Little Fit ABCD Trucker Hat Review

Little Fit recently gave us the chance to review one of their hats for LP. Little fit are an American company that sell a selection of Classic or Trucker hats in a variety of colours and designs. I instantly loved their ABCD hat, a play on a famous band logo and very cute! The hat comes in black or pink and although LP isn’t the ‘pinkest’ of girls she does like to have pink things every now and again so we chose to get the Pink ABCD Trucker Hat for LP to review.

Little Fit ABCD Trucker Hat and Giveaway!

What did the children think of the Little Fit ABCD Trucker Hat?

As soon as LP saw the hat she grabbed it and shoved it on her head – back to front! I grabbed the camera but before I could take a photo she took the hat off again and then decided she’d rather her Brother wore the hat. I managed to photograph her a couple of times with the hat on but she’s definitely decided that she loves to share and that pink is definitely her Brother’s colour!

Little Fit ABCD Trucker Hat and Giveaway!
Little Fit ABCD Trucker Hat and Giveaway!

What age is the Little Fit ABCD Trucker Hat suitable for?

The Little Fit hats come in three size – Little (4-18 months), Big (18 months to 5 years) or Youth (5-10 years). For LP we chose the ‘Big’ size and it fits her nicely on one of the smaller settings although she has learnt already to undo the hat fastening and do it up again by herself – she prefers to put it back on a larger setting as she can put it on and take it off her own head more easily!

Little Fit ABCD Trucker Hat and Giveaway!
Little Fit ABCD Trucker Hat and Giveaway!

I’m really impressed with the quality of the Little Fit hat and the peak of the hat is really big to keep the sun at bay. The mesh of the body at the hat will let air circulate easily and means that LP’s head doesn’t get as hot and sweaty as in other hats.

Little Fit ABCD Trucker Hat and Giveaway!
Little Fit ABCD Trucker Hat and Giveaway!

Disclosure: We were sent the above hat for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

65 Comments

  1. Kat Allinson
    January 7, 2014 / 8:56 am

    The pink one πŸ™‚

  2. TRACEY HUBER
    January 7, 2014 / 11:58 am

    I think the giveaway one is gorgeous

  3. sofia ramos
    January 7, 2014 / 12:01 pm

    Little fit black

  4. Judith (from Israel)
    January 7, 2014 / 1:03 pm

    My favorite is the Little Fit Beginners Luck Flex Hat.

  5. laura stewart
    January 7, 2014 / 1:20 pm

    i like the pink one πŸ™‚

  6. Rachel Craig
    January 7, 2014 / 2:31 pm

    I like both the pink and black. Though my choice is Black, as it is most versatile.

  7. Tanya Camilleri
    January 7, 2014 / 6:13 pm

    I love the Little Fit Pink ABCD Trucker Hat πŸ™‚ it’s so cool!

  8. Denise C
    January 7, 2014 / 6:18 pm

    The pink ABCD one is my favourite

  9. anthony harrington
    January 7, 2014 / 6:35 pm

    Little Fit Black ABCD Trucker Hat

  10. claire WOODS
    January 7, 2014 / 8:17 pm

    Little Fit Push 2 Play Trucker Hat

  11. LieSL
    January 8, 2014 / 12:04 am

    I like the one featured in the giveaway, hard to choose but I think I’d go for the pink.

  12. Zoe Roxby
    January 8, 2014 / 1:24 pm

    The black one

  13. andrea lloyd
    January 8, 2014 / 7:09 pm

    the pink one please

  14. Ruth Harwood
    January 10, 2014 / 8:51 am

    The Black One

  15. Julie Ward
    January 10, 2014 / 6:47 pm

    skull and bones

  16. katrina day-reilly
    January 10, 2014 / 10:42 pm

    Little Fit Pink ABCD Trucker Hat

  17. Kay panayi
    January 11, 2014 / 8:26 pm

    The pink ab cd one

  18. Mickie Bull
    January 11, 2014 / 10:33 pm

    Little Fit Camouflage Flex hat

  19. Donna Kent
    January 12, 2014 / 1:36 am

    The Little Fit Blank Red and White “Manny” trucker hat. I think the colours are really striking.

