Professor Scrubbingtons Review

Disclosure: We were sent the featured products for the purpose of this post however all opinions are my own.

I was introduced to Professor Scrubbingtons in my Britmums Live goodie bag and soon after they offered me the chance to review their products. The Professor Scrubbingtons range is aimed at children and young adults although it looks like a much more grown up range of bath products than other kids brands we have a tried – great for appealing to older children and teens.

Review: Professor Scrubbingtons

What is the Professor Scrubbingtons range like?

The Professor Scrubbingtons range includes a Magically Foaming Hand and Face Wash, Magically Foaming Hair and Body Wash, Magically Foaming Conditioner, Magically Foaming Shampoo and Magically Fragrant Deodorant. The range contains a cleaning product for your whole body and the deodorant is something I know my children are too young for but I’m sure that children nearing their teens would appreciate it as you don’t get many deodorants aimed at young people.

Review: Professor Scrubbingtons

The Magically Foaming name of each of the Professor Scrubbingtons products described the way the products foam as soon as they are out of the bottle – it’s quite impressive! I usually say if a product lathers well but all of these products foam… magically! The children love them just for this reason.

All of the products work well and they smell lovely too. LP loved how soft her hair is after using the conditioner and we have all been using the hand wash. I love the Professor Scrubbington’s range and know that the children will be using it as they get older – I love the idea of having a transitional range of products that can last the children from childhood through to whenever they start using adult products.

Disclosure: We were sent the featured products for the purpose of this post however all opinions are my own.

Share:

128 Comments

  1. July 8, 2015 / 8:04 am

    I didn’t get anything from Professor Scrubbingtons in my BritMums Live bag. Looks like a great range though. I’d love to try the foaming hair and body wash. My eldest hates having his hair washed but this might tempt him.

  2. Kerry Locke
    July 8, 2015 / 8:28 am

    It looks the perfect range for my young teen .. the foaming hair wash sounds perfect

  3. Tracy Nixon
    July 8, 2015 / 9:07 am

    I’ love to try the Magically Foaming Hand and Face Wash! Thank you x

  4. Sara JaneG
    July 8, 2015 / 10:50 am

    The magically foaming hair and body wash sounds fab

  5. Becca Staples
    July 8, 2015 / 11:01 am

    The foaming hand and face wash sounds good x

  6. kim neville
    July 8, 2015 / 11:02 am

    Would like to try out the Magically Foaming Hair and Body Wash

  7. Elizabeth Briggs
    July 8, 2015 / 11:02 am

    I would love to try the Magically Foaming Hand and Face Wash x

  8. aaron broad
    July 8, 2015 / 11:12 am

    Would like to try the hand and face wash

  9. ELAINE DALE
    July 8, 2015 / 11:18 am

    Magically Foaming Hand and Face Wash looks really good

  10. Jennifer Haden
    July 8, 2015 / 11:26 am

    I think the foaming hand and face wash sounds lovely! Thank you for a great giveaway, looks amazing! πŸ˜€

  11. aj
    July 8, 2015 / 11:56 am

    the foaming hair wash

  12. karen cowley
    July 8, 2015 / 12:02 pm

    Would love to try the foaming hand and face wash x

  13. Helen Battle
    July 8, 2015 / 12:07 pm

    The Magically Foaming Conditioner sounds nice

  14. Jaelin Farrow
    July 8, 2015 / 12:20 pm

    The Magically Foaming Shampoo <3

  15. Maya Russell
    July 8, 2015 / 1:41 pm

    I’d like to try the Magically Foaming Shampoo because it prevents you from using too much.

  16. lynn heath
    July 8, 2015 / 2:04 pm

    I would love to try the roll on for my eldest daughter, she is just starting to become aware of her body more and has been asking to use some of mine!

  17. Jayne T
    July 8, 2015 / 3:35 pm

    I love the look of the Magically Foaming Hand and Face Wash. Thanks for the lovely giveaway.

  18. Sara Say
    July 8, 2015 / 4:30 pm

    I would like to try the foaming hand and face wash.
    Thank you for running the giveaway.

