Review: Paw Patrol Fuzzy Felt

One of Little Man’s favourite things at the moment is Paw Patrol so when John Adams sent him their new Paw Patrol Fuzzy Felt to review he was pretty excited. I was pretty excited too – I haven’t played with Fuzzy Felt since my own childhood!

Review: Paw Patrol Fuzzy Felt

The Paw Patrol Fuzzy Felt came with a green background board and then four sheets of fuzzy felt shapes ready to press out and play with. One of the sheets had true to life characters and the others were line drawings on brightly coloured red, yellow and blue backgrounds. They gave a lovely contrast against the green and had a pop art style feel to them.

Review: Paw Patrol Fuzzy Felt

The shapes didn’t take long to press out and then Little Man happily sat for ages creating pictures with the fuzzy felt shapes. There were enough characters, props and locations to create so many of his favourite Paw Patrol sets and storylines, acting out the scenes from the show with his fuzzy felt pieces.

Review: Paw Patrol Fuzzy Felt

The set contains seventy fuzzy felt pieces – plenty for two children to play together. It would be lovely if the set had an extra background board just to increase the amount of play options but Little Man was happy taking the pieces off and placing them back again to create another scene.

Review: Paw Patrol Fuzzy Felt

Review: Paw Patrol Fuzzy Felt

Fuzzy Felt opened up Little Man’s world as far as creativity play is concerned. He was able to take the pieces off and reposition them as many times as he liked and once put down they stayed happily in place on the felt. He really thought it was the cleverest thing he had ever seen!

Paw Patrol Fuzzy Felt has an RRP of Β£10.99

Review: Paw Patrol Fuzzy Felt

Disclosure: I was sent the above product for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

101 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    June 5, 2017 / 11:14 am

    My daughter loves Skye.!

  2. Sue McCarthy
    June 5, 2017 / 12:30 pm

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize for charity, to go to Romania.

  3. Harline Parkin
    June 5, 2017 / 12:46 pm

    My grandsons favourite character is Skye

  4. June 5, 2017 / 2:34 pm

    I always loved fuzzy felts as a kid – I don’t think I even really knew they were still a thing to be honest!

  5. iain maciver
    June 5, 2017 / 4:07 pm

    skye

  6. EMMA WALTERS
    June 5, 2017 / 4:45 pm

    we love chase x

  7. Susan Smith
    June 5, 2017 / 5:57 pm

    Has to be Chase

  8. laura stewart
    June 5, 2017 / 6:09 pm

    we like Skye

  9. Lynn Heath
    June 5, 2017 / 7:00 pm

    My favourite is rubble!

  10. Iris Tilley
    June 5, 2017 / 7:44 pm

    Ours is Skye

  11. Andrea Fletcher
    June 5, 2017 / 7:49 pm

    My grandson likes Chase.

  12. Hali Kinson
    June 5, 2017 / 7:58 pm

    We love skye

  13. Kevin Honey
    June 5, 2017 / 7:59 pm

    My granddaughters’ favourite is Marshal

  14. Anthony Harrington
    June 5, 2017 / 8:31 pm

    Chase! deffo Chase!

  15. June 5, 2017 / 9:26 pm

    We love fuzzy felt and I love to see the girls playing with it as it reminds me of my childhood. Holly LOVES paw patrol, so this would be a win win for her x

  16. Solange
    June 6, 2017 / 1:00 am

    Skye

  17. amy bondoc
    June 6, 2017 / 6:00 am

    the nephews all love chase

  18. Suzanne Jackson
    June 6, 2017 / 9:27 am

    We like Skye

  19. Kate Kathurima
    June 6, 2017 / 9:39 am

    my sons is Ryder

  20. Sarah Mackay
    June 6, 2017 / 9:53 am

    My daughter loves Marshall

  21. Jo Carroll
    June 6, 2017 / 10:25 am

    Marshall is my little fella’s fave pup. Fuzzy Felt is a real blast from the past for me..I used to love it – be prepared to find it stuck to things all over the house though πŸ˜‰

  22. Andrea A
    June 6, 2017 / 10:29 am

    My favourite Paw Patrol character is Marshall.

