Review: Lumie Bodyclock LUXE 700

Last year I reviewed the Lumie Bodyclock Active 250 which completely changed the way that I woke up each morning. But, a year later and Lumie have many new products on the market and they sent me their latest model, the Lumie Bodyclock LUXE 700 to try out to see how far Lumie have come in a  year.

Lumie Bodyclock LUXE 700 Review and Giveaway!

The Lumie Bodyclock LUXE 700 is the perfect bedside companion but it is so much more than an alarm clock. The light works by feeling just like sunrise, so you can wake naturally each morning. This has helped my mood, as I wake easier in the morning, and it’s really helped my body clock too.

I now use the light to wind down each evening, using the sunset feature whilst I read a book and relax. Then, overnight, there’s a blue light feature that works as a low nightlight and also creates the perfect ambience to drift off to sleep.

Lumie Bodyclock LUXE 700 Review and Giveaway!

One of my favourite uses for the Bodyclock LUXE 700 is music. It has really good quality built in speakers and the ability to stream music or the radio through bluetooth but it also has an USB input for access to more music files or just to charge your phone by your bed whilst you sleep – and free up a plug socket.

When it comes to waking up in the morning, if you don’t want to rely purely on the sunrise light on the Bodyclock LUXE 700, there are twenty different sounds that you can wake up by – or that can help you drift to sleep, depending on the sound. These are all things like birds, water noises or the weather and are all pretty relaxing.

Lumie Bodyclock LUXE 700 Review and Giveaway!

You can program the alarm for 7 days, setting your wake up times depending on work, school or weekends and if you have the same pattern each week this means you won’t have to be constantly setting an alarm each night – one less thing to do, giving you more time to unwind.

The Bodyclock LUXE 700 is mains powered so you won’t have to worry about constantly replacing batteries and comes with both a UK and EU plug adapters. We’ve found the Bodyclock LUXE 700 easy to set up, intuitive to use and a great addition to our morning and evening routine, helping us to wake up more easily and end the day in the most relaxed way possible. It’s a great way of beating those winter blues and making us feel more alive and energised throughout the day.

The Lumie Bodyclock LUXE 700 has an RRP of £170.00

img_7433

Disclosure: I was sent the above product for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

298 Comments

  1. December 2, 2016 / 7:21 pm

    I’ve heard such good things about these, and love the idea of being woken up gently with the sunrise feature, rather than with a jolt from a beeping alarm (or a shouting child in my case!). I didn’t know they also had a sunset feature though, that’s a really nice idea to help you get off to sleep. x

  2. Tasha
    December 2, 2016 / 7:46 pm

    Hopefully make my feel more awake and improve my mood

  3. Tracy Nixon
    December 2, 2016 / 7:51 pm

    I am a terrible sleeper – always have been ever since I was a baby! Yes, my mam told me I never slept as a baby, toddler or child. I dont sleep well so wake with the larks and feel unrefreshed. I will try anything to help me!

  4. Paul Wilson
    December 2, 2016 / 7:55 pm

    It may help with my fatigue and sleep problems.

  5. Emma
    December 2, 2016 / 7:56 pm

    I find it really difficult to fall asleep, so the relaxing sounds might help. Also, waking up more naturally would be much better than the harsh ringing of an alarm clock!

  6. Fiona K
    December 2, 2016 / 8:00 pm

    I think it would really help me cope with Winter. I get SAD this time of year and it just makes me want to hibernate. I think this would raise my spirits and motivation each day

  7. Heather Haigh
    December 2, 2016 / 8:01 pm

    I’m a very erratic sleeper and hope it might help regulate my body clock.

  8. Dee Dmonte
    December 2, 2016 / 8:11 pm

    This might help me wake up without feeling groggy.

  9. Rena Plumridge
    December 2, 2016 / 8:18 pm

    It would make getting up in the morning more bearable

  10. Georgina Jacobs
    December 2, 2016 / 8:20 pm

    I think it will help me to fall asleep and wake gently – thus giving me a better quality of sleep thanks

  11. Kim Neville
    December 2, 2016 / 8:22 pm

    getting up in the mornings a lot easier

  12. Rachael Simmons
    December 2, 2016 / 8:25 pm

    I have a very early start and long work commute to the secondary school and in the winter often never see daylight at all, as I leave when it’s dark and dark again when I finally go home! I often get really down in the dumps, especially in January and have always wanted to try a Lumieclock, to be eased into the morning rather than shocked by the noise of an alarm

  13. caroline walliss
    December 2, 2016 / 8:40 pm

    I love how the light and sound can really help you to relax, thanks.x

  14. Nicola Haywood
    December 2, 2016 / 8:49 pm

    I’d like to think it would help with my sleep hygiene, I struggle and rely on medication to help me sleep at the minute

  15. Cherry Edwards
    December 2, 2016 / 8:49 pm

    I think the limit body clock would really help me in the shorter winter days, it would help me wake up and help,me feel better in myself.

  16. December 2, 2016 / 8:56 pm

    Hoping I can get a good nights sleep! Maybe it’ll be more use when the baby sleeps through… xx

  17. Margaret Gallagher
    December 2, 2016 / 8:59 pm

    My sleep pattern is very up and down -this would help me wake gradually and improve my mental and physical wellbeing
    In a nutshell -it would drastically improve the quality of my life

  18. Corinne Peat
    December 2, 2016 / 9:07 pm

    I often struggle to wake up especially during the winter months and my energy levels can be low because of this. I would love to see if this would help!

  19. Farhana
    December 2, 2016 / 9:26 pm

    I like the different light settings and also being able to set different alarm for the week.

  20. John Edwards
    December 2, 2016 / 9:27 pm

    I don’t sleep that well so it is possible that it will allow me to sleep longer knowing that I will wake up on time.

  21. Janice Dunn
    December 2, 2016 / 9:52 pm

    I really struggle in the mornings with the darkness, it’s really difficult to get up. This light would be just the tonic.

  22. Emma Gibson
    December 2, 2016 / 9:54 pm

    Not waking up with a start.

  23. Maggie Coates
    December 2, 2016 / 9:56 pm

    Great prize – it would make waking up less abrupt than the alarm clock

  24. Hugh Jones
    December 2, 2016 / 10:09 pm

    I hope it would help my body clock to give me better sleep regularly.

  25. Kirsteen Mackay
    December 2, 2016 / 10:11 pm

    I would really hope it would help me wake more easily and in turn feel more alive and energised through the day.

  26. Sarah Cooper
    December 2, 2016 / 10:17 pm

    I think it could help lift my mood in these Winter months.