  19. ashleigh allan
    July 8, 2015 / 4:52 pm

    The magically Foaming Conditioner

  20. clair downham
    July 8, 2015 / 6:47 pm

    the Magically Foaming Hand and Face Wash thankyou

  21. Paul Scotland
    July 8, 2015 / 7:56 pm

    The magically foaming hand and face wash

  22. Andrea Fletcher
    July 8, 2015 / 9:13 pm

    The magically foaming shampoo.

  23. July 8, 2015 / 9:30 pm

    I would like to try the Hair and Body product. I love the packaging and my very nearly teen would love these products x

  24. Corinne Peat
    July 8, 2015 / 9:55 pm

    The hand and face wash sounds great

  25. claire woods
    July 8, 2015 / 10:06 pm

    Magically Foaming Conditioner,

  26. Joanne Welsh
    July 8, 2015 / 10:11 pm

    I’d love to try the magically foaming shampoo!

  27. Cat Culmer
    July 9, 2015 / 12:14 am

    The Magically Foaming Hair and Body Wash sounds great. I’m all for time saving 2 in 1 products

  28. Ruth Harwood
    July 9, 2015 / 7:54 am

    The magically foaming hand and face wash xx

  29. Rachel Savage
    July 9, 2015 / 11:59 am

    I would love to try the whole range but especially the magically foaming conditioner.

  30. laura stewart
    July 10, 2015 / 11:29 am

    i’d like to try The magically foaming hair and body wash

  31. Rachel Butterworth
    July 10, 2015 / 12:08 pm

    I would like to try the Foaming Hair Wash.

  32. Paula Readings
    July 10, 2015 / 5:37 pm

    Shampoo

  33. Janet Dring
    July 11, 2015 / 12:21 am

    magically foaming hair and body wash

  34. kate philpott
    July 11, 2015 / 8:37 am

    I’d look forward to trying the shampoo and conditioner love trying new hair products x

  35. Elizabeth Hinds
    July 11, 2015 / 10:42 am

    I would love to try the Magically Foaming Conditioner – I’m intrigued! πŸ™‚

  36. jodie crossley
    July 11, 2015 / 1:32 pm

    the magically foaming hand and face wash

  37. justine meyer
    July 11, 2015 / 2:48 pm

    the foaming hand and face wash looks great x

  38. Laura Asplin
    July 11, 2015 / 6:44 pm

    Hand and face wash

  39. Ms Suan Watts
    July 11, 2015 / 7:29 pm

    The foaming hand and face wash please

  40. leanne weir
    July 11, 2015 / 8:33 pm

    The magically foaming hair and body wash

  41. Greg
    July 11, 2015 / 9:05 pm

    What a brilliant prize!

  42. Rachael G
    July 11, 2015 / 9:21 pm

    Magically Foaming Conditioner sounds very interesting!

  43. Michaela Hannah
    July 12, 2015 / 5:32 am

    The handwash in the hope it may make my kids wash their hands more!

  44. claire griffiths
    July 12, 2015 / 11:57 am

    the magically foaming hair and body wash

  45. Tammy Tudor
    July 12, 2015 / 9:47 pm

    The magically foaming shampoo

  46. esther james
    July 12, 2015 / 10:59 pm

    The shampoo

  47. Sue McCarthy
    July 13, 2015 / 8:54 am

    The shampoo & conditioner

  48. kay lou smith
    July 13, 2015 / 10:41 am

    Magically Foaming Shampoo πŸ™‚

  49. helen tovell
    July 13, 2015 / 12:13 pm

    hand and face

  50. m knight
    July 13, 2015 / 9:49 pm

    my favourite produst is Magically Foaming Hand and Face Wash to help my little girl to wash her hands independently

  51. Michelle Banks
    July 14, 2015 / 5:37 pm

    the Magically Foaming Hand and Face Wash sounds awesome!

  52. charlotte
    July 15, 2015 / 3:53 pm

    the hand and face wash πŸ™‚

  53. Sarah Wyatt
    July 15, 2015 / 10:41 pm

    I think the face and hand wash would be really useful.

  54. Pauline Wilson
    July 15, 2015 / 11:26 pm

    The deodorant as my daughter is at the age when she now uses one

  55. Lynsey Buchanan
    July 15, 2015 / 11:51 pm

    The foaming hand and face wash

  56. Megan Kinsey
    July 16, 2015 / 5:23 pm

    foaming shampoo!