  23. stuart hargreaves
    June 6, 2017 / 12:38 pm

    Skye is fantastic

  24. Diana
    June 6, 2017 / 1:16 pm

    Skye πŸ™‚

  25. Sharon David
    June 6, 2017 / 1:31 pm

    Fantastic activity to do with the kids! We love Skye! X

  26. CAROLYN HEYWORTH
    June 6, 2017 / 1:51 pm

    Chase is the the best !

  27. Emma Bradshaw
    June 6, 2017 / 9:21 pm

    My son likes Chase the best!

  28. Leanne V McKenna
    June 6, 2017 / 9:41 pm

    Skye πŸ™‚

  29. Lorraine Tinsley
    June 6, 2017 / 10:12 pm

    Skye is my daughter’s favourite

  30. Sally Collingwood
    June 7, 2017 / 7:11 am

    We love Skye because my little granddaughter’s name is Skye as well.

  31. Leila Benhamida
    June 7, 2017 / 8:50 am

    My daughter is a big fan of Paw Patrol and lobes Skye.

  32. Lisa Wilkinson
    June 7, 2017 / 10:37 am

    We like Marshall

  33. Miss Tracy Hanson
    June 7, 2017 / 6:47 pm

    We are divided. Phoenix likes Everest and Maxx likes Skye. πŸ™‚

  34. Margaret GALLAGHER
    June 7, 2017 / 11:11 pm

    Chase is our favourite

  35. Kerry Taylor
    June 8, 2017 / 11:58 am

    I like Chase, but DS tells me that Marshall is the best πŸ˜€

  36. kRIS
    June 8, 2017 / 1:41 pm

    we love chase

  37. Rachel Butterworth
    June 9, 2017 / 10:53 am

    Rocky the recycler pup.

  38. lynn neal
    June 9, 2017 / 6:04 pm

    Skye because she is so cute!

  39. Katie Skeoch
    June 9, 2017 / 10:10 pm

    Chase is our favourite!

  40. Diane Carey
    June 10, 2017 / 6:38 pm

    My nephew likes Chase

  41. Leanne West
    June 11, 2017 / 2:41 pm

    How lovely. Andraya would be thrilled to win x

  42. Spencer Broadley
    June 12, 2017 / 7:22 am

    I am “told” Skye !!

  43. Ema J Lowe
    June 14, 2017 / 5:02 pm

    my little man loves chase

  44. Christina Curtis
    June 14, 2017 / 10:37 pm

    We love Chase

  45. stephanie Campbell
    June 15, 2017 / 8:01 pm

    Marshall. hes just so cheeky

  46. Kim Neville
    June 18, 2017 / 9:06 am

    We like Chase

  47. Angela Treadway
    June 19, 2017 / 2:51 pm

    chase x

  48. fiona waterworth
    June 19, 2017 / 5:44 pm

    been told to say Marshall, by our grandson

  49. Martina Pichova
    June 19, 2017 / 10:19 pm

    My daughter loves Skye and carries her soft toy everywhere with her.

  50. Laura Nice
    June 20, 2017 / 11:40 am

    Chase

  51. claire woods
    June 20, 2017 / 7:53 pm

    Chase

  52. Rich Tyler
    June 21, 2017 / 2:05 am

    Chase

  53. Stevie
    June 21, 2017 / 10:57 am

    My niece’s favourite character is Marshall.

  54. Michaela Campbell
    June 21, 2017 / 12:02 pm

    We all like Skye in this house

  55. Karen Barrett
    June 22, 2017 / 9:39 am

    Matthew loves Chase

  56. kimberley ryan
    June 22, 2017 / 9:56 am

    Marshall is our favourite, hes just so funny and cute

  57. June 23, 2017 / 11:22 pm

    My favourite Paw Patrol character is Rubble, he’s so cute.