  27. Barbara
    December 2, 2016 / 10:23 pm

    This model has all the amazing benefits of the Bodyclock with the addition of stream music or the radio through bluetooth as well an USB input . Perfect alarm clock for anyone.

  28. Lorraine Tinsley
    December 2, 2016 / 10:25 pm

    I think it would help me get up for work when I’m starting at 7am so I’m up around 5.15am. I think the daylight bulb would help me get up more naturally

  29. k dunn
    December 2, 2016 / 10:43 pm

    it would hopefully make waking up a lot easier! : )

  30. Sarah Mackay
    December 2, 2016 / 11:03 pm

    I think it would help me get up in the morning and not feel as drowsy

  31. Cecelia Allen
    December 2, 2016 / 11:07 pm

    The Lumie body clock would help me destress and drift off to sleep and waking would be more gentle with the different sounds etc. I looks an amazing gadget that would be great for making early wake up times more pleasant and relaxed.

  32. Freya Knudsen
    December 2, 2016 / 11:10 pm

    I would love to try and wake up naturally rather than setting 5+ alarms. It would set me up better for the day 🙂

  33. Jackie ONeill
    December 2, 2016 / 11:15 pm

    terrible sleep pattern in the winter months and think this Lumie bodyclock could fix it

  34. Dragonfly63
    December 2, 2016 / 11:25 pm

    I don’t sleep well and often have difficulty waking up. The alarm clocks that we have tried all wake me up reasonably suddenly which leaves me grumpy. I’m sure my husband would be very grateful if this clock woke me up gently and naturally, thanks.

  35. iain maciver
    December 2, 2016 / 11:32 pm

    it may help my sleeping pattern

  36. Rosalind Sargent
    December 2, 2016 / 11:52 pm

    I am a Bus driver and I do shift work so one day I can be on a real early ans start at 4:30am in the morning and then a few days later I can be on a late and start at 4:30pm in the afternoon and not be home to the early hours of the next morning

  37. Anthony Harrington
    December 3, 2016 / 12:19 am

    I would like to wake up to nice sounds, I think this would help start my day off more gently

  38. Sharon H
    December 3, 2016 / 12:45 am

    I struggle with sleep generally and especially so in the winter months. I would love to see if it would help, especially with waking up in a more gradual , kinder way.

  39. Imogen Richards
    December 3, 2016 / 1:20 am

    This could definitely help me get up in the morning! Struggle so much sometime!

  40. Amy Ripley
    December 3, 2016 / 1:41 am

    It will wake me gently!

  41. Jay
    December 3, 2016 / 1:56 am

    Being Autistic my sleeping patterns are terrible, anything extra that could help…need to try me one of these!

  42. amy bondoc
    December 3, 2016 / 9:29 am

    i dont really sleep well heard many good things about how this wakes you up!

  43. Graham Ross
    December 3, 2016 / 9:36 am

    Help me sleep better especially in the winter months

  44. Jennifer Haden
    December 3, 2016 / 9:43 am

    I think it would help me achieve a better nights sleep, which I desperately need. thank you so much for the lovely chance 🙂

  45. C Parkin
    December 3, 2016 / 9:54 am

    It will help make mornings more bearable!

  46. Helen Moulden
    December 3, 2016 / 2:50 pm

    I think help me wake up and be less grumpy!

  47. Bernice Cockrell
    December 3, 2016 / 3:09 pm

    I hate getting up in the morning… so anything that makes that easier is a bonus!

  48. Jennifer Bailey
    December 3, 2016 / 3:48 pm

    Hopefully a better nights sleep, I get three hours a night at the most!

  49. Jane Willis
    December 3, 2016 / 3:51 pm

    The gradual sunset to help me drift off to sleep

  50. lucy higgins
    December 3, 2016 / 4:18 pm

    i have trouble getting to sleep and then waking up as im so tired so this could help me get into a better pattern

  51. Jan Beal
    December 3, 2016 / 4:25 pm

    I’m definitely NOT a morning person so this sounds like the answer to my waking problems

  52. hali kinson
    December 3, 2016 / 4:54 pm

    it might help me sleep

  53. Sobia
    December 3, 2016 / 5:10 pm

    I’m on a mission to improve the quality of my sleep because as Shakespeare said it is “nature’s gentle nurse.” I think the Lumie Body clock would greatly help in achieving that.

  54. Andrea Fletcher
    December 3, 2016 / 6:40 pm

    Hopefully it would help me get to sleep easier.

  55. tracy sinclair
    December 3, 2016 / 8:27 pm

    I always find it hard to get to sleep at bedtime, always wake up in the early hours of the morning, then find it hard to wake up when I should, hopefully this could help improve my sleep pattern x

  56. Janet Birkin
    December 3, 2016 / 8:49 pm

    I’m a terrible morning person so hopefully this would change me

  57. Helen Tovell
    December 3, 2016 / 8:49 pm

    I would like it to help my daughter wake slowly on school mornings in the hope it makes her less snappy

  58. Laura Hayhow
    December 3, 2016 / 8:57 pm

    Help me wake up naturally

  59. Richard Eldred Hawes
    December 3, 2016 / 9:01 pm

    Hopefully let me get to sleep easier and wake up refreshed

  60. suzanne sendell
    December 4, 2016 / 11:43 am

    The older Im getting the worse my sleep pattern Is
    I need some regularity In my sleep pattern
    I will give anything a go

  61. Nigel Soper
    December 4, 2016 / 1:57 pm

    Would be great to have one of these as I often find sleep challenging

  62. Rea Louise Smith
    December 4, 2016 / 4:23 pm

    I suffer from anxiety and depression and can get very easily stressed out which often affects sleep, I think this would be soothing for me.

  63. Helen
    December 4, 2016 / 4:34 pm

    I really do feel that the Lumie Bodyclock could help my mood by helping me wind down before going to sleep and help me wake up naturally in the morning. I do suffer with anxiety which I’ve tried to overcome without the need for medication, I’m not quite there yet and I do think this will benefit me.

  64. Diane Carey
    December 4, 2016 / 5:46 pm

    The sunset feature would be great to help me go to sleep. Also the various sounds would help mask my tinnitus

  65. Jules Eley
    December 4, 2016 / 6:01 pm

    I only get 4 hours sleep a night and i would love to get a better quality of sleep and this could be my answer!

  66. Stephanie Coals
    December 4, 2016 / 7:27 pm

    I’m the polar opposite to a “morning person”. I hope that this could help me wake up more gradually and will mean I wont dread getting up every morning like I do at the moment.

