Review: Pia Jewellery

With Mothers Day coming up I’ve been scouring the internet for the perfect gift for my lovely Mother in Law – as well as looking for things that I might like myself – and I came across Pia, a jewellery brand that I hadn’t heard of before. I immediately loved their beautiful product range and when they asked if I’d like to review a set of jewellery with Mothers Day in mind I couldn’t wait to receive it.

Review: Pia Jewellery

Pia sent me the Faceted Rose Quartz collection which included three separate, individually gift boxed pieces – a ring, earrings and a necklace. The Pia gift boxes are beautiful and they ensure that the jewellery arrives as safely as possible and in beautiful condition.

Review: Pia Jewellery

The rose colour of the jewellery is simply stunning – such a beautiful alternative to silver or traditional yellow gold. All three pieces were so shiny and the rose really complemented the faceted quartz of the stones in the jewellery.

Review: Pia Jewellery

The chain of the necklace is a lovely length and the pendant moves across the chain easily. All three pieces constantly catch the light, adding so much interest to the jewellery. It’s all so lightweight and easy to wear – you would hardly notice you had it on.

Review: Pia Jewellery

The PiaΒ Faceted Rose Quartz collection would make a wonderful gift at any time of the year but Pia have so many other products that if you are looking to give the gift of jewellery you would find the perfect piece for anyone in your life on their website.

Review: Pia Jewellery

Disclosure: I was sent the above products for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

110 Comments

  1. March 22, 2017 / 11:29 am

    the violet sparkle bangle

  2. Tracy Nixon
    March 22, 2017 / 12:14 pm

    I’d buy the Blush Watch!

  3. March 22, 2017 / 12:37 pm

    I’d pick the Three Sisters Pendant to represent my 3 daughters. It’s lovely xx

  4. iain maciver
    March 22, 2017 / 1:20 pm

    a watch

  5. Carolynn Woodland
    March 22, 2017 / 1:23 pm

    Probably the Fine Mesh Watch which I love

  6. karen hill
    March 22, 2017 / 3:32 pm

    So hard to choose, all so pretty, i love the rose sparkle bangle xx

  7. Jane Willis
    March 22, 2017 / 3:42 pm

    I would buy the Pink Orbit Watch

  8. lucy higgins
    March 22, 2017 / 4:06 pm

    A necklace for my Mum

  9. T. Brailey
    March 22, 2017 / 5:47 pm

    I love the ring – it is a beautiful colour which will go with lots of colours.

  10. Katie Skeoch
    March 22, 2017 / 6:22 pm

    Love the crystal bee brooch!

  11. Susan Smith
    March 22, 2017 / 7:58 pm

    The Rose Beaded Slider Bracelet, its beautiful

  12. Jo Glasspool
    March 22, 2017 / 9:37 pm

    A watch, I’m undecided which, as they’re all lovely!

  13. Harline parkin
    March 23, 2017 / 4:00 am

    I haven’t owned a watch in years so id buy a watch

  14. Rena Plumridge
    March 23, 2017 / 6:57 am

    A watch I’m desperate for a new one

  15. Margaret Clarkson
    March 23, 2017 / 7:01 am

    Ocean Depths Pendant

  16. Angela Boucher
    March 23, 2017 / 7:21 am

    I would love to buy the rose gold necklace in your pictures it’s absolutely gorgeous. Great review, fingers crossed.

  17. March 23, 2017 / 8:59 am

    These are beautiful – I love the ring in particular!

  18. Helen Stratton
    March 23, 2017 / 9:31 am

    The Howlite & Silver Necklace.

  19. Lorraine Stone
    March 23, 2017 / 9:45 am

    I would buy a ring, love over-sized rings.

  20. March 23, 2017 / 10:14 am

    I love many things, everything rosy! My favourite thing is the blush watch, it is gorgeous!

  21. MANDY DOHERTY
    March 23, 2017 / 10:58 am

    The Labradorite Woven Bracelet

  22. Sheena Batey
    March 23, 2017 / 11:39 am

    The rose quartz rose gold ring

  23. Jules Eley
    March 23, 2017 / 12:48 pm

    Golden Beaded Slider Bracelet is my favourite

  24. Amy Fidler
    March 23, 2017 / 3:23 pm

    Silver & Amethyst Teardrop Earrings,my mums fave colour x

  25. Amanda
    March 23, 2017 / 5:38 pm

    I love the Blush watch

  26. aj
    March 23, 2017 / 8:21 pm

    id love a silver necklace.

  27. Sarah Mackay
    March 24, 2017 / 1:44 am

    I would put it towards Rose Quartz Double-strand Pendant

  28. Elizabeth Hinds
    March 24, 2017 / 7:07 am

    I would buy a pendant but I can’t decide which one yet…they’re all so gorgeous!! πŸ™‚

  29. amy bondoc
    March 24, 2017 / 8:32 am

    the amethyst its my daughter favourite x

  30. Helen Tovell
    March 24, 2017 / 10:53 am

    I would buy the Three Sisters Pendant

  31. Eleanor Beavan
    March 24, 2017 / 1:18 pm

    I would have to buy the Quartz Ladder Wraparound Bracelet, it caught my eye as soon as I saw it, simply beautiful !