  58. Michaela Hannah
    June 26, 2017 / 6:11 am

    I like Rocky

  59. claire griffiths
    June 26, 2017 / 4:24 pm

    Marshall

  60. MANDY DOHERTY
    June 26, 2017 / 9:06 pm

    My grandson loves Chase

  61. Carol Boffey
    June 29, 2017 / 11:45 am

    We like Skye

  62. laura lawrie
    June 29, 2017 / 10:20 pm

    Marshall

  63. Sheri Darby
    June 29, 2017 / 10:34 pm

    Chase is our favourite

  64. nicky pearce
    June 30, 2017 / 9:57 am

    has to be chase

  65. Debi Newman
    June 30, 2017 / 12:21 pm

    My favourite is Rubble x

  66. Katie Robertson
    June 30, 2017 / 12:25 pm

    My little ones love skye

  67. janine atkin
    June 30, 2017 / 7:40 pm

    we like Marshal

  68. Keith Hunt
    June 30, 2017 / 8:37 pm

    Rocky is great fun

  69. Laura Pritchard
    June 30, 2017 / 9:27 pm

    We love Chase!

  70. Lindy Hine
    June 30, 2017 / 10:20 pm

    Wow! Fuzzy Felts – I loved these when I was little and it would be wonderful to get some for my little granddaughter now! She loves Paw Patrol, especially Chase

  71. JULIE WARD
    June 30, 2017 / 11:51 pm

    Grandsons is Marshall, I used to have fuzzy felts when I was a kid

  72. EJ Dunn
    July 1, 2017 / 9:47 am

    Skye

  73. Susan B
    July 1, 2017 / 12:54 pm

    Chase is the favourite in our house but they are all fun.

  74. Alison
    July 1, 2017 / 2:50 pm

    Rubble

  75. Rachael Sexey
    July 1, 2017 / 3:32 pm

    We love Skye πŸ„

  76. Allan Fullarton
    July 1, 2017 / 4:56 pm

    Skye

  77. Anthea Holloway
    July 1, 2017 / 7:08 pm

    Apollo the super pup

  78. ADEINNE TONNER
    July 1, 2017 / 7:47 pm

    Has to be the adorable cute Chase

  79. Cassandra Mayers
    July 1, 2017 / 8:08 pm

    My Daughter loves Rubble – She would love this

  80. Adrian Bold
    July 1, 2017 / 10:34 pm

    My nephews favourite character is Skye

  81. Lesley Bain
    July 1, 2017 / 10:37 pm

    My grandchildren love Skye and Rubble πŸ™‚ x

  82. Tee Simpson
    July 1, 2017 / 11:21 pm

    Chase is ours

  83. Sarah KNIGHTLEY
    July 1, 2017 / 11:54 pm

    My little girl loves Rubble xxx

  84. Gerri Tennant
    July 2, 2017 / 8:51 am

    My little granddaughter loves them all but Skye is her favourite.

  85. Danielle Pooley
    July 2, 2017 / 9:00 am

    My little boy likes chase

  86. dawn f
    July 2, 2017 / 10:09 am

    my son loves chase , he would love this such a great idea fuzzy felts are awesome

  87. Jules Eley
    July 2, 2017 / 10:50 am

    Chase πŸ™‚

  88. Jenny Rogers
    July 2, 2017 / 12:23 pm

    I have to say Skye.

  89. claire w
    July 2, 2017 / 12:31 pm

    Chase πŸ™‚

  90. Deborah Mackenzie
    July 2, 2017 / 4:37 pm

    I asked my great niece and she said Skye.

  91. melissa crowe
    July 2, 2017 / 5:01 pm

    Marshall my two boys loves

  92. Katie
    July 2, 2017 / 5:17 pm

    Skye

  93. Jeanette Leighton
    July 2, 2017 / 5:48 pm

    My daughter Sheriah 4 loves Marshall

  94. karen
    July 2, 2017 / 6:17 pm

    Marshall!

  95. Sarah Baines
    July 2, 2017 / 9:19 pm

    my son loves chase and my daughter loves skye

  96. July 2, 2017 / 9:29 pm

    Chase because my son has the same name! (NB. My son was born before Paw Patrol came out, id din’t name him after a cartoon dog lol)

  97. Natalie Crossan
    July 2, 2017 / 11:29 pm

    We love Chase – he’s on the case πŸ˜€

  98. Kate Davies
    July 2, 2017 / 11:48 pm

    My son loves Chase.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.