  67. December 4, 2016 / 10:02 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband, he starts work at 6, he battles to wake up, so this would be perfect for him.

  68. lyla
    December 4, 2016 / 10:12 pm

    It would be lovely to wake up gently for a change

  69. Carole E
    December 4, 2016 / 10:43 pm

    I hope that it will make me wake up quicker instead of walking around with my eyes nearly shut when I get up in the morning.

  70. Gaynor Spanswick
    December 4, 2016 / 10:54 pm

    It would help me feel more awake ,less moody and stop me yawning through the day ,I always feel as if I haven’t had enough sleep or too much .

  71. December 4, 2016 / 10:55 pm

    I think I’d have to try this one out to see if I believed it. I’ve heard of the natural light things before to wake you up more naturally but I’m not convinced anything would put me in a good mood about getting up early!
    Nat.x

  72. keri brooks
    December 5, 2016 / 12:04 am

    Got a few health problems which stop me from sleeping been like this for years heard these are amazing but they aren’t cheap fingers crossed

  73. William Gould
    December 5, 2016 / 12:12 am

    I never sleep well and take a while to wake up properly in the mornings, so hopefully this would help!

  74. Deborah Clarke
    December 5, 2016 / 7:29 am

    I suffer from bad insomnia and have tried everything to get a good nights sleep. Would love to give this a go. Fingers crossed

  75. Bernie Egerton
    December 5, 2016 / 9:15 am

    Love it for my partner who really struggles to get to sleep at night. It takes him forever to come round in the morning and we all tend to keep out of his way for the first hour as he wakes up

  76. Edward Guerreiro
    December 5, 2016 / 12:54 pm

    I like to think it could help me stay awake when the alarm goes off, especially in the winter when it’s dark.

  77. ABIGAIL HAMILTON
    December 5, 2016 / 2:25 pm

    I suffer severe insomnia & have been on sleeping tablets for 3 years & i’m hoping the evening wind down function would help me settle better .

  78. Abigail Cullen
    December 5, 2016 / 4:26 pm

    Ths would be great for my shift working patterns, especially morning shift.

  79. Katie b
    December 5, 2016 / 4:48 pm

    This would be so awesome, I have so many problems getting to sleep and getting out of bed this would really help!

  80. Ellie Wood
    December 5, 2016 / 8:06 pm

    I always struggle to get up in winter

  81. Emma Haran
    December 5, 2016 / 8:37 pm

    I’d love to win this clock to help me with my SAD 🙂

  82. denise houghton
    December 5, 2016 / 10:35 pm

    I am always tired and hope this may help me wake up properly

  83. Charmian Filewood
    December 5, 2016 / 11:26 pm

    I too suffer from always being tired, depression makes me find it difficult to get out of bed in the morning and I struggle to get going with my day

  84. karen
    December 5, 2016 / 11:32 pm

    I don’t get enough sleep and waking up is a painful process! I currently use my phone alarm but think this would help wake me up more gently and hopefully less grumpy!

  85. Nina Brown
    December 5, 2016 / 11:54 pm

    I’ve always wanted to try one of these as I am not a winter person, hate the short daylight. To have the added bonus of being able to programme it for each day as well and music it couldn’t be better!

  86. judy kennedy
    December 6, 2016 / 2:28 pm

    It would be for my dad who did night shifts and so his body clock is a little of of sync, wonder if this may help?

  87. Tracy Hanley
    December 6, 2016 / 2:34 pm

    Hopefully it will make it easier for me to wake up in a morning

  88. ValB
    December 6, 2016 / 8:25 pm

    I would hope it could regulate my sleep pattern, help with the winter blues and so improve my health.

  89. Helen
    December 6, 2016 / 11:23 pm

    I very much need this on these dark mornings – a great give away. Thank you 🙂

  90. Kelly Hemmings
    December 7, 2016 / 12:50 am

    I have bipolar & would love to see if this clock would help my mood upon waking in the morning.

  91. Sarah Brokenshire
    December 7, 2016 / 7:51 pm

    I would love to see if this makes me more alert in the morning x

  92. ADEINNE TONNER
    December 7, 2016 / 8:51 pm

    I think it would help me unwind and fall asleep but also wake up easier in the moring

  93. Peter Cusack
    December 8, 2016 / 5:16 am

    Hopefully it will reduce that groggy feeling that sticks with you for hours when waken suddenly by the alarm 🙁

  94. Tracey Peach
    December 10, 2016 / 9:40 am

    I’m hoping it would be a more gentle wake up so I would be i a better mood in the mornings

  95. Becky Duffy
    December 10, 2016 / 7:28 pm

    It would hopefully wake me up easier as I sleep through alarms all the time, I would like a gentle wake up which will hopefully help my mood too

  96. Libby Noack
    December 11, 2016 / 11:45 am

    It would really help my husband who works nights – to wake up more naturally 🙂

  97. Deborah Mackenzie
    December 11, 2016 / 8:00 pm

    As I suffer from bi-polar, mornings can be a problem as the depression sets in. So this would be awesome to feel better in the morning and be able to get up.

  98. purpleshoes
    December 11, 2016 / 8:19 pm

    I’m hoping it would make me more of a morning person

  99. Myriam Clark
    December 11, 2016 / 8:25 pm

    I tend to suffer from SAD in winter and really find it hard to get out of bed especially when it’s all dark oustside. The Lumie will help me wake up and start the day in a better and happier mood.

  100. December 12, 2016 / 8:43 am

    Ahhhh I’ve wanted a Lumie light for ages! I really hate (and struggle) with waking up in the winter, I really dislike the dark mornings. This sounds perfect.

  101. Janet HUMPHREY
    December 12, 2016 / 11:05 am

    Really struggle to sleep during winter months

  102. Angela Treadway
    December 12, 2016 / 11:18 am

    hopefully cheer me up when its doomy and gloomy x

  103. Peter Watson
    December 12, 2016 / 11:39 am

    I’m hopeful that this device could lift my mood.It certainly cannot do any harm

  104. Susan Smith
    December 12, 2016 / 4:19 pm

    I think it would help me to fall asleep, and to wake up more alert, i dont sleep very well and i’m always grouchy in the mornings and what i have read it should help

  105. Jenny Sue
    December 12, 2016 / 4:54 pm

    My husband is a cancer sufferer (myeloma) and frequently has disturbed nights sleep (we both do) and I think maybe a Lumie would set a routine, rather than waking up and looking at the clock he could wait for Lumie to get brighter and signal the start to another day, nothing ventured, nothing gained and at the moment we’re getting precious little sleep

  106. Rachel Craig
    December 12, 2016 / 4:58 pm

    Hopefully ease fatigue. Allow / encourage me to wake easier and feel more rested.

