Review: Prestige Flowers

There is something so nice about having flowers in the house and as we’ve been living with building work for the last few months when Prestige Flowers sent us a bouquet to review it instantly made our house feel much more homely again – and it was just the boost we needed.

Prestige Flowers Review and Giveaway!

I love buying flowers online but they are often so expensive and I usually get drawn to the same well known florists so when I had a look at the Prestige Flowers website I was impressed with the great value bouquets as well as the huge range of flowers – with ones suitable for every occasion.

Prestige Flowers Review and Giveaway!

Our bouquet arrived beautifully presented and in perfect condition. It came in a big delivery box and sat in a gift bag with the stems safely wrapped and with enough water to make sure they arrive with that florist-fresh look to them.

Prestige Flowers Review and Giveaway!

The flowers were simple to arrange in a vase, and there were so many stems that kept the bouquet looking so full and vibrant. The colours worked well together and the flowers smelt wonderful. I think anyone would love to receive the same bouquet as a gift – but Prestige Flowers have so many to choose from to make sure your desired recipient gets the perfect bouquet.

Prestige Flowers Review and Giveaway!

Prestige Flowers Review and Giveaway!

The flowers come with flower food and so far the flowers are still looking great after a week. They are as beautiful as when they arrived and I am so pleased with them. Prestige Flowers will now be the first place I look when I’m thinking of sending flowers to someone – they would be perfect for birthdays or  anniversaries and have a beautiful Mothers Day selection too.

Prestige Flowers Review and Giveaway!

Prestige Flowers Review and Giveaway!

Disclosure: We were sent the above bouquet for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

115 Comments

  1. lucy higgins
    March 11, 2017 / 9:23 pm

    I love Glorious Mums bouquet

  2. Katie Skeoch
    March 11, 2017 / 9:43 pm

    The rose & freesias bouquet

  3. March 11, 2017 / 9:45 pm

    These look lovely Donna, great timing for you to have some flowers to make the house look beautiful just as your building works come to an end.
    Nat.x

  4. Rebecca Nisbet
    March 11, 2017 / 10:11 pm

    I love the Honeysuckle bouquet

  5. iain maciver
    March 11, 2017 / 10:32 pm

    rose & freesias bouquet

  6. T. Brailey
    March 12, 2017 / 6:24 am

    The I Love Mum bouquet is lovely.

  7. Amanda
    March 12, 2017 / 7:53 am

    I love the rose & freesias bouquet

  8. Becky John
    March 12, 2017 / 8:22 am

    I like ths Joyful bouquet

  9. amy bondoc
    March 12, 2017 / 8:45 am

    the Blue Lagoon is my favourite the colours are stunning!

  10. Fiona K
    March 12, 2017 / 9:36 am

    The Glorious Mums bouquet

  11. Mari Sutherland
    March 12, 2017 / 10:13 am

    I love the colours in the Monet Bouquet – unusual combination that works really well.

  12. Paula Barker
    March 12, 2017 / 11:20 am

    Joyful so colourful and vibrant

  13. Lynne Durkin
    March 12, 2017 / 1:46 pm

    The Glorious bouquet is gorgeous and what a bonus that it comes with free chocolates!

  14. Louise Smith
    March 12, 2017 / 4:50 pm

    Love the stunning Exquisite bouquet

  15. Andrea Fletcher
    March 12, 2017 / 5:24 pm

    I like the Freesia bouquet.

  16. Carole E
    March 12, 2017 / 5:54 pm

    I love the Wheatfields by Van Gogh

  17. Lorna Ledger
    March 12, 2017 / 7:33 pm

    Blue Lagoon — Such stunning colours – gorgeous

  18. Rachel Ray
    March 12, 2017 / 9:00 pm

    Joyful – I adore gerberas. Such gorgeously happy flowers.

  19. Alica
    March 12, 2017 / 9:18 pm

    I really like the ‘I love Mum’ bouquet.

  20. Angelina Sewell
    March 12, 2017 / 9:24 pm

    Beauty Hatbox – it looks luxurious!

  21. Sarah Mackay
    March 12, 2017 / 9:26 pm

    Love the Turner bouquet

  22. Jo Glasspool
    March 12, 2017 / 10:52 pm

    I love the Joyful bunch, the colours are wonderful.

  23. Helen Tovell
    March 13, 2017 / 9:50 am

    I like the Blue Lagoon bunch

  24. Sheena Batey
    March 13, 2017 / 11:45 am

    Rose Galore is my favourite bouquet from Prestige Flowers I have to avoid those with lilies because of my cat.

  25. Alison
    March 13, 2017 / 12:17 pm

    The Joyful bouquet.

  26. Jane Willis
    March 13, 2017 / 1:59 pm

    The New York bouquet

  27. Sarah Ann
    March 13, 2017 / 9:35 pm

    I love the Spring Rose and Tulips

  28. Gary Topley
    March 14, 2017 / 1:37 pm

    Spring Rose and Tulips. Tulips are my favourite flower x

  29. Jo Carroll
    March 14, 2017 / 2:11 pm

    Their new bouquet called L’amour with the red roses and the lilies is absolutely stunning.

