Review: My Nametags

Just before LP started preschool we were given the opportunity to review My Nametags and it couldn’t have come at a better time. Since then we have religiously used the name stickers to label all of her belongings – drinks cups, coats, bags and even wellies.

In September Little Man will take that same step to preschool and My Nametags have once again come to our rescue, sending us name stickers for all of Little Man’s worldly possessions.

Review: My Nametags

The My Nametags stickers can be stuck onto anything and from experience we know that they stay on in the dishwasher and are fine after being washed numerous times. LP’s original drinks cup had the same sticker attached for near enough her whole year at preschool so My Nametags get a big thumbs up from us for longevity.

Review: My Nametags

But My Nametags don’t just produce stickers. They also make clever iron on stickers that can be put on anything fabric – clothes, coats, bags. They’re easy to attach and don’t even begin to fade for many, many washes.

Review: My Nametags

The My Nametags range are perfect for any child starting school – or even to label things at home, for holidays or for clubs and other activities. LP was even sent some new stickers in one of the My Nametags Hello Kitty designs. LP loves them!

I really love My Nametags and think that they are great value for how long they last and the multitude of ways you can use them. They’re a great product and one I know we will be buying again as soon as our current supplies run out.

My Nametags Stickers have a starting RRP of Β£11.95 plus Β£1.00 P&P

Disclosure: I was sent the above stickers for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

53 Comments

  1. kim neville
    February 2, 2016 / 8:39 am

    For my son’s school bits

  2. Anthony Harrington
    February 2, 2016 / 8:46 am

    I would get them for my little Grandson for when he goes to Nursery

  3. Emma walters
    February 2, 2016 / 9:56 am

    my youngest son starts school this year, these would be perfect for his uniform

  4. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    February 2, 2016 / 11:11 am

    My daughter’s nursery clothes !! πŸ™‚

  5. Paula Barker
    February 2, 2016 / 11:13 am

    Putting on my daughters belongings, that she takes to nursery

  6. laura henney
    February 2, 2016 / 11:51 am

    EVERYTHING!
    We lost the ones that we did have in the house move. Use these in shoes and all clothes and they get lost in sports / school and swimming parties – life savers, well that may be a slight exageration but they certainly save money on not having to replace lost clothes / shoes.

  7. ashleigh allan
    February 2, 2016 / 1:23 pm

    My kids school things!

  8. Lynsey Buchanan
    February 2, 2016 / 1:41 pm

    I would use them for my daughter school clothes & shoes

  9. Simon Tutthill
    February 2, 2016 / 3:54 pm

    Think it would have to be for my niece and nephews schooling

  10. Andrea Fletcher
    February 2, 2016 / 5:38 pm

    On school uniforms.

  11. Rebecca Duncan
    February 2, 2016 / 6:29 pm

    My little boy starts school in September so these would come in perfect for labeling all his bits and pieces πŸ™‚

  12. Michelle o'neill
    February 2, 2016 / 7:34 pm

    School clothes

  13. Megan Adams
    February 2, 2016 / 9:33 pm

    I’d use them for my sons nursery clothes. We have some similar (although not as cute!) for my daughter which we use for school clothes and they are so handy!

  14. Rachel Craig
    February 3, 2016 / 12:19 am

    Clothes mainly, as encourages independence when socialising within groups :- nursery, school etc.

  15. Samantha loughlin
    February 3, 2016 / 2:06 am

    For my best friends son

  16. adeinne tonner
    February 3, 2016 / 1:40 pm

    For clothing

  17. aaron broad
    February 3, 2016 / 3:24 pm

    I would give these to my little sister

  18. laura stewart
    February 3, 2016 / 6:36 pm

    for school clothes x

  19. Leanne Lunn
    February 3, 2016 / 8:36 pm

    My daughter for pre school I have to label everything.

