Review: Love with Food Subscription Box

I love subscription boxes and I love snacks so for me Love with Food is pretty much a match made in heaven. Love with Food send a variety of snacks direct to your door each month, all organic, natural or gluten free. It’s a subscription box that helps you to snack on the right things and I couldn’t wait to try it.

Review: Love with Food Subscription Box

Our Deluxe Love with Food box arrived well packaged and in a beautiful, statement delivery box that would make Love with Food the perfect gift too. The box was packed full of snacks and I was immediately impressed with the amount of products in the box – the variety was fantastic!

Review: Love with Food Subscription Box

Our Love with Food box contained:

  • Ruger Natural Vanilla Wafers
  • 18 Rabbits Date, Pecan and Coconut Bar
  • Tore & Howard Chewie Fruities
  • 2 x Chocolat Salon De Thé
  • Hippeas Organic Chickpea Puffs
  • Tasty Organic Emoji-Shaped Cookies
  • 3 x Balis Best Espresso Candy
  • 2 x Tree Hugger Bubble Gum
  • 2 x Enstrom Almond Toffee
  • 2 x Wise Popcorn
  • Route 11 Potato Chips
  • Wild Garden Snack Box to Go

As the boxes are created in the United States but are shipped internationally the Love with Food box was even more exciting – getting to know new brands that we had never tried before and snacks that we didn’t even know existed.

Review: Love with Food Subscription Box

I was really impressed with the Love with Food variety and all of the snacks were things that we would eat and enjoy. Some subscription boxes are full of items that are there to purely bulk out a box but I can tell that Love with Food choose every item in their boxes because of the quality and how well it will fit witht he brand’s ethos of organic, all-natural or gluten free.

Review: Love with Food Subscription Box

The products in Love with Food boxes have no artificial colours or flavourings, no trans fats, no hydrogenated oils and no high fructose corn syrup. If you are looking for healthy snacks they don’t get much healthier than Love with Food – they really have thought of everything.

Review: Love with Food Subscription Box

Love with Food ship their Deluxe and Gluten Free boxes internationally and they cost just $3.99 extra for international delivery which I think is great value compared to typical shipping costs. But, the best thing about Love with Food is that for each box that is purchased they donate meals to hungry children. It’s always nice to know that when you buy something you are giving a little something back too and with each Deluxe box two meals are donated.

Each time you are sent a Love with Food box you are also earning points that you can spend on full size products in the Love with Food Snack Shop. This is a great idea – everyone loves a loyalty scheme – but you can also buy products in the shop using your credit/debit card too.

Review: Love with Food Subscription Box

I’ve loved our Love with Food box. It’s introduced me to new snacks, given me something to grab when I’ve been peckish and has opened my eyes to a whole new world of snack options. I’m seriously considering subscribing and the Deluxe boxes cost just $16.50 plus the $3.99 international shipping charge – although shipping within the United States is included in the cost of the box.

Disclosure: We were sent the above box for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

90 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    March 30, 2017 / 11:38 am

    The Enstrom Almond Toffee!

  2. Annabel Greaves
    March 30, 2017 / 12:49 pm

    I love the sea salt popcorn

  3. March 30, 2017 / 3:39 pm

    That’s such a cool subscription box! I sometimes find subscription boxes a bit ‘blah’ but this is different: I am a snack monster (seriously, I snack all day!) and I would go for something like that as it would mean trying new things rather than always going for the same treats. Love the emoji cookies!

  4. Harline Parkin
    March 30, 2017 / 7:18 pm

    Hippeas

  5. Christine Dodd
    March 30, 2017 / 7:53 pm

    Popcorn is a big favourite in my family

  6. Sarah Mackay
    March 30, 2017 / 9:51 pm

    Has to be the Chewie fruities as they look delicious

  7. March 30, 2017 / 10:37 pm

    This looks brilliant, I’ve had lots of snacks for children recently, it’s nice to see some healthy snacks aimed at adults for a change! My favourite snack would be the popcorn, I always think of it as a guilt free treat.
    Nat.x

  8. iain maciver
    March 30, 2017 / 11:06 pm

    the sea salt popcorn

  9. Elizabeth
    March 31, 2017 / 12:53 am

    Snickerdoodle protein cookies. Absolutely love cinnamon.

  10. Kali filsell
    March 31, 2017 / 6:06 am

    I love the Hippeas !

  11. Fiona K
    March 31, 2017 / 7:35 am

    The Sea Salt Popcorn

  12. Kerry Taylor
    March 31, 2017 / 7:51 am

    I’m really interested in the puffed chickpeas!