  20. Amanda
    January 12, 2014 / 1:50 pm

    The black one, my son will look so cute

  21. vanessa
    January 14, 2014 / 7:17 pm

    I love the butterfly trucker hat πŸ™‚

  22. amanda davis
    January 16, 2014 / 12:01 pm

    Little Fit Pink Camouflage Flex hat

  23. Joanne Clarke
    January 17, 2014 / 8:49 pm

    The black one in the giveaway is lovely x

  24. Anne Perry
    January 17, 2014 / 9:48 pm

    Skate or cry

  25. Solange
    January 19, 2014 / 2:13 pm

    I love the Little Fit Pink ABCD Trucker Hat

  26. Becky Shorting
    January 20, 2014 / 10:04 am

    omg soo cute!

  27. Sharon Powell
    January 21, 2014 / 9:09 am

    Little fit black x

  28. elaine stokes
    January 21, 2014 / 12:06 pm

    Little Fit Beginners Luck Flex Hat

  29. kim neville
    January 21, 2014 / 1:33 pm

    Little Fit Black ABCD Trucker Hat

  30. Robby Price
    January 21, 2014 / 8:35 pm

    Little fit black

  31. GILL MEREDITH
    January 22, 2014 / 6:53 pm

    love the pink one

  32. Wayne Buck
    January 22, 2014 / 10:25 pm

    The pink one is so cool

  33. Emma Wolski
    January 23, 2014 / 10:24 am

    The pink one!

  34. sandy ralph
    January 24, 2014 / 9:41 pm

    little fit black

  35. Kathryn Tatters
    January 24, 2014 / 10:49 pm

    Pink!!!

  36. richard hill
    January 25, 2014 / 1:24 am

    the big black and white 1

  37. Rachael Barratt
    January 25, 2014 / 3:47 pm

    The Little FIt Leopard Trucker Hat is so cute!

  38. January 26, 2014 / 1:10 pm

    i love the Little Fit City Trucker Hat

  39. Georgia Keogh
    January 26, 2014 / 6:29 pm

    Popped over to their website and think my favourite is still the ABCD one you’ve reviewed! Loving the black version πŸ™‚

  40. Hayley Todd
    January 26, 2014 / 6:30 pm

    I love the Little Fit Leopard Trucker hat x

  41. donna jones
    January 26, 2014 / 6:37 pm

    black one

  42. claire griffiths
    January 27, 2014 / 12:15 am

    Little Fit Black ABCD Trucker Hat

  43. David Jackson
    January 27, 2014 / 10:44 am

    The AB/CD Pink Baseball cap

  44. becca staples
    January 27, 2014 / 11:06 am

    Black AB:CD ….love it! x

  45. January 27, 2014 / 11:15 am

    The black AB CD one!

  46. cathyj
    January 27, 2014 / 12:15 pm

    LOVE THE blue one

  47. leanne williams
    January 27, 2014 / 12:20 pm

    my choice is Black, as it is most versatile.

  48. Ruth Liddle-Howden
    January 27, 2014 / 1:16 pm

    Little Fit Black ABCD Trucker Hat

  49. jodie harvey
    January 27, 2014 / 2:09 pm

    love the pink one x

  50. Michelle Hughes
    January 27, 2014 / 2:15 pm

    The one is this giveaway is Lush!

  51. Diana
    January 27, 2014 / 3:25 pm

    Little Fit City Trucker Hat πŸ™‚

  52. Vera Bahounkova
    January 27, 2014 / 4:09 pm

    Little Fit Black ABCD Trucker Hat

  53. Jane Middleton
    January 27, 2014 / 7:21 pm

    pink

  54. stephanie campbell
    January 27, 2014 / 9:23 pm

    i love the Little Fit City Trucker Hat

  55. Jennifer Rhymer
    January 27, 2014 / 10:00 pm

    I love the pink one, it would be perfect for my little girl πŸ™‚

  56. Jill Fairbank
    January 27, 2014 / 10:28 pm

    It’s actually the ABCD one

  57. david bernie
    January 28, 2014 / 10:50 am

    Little Fit Beginners Luck Flex Hat

  58. Adrian Clarke
    January 28, 2014 / 11:15 am

    The Pink one

  59. emma kinsey
    January 28, 2014 / 11:23 am

    pink one

  60. aisha keane
    January 28, 2014 / 12:38 pm

    black and white

  61. Cally Martin
    January 28, 2014 / 1:25 pm

    The Pink one πŸ™‚ xx

  62. lucy rose
    January 28, 2014 / 4:18 pm

    Little Fit Black…

  63. Lucy Durling
    January 28, 2014 / 5:11 pm

    I like the City Trucker one.

  64. claire little
    January 28, 2014 / 8:04 pm

    I love the abcd ones πŸ™‚

  65. Helen Garner
    January 28, 2014 / 9:19 pm

    I like the beginners luck hat

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.