Nanobytes Sweets Review

Disclosure: We were sent the featured products for the purpose of this post however all opinions are my own.

Regular readers will know that Hubby and I love to snack and love all things sweet. We were recently given the chance to try Nanobytes, a range of sweets that we hadn’t come across before.  Nanobytes are chewy sweets that come in three different flavours – bubblegum, strawberry and cola. They’re available in individual 25g packets or resealable 65g packets – my only issue with this is does anyone actually reseal a packet of sweets?! I don’t think I ever have, it’s lovely to have the option though and I’m sure someone, somewhere, must reseal their sweet packets!

Nanobytes Sweets Review

What are Nanobytes Sweets?

Nanobytes are lots and lots of little sweets. You can’t eat just one, you have to eat a few at a time – one will never, ever be enough! The group of sweets are a mouthful of chewy, yummyness – The flavours all last the whole time it takes you to eat the sweets and taste just like they say – bubblegum tastes like proper ‘trading card’ bubblegum, a taste of childhood! The cola flavour tastes like cola ice pops and cola bottles – a really good cola taste and the strawberry is just as it says, perfectly strawberry! The flavours are all so reminiscent of sweets on the way home from school, traditional and some what retro but in such modern, current sweets. Hubby and I loved them!

Nanobytes Sweets Review

The best thing for me about Nanobytes candy is that they take a while to eat. You chew, and get the lovely flavours, you chew some more and get even more flavour and you keep chewing and the flavours keep coming. Nanobytes are one of the chewiest sweets I’ve come across but it’s not a chore to chew them as the flavour keeps on coming. It’s great to find a sweet that is long lasting and Hubby and I even used the resealable packets! Amazing!

Nanobytes Sweets Review

Disclosure: We were sent the featured products for the purpose of this post however all opinions are my own.

Share:

83 Comments

  1. EMMA WALTERS
    December 31, 2013 / 9:12 am

    would love to try cola πŸ™‚

  2. December 31, 2013 / 1:47 pm

    Love cola flavoured sweets πŸ˜‰

  3. December 31, 2013 / 2:24 pm

    I’m the person who reseals sweet packets =) They all sound delicious x

  4. clair downham
    December 31, 2013 / 3:02 pm

    cola for me

  5. faye huntington
    December 31, 2013 / 10:50 pm

    cola! πŸ™‚ xx

  6. Rachel Craig
    January 1, 2014 / 6:59 am

    Strawberry.

  7. Patricia Edwards
    January 1, 2014 / 12:34 pm

    Strawberry

  8. Laura Pritchard
    January 1, 2014 / 2:22 pm

    Strawberry flavour!

  9. Angie McDonald
    January 1, 2014 / 11:30 pm

    Definitely the Cola flavour! πŸ™‚

  10. alison johnson
    January 2, 2014 / 3:51 pm

    Strawberry x

  11. Emma Nixon
    January 2, 2014 / 5:54 pm

    Strawberry ..

  12. james
    January 2, 2014 / 8:31 pm

    cola please

  13. Julie Ward
    January 2, 2014 / 9:23 pm

    Strawberry

  14. Zoe Roxby
    January 2, 2014 / 11:52 pm

    Bubble gum

  15. Clifford Sherwood
    January 3, 2014 / 7:09 am

    Cola for me

  16. lauren tourle
    January 3, 2014 / 10:16 am

    strawberry although they all sound awesome so would be good to win πŸ™‚

  17. Jayne Kelsall
    January 3, 2014 / 8:19 pm

    Oh definatley the Bubblegum flavour, reminds me of when I was a little girl

  18. Mickie Bull
    January 3, 2014 / 8:53 pm

    Strawberry

  19. Jo Glasspool
    January 3, 2014 / 10:53 pm

    The cola. x

  20. Kevin Honey
    January 4, 2014 / 2:02 pm

    The Cola sounds nice

  21. Deborah Torr
    January 4, 2014 / 9:05 pm

    Cola is definitely a fave!

  22. katie Kathurima
    January 6, 2014 / 9:22 am

    cola flavoured

  23. KATHARINE BOURNE-FRANCIS
    January 7, 2014 / 12:36 pm

    Strawberry

  24. laura jayne bates
    January 7, 2014 / 6:05 pm

    bubblegum sounds lush

  25. Holly S
    January 8, 2014 / 10:05 pm

    Cola πŸ™‚

  26. amanda davis
    January 9, 2014 / 11:12 am

    the cola ones

  27. Solange
    January 10, 2014 / 10:12 pm

    Cola

  28. Nathan Webb
    January 11, 2014 / 3:15 pm

    bubblegum

  29. January 12, 2014 / 11:58 am

    Oooh strawberry always πŸ™‚

  30. Deb Hambleton
    January 12, 2014 / 8:31 pm

    Bubblegum

  31. Becky Shorting
    January 13, 2014 / 9:34 am

    cola! yum!

  32. Pamela
    January 13, 2014 / 3:42 pm

    Strawbs.