  13. stuart hargreaves
    March 31, 2017 / 8:57 am

    the Hippeas

  14. jodie beaumont
    March 31, 2017 / 9:47 am

    the sea salt popcorn!

  15. Cherry Edwards
    March 31, 2017 / 10:24 am

    The Enstrom almond toffee

  16. Eleanor Beavan
    March 31, 2017 / 10:44 am

    The lemon burst cookies sound delicious. There are so many lovely products on there !

  17. Elizabeth Hinds
    March 31, 2017 / 10:51 am

    I think it would have to be the sea salt popcorn for me – one of my favourite snacks! 🙂

  18. Jo Carroll
    March 31, 2017 / 11:39 am

    I like the sound of the Chocolat Salon De Thé. x

  19. Marc H
    March 31, 2017 / 12:42 pm

    Route 11 Dill Pickle Potato Chips sound good.

  20. amy bondoc
    March 31, 2017 / 1:28 pm

    the waffles look yummy i love waffles!

  21. Carole E
    March 31, 2017 / 10:41 pm

    The Chocolat Salon De Thé sounds lovely

  22. emma walters
    April 1, 2017 / 7:01 am

    the Tasty Organic Emoji-Shaped Cookies look great, would love to try one

  23. ADEINNE TONNER
    April 1, 2017 / 1:12 pm

    For me it would have to be the sea salt popcorn

  24. Lorna Ledger
    April 1, 2017 / 3:35 pm

    Peanut Butter Crunch Toffee sounds amazing!

  25. Katie Skeoch
    April 1, 2017 / 4:28 pm

    The sea salt popcorn looks good!

  26. Solange
    April 2, 2017 / 6:53 am

    The Vanilla Wafer Waffles sound delicious.

  27. Jennifer Haden
    April 2, 2017 / 8:05 am

    I love the sound of the Chipotle BBQ Pretzel Sticks, sounds really nice 🙂

  28. Joanne Beale
    April 2, 2017 / 9:46 am

    Loving the sound of Peanut Butter Crunch Toffee

  29. Amy Fidler
    April 2, 2017 / 9:57 am

    Vanilla Wafer Waffles x

  30. Rena Plumridge
    April 2, 2017 / 11:14 am

    Sea salt popcorn is my favourite

  31. Natalie White
    April 2, 2017 / 12:06 pm

    The Hippeas sound amazing!

  32. Lorraine Stone
    April 2, 2017 / 7:23 pm

    Wonderful range, loving the sea salt popcorn. Hubby would too!

  33. aj
    April 2, 2017 / 8:44 pm

    •Tasty Organic Emoji-Shaped Cookies

  34. A S,Edinburgh
    April 2, 2017 / 10:44 pm

    I think the Ruger Natural Vanilla Wafers; I love anything like that!

  35. Claire Woods
    April 3, 2017 / 9:16 am

    I love the sea salt popcorn

  36. Jules Eley
    April 3, 2017 / 3:47 pm

    The Enstrom Almond Toffee!

  37. Ray Dodds
    April 3, 2017 / 4:41 pm

    Sea salt popcorn

  38. Laura Jeffs
    April 3, 2017 / 4:51 pm

    The coffee candies sound amazing, would LOVE to try them!

  39. Judith Allen
    April 4, 2017 / 11:34 pm

    Ruger Vanilla wafer waffles look yummy.

  40. Ruth Harwood
    April 7, 2017 / 12:55 pm

    love the look of the Vanilla Wafer Waffles bet they taste yummy!!

  41. kRIS
    April 7, 2017 / 1:56 pm

    Chewie fruities looks amazing … yum

  42. Stevie
    April 7, 2017 / 4:30 pm

    I would like to try the Ruger Natural Vanilla Wafers most of all.

  43. Andrew Seaman
    April 9, 2017 / 12:03 pm

    Peanut Butter Crunch Toffee

  44. Victoria Hall
    April 9, 2017 / 4:58 pm

    The sea salt popcorn wouldn’t last long!

  45. Katy Malkin
    April 10, 2017 / 4:38 pm

    The dill pickle crisps. Im definitely more of a savoury person.

  46. claire griffiths
    April 11, 2017 / 5:09 pm

    Vanilla Wafer Waffles look delicious

  47. Rich Tyler
    April 11, 2017 / 5:45 pm

    Peanut Butter Crunch Toffee

  48. Kim M
    April 11, 2017 / 6:53 pm

    Love Vanilla Wafers x

  49. Angela Kelly
    April 12, 2017 / 12:12 pm

    The Sea Salt Popcorn, got to love salty popcorn!