  107. GEOFF WICKENS
    December 12, 2016 / 5:24 pm

    TOP PRIZE

  108. Katie
    December 12, 2016 / 7:07 pm

    I think it would help me to get up in the mornings and feel less tired

  109. Ella L
    December 12, 2016 / 7:39 pm

    I hope that the Lumie would wake someone up naturally so there’s no shock by the shrill of a traditional alarm clock

  110. kelly wheelhouse
    December 12, 2016 / 8:12 pm

    I’m a super heavy sleeper, and so when my alarm goes off it sometimes causes me to jump and scares the living hell out of me. So to have something that wakes gently would be so nice!

  111. Alica
    December 12, 2016 / 10:52 pm

    I am not a morning person at all! I hope it would help me wake easier 🙂

  112. Denfor Hopkins
    December 12, 2016 / 11:32 pm

    Will help me wake up at the proper time each morning.

  113. claire woods
    December 13, 2016 / 8:13 am

    I hate getting up. I use my mobile phone as an alarm clock and hate the noise it makes. I think this would wake me up gently.

  114. Ruth Harwood
    December 13, 2016 / 8:47 am

    I often have a headache when I wake up xx

  115. Steph
    December 13, 2016 / 9:24 am

    I think it would help me be in a better mood in the morning!

  116. Ray Dodds
    December 13, 2016 / 9:47 am

    Hopefully would wake me up safely and gently

  117. lynn r
    December 13, 2016 / 10:53 am

    would help me to wake up in the winter months

  118. Jo Hutchinson
    December 13, 2016 / 3:38 pm

    To help me wake up in a better mood.

  119. Sarah R
    December 13, 2016 / 4:59 pm

    Make mornings easier as it’s so dark and takes ages to wake up.

  120. Sam McKean
    December 13, 2016 / 6:40 pm

    I am hoping it will make the mornings easier for dealing with the school run.

  121. Hannah Ingham
    December 14, 2016 / 6:56 pm

    I’m really bad at waking up and getting up AND being in a good mood! Think this could really help me with this!

  122. Debbie Johnson
    December 16, 2016 / 8:06 pm

    I have read reports that the Lumie Light Body Clock can improve the health and sleep for Fibromyalgia and ME/CFS sufferers, so I’d love to try it for myself. It would be so nice to wake up before 1pm in the daylight to then only feel like the day is just a couple of hours long. I’m really hoping this will give me some of my life back and all those moments with the family that I’m missing. Thank you so very much for this chance,, this would mean the world to me…Merry Christmas x

  123. Harline parkin
    December 17, 2016 / 6:59 pm

    It’s would help me in the winter months when nights draw in early and gently wake me with a lovely light

  124. Amanda tanner
    December 17, 2016 / 7:15 pm

    I have SAD so this would definitely help me with that aspect

  125. carole n
    December 18, 2016 / 5:50 pm

    i would love to use this light – it looks like a great invention

  126. kimberley ryan
    December 19, 2016 / 4:05 pm

    my sleeping pattern is terrible, I would hope this would help me get in to a routine

  127. Richard Tyler
    December 20, 2016 / 1:17 am

    It’ll help me get outta bed when its pitch black & cold

  128. Judith Mitchell
    December 20, 2016 / 1:20 am

    I’m an absolute grump first thing in the morning! My sleep pattern is all over the place too. I have cleaned up my ‘sleep hygiene’ but think that a Lumie Body Clock would really help cement it into a routine – having to get up in the pitch black dark each day certainly doesn’t help it!

  129. leapingtom
    December 20, 2016 / 2:18 am

    Hopefully this will leave me feeling less groggy for several hours after usually being rudely awoken 🙁

  130. Zoey P
    December 20, 2016 / 7:11 am

    Try and help me sleep and wake up more naturally, lucky if a get more than 5 hours sleep so love to try anything to improve quality and quantity of my sleep

  131. Polly
    December 20, 2016 / 7:37 am

    I have an awful, awful sleep pattern. And am on medication to help me sleep. I’ve considered buying one of these before to help me so it would be lush to win one!

  132. Nigel Rummey
    December 20, 2016 / 11:22 am

    To allow me to wake up naturally in the morning.

  133. Kristyn Harris
    December 20, 2016 / 5:23 pm

    I am sure Lumie light therapy could help me by waking me up gently in the mornings – making me feel more refreshed.

  134. Rachael ashmore
    December 20, 2016 / 10:57 pm

    This would help my autistic son so much in the mornings. Thank you for the chance 💞💞

  135. Jacqueline Jackson
    December 21, 2016 / 12:32 am

    I have just come off a 4 month block of nightshifts. I think the Lumie would help me readjust to daylight hours.

  136. Judith Allen
    December 21, 2016 / 3:55 pm

    I have trouble waking up and my partner has trouble sleeping and feels her mood is worse in winter. Be lovely to see if this would help. Even just a little.

  137. Michelle o'neill
    December 21, 2016 / 6:01 pm

    hopefully give me some more energy x

  138. gemma middleton
    December 21, 2016 / 8:21 pm

    I really struggle with SAD in the winter. Light therapy has been great help.

  139. Colin Bragg
    December 21, 2016 / 9:54 pm

    This will help to be more awake and ready to face the day before the morning routine with the kids starts

  140. Nicki Simpson
    December 22, 2016 / 2:25 pm

    I work all kinds of different shifts and sometimes find it hard winding down mainly, I listen to mindfulness tutorials on YouTube, the lumie would be lovely to have on sunset mode while I do

  141. MANDY DOHERTY
    December 22, 2016 / 7:37 pm

    Hopefully it would help both my sleep and waking

  142. Sarah hanson
    December 22, 2016 / 11:12 pm

    I press snooze too many times, but he light would hopefully wake me up

  143. Julie Ward
    December 23, 2016 / 12:38 pm

    May stop me getting up grumpy and half asleep

  144. Carly Belsey
    December 23, 2016 / 9:22 pm

    I really dont sleep well, I get to sleep okay but then keep waking up. I will try anything

  145. Karen Barrett
    December 24, 2016 / 3:58 pm

    I’m a very inconsistent sleeper, need a good routine

  146. December 24, 2016 / 5:08 pm

    I always struggle to get up in the morning, so hopefully it would help me there!