  33. sarah pearce
    January 13, 2014 / 4:53 pm

    i would love to try the strawberry ones x

  34. sarah stevens
    January 13, 2014 / 10:37 pm

    Cola

  35. claire matthews-curtis
    January 14, 2014 / 6:33 am

    Strawberry, but they all sound very nice

  36. Debbie Phillips
    January 14, 2014 / 5:34 pm

    I think the strawberry ones would be my faves but they all sound good.

  37. Barbara Edwards
    January 15, 2014 / 8:52 am

    Strawberry must be the best ones

  38. Lisa Howlett
    January 16, 2014 / 1:44 am

    Cola i keen to try.
    Many thanks for doing super prize.

  39. Phyllis Ellett
    January 16, 2014 / 1:58 pm

    Got to be bubblegum

  40. Jayne T
    January 17, 2014 / 2:33 pm

    The bubblegum sounds yummy

  41. Robby Price
    January 17, 2014 / 8:06 pm

    Cola please

  42. rebecca nisbet
    January 17, 2014 / 8:43 pm

    ooohhh strawberry for me please (-:

  43. Nicola Holland
    January 19, 2014 / 12:05 pm

    Cola flavour sounds delicious πŸ™‚

  44. Kellie Robertson
    January 19, 2014 / 2:15 pm

    Bubblegum

  45. jessica agyin
    January 19, 2014 / 2:47 pm

    bubblegum

  46. Jamie
    January 19, 2014 / 6:02 pm

    Cola

  47. Natalie Gillham
    January 19, 2014 / 6:57 pm

    I have never tried them but would love to πŸ™‚

  48. susan.hoggett@yahoo.co.uk
    January 19, 2014 / 7:39 pm

    strawberry

  49. Laura Vitty
    January 19, 2014 / 10:02 pm

    Strawberry!

  50. David Jackson
    January 20, 2014 / 8:12 am

    strawberry

  51. Hayley Todd
    January 20, 2014 / 8:41 am

    I would love to try the Bubblegum flavour πŸ™‚

  52. melanie sears
    January 20, 2014 / 9:34 am

    bubblegum

  53. Maria Jane Knight
    January 20, 2014 / 9:56 am

    I would love to try the Strawberry flavour….my mouth is watering just thinking about them!

  54. Deborah Bird
    January 20, 2014 / 10:09 am

    Cola flavour πŸ™‚

  55. Diana
    January 20, 2014 / 11:58 am

    Strawberry flavour! πŸ™‚

  56. Kirsty Harrington
    January 20, 2014 / 12:37 pm

    Cola looks yum

  57. Karen R
    January 20, 2014 / 12:52 pm

    Definitely the Cola flavour πŸ™‚

  58. Ruth Liddle-Howden
    January 20, 2014 / 1:30 pm

    Strawberry

  59. cathyj
    January 20, 2014 / 1:56 pm

    strawberry

  60. julie baxter
    January 20, 2014 / 3:29 pm

    Strawberry

  61. Gary Topley
    January 20, 2014 / 3:57 pm

    I would like to try Cola.

  62. Natalie White
    January 20, 2014 / 4:50 pm

    Definitely Cola – I love cola flavours!

  63. Kirsty Woods
    January 20, 2014 / 8:17 pm

    Strawberry

  64. Georgia Keogh
    January 20, 2014 / 10:25 pm

    The cola ones, nom nom!

  65. Helen Garner
    January 20, 2014 / 11:31 pm

    strawberry

  66. Rachel B
    January 21, 2014 / 12:21 am

    cola πŸ™‚

  67. Jennifer Rhymer
    January 21, 2014 / 12:30 am

    I’d love to try the Cola ones πŸ™‚

  68. Lucy Durling
    January 21, 2014 / 7:42 am

    I would like to try the cola flavour. I used to love the cola bottles as a child.

  69. Sharon Powell
    January 21, 2014 / 9:05 am

    Definitely cola x

  70. amy scullion
    January 21, 2014 / 10:10 am

    Bubblegum πŸ™‚

  71. Lauren Old
    January 21, 2014 / 10:25 am

    Strawberry!

  72. Becci Cleary
    January 21, 2014 / 12:17 pm

    COLA

  73. Melanie Burton
    January 21, 2014 / 12:34 pm

    Strawberry for me! Yum!

  74. Jo-Anne holton
    January 21, 2014 / 12:40 pm

    Hard decision…….ummmmm all lol bublegum sound lovely!

  75. jodie harvey
    January 21, 2014 / 2:05 pm

    cola please x

  76. lucy rose
    January 21, 2014 / 2:30 pm

    Has to be Cola…..

  77. harvies7@hotmail.co.uk
    January 21, 2014 / 3:54 pm

    bubble gum sounds yummy

  78. Samantha R
    January 21, 2014 / 4:32 pm

    Bubble Gum

  79. Jill Fairbank
    January 21, 2014 / 6:50 pm

    Cola

  80. victoria thurgood
    January 21, 2014 / 8:26 pm

    cola

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.