  32. stuart hargreaves
    March 24, 2017 / 1:42 pm

    BLUSH WATCH

  33. Sally Collingwood
    March 24, 2017 / 3:10 pm

    I would choose the Golden Honeybee Pendant

  34. Maria Blythin
    March 24, 2017 / 5:23 pm

    i would choose one of the silver necklaces but cant decide which lol x

  35. Alana Walker
    March 24, 2017 / 7:03 pm

    There are loads of things I like but I particularly love the Opalite Leaves Pendant.x

  36. Rhia P
    March 24, 2017 / 8:59 pm

    Gosh there’s so much that’s lovely and it’s surprisingly reasonably priced….. I really like Labradorite at the moment though, so I think I’d choose a piece with that stone please πŸ™‚

    Cheers x

  37. Judith Allen
    March 24, 2017 / 9:01 pm

    I do like the Loop-the-Loop Cuff, so maybe that. Lots of lovely things to choose.

  38. Becky John
    March 25, 2017 / 12:16 am

    Fine Mesh Watch

  39. emma walters
    March 25, 2017 / 7:12 am

    i love the Ocean Depths Pendant

  40. Laura Jeffs
    March 25, 2017 / 8:55 am

    I think I might choose the Amazonite & Agate Necklace

  41. Ruth Harwood
    March 25, 2017 / 11:19 am

    I really need a new bracelet, but there’s so much choice that I’d struggle to pick one thing I love over the rest, but I like the look of the Circle of Circles Bracelet

  42. Chloe Adams
    March 25, 2017 / 12:23 pm

    I’d buy the blush watch!

  43. Ema J Lowe
    March 25, 2017 / 3:16 pm

    I would buy the Hematite & Jade Necklace

  44. Sarah Lewis
    March 25, 2017 / 5:31 pm

    The crystal bee brooch is so pretty x

  45. Sharon H
    March 25, 2017 / 10:07 pm

    I love the Three Sisters necklace, in fact I want three of them.

  46. Lorna Ledger
    March 25, 2017 / 11:34 pm

    Sapphire Stud Earrings – beautiful !

  47. CLAIRE WOODS
    March 26, 2017 / 9:44 am

    Plain Silver Heart Charm Pendant

  48. MARGARET gallagher
    March 26, 2017 / 5:25 pm

    Love the Pia rings -so beautiful

  49. Solange
    March 28, 2017 / 2:42 am

    The rose quartz rose gold ring.

  50. Jo Carroll
    March 28, 2017 / 11:59 am

    I’d probably choose one of their gorgeous rings or the Howlite & Silver necklace.

  51. Sarah Ann
    March 28, 2017 / 8:06 pm

    I love the gold dragonfly stud earrings.

  52. purpleshoes
    March 29, 2017 / 9:29 pm

    I love anything in rose gold

  53. Stevie
    March 30, 2017 / 1:15 pm

    I would pick the Shades of Pink Necklace for my niece.

  54. joan gray
    March 30, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    vintage rose teardrop earrings

  55. Katy Malkin
    March 30, 2017 / 7:49 pm

    I love their ocean blue seaside sets. Very pretty.

  56. Lisa Pope
    April 2, 2017 / 6:40 pm

    The Rose Beaded Slider Bracelet

  57. ADEINNE TONNER
    April 3, 2017 / 3:39 am

    If i was to win i would have to treat myself to the cute cat stud earrings

  58. Cheryl Price
    April 3, 2017 / 11:20 am

    I would buy the ring and girt it to my mum she deserves a lovely gift

  59. Frances H
    April 4, 2017 / 8:03 am

    I’d put it towards the Rainbow Moonstone Faceted Drop Earrings.

  60. Emma Walton
    April 4, 2017 / 10:44 am

    I would choose a ring or a necklace.

  61. Samantha Atherton
    April 6, 2017 / 1:39 pm

    I would love to buy the floral cluster pendant.

  62. Dawn Wilkinson
    April 6, 2017 / 4:45 pm

    I love this one Twin Teardrop Pendant and it’s in the sale too. I always look for a bargain.

  63. Jules page
    April 8, 2017 / 7:10 am

    I would buy some earrings.