  147. Caroline Huby
    December 24, 2016 / 9:09 pm

    I would use it to help me with coping with the winter

  148. Sarah Casey
    December 25, 2016 / 7:40 pm

    Gosh would love one of these! Am a terrible sleeper and awful at getting up in the morning. This would help all year round, but especially in the dark mornings.

  149. Ruth Wollerton
    December 25, 2016 / 9:24 pm

    It would help my dad as he suffers from SAD. Thanks for the chance. MERRY CHRISTMAS xxx

  150. Layla Thomas
    December 25, 2016 / 11:39 pm

    I suffer a bit in the winter from the lack of sunlight and I’d love one of these because it may help with my energy levels.

  151. Solange
    December 26, 2016 / 3:03 am

    Hopefully by helping me beat those winter blues and making me feel more energised throughout the day.

  152. Esma Blackwell
    December 26, 2016 / 3:55 am

    I would love to try this.As my sleep pattern is atrocious.I also like the fact you can be woken by light and different sounds.That if the kids don’t wake me first.

  153. KARL BOROWY
    December 26, 2016 / 4:05 am

    help with mindfullness

  154. Natasha R-M
    December 26, 2016 / 10:27 am

    It would be lovely to wake up to the sound of birds in the morning and bunch less stressful than an alarm clock.

  155. Andrea A
    December 26, 2016 / 2:22 pm

    Lumie light therapy could help me improve my sleep pattern thus giving me more energy

  156. Lilly Anne Shayn
    December 26, 2016 / 2:40 pm

    I would hope that getting into a sleep routine would help me not feel so tired when i wake up in the morning, also improve my mood. Fantastic prize! Fingers, toes and everything else crossed! x

  157. Christine Caple
    December 26, 2016 / 2:47 pm

    It would help me to get up on the dark winter mornings

  158. donna l jones
    December 26, 2016 / 3:29 pm

    help me with my sleep problems

  159. Dan Holmes
    December 26, 2016 / 3:35 pm

    It would make getting up in the morning more bearable

  160. Jo Carroll
    December 26, 2016 / 4:03 pm

    I literally dread waking up on dark winter mornings and find harsh artificial lighting saps my mood and energy so I’d love to try a Lumie Bodyclock to see if it really does what it promises? x

  161. janine atkin
    December 26, 2016 / 4:11 pm

    i have troule getting up in the morning and when i do im so grumpy. this might help my mood a little

  162. Ellie Fletcher
    December 26, 2016 / 4:18 pm

    Hopefully help me to wake up earlier and feeling refreshed!

  163. Erin S
    December 26, 2016 / 5:31 pm

    I always sleep with the curtains open as I cannot wake up in the dark.
    This would be ever so brilliant for a better night sleep !

  164. Lauren Old
    December 26, 2016 / 6:37 pm

    I think it would help me to sleep better and wake up more refreshed in the mornings

  165. December 26, 2016 / 6:38 pm

    By waking me up gently when I need to be up at 4 for an early shift at work. I hate being jolted awake by my alarm clock!

  166. Rebecca Roberts
    December 26, 2016 / 6:49 pm

    I think it will help me wake in the morning and drop of to sleep it sounds amazinf

  167. LAURA WHEATLEY
    December 26, 2016 / 6:50 pm

    I suffer with bipolar and have terrible sleep habits, I struggle with wintertime. I would love to try one of these

  168. bella bazley
    December 26, 2016 / 8:36 pm

    I lived in sunny climes for years and I really struggle on dull days so I hope a little light therapy would help bring my morning zip back in spite of the British weather.

  169. tarbs gill
    December 26, 2016 / 8:55 pm

    tend to feel moody and tired in the winter… so happy to try anything!

  170. sheri Darby
    December 26, 2016 / 9:49 pm

    It would help me maintain my sleep patterns

  171. Rebecca Nisbet
    December 26, 2016 / 10:49 pm

    i have real issues waking up in the morning, and can find it difficult getting out of bed, i have heard about these before, and been told they really do work, this would make getting up alot easier.

  172. Christine Bray
    December 27, 2016 / 6:16 am

    I prefer to wake upto the sunshine it makes me feel so much more alive and energised and although a grand mother to four young children I find helping with the school run more difficult in the winter! HELP….

  173. Tricia Cowell
    December 27, 2016 / 7:41 am

    I find it difficult to get to sleep, i think this would help me a great deal

  174. Sue Bowden
    December 27, 2016 / 7:43 am

    I’m up at 3 am four days a week and some days it’s hard to get out of bed when that dreaded alarm goes off, it would be lovely to be woken up gently.

  175. Mary Baldwin
    December 27, 2016 / 7:54 am

    I think it should help me sleep better during the night and wake up more naturally which should mean I’m more awake from the start, which will help.

  176. Clifford Sherwood
    December 27, 2016 / 8:42 am

    I am a really bad sleeper and this could be my answer

  177. Diane searle
    December 27, 2016 / 8:50 am

    The 6am wake up calls for work are tough in the winter so this would help loads with the natural sunlight feature

  178. sharon stanley
    December 27, 2016 / 9:42 am

    My anxiety is terrible and that can and does affect my sleep pattern. I would love to win this great prize to help me get up in a kinder way than having the kids jump on the bed.

  179. Kat Glynn
    December 27, 2016 / 11:43 am

    My hubby is so grumpy in a morning, i’m hoping it might wake him up in a better mood 🙂

  180. Kirsten Murphy
    December 27, 2016 / 12:31 pm

    I have constant pain from nerve damage and part of my pain management is trying to regulate my sleep pattern. I had never considered a Lumie but from your review, it sounds like it would be a great help for me

  181. Laura Howell
    December 27, 2016 / 2:55 pm

    I’d hope this would help me get up in the morning; something I struggle with especially over the winter months when the mornings are cold and dark.

  182. Caroline J Robinson
    December 27, 2016 / 3:13 pm

    Being woken up gradually would hopefully make me feel alert and energetic throughout the day

  183. Marsha Richardson
    December 27, 2016 / 3:23 pm

    My sleep pattern is awful. I’m sometimes up for 4 days straight then sleep for the next 4 days. Obviously this makes me feel really grotty. I’d love to get back into a routine and wake up feeling refreshed after 6 or 7 hours uninterrupted sleep! Bliss!

  184. Kelly Ellen Hirst
    December 27, 2016 / 3:36 pm

    Hopefully it would help me combat the fatigue I suffer by helping me establish a better morning wake up routine

  185. Anna Wood
    December 27, 2016 / 4:00 pm

    I struggle with my mood in the winter, this light looks like it could really help!