  50. Margaret gallagher
    April 12, 2017 / 7:11 pm

    Vanilla wafers waffles sound delicious

  51. Natalie Newham
    April 13, 2017 / 5:34 pm

    Snickerdoodle Protein Cookie

  52. Jo Hutchinson
    April 14, 2017 / 1:47 am

    The Vanilla Wafer Waffles

  53. Abigail Cullen
    April 15, 2017 / 8:36 am

    The Ruger Natural Vanilla Wafers, sound lovely.

  54. Lynsey Buchanan
    April 16, 2017 / 10:20 pm

    Vanilla Wafer Waffles

  55. carole n
    April 17, 2017 / 2:33 pm

    the popcorn looks tasty

  56. Andrea A
    April 17, 2017 / 3:51 pm

    Lemon Burst Cookies

  57. Sarah Cooper
    April 17, 2017 / 9:30 pm

    Vanilla Wafer Waffles

  58. MANDY DOHERTY
    April 18, 2017 / 7:14 pm

    Dark Chocolate Coconut Bar Bites

  59. Alice G-W
    April 19, 2017 / 12:10 am

    I love the bubble gum and the coconut bites

  60. Suzanne Jackson
    April 20, 2017 / 4:31 pm

    the lemon burst cookies sound lovely

  61. Christine Caple
    April 20, 2017 / 9:18 pm

    I think it would be the Lemon Burst Cookies

  62. JULIE WARD
    April 23, 2017 / 10:41 pm

    The route 11 potato chips

  63. Sheri Darby
    April 23, 2017 / 10:53 pm

    The Vanilla Wafer Waffles sound truly scrumptious

  64. Sadiyya Maryam
    April 24, 2017 / 1:31 am

    Wise popcorn as popcorn is my favourite snack!

  65. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog)
    April 24, 2017 / 9:32 am

    Sea Salt popcorn

  66. Victoria Prince
    April 24, 2017 / 3:38 pm

    My favourite is the Tasty Organic Emoji-Shaped Cookies 🙂

  67. Nicola Perry
    April 24, 2017 / 9:06 pm

    Waffles!!

  68. April 25, 2017 / 9:49 am

    I would love to try the chick pea puffs…but they all sound amazing !

  69. Susan B
    April 25, 2017 / 10:46 am

    All yummy but the Hippeas Organic Chickpea Puffs look perfect for us.

  70. olivia kirby
    April 25, 2017 / 12:27 pm

    I want to try those Hippeas!

  71. carol boffey
    April 25, 2017 / 2:48 pm

    chick pea puffs

  72. Sarah Ann
    April 25, 2017 / 10:16 pm

    Has to be the sea salt popcorn!

  73. alice lightning
    April 26, 2017 / 2:43 am

    oh my goodness such a yummy selection but the vanilla wafer waffles sounds scrumptious

  74. rachael o'mara
    April 26, 2017 / 6:25 am

    vanilla wafers are yum!

  75. Kim Neville
    April 26, 2017 / 7:40 am

    Chocolat Salon De Thé

  76. Diana
    April 26, 2017 / 10:05 am

    Chewie fruities look yummy 🙂

  77. charlotte
    April 26, 2017 / 11:12 am

    the sea salt popcorn as i love popcorn 🙂

  78. Ema J Lowe
    April 26, 2017 / 2:10 pm

    I like the look of the Emoji-Shaped Cookies

  79. Chris Fletcher
    April 26, 2017 / 2:36 pm

    The Route 11 Potato Chips in Dill Pickle flavour sound good!

  80. Allan Fullarton
    April 26, 2017 / 3:17 pm

    Sweet Popcorn

  81. George Wright
    April 26, 2017 / 3:37 pm

    Salted Cacao Coconut Chips

  82. Lauren Old
    April 26, 2017 / 5:18 pm

    The wise popcorn!

  83. Miss Tracy Hanson
    April 26, 2017 / 9:10 pm

    Raspberry Truffle Coated Pretzels sound delicious. But what a choice to have to make. I could have picked nearly everything from the site. 🙂

  84. Kelly Hirst
    April 26, 2017 / 9:21 pm

    The Espresso candy sounds really good – I’d love to give that a try

  85. Tee Simpson
    April 26, 2017 / 9:49 pm

    The sea salt popcorn

  86. Natalie Crossan
    April 26, 2017 / 11:11 pm

    Popcorn x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.