Attipas Shoes Review

Little Man is now onto his second pair of ‘proper’ shoes but to me he still seems so small to be wearing big clonky shoes all the time. I came across Attipas online and loved the look of their shoes. They look like a sock with a rubber sole and come in a whole range of designs and styles to suit every personality and outfit.

Review: Attipas Shoes

What were our first impressions of Attipas Shoes?

Attipas gave us the opportunity to review a pair of their shoes and we chose purple sneaker ones for Little Man. The shoes arrive quickly and were well packaged although they will have gift boxes along with even more styles coming soon. We put the shoes on Little Man pretty much straight away and he has worn them around the house ever since!

Review: Attipas Shoes

The shoes are easy to put on, just like socks, and are incredibly flexible to really move with your child’s feet. The rubber sole also gives much needed grip and if Little Man walked around the house in socks previously he would often fall over but wearing his Attipas shoes he walks around happily and steadily.

Review: Attipas Shoes

What sizes does Attipas Shoes cater for?

The range of Attipas Shoes come in three sizes – small, medium or large and cater for children up to approximately 40 months. Little Man is wearing Attipas Shoes in a medium and the size guide state these are approximately a 4.5 although they fit his recently measured size 5 feet perfectly – his feet are also on the wide side but this isn’t an issue with the Attipas Shoes.

Review: Attipas Shoes

I love that Attipas Shoes are so easy to put on and fit into family life so seamlessly – Although Little Man tends to wear his big shoes out and about he often wears the Attipas shoes in the pushchair and always at home. The shoes are so soft and bendy that there is no chance of them damaging growing children’s feet and they give his feet the support and protection he needs whilst running around without being to heavy or cumbersome.

Review: Attipas Shoes

If you have a child that is just starting to cruise around furniture and take steps and want some shoes for them then take a look at Attipas. I wish we’d known about these shoes when Little Man took his first steps a few months ago. For me, these shoes would bridge the gap between a child standing/cruising and buying first shoes when they start to walk independently but even after they are walking confidently there would still be a place in a toddler’s wardrobe for Attipas Shoes – like with us and Little Man wearing them at home.

Review: Attipas Shoes

Disclosure: We were sent the above product for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

79 Comments

  1. October 9, 2014 / 10:59 am

    They are so cute and they look so comfy….
    These are the type of things that I wish they made in adult sizes. lol x

  2. October 9, 2014 / 8:26 pm

    What a good idea! Luckily we have carpets throughout but when we go to the in laws the girls are sliding all over the place on their tiles & wood floors!!

  3. kayleigh Bates
    October 9, 2014 / 9:54 pm

    They are all so cute, I love the grey poladot ones as they’ll go with everything

  4. Cat Culmer
    October 9, 2014 / 10:10 pm

    How cute! I love the rainbow white shoes

  5. lynn heath
    October 10, 2014 / 10:33 am

    I love the Leopard print shoe!!!

  6. vicky cockett
    October 10, 2014 / 11:07 am

    i love the Red Sneaker Shoe, having these baby would have some shoes that look just like big brothers!

  7. karen cowley
    October 10, 2014 / 11:21 am

    Loving the Red Sneaker Shoe , fab design x

  8. Rebecca Taylor
    October 10, 2014 / 12:00 pm

    Red Sneaker shoe, so cute

  9. Liam Bishop
    October 10, 2014 / 12:03 pm

    Red Sneaker shoe, like Sonic the Hedgehog!

  10. rebecca nisbet
    October 10, 2014 / 1:10 pm

    the red snowflake shoe or the leopard print ones.

  11. Becca Staples
    October 10, 2014 / 1:38 pm

    The sneaker style one’s i think look the best, love the red x

  12. John Taggart
    October 10, 2014 / 4:29 pm

    The Blue Sneaker Shoes

  13. Sandra Lane
    October 10, 2014 / 5:12 pm

    I love the red polka dot ones.

  14. Tracy Hanley
    October 10, 2014 / 7:13 pm

    I love the Sneaker Shoes

  15. October 10, 2014 / 9:44 pm

    These shoes look great – I think they would be really good for Toby, especially at nursery to keep his toes safe and clean! I like all the polka dot designs, and the sneaker ones too.

  16. michelle banks
    October 11, 2014 / 7:55 am

    the rainbow white shoes x

  17. Harley
    October 11, 2014 / 9:47 am

    Love the leopard print x

  18. katie skeoch
    October 11, 2014 / 1:52 pm

    Red Snowflake Shoe

  19. Lynsey Buchanan
    October 11, 2014 / 10:38 pm

    Leopard print

  20. Claire Nutman
    October 12, 2014 / 3:18 pm

    Rainbow white gorgeous x

  21. Corinne Peat
    October 12, 2014 / 3:59 pm

    We like the blue sneaker shoe. These are lovely!

  22. Andrea Fletcher
    October 12, 2014 / 6:01 pm

    I like the blue sneaker shoes.

  23. EMMA WALTERS
    October 12, 2014 / 6:35 pm

    love the rainbow green shoe

  24. Rena Plumridge
    October 12, 2014 / 8:24 pm

    The sneaker shoes

  25. Lorraine Tinsley
    October 12, 2014 / 8:46 pm

    Red Polka Dot Shoe are my favourite, coincidentally I bought my eldest a pair of new shoes today and they were red polka dots too, I think it might be a fascination with Minnie Mouse!

  26. Felicity Kelly
    October 12, 2014 / 9:40 pm

    I love the red snowflake! Would love them in my size!

  27. nicci cowdell-murray
    October 12, 2014 / 9:44 pm

    we love the red snowflake ones

  28. Keith H
    October 12, 2014 / 10:34 pm

    The Leopard Print Shoe look fun

  29. kim neville
    October 13, 2014 / 10:35 am

    I like the blue sneaker shoes

  30. Anthony Harrington
    October 13, 2014 / 3:51 pm

    I like the blue sneakers and the leopard spot best, they are very cute!