  186. Lucy Chester
    December 27, 2016 / 4:35 pm

    I am a really bad sleeper and really hope this would help me get a better nights sleep

  187. Ann Skamarauskas
    December 27, 2016 / 4:59 pm

    a more chilled wake up for a less stressful day

  188. Maria Jane Knight
    December 27, 2016 / 5:10 pm

    I really struggle with these dark mornings, getting out of bed leaves me un-motivated when there is no natural light! This little beauty might just be what im looking for to brighten my mornings and my mood!

  189. Annaloa Hilmarsdottir
    December 27, 2016 / 6:21 pm

    I have trouble sleeping and this might help to establish a more natural pattern.

  190. Anthea Holloway
    December 27, 2016 / 6:37 pm

    I haven’t been sleeping very well recently and I am sure it would help me no end to get a good night’s sleep and not worrying about oversleeping in the morning.

  191. Catherine Furness
    December 27, 2016 / 6:53 pm

    Even though winter is actually my favourite season I find that no matter how early I go to bed I still wake up feeling sluggish and tired – this often affects my mood and I sometimes feel irritable and low. I have mentioned this to my GP who advised making the most of the daylight hours by getting as much fresh air and exercise as I can. I think this illuminating light could give me a great start to the day.

  192. Julie Barrett
    December 27, 2016 / 6:54 pm

    I think (or hope) that this could help me – I’ve tried pretty much everything else! I’m disabled and struggle to sleep – some nights I get literally zero sleep and this has a bad effect on my health. Without sleep my muscles can’t recover and as a result the amours of muscle spasms I get increases and my pain levels get a lot worse. Then my pain keeps me awake – it’s a vicious circle!

  193. jen lloyd
    December 27, 2016 / 8:03 pm

    I thnk this would help with my tiredness and lack of sleeping pattern at the moment!

  194. justine meyer
    December 27, 2016 / 9:39 pm

    Hopefully this would create a better sleeping pattern for me xxx

  195. December 27, 2016 / 9:52 pm

    This is an amazing prize. As I suffer from depression I think I would really benefit from a product like this. Great review! x

  196. Diana
    December 27, 2016 / 10:00 pm

    Hope it would help me to wake up easier.

  197. Rachel Butler
    December 27, 2016 / 10:07 pm

    This would be great to try and regulate my sleep habits and patterns. The idea of drifting off to sleep peacefully and waking up in better mood is like heaven! Xo

  198. December 27, 2016 / 10:36 pm

    I suffer slightly with SADs so I think it would really help with that! I’ve read wonderful things!

  199. Michelle Hollingsbee
    December 27, 2016 / 11:13 pm

    Waking up in a better way might make me have a nicer mood for the day instead of being a grumpy guts in the morning after listening to the horrible alarm going off!

  200. sherri hough
    December 27, 2016 / 11:25 pm

    It could really help me as amongst other things I have fibro and bi-polar so my moods are quite up and down. My mum has a lumie lamp and said it helps her a lot so would love to have one.

  201. Jane Middleton
    December 27, 2016 / 11:35 pm

    I sometimes suffer migraines in the winter months due to low day light, I would hope that this light may help.

  202. Melissa Crowe
    December 27, 2016 / 11:40 pm

    With a busy family life, i would love see if helps me sleep and not be late.

  203. Danielle Graves
    December 27, 2016 / 11:44 pm

    I suffer with SAD and chronic fatigue I would like to see if the lumie could help with those by improving my sleep quality and the way in which i wake up

  204. Jacqueline Chapman
    December 27, 2016 / 11:58 pm

    It would hopefully help to rectify my sleep pattern which is a bit erratic.

  205. paula cheadle
    December 28, 2016 / 12:41 am

    It might relax me, when I am in a lot of pain, as I suffer with back problems

  206. Kim Lam
    December 28, 2016 / 8:02 am

    Because I find it very difficult to wake up unless there is daylight

  207. Victoria Prince
    December 28, 2016 / 8:10 am

    I think it would help me wind down when I go to bed at night, and hopefully improve my quality of sleep 🙂

  208. Kirsty Woods
    December 28, 2016 / 8:40 am

    I would love this for my son, he has never been very good at getting up in the mornings and now he has a job and needs to get up early, i think this would really help. Great prize 🙂

  209. Emma Fox
    December 28, 2016 / 8:52 am

    It would be nice not to wake up with an alarm – so it might put me in a better mood 🙂

  210. Rooksbury
    December 28, 2016 / 9:15 am

    It’ll help me get up at 6:30 daily with a more refreshing start.

  211. Allan Fullarton
    December 28, 2016 / 9:52 am

    It would make getting up in the morning

  212. jen samuel
    December 28, 2016 / 9:58 am

    I recently started tracking my sleep and I have lots of restlessness during the night. I also have difficulty drifting off and I need to ease into it gently I think!

  213. Mary H
    December 28, 2016 / 11:31 am

    I have SAD and I really struggle in the winter months. I have to wake up at 6:30 for work, which feels like torture this time of year. I’ve been after one of these for ages but Santa didn’t get the hint this year.

  214. cassie bedford
    December 28, 2016 / 11:38 am

    I really struggle to get up in the morning and I think one of these would really help me adjust. I’ve heard good things about them 🙂

  215. Lisa Houston
    December 28, 2016 / 12:14 pm

    i have a terrible sleep pattern after having 4 children. i would hope it miught help me get a normal sleep pattern now all my children sleep normal.

  216. Jacqui Graham
    December 28, 2016 / 12:18 pm

    I don’t sleep well and often wake up during the night, and once I am awake, that’s it, I have to come down stairs or I keep my husband awake. I really hope this will improve my sleeping pattern.

  217. Tracey Belcher
    December 28, 2016 / 12:23 pm

    For me it is all about fighting the winter blues

  218. Rebecca Powell
    December 28, 2016 / 1:44 pm

    It would be so nice to wake up naturally, rather than with an alarm that suddenly jolts you out of sleep when its dark

  219. Lynne OConnor
    December 28, 2016 / 2:50 pm

    I keep my curtains open all year round to help me wake up but in winter i need more help

  220. Ruth Hedges
    December 28, 2016 / 2:53 pm

    I think it will help me wake up naturally, more relaxed and help me fall to sleep a lot easier.