  30. MARGARET gallagher
    March 14, 2017 / 9:26 pm

    Rose and Freesias is a stunner

  31. Solange
    March 16, 2017 / 2:34 am

    I love the rose and freesias bouquet.

  32. Katy Malkin
    March 16, 2017 / 7:37 am

    The spring rose and tulips is lovely

  33. Sophie Foulds
    March 16, 2017 / 4:11 pm

    Freesia bouquet 🙂 Stunning!

  34. Stevie
    March 19, 2017 / 11:47 am

    I like the enchantment bouquet, It would look great on the dining room table.

  35. Victoria Hall
    March 19, 2017 / 12:53 pm

    Honeysuckle bouquet

  36. justine meyer
    March 19, 2017 / 4:56 pm

    The rose & freesias bouquet is lovely x

  37. Louise A
    March 21, 2017 / 12:14 am

    Love the ‘Pure Delight’ bouquet as it has my favourite flowers (lilies) and also my favourite colour (yellow)

  38. Jayne Townson
    March 21, 2017 / 12:14 pm

    I like the Freesia Bouquet, thanks for the giveaway.

  39. Rachel Butterworth
    March 21, 2017 / 12:49 pm

    The Freesia Bouquet.

  40. Iris Tilley
    March 22, 2017 / 8:50 pm

    The Honeysuckle Bouquet is lovely

  41. Harline parkin
    March 23, 2017 / 4:23 am

    The lovely honeysuckle bouquet

  42. Elizabeth Hinds
    March 23, 2017 / 7:17 am

    I love the Rose and Lily Bouquet – so beautiful! 🙂

  43. pete c
    March 23, 2017 / 9:58 am

    the Exotica bouquet

  44. Jules Eley
    March 23, 2017 / 10:53 am

    Spring Rose and Tulips I adore Tulips

  45. Lindsey Stuart
    March 23, 2017 / 10:59 am

    I absolutely love the Joyful bundle they are gorgeous bright colours

  46. joanna brand
    March 23, 2017 / 1:25 pm

    Blue Lagoon, wow stunning!! Awesome name too.

  47. Amy Fidler
    March 23, 2017 / 3:26 pm

    Freesia Bouquet-my mums fave flowers x

  48. aj
    March 23, 2017 / 8:31 pm

    rose & freesias bouquet

  49. Kim M
    March 23, 2017 / 8:41 pm

    ‘Glorious’ x

  50. maria hackett
    March 23, 2017 / 10:41 pm

    Glorious Mums Bouquet is my favourite. Thank you

  51. Leila Benhamida
    March 24, 2017 / 9:34 am

    JoyfuL is my favourite bouquet. Will definitely bright up a room.

  52. Ruth Harwood
    March 25, 2017 / 11:26 am

    the rose & freesias bouquet

  53. CLAIRE WOODS
    March 25, 2017 / 12:28 pm

    Regal

  54. Ema J Lowe
    March 25, 2017 / 2:42 pm

    I like the Freesia Bouquet as they are my favourite flower, its also very colourful.

  55. Becky Duffy
    March 25, 2017 / 8:10 pm

    The Regal Bouquet in the mothers day collection is exquisite, a real treat for Mum! 🙂

  56. Sharon H
    March 25, 2017 / 10:15 pm

    I love the Freesia bouquet, my favourite flowers.

  57. Steve Dickinson
    March 28, 2017 / 4:37 am

    Exquisite

  58. claire griffiths
    March 30, 2017 / 12:06 am

    the joyful bouquet

  59. michelle o'neill
    March 31, 2017 / 6:24 am

    The Blue Lagoon x

  60. olivia kirby
    March 31, 2017 / 8:34 pm

    The freesia bouquet is really pretty and perfect for this season

  61. JULIE WARD
    April 1, 2017 / 9:00 pm

    The double flowering roselily and you get free chocolates

  62. Lisa Pope
    April 2, 2017 / 6:45 pm

    The Blue Lagoon bouquet

  63. Lynn Neal
    April 2, 2017 / 10:38 pm

    Blue Lagoon looks wonderful!

  64. MANDY DOHERTY
    April 3, 2017 / 10:13 am

    The Monet Bouquet

  65. Christine Caple
    April 3, 2017 / 10:55 am

    I love the Glorious bouquet

  66. Jo Hutchinson
    April 3, 2017 / 5:16 pm

    the Honeysuckle bouquet

  67. Lisa Wilkinson
    April 3, 2017 / 9:41 pm

    The Daisy Bouquet

  68. Katie
    April 4, 2017 / 7:18 am

    The 100 roses

  69. Frances H
    April 4, 2017 / 7:59 am

    I love their Premium Orchid selection, especially Phalaenopsis Ravello.

