel

  96. Emma Fox
    April 28, 2016 / 8:28 pm

    Would love a fruit salad flavour – yummy!

  97. ADEINNE TONNER
    April 28, 2016 / 9:06 pm

    I would say the caramel flavour

  98. Lisa Mcalley
    April 28, 2016 / 11:07 pm

    Ohh spoilt for choice but i would say strawberry

  99. April 28, 2016 / 11:38 pm

    I’m a huge fan of lemon and citrus scents!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.