  221. karen laing
    December 28, 2016 / 3:23 pm

    I think I should have been a bear as I could hibernate.Joking apart,I have actually been physically sick getting up for work when it’s dark.I could easily go to bed at six in the evening and I’d still struggle to get up at nine the next morning,it’s really not funny,it’s awful and I would love to win and see if this could help x

  222. Ian Campbell
    December 28, 2016 / 3:43 pm

    I tend to get 6-7 hours a night, but sometimes wake up during the early hours, and do struggle to get to sleep at night too. This sublime Lumie would really help properly synchronise my circadian rhythms 🙂

  223. Amanda Norwood
    December 28, 2016 / 5:43 pm

    I am not a morning person so anything that could help me wake up in a better mood would be great

  224. Kim Styles
    December 28, 2016 / 5:43 pm

    I have the SAD disorder Light therapy is really important to me especially when the mornings are so dark and I have to get to work

  225. Alison Johnson
    December 28, 2016 / 6:37 pm

    I have real problems getting to sleep at night so the sunset feature would be a help. Plus the sounds that you can listen to that can help you drift off.

  226. Stevie
    December 28, 2016 / 6:46 pm

    I think it would help me get in a better routine.

  227. jo ogden
    December 28, 2016 / 7:08 pm

    i struggle to get out of bed on dark mornings and feel shattered at work as im rushing about so this will lighten up and hopefully make me more alert first thing

  228. Kendra Florence
    December 28, 2016 / 7:46 pm

    I have trouble sleeping a full eight hours so hoping I win to enable my sleep pattern to regulate itself

  229. Patricia Avery
    December 28, 2016 / 7:58 pm

    I am a deep sleeper and usually sleep through normal alarms, relying on hubby to wake me. I’d love the chance to see if one of these would work for me.

  230. Clare B
    December 28, 2016 / 8:09 pm

    I have terrible trouble getting up in the mornings and waking up properly takes ages. I regularly switch off alarms in my sleepy state making me late and have even been known to “wake” before the alarm, switch it off and go back to sleep but all without being properly aware of my actions! I hope this would help me wake up and feel better in the mornings.

  231. Sheila Reeves
    December 28, 2016 / 8:13 pm

    Am hoping it would help regulate my seep, have got into bad sleep patterns with shift changes and seem to be permanently tired

  232. Kat Allinson
    December 28, 2016 / 8:36 pm

    I think the sunset feature might help me to get to sleep better at night

  233. December 28, 2016 / 8:52 pm

    i really struggle with getting up in the mornings in winter months and am often in my dressing gown when my son leaves for school – would love to be up and awake more easily in the winter as i am in summer

  234. Vickie Jackson
    December 28, 2016 / 9:15 pm

    I’m hoping it will help get back into a better routine and I’ll actually be able to function better!!

  235. Lynsie Lynn
    December 28, 2016 / 9:42 pm

    I really, really struggle to wake up in the morning, so waking up gently would help me enormously, especially in these drab winter months 🙂 Thanks for the oportunity 🙂

  236. suzanne sendell
    December 28, 2016 / 9:52 pm

    I struggle to go to sleep then I struggle to get up,Ined to sort my sleeping pattern out as Its getting beyond a joke now,heard amazing comments about this,

  237. Lori Mckillop
    December 28, 2016 / 10:05 pm

    I think waking up abit more naturally will help rather than an alarm screaming in my face :p thanks for the comp!! X

  238. Charlie Brunton
    December 28, 2016 / 10:11 pm

    When we first moved into our house we didn’t have the bedroom curtains put up straight away so we were awoken by the sunrise every morning & I felt surprisingly refreshed, even if I’d had a late night! I really loathe the sound of my alarm & id love to be woken by light again! I love the noise features too, they would be really helpful for me as I have tinnitus and sometimes it keeps me awake!

  239. Sam Parkes
    December 28, 2016 / 10:24 pm

    I suffer from SAD so during the winter I feel constantly tired and struggle to get up so this would help me loads. Heard great reviews about these.

  240. pete c
    December 28, 2016 / 10:46 pm

    it will hopefully improve my mood on a morning and help me ease into getting up in a nice way!

  241. Emma
    December 28, 2016 / 10:54 pm

    I’ve heard lots about these and have heard they are great for people with M.E. which I suffer from although hugely improved.

  242. December 28, 2016 / 11:16 pm

    I suffer from Chronic fatigue and I just think this would help get me up in the morning. Always wanted one.

  243. Harneet Farmahan
    December 28, 2016 / 11:35 pm

    This product is fascinating! Intelligent way to work with body clock. Im just amazed what all technology can do!

  244. December 28, 2016 / 11:36 pm

    I have trouble sleeping so hopefully this will help with a good sleeping pattern and make me a happy Mummy in the morning! Fantastic prize, thank you so much x

  245. Sarah Wilson
    December 28, 2016 / 11:50 pm

    I’m a really bad sleeper, so I hope that this would help me to get into a good sleep routine.

  246. Terrie-Ann Wright
    December 29, 2016 / 1:05 am

    Since my son died 12 weeks ago both my husband and I really struggle to get a decent sleep and when we do its not at the time it should be. This might be able to help to regulate our sleep pattern again.

  247. Laura Kevlin
    December 29, 2016 / 1:25 am

    I really suffer from a seasonal slump in the darker months then ‘ping’ I’m super energised and on the go when it’s light again – would be lovely to be able to balance it out a bit x

  248. Caroline Buckley
    December 29, 2016 / 1:34 am

    I hope it would help my daughter to sleep as she currently only sleeps with me

  249. Jacqui Rankine
    December 29, 2016 / 1:35 am

    I need this!

  250. Natalie Gillham
    December 29, 2016 / 2:51 am

    I would love to win this for my father to help his depression during the winter months x

  251. Gemma Massey
    December 29, 2016 / 2:52 am

    I’m such a bad sleeper and even worse waker, I even suffer from severe depression and anxiety so the light will help tremendously thanks for the chance x

  252. Jo McPherson
    December 29, 2016 / 8:04 am

    I would love to try and wake up naturally, I hate the alarms.

  253. laura stewart
    December 29, 2016 / 8:35 am

    i think it would help i hate it when its dark

  254. Jacqueline Roberts
    December 29, 2016 / 9:52 am

    I struggle waking in the winter months and wake up far too early in the summer

  255. Susan B
    December 29, 2016 / 10:20 am

    A gentle sleep and wake up. How wonderful!

  256. Tammy Neal
    December 29, 2016 / 10:47 am

    I find it really difficult to fall asleep, so the relaxing sounds might help. Also, waking up more naturally would be much better than the harsh ringing of an alarm clock! Xxx

  257. Kate M Jones
    December 29, 2016 / 11:46 am

    Anything that is a way of beating these winter blues and making me feel more alive and energised throughout the day is a plus in my book, think i really could benefit from one if these Lumie Bodyclocks 🙂 for a great 2017!