  20. Lauren (@laurenbigeejit)
    February 3, 2016 / 8:47 pm

    For all Phoebe’s things for nursery πŸ™‚

  21. Susan Hoggett
    February 3, 2016 / 11:03 pm

    for school

  22. Ruth Harwood
    February 4, 2016 / 9:37 am

    for school xx

  23. Sarah Cooper
    February 4, 2016 / 1:22 pm

    school clothes

  24. Amanda
    February 4, 2016 / 10:13 pm

    I would use them for my son’s school uniform, bag and PE kit

  25. Jo Carroll
    February 5, 2016 / 11:39 am

    I’d use them to label all my little boy’s things for nursery. x

  26. Jasmine
    February 5, 2016 / 10:18 pm

    I would use them to label my daughters clothes and lunch bits for nursery x

  27. Samantha O'D
    February 6, 2016 / 11:20 pm

    My daughter’s stuff for school, everything goes missing

  28. TracyG
    February 7, 2016 / 6:43 pm

    Everything!

  29. MANDY DOHERTY
    February 7, 2016 / 11:11 pm

    For my grandsons school clothes x

  30. Solange
    February 8, 2016 / 2:20 am

    School items and clothes

  31. Keri Jones
    February 9, 2016 / 3:41 pm

    I would save them for when my son starts school in September & use them to label all his bits & clothes πŸ™‚ xx

  32. Rachel Butterworth
    February 12, 2016 / 6:41 pm

    I’d give these to my sister in-law for my nephew’s school clothes.

  33. Julie Ward
    February 12, 2016 / 9:21 pm

    The youngest grandson, he starts school this year and he’s a little tearaway, may need one to stick on his head

  34. gemma nisbet
    February 13, 2016 / 9:44 pm

    My sons school clothes.

  35. georgina prince (was Davies)
    February 15, 2016 / 9:32 pm

    i would use them for keeping my boys coats seperated xxxx

  36. Danielle Cresswell
    February 17, 2016 / 11:10 am

    For my sons nursery clothes and boots. Also good for show and tell items

  37. Gill Mitchell
    February 21, 2016 / 9:09 pm

    For my daughter’s school uniform. My son has has pictures on his labels but hers are just black and white so she would love these!

  38. olivia kirby
    February 22, 2016 / 9:49 pm

    My little ones school clothes.

    PS I am olivia280177 on Pinterest (I put olivia28017 in the widget – oops)

  39. maggie ali
    February 23, 2016 / 8:19 pm

    My youngest one starts nursery in September so they would come very handy πŸ™‚

  40. February 24, 2016 / 3:55 pm

    For my two kids clothes and back packs.

  41. Stevie
    February 24, 2016 / 5:25 pm

    My niece is starting school this year so I’d gift them to my sister in law.

  42. Natalie Gillham
    February 26, 2016 / 8:32 pm

    My partner has two sons who stay with us and they often have two of the same thing and argue which belongs to who, so it would be great if I could label them in a smart way that they’d like so they could see who’s is who’s x

  43. carol boffey
    February 27, 2016 / 4:03 pm

    On school uniforms

  44. Lisa Wilkinson
    February 27, 2016 / 10:54 pm

    My little girl’s sippy cups at nursery which always go missing.

  45. Adrian Bold
    February 28, 2016 / 4:11 pm

    Anything and everything that my son takes to school with him…

  46. gemma hendry
    February 28, 2016 / 5:19 pm

    for my daughters clothes and our scrap books

  47. Laura Kevlin
    February 28, 2016 / 9:30 pm

    I’d use them for my daughter’s uniform, PE kit, water bottles and bags πŸ™‚

  48. Kirsty Woods
    February 28, 2016 / 10:15 pm

    For my daughters school things

  49. Samantha Atherton
    February 29, 2016 / 10:41 am

    I’d use on my little girls school things

  50. Keith Hunt
    February 29, 2016 / 2:08 pm

    Great for the scout kit

  51. Maria Jane Knight
    February 29, 2016 / 2:45 pm

    For my son’s school clothes

  52. Natalie Crossan
    February 29, 2016 / 2:52 pm

    For my daughters school stuff x

  53. Alix Smith
    February 29, 2016 / 8:21 pm

    I would use them for my daughter’s nursery things.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.