  57. rebecca nisbet
    July 16, 2015 / 11:26 pm

    the hand and face wash.

  58. Sharon Mclauchlan
    July 17, 2015 / 9:56 pm

    Magically Foaming Hair and Body Wash

  59. Jo m welsh
    July 18, 2015 / 9:23 pm

    The magically foaming conditioner as my daughters hate having their hair brushed so hopefully this would make it easier

  60. Laura farnworth
    July 18, 2015 / 11:17 pm

    The hair and body wash.

  61. kelly holden
    July 18, 2015 / 11:30 pm

    Hand and face wash

  62. Harley
    July 19, 2015 / 8:43 am

    The foaming shampoo!!

  63. Kirsti Peters
    July 19, 2015 / 11:29 am

    I would just love to try the Magical Foaming Hair and Body wash, as I am a wee bit lazy.

  64. Christine Caple
    July 19, 2015 / 2:58 pm

    The Magically Foaming Hand and Face Wash sounds fab!

  65. Megan Adams
    July 19, 2015 / 9:42 pm

    Hand and face wash.

  66. Cassandra Mayers
    July 20, 2015 / 5:35 pm

    The Hair and body sounds good!

  67. July 20, 2015 / 9:49 pm

    I would love to try the Magically Foaming Hand and Face Wash, thanks.

  68. jen
    July 20, 2015 / 11:41 pm

    The shampoo sounds fab!

  69. sarah clegg
    July 22, 2015 / 12:38 am

    the foaming shampoo x

  70. Julie Ward
    July 22, 2015 / 7:39 pm

    The foaming hair and body wash

  71. kris
    July 23, 2015 / 2:09 pm

    the foaming shampoo

  72. Rachel Craig
    July 23, 2015 / 5:31 pm

    Magically fragrant deodorant.

  73. Sarah-Jane Laycock
    July 24, 2015 / 1:04 pm

    The Magically Foaming Shampoo sounds as though bath time would be a whole heap of fun!

  74. Julie Smith
    July 24, 2015 / 2:43 pm

    The magically foaminf hand and face wash – will the foaming encourage more usage, I wonder.

  75. Kirsty John
    July 24, 2015 / 3:30 pm

    Magic foamy conditioner

  76. Diana
    July 24, 2015 / 9:53 pm

    The foaming hand and face wash πŸ™‚

  77. Tim Woolfenden
    July 25, 2015 / 1:14 pm

    The foaming hair wash

  78. Rhian Cox
    July 25, 2015 / 4:57 pm

    The hand and face wash x

  79. carole n
    July 25, 2015 / 8:50 pm

    They all look great, especially the foaming hand wash

  80. donna l jones
    July 26, 2015 / 3:14 pm

    The foaming hand and face wash looks good

  81. jamie banks
    July 26, 2015 / 6:50 pm

    face wash sounds good xx

  82. Chris Fletcher
    July 26, 2015 / 7:53 pm

    The Magically Foaming Hand and Face Wash sounds good fun

  83. Kelly Ellen Hirst
    July 26, 2015 / 10:29 pm

    The Magically Fragrant Deodorant.

  84. Rich Tyler
    July 27, 2015 / 12:54 am

    Magic Foamy Conditioner πŸ™‚

  85. Wendy Guy
    July 27, 2015 / 7:58 am

    I would like to try the magically foaming hand and face wash please.

  86. amanda davis
    July 27, 2015 / 8:08 am

    Magically Foaming Hand and Face Wash has my youngest son is just learn to wipe his own bum so handwash at the moment we go through like wild fire

  87. Harriet Higgs
    July 27, 2015 / 8:30 am

    The conditioner

  88. Purmala Shrestha
    July 27, 2015 / 10:36 am

    I would love to try hand wash. πŸ™‚

  89. Katy Malkin
    July 27, 2015 / 11:40 am

    foaming shampoo sounds really nice πŸ™‚

  90. fiona cullen
    July 27, 2015 / 11:48 am

    foaming hair and bodywash sounds good for my son

  91. Ursula Hunt
    July 27, 2015 / 11:53 am

    I would like to try the Magically Foaming Conditioner

  92. Daisy Craydon
    July 27, 2015 / 1:43 pm

    The Foaming Hair Wash sounds lovely!