  64. Rich Tyler
    April 9, 2017 / 12:09 am

    Three Sisters Pendant

  65. Carol Thomas
    April 9, 2017 / 9:17 pm

    Smoky Jade Necklace Just this for my beautiful daughter for Easter. She is a bit past Easter eggs though will still want one. LOL. She is 30 this year so you can understand why

  66. Kim Neville
    April 10, 2017 / 8:09 am

    I like the Night Sky Necklace

  67. charlotte
    April 10, 2017 / 3:51 pm

    the crystal and leather mosaic bracelet is gorgeous πŸ™‚

  68. Victoria Prince
    April 14, 2017 / 10:30 am

    I would spend it on the Aqua Crystal Butterfly Brooch πŸ™‚

  69. Laura M
    April 14, 2017 / 6:45 pm

    I’d love to be able to get some jewellery for my wedding.

  70. michelle o'neill
    April 15, 2017 / 11:49 am

    i saw a dragonfly necklace that my mum would love x

  71. kimberley ryan
    April 15, 2017 / 12:02 pm

    i adore the Silver Graduated Bead Bracelet

  72. Suzanne Jackson
    April 15, 2017 / 3:27 pm

    Loving the golden branch drop earrings

  73. Allan Fullarton
    April 16, 2017 / 2:23 pm

    A necklace for my mother.

  74. karen mcmillan
    April 16, 2017 / 3:42 pm

    Flower Drop Pendant

  75. Christine Caple
    April 16, 2017 / 4:57 pm

    I like the Jasper & Rose Quartz Necklace

  76. ann clements
    April 16, 2017 / 7:21 pm

    I would put it towards a new bag

  77. Lynsey Buchanan
    April 16, 2017 / 9:34 pm

    I would treat myself to the Framed Smoky Quartz Earrings

  78. Sheri Darby
    April 16, 2017 / 9:53 pm

    Jasper & Rose Quartz Necklace is really pretty

  79. Michaela Hannah
    April 17, 2017 / 5:48 am

    I’d buy the silver seaside necklace

  80. Allison Sherwood
    April 17, 2017 / 11:13 am

    I love the Rose Quartz necklace in the picture, just beautiful

  81. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog)
    April 17, 2017 / 11:16 am

    Amethyst & Silver Droplet Drop Earrings for my bridesmaids to wear

  82. Andrew Hindley
    April 17, 2017 / 11:46 am

    I would buy a Faceted Rose Quartz Ring

  83. Lauren Old
    April 17, 2017 / 12:21 pm

    Silver Hammered Triangle Drop Earrings

  84. Gemma Cook
    April 17, 2017 / 12:45 pm

    Blush Watch. So beautiful.

  85. Andrea A
    April 17, 2017 / 3:45 pm

    I’d treat myself to some Silver Knot Stud Earrings with the voucher.

  86. Elizabeth Yeates
    April 17, 2017 / 6:32 pm

    The pia rose gold ring

  87. olivia kirby
    April 17, 2017 / 7:12 pm

    I really like the earrings you chose, I also love the Rosy Posy Jacket Drop Earrings

  88. JULIE WARD
    April 17, 2017 / 7:13 pm

    The smoky quartz faceted drop earrings

  89. Nancy Bradford
    April 17, 2017 / 8:29 pm

    A nice necklace for my daughter for her upcoming birthday

  90. Karen Painter
    April 17, 2017 / 8:55 pm

    I’d buy the gorgeous Crystal Bee Brooch

  91. Lucy Carter
    April 17, 2017 / 10:18 pm

    I’d get the Soul Sisters pendant

  92. Carol Boffey
    April 18, 2017 / 8:18 am

    Pia rose gold ring

  93. Susan B
    April 18, 2017 / 8:37 am

    Anything in the rose quartz range or the Jade & Sodalite Necklace. All lovely.

  94. minnie
    April 18, 2017 / 11:01 am

    The Frost Drop earrings are gorgeous <3

  95. Natalie Crossan
    April 18, 2017 / 1:42 pm

    the Fine Mesh Watch is gorgeous xx

  96. EJ Dunn
    April 18, 2017 / 4:06 pm

    I would buy the Layers of Love Heart drop earrings

  97. Josh Gough
    April 18, 2017 / 6:58 pm

    So hard to choose, all so pretty, i love the rose sparkle bangle

  98. Diana
    April 18, 2017 / 8:23 pm

    Pink Orbit Watch πŸ™‚

  99. Tee Simpson
    April 18, 2017 / 8:29 pm

    I would buy The Labradorite Woven Bracelet

  100. Lynn Neal
    April 18, 2017 / 8:42 pm

    I think I would like the rose Quartz earrings best!

  101. Kelly Hirst
    April 18, 2017 / 8:51 pm

    If I win I’d buy myself a necklace – I love the Howlite Necklace

  102. Hazel Rea
    April 18, 2017 / 8:57 pm

    I’d love the Plain Silver Family Tree Duo Pendant

  103. April 18, 2017 / 11:34 pm

    Silver Knotwork BraceletSilver Knotwork Bracelet- this is lovely

  104. Endija Emilija Vitola
    April 18, 2017 / 11:43 pm

    I wanna win!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.