  258. Katie Wallman
    December 29, 2016 / 11:56 am

    What an amazing gadget!

  259. Linda Curtis
    December 29, 2016 / 12:11 pm

    I WOULD hope it would help in the morning to wake me up and make me feel more alive and less tired

  260. natalee gosiewski
    December 29, 2016 / 12:37 pm

    my son gets up at 2am every morning it would be nice to train him to get up at at least 5am

  261. Victoria Dixon
    December 29, 2016 / 12:41 pm

    I really struggle to sleep and my body seems to be on different time zones all the time, I find it so hard to get a regular sleeping pattern so this beauty I think would help me out a lot and help me to feel less sluggish in the mornings

  262. December 29, 2016 / 12:54 pm

    Would love to feel more positive in the mornings and wide awake

  263. Gwyn Sharps
    December 29, 2016 / 1:05 pm

    Because I struggle so much getting out of bed in the dark.

  264. Emma
    December 29, 2016 / 1:07 pm

    By waking me up gradually.

  265. maria hackett
    December 29, 2016 / 1:38 pm

    me and hubby both have bad night sleeps. This will help us to wakeup naturally and will improve my morning mood 🙂

  266. Celso Gomes
    December 29, 2016 / 1:40 pm

    I’m not a morning person so every little helps.

  267. John Jewett
    December 29, 2016 / 2:59 pm

    I have to take medication through the night, so this could help out

  268. sharon martin
    December 29, 2016 / 2:59 pm

    i’m hoping it’ll help with my sleep routine and help me sleep better

  269. NINA MOTYLINSKI-DAVIES
    December 29, 2016 / 3:50 pm

    I often have trouble getting off to sleep as well as waking up so I would love to try something that may help x

  270. Jeanette Chalmers
    December 29, 2016 / 3:53 pm

    My medication makes waking up difficult. I’m sure the light would ease me into wakefulness.

  271. Nancy Bradford
    December 29, 2016 / 3:53 pm

    I suffer from depression and lethargy at this time of year an have wanted to try one of these.

  272. Claire Davey
    December 29, 2016 / 3:55 pm

    I think it will help me sleep better and feel more refreshed when I wake up. xx

  273. caroline tokes
    December 29, 2016 / 4:14 pm

    it would make getting up in the morning so much easier as i am always running late for work

  274. Jacqueline Mclean
    December 29, 2016 / 4:29 pm

    Much softer gentler way to wake up

  275. Sparklett21
    December 29, 2016 / 4:33 pm

    I struggle getting up when the darkness of Winter descends, being gently & gradually woken up, would greatly help! Wishing you a happy New Year🍾

  276. December 29, 2016 / 4:53 pm

    I’m a terrible sleeper and can’t seem to get into a routine, hopefully this will help me?

  277. Pauline black
    December 29, 2016 / 5:04 pm

    I work nights. Hopefully this would help me relax before I sleep.

  278. Petra Beck
    December 29, 2016 / 5:22 pm

    Hopefully improve my sleep pattern, which can be rather random at times, leaving me tired and weary during the day.

  279. gemma raines
    December 29, 2016 / 5:34 pm

    I think this would be perfect for the dark early mornings when I have to be at work when its dark it would be nice for this to wake me instead of my alarm clock

  280. Lesley Bain
    December 29, 2016 / 5:46 pm

    I find winding down for sleep so difficult, and rising in the morning even more so. I think the Lumie sounds like a wonderful tool, and just what I need to improve my sleep x

  281. Teresa Sheldon
    December 29, 2016 / 5:47 pm

    This is a prize I would love,I hate getting up in the mornings when there dark it’s so depressing, January blues also add to the misery to wake up to bright lights would be bliss

  282. Jade P
    December 29, 2016 / 5:48 pm

    I find it really difficult to fall asleep & once I’ve fallen asleep, I can’t have an undisturbed night. I toss & turn throughout so think this is just what I need to help me!

  283. samantha buntain
    December 29, 2016 / 6:46 pm

    it would help me by getting me relaxed

  284. Kayleigh White
    December 29, 2016 / 7:01 pm

    I’ve been after one of these for my dad who has depression and anxiety – the sunlight rise feature would benefit him greatly.

  285. Oksana Fitzgerald
    December 29, 2016 / 7:23 pm

    I hope it can help me to be calm and relaxed

  286. Tiffeny Brown
    December 29, 2016 / 7:30 pm

    I suffer from depression and anxiety and really think one of these could help me. It would hopefully help me to wake up feeling calm, refreshed and ready for the day ahead, instead of waking up with a sense of dread and panic to a loud beeping alarm.

  287. Antonia Richardson
    December 29, 2016 / 8:13 pm

    light up the dark mornings for me

  288. Gill Mitchell
    December 29, 2016 / 8:37 pm

    I really struggle winding down to get to sleep, and I have a nightmare getting up in the morning, can feel tired for hours afterwards, so I really hope it would help with both of these.

  289. December 29, 2016 / 8:46 pm

    I struggle with falling to sleep and then waking up so would be great for the mornings when I have to get up for work

  290. Lynsey Buchanan
    December 29, 2016 / 9:11 pm

    I often struggle to wake up for work in the winter and would love to try a new alternative to my morning wake up routine. At the moment I set my alarm an hour before I need to get up and then I snooze it every 15 minutes before dragging myself out of bed.

  291. Kate Green
    December 29, 2016 / 9:59 pm

    I would love for it to help me wind down in the evening as it normally takes make hours to fall asleep

  292. George Wright
    December 29, 2016 / 10:30 pm

    I think it’d make me feel better in the mornings, especially in winter. I need a better routine & I believe this would help.

  293. Angela Pagan
    December 29, 2016 / 10:44 pm

    Great blog! I’d try anything to help make me fresh as a daisy in the mornings!

  294. Lucy Robinson
    December 29, 2016 / 10:56 pm

    I would love to win this for my Sister. She really struggles this time of the year.

  295. December 29, 2016 / 11:07 pm

    We have huge sleep issues in our house as my son has autism, this would help him get into a better routine.

  296. December 29, 2016 / 11:48 pm

    I’m really not a morning person – I’d love to wake up more naturally and feel better equipped to face the day.

  297. sarah robertson
    December 29, 2016 / 11:50 pm

    Morning are a nightmare for me. Not only do I have a 1 year old and 5 year old waking me 5 times plus through the night, I have a husband who works shifts and then when I do need to get up its still blinking dark. haha. I keep resetting my alarm and then have to rush around so as not to be late for school, childcare and the train. Have a lovely new year when it comes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.