  31. October 13, 2014 / 8:25 pm

    The leopard print – do they do them in my size?!

  32. Jenni
    October 14, 2014 / 11:02 am

    I love the grey shoe, I am really into neutral colours at the moment.

  33. Jennifer Toal
    October 14, 2014 / 7:56 pm

    Rainbow white

  34. vicki hennie
    October 15, 2014 / 10:08 am

    ooo love the red snowflake shoes

  35. Gina M
    October 16, 2014 / 12:03 am

    The Leopard Print Shoe

  36. carroll44@btinternet.com
    October 18, 2014 / 3:42 pm

    Loving the little red snowflake shoes for winter!!What a great Idea these are,wish they catered for Adults!!Love your blogs and giveaways really appreciate all of them thanks XX(carroll marsh)

  37. Stevie
    October 19, 2014 / 9:35 am

    The Purple Colour Block Shoes are outstanding.

  38. Harriet
    October 20, 2014 / 2:09 am

    The leopard print shoe

  39. LYNNE COLLINS
    October 22, 2014 / 3:41 pm

    Grey Polka Dot ones My little Grand daughter Edie would love these!!

  40. Keshia Esgate
    October 23, 2014 / 1:03 pm

    Purple sneaker shoe

  41. sarah stevens
    October 23, 2014 / 2:27 pm

    Rainbow Yellow Shoe πŸ™‚

  42. ema j lowe
    October 23, 2014 / 10:06 pm

    I would choose the Grey Polka Dot Shoe.
    these look so comfy for baby to wear, I will be book marking the link for when my little man needs some shoes, which wont be long.

  43. leanne weir
    October 24, 2014 / 3:24 pm

    Oooh they are too cute

  44. Sue McCarthy
    October 24, 2014 / 5:54 pm

    The Red Snowflakes are adorable for Xmas

  45. MANDY DOHERTY
    October 25, 2014 / 11:22 am

    The Blue Sneaker Shoe

  46. Jenny Harper
    October 25, 2014 / 3:27 pm

    I think the blue sneaker ones look great

  47. Helen Garner
    October 26, 2014 / 12:47 pm

    I like the red sneaker shoes

  48. donna jones
    October 26, 2014 / 8:45 pm

    leopard print

  49. Joanna Sawka
    October 26, 2014 / 11:31 pm

    the Leopard print is my favourite

  50. carol boffey
    October 27, 2014 / 8:55 am

    red sneaker shoes

  51. Karen Barrett
    October 27, 2014 / 9:17 am

    Loving the Grey Polka Dot pair

  52. Sophie
    October 27, 2014 / 2:50 pm

    They are all beautiful, but if i had to chose one style it would have to be the Leopard Print (: beautiful little things, look sooo comfy too.

  53. susan.hoggett@yahoo.co.uk
    October 27, 2014 / 7:46 pm

    Sneaker shoe in red

  54. Katie Walker
    October 28, 2014 / 10:50 am

    So adorable I love little shoes. My fvourite are the purple colour block ones.

  55. Melanie
    October 28, 2014 / 1:29 pm

    Red sneaker shoe

  56. October 28, 2014 / 1:41 pm

    They are all adorable, but I really love the Rainbow White Shoes!

  57. jaxc@fsmail.net
    October 28, 2014 / 3:16 pm

    Pink Polka Dot Shoe

  58. jo liddement
    October 28, 2014 / 4:01 pm

    The pink polka dot shoes are nice

  59. Rebecca Garner
    October 28, 2014 / 7:16 pm

    Wow these are soooo cute! My son hates wearing socks/shoes but i think these may do the job!

  60. Chris Fletcher
    October 28, 2014 / 8:01 pm

    The red snowflake shoes look good!

  61. Julie Ward
    October 28, 2014 / 8:24 pm

    Grey polka dot

  62. Natalie Henderson
    October 28, 2014 / 8:41 pm

    Love the Pink Colour Block shoes!! πŸ™‚

  63. Victoria N
    October 28, 2014 / 8:54 pm

    The grey polkadot ones are cute!

  64. Diana
    October 28, 2014 / 9:39 pm

    Pink Polka Dot πŸ™‚

  65. Victoria B
    October 28, 2014 / 10:10 pm

    I like the Rainbow Green Shoe

  66. nicola white
    October 28, 2014 / 10:54 pm

    Blue sneaker shoes x

  67. Barbara Handley
    October 29, 2014 / 9:27 am

    Leopard print as I think my granddaughter would like those.

  68. lucy rose
    October 29, 2014 / 10:08 am

    Love the Polka dot design….

  69. LEE HARDY
    October 29, 2014 / 11:28 am

    RED SNOWFLAKE

  70. Rachel B
    October 29, 2014 / 1:23 pm

    the Sneaker Shoes are very cute!

  71. Sarah Mullen
    October 29, 2014 / 4:22 pm

    Red sneaker shoe xxx

  72. Zoe Roxby
    October 29, 2014 / 5:09 pm

    Rainbow Yellow Shoe

  73. Denielle Nicol
    October 29, 2014 / 6:09 pm

    The leapard print one

  74. Pauline Burroughs
    October 29, 2014 / 7:42 pm

    Blue Sneaker Shoe

  75. Ella
    October 29, 2014 / 9:39 pm

    Love the grey polkadot ones! X

  76. Adrian Clarke
    October 29, 2014 / 9:45 pm

    Pink polka dot

  77. Rachel Craig
    October 29, 2014 / 11:27 pm

    The pink shoes shown in the pictures above. They are pretty and practical.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.