  93. Susan B
    July 27, 2015 / 2:09 pm

    The Hand & Face would be at the top of my list. Lots of little hands and faces need frequent washing in our house.

  94. jordan ashworth
    July 27, 2015 / 6:38 pm

    would love to try the conditioner, bet it would make my hair so soft

  95. Nicola Holland
    July 27, 2015 / 6:41 pm

    The Magical Foaming hair Wash

  96. Emma Fox
    July 27, 2015 / 7:15 pm

    The foaming hand and face wash sound brilliant

  97. liz ferguson
    July 27, 2015 / 7:30 pm

    foaming hair wsh xx

  98. Gillian Hutchison
    July 27, 2015 / 7:40 pm

    Magically foaming hand and face wash – ideal for the kids to wash their hands with

  99. MANDY DOHERTY
    July 27, 2015 / 8:14 pm

    The Magically Foaming Hand and Face Wash

  100. Kat Allinson
    July 27, 2015 / 8:30 pm

    The Magically Foaming Hair and Body Wash sounds brilliant

  101. olivia kirby
    July 27, 2015 / 8:36 pm

    The hair and body wash looks good for the children

  102. Caroline Signey
    July 27, 2015 / 8:51 pm

    Hand and face wash

  103. Kay Broomfield
    July 27, 2015 / 9:09 pm

    The foaming hand and face wash sounds nice

  104. Kristy Brown
    July 27, 2015 / 9:36 pm

    The Magically Foaming Hand and Face Wash sounds fantastic

  105. Hayley Colburn
    July 27, 2015 / 9:37 pm

    I would love to try the foaming bath and body wash x

  106. Lisa Wilkinson
    July 27, 2015 / 10:11 pm

    I’d like to try the conditioner

  107. Leanne Bell
    July 27, 2015 / 11:48 pm

    The magically foaming hand and face wash – although all of the products sound fab x

  108. Kelly L
    July 28, 2015 / 12:11 am

    Foaming Hand and Face Wash please!

  109. alice lightning
    July 28, 2015 / 1:39 am

    all sounds lovely to use but the foam hair wash take my fancy

  110. Karen Painter
    July 28, 2015 / 9:23 am

    The Foaming Hand and Face Wash

  111. emma kinsey
    July 28, 2015 / 10:27 am

    hand and face waSH

  112. Barbara Handley
    July 28, 2015 / 11:35 am

    Hand and face wash sounds good.

  113. Tammy Neal
    July 28, 2015 / 11:57 am

    The Hand And Face Wash <3

  114. pamela gossage
    July 28, 2015 / 1:26 pm

    The Foaming Conditioner

  115. caroline tokes
    July 28, 2015 / 4:27 pm

    Magically Foaming Hand and Face Wash sounds fab

  116. Mark Bernardes
    July 28, 2015 / 4:27 pm

    The magically foaming hand and face wash looks pretty good πŸ™‚

  117. Catherine Gregory
    July 28, 2015 / 4:58 pm

    Magically Foaming Hand and Face Wash looks fab πŸ™‚

  118. July 28, 2015 / 6:11 pm

    The Foaming hand and face wash – sounds lovely

  119. Sarah Parker
    July 28, 2015 / 8:32 pm

    Magically Fragrant Deoderant

  120. Emma
    July 28, 2015 / 8:36 pm

    Foaming hand and face wash

  121. Vickie Jackson
    July 28, 2015 / 8:43 pm

    Would love to try the foaming hair and body wash.
    These all sound amazing!

  122. Em S
    July 28, 2015 / 9:12 pm

    The conditioner in my daughter’s hair

  123. Natalie Crossan
    July 28, 2015 / 10:38 pm

    The Hand And Face Wash

  124. victoria thurgood
    July 28, 2015 / 11:09 pm

    The hand and face wash

  125. Louise Daly
    July 28, 2015 / 11:50 pm

    I Would love to win these products for my 10 year old son as he is starting to grow up and I don’t waNT HIM to use products that could damage his skin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.