  70. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog)
    April 4, 2017 / 4:00 pm

    Regal is lovely

  71. Sheila Reeves
    April 5, 2017 / 7:13 am

    I’ve always loved the smell of freesias, so my favourite is the Freesia Bouquet, love that they come in a vase too!

  72. Rich Tyler
    April 5, 2017 / 11:27 am

    Blue Lagoon

  73. ADEINNE TONNER
    April 5, 2017 / 1:13 pm

    I love the enchantment it is beautiful lovely colours

  74. Abbie steer
    April 5, 2017 / 4:33 pm

    I love the spring harmony bouquet 💐

  75. Lauren Old
    April 5, 2017 / 5:10 pm

    I love the Glorious bouquet

  76. Sheri Darby
    April 5, 2017 / 6:54 pm

    Blue Lagoon is just beautiful

  77. Gwyn Sharps
    April 5, 2017 / 7:16 pm

    The roses and freesias are stunning.

  78. Emma Whittaker
    April 5, 2017 / 11:15 pm

    My favorite is Blue Lagoon 🙂

  79. Lucy Carter
    April 6, 2017 / 8:16 am

    I love the Blue Lagoon bouquet

  80. Susan Sargent
    April 6, 2017 / 9:13 am

    Love the colours of JOYFUL

  81. Karl Borowy
    April 6, 2017 / 9:58 am

    Joyful bouquet

  82. Gemma Massey
    April 6, 2017 / 10:09 am

    I love the rose and lily bouquet it’s stunning x

  83. Wendy Guy
    April 6, 2017 / 3:45 pm

    The roses and freesias are beautiful.

  84. Dawn Wilkinson
    April 6, 2017 / 4:11 pm

    La Belle is stunning wish they had a white version

  85. Allison Sherwood
    April 6, 2017 / 5:11 pm

    the Honeysuckle bouquet

  86. carol boffey
    April 6, 2017 / 5:20 pm

    i love blue lagoon

  87. Tracey F
    April 6, 2017 / 8:38 pm

    The beautiful New York!

  88. Rebecca Powell
    April 6, 2017 / 8:39 pm

    I love the joyful bouquet

  89. Emma Davison
    April 6, 2017 / 9:16 pm

    Rose and lily handtied

  90. Ellen Stafford
    April 6, 2017 / 10:21 pm

    I love the Spring Rose and Tulips

  91. Hayley Colburn
    April 6, 2017 / 10:28 pm

    I really love the Blue Lagoon Bouquet

  92. Kim Neville
    April 6, 2017 / 10:45 pm

    Spring Rose and Tulips

  93. Karen Painter
    April 7, 2017 / 5:06 am

    Rose and Freesia Bouquet – my 2 favourite flowers

  94. Carly Belsey
    April 7, 2017 / 6:15 am

    I love the Rose Lily and Balloon birthday occasion flowers

  95. Michelle Stokes
    April 7, 2017 / 8:04 am

    I love the Rose and Freesias as roses are my favourite flowers

  96. April 7, 2017 / 8:05 am

    Has to be the roses and freesias…mmm…the heavenly smell

  97. Alison Johnson
    April 7, 2017 / 9:00 am

    The Glorious bouquet

  98. Melanie Burton
    April 7, 2017 / 10:26 am

    I love the Spring Rose and Tulips bouquet. They are all so beautiful though – it was difficult to choose!

  99. Tricia cowell
    April 7, 2017 / 11:25 am

    I love the rose and Fressia bouquet

  100. Joanne Beale
    April 7, 2017 / 12:10 pm

    Love the 40 roses

  101. Amanda Botterill
    April 7, 2017 / 5:50 pm

    The Monet Bouquet is gorgeous

  102. Hayley Todd
    April 7, 2017 / 7:28 pm

    I absolutely adore the La Belle bouquet

  103. Diana
    April 7, 2017 / 8:35 pm

    Honeysuckle bouquet

  104. Natalie Crossan
    April 7, 2017 / 8:54 pm

    Freesia Bouquet xx

  105. Lynsey Buchanan
    April 7, 2017 / 10:28 pm

    The Honeysuckle Bouquet is beautiful

  106. Rachel B
    April 7, 2017 / 10:44 pm

    La Belle is gorgeous

  107. George Wright
    April 7, 2017 / 10:58 pm

    The Spring Rose and Tulips bouquet is my favourite!

  108. Victoria B
    April 7, 2017 / 11:01 pm

    Love the Spring Rose and Tulips

  109. Natasha R-M
    April 7, 2017 / 11:19 pm

    I like the ’40 Roses’ bouquet – very colourful and so beautiful.

  110. Josh Gough
    April 7, 2017 / 11:24 pm

    Blue Lagoon is lovely

  111. Lori Mckillop
    April 7, 2017 / 11:27 pm

    The blue lagoon bouquet look beautiful! Thanks for the great giveaway!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.