Lily Charmed Valentines Review

I have been a fan of Lily Charmed for years and it’s the first place I go to when looking for a gift for friends or family. They have beautiful jewellery and even have ranges for men too. It really is the best place to buy the perfect present.

Lily Charmed Valentines Review

Lily Charmed are definitely going to be busy in the run up to Valentines and they sent me the Silver Heart Bracelet from their Valentines Range to review. Like all Lily Charmed products it arrived well packaged and in the beautiful Lily Charmed gift packaging  complete with gift box and bow.

Lily Charmed Valentines Review

The bracelet is well presented in a lovely slip case making it instantly visible and allowing you to add a message to your recipient too. All of the Lily Charmed packaging works well together and makes the products look a lot more expensive than their affordable price tags.

The Lily Charmed Silver Heart Bracelet is lovely and intricate, made of linking silver hearts. It has a simple clasp and although the bracelet has a three dimensional effect it doesn’t feel uncomfortable and sits nicely on my wrist.

Lily Charmed Valentines Review

I’ve been wearing the Silver Heart Bracelet since it arrived and have had many compliments on it. It’s perfect to wear during the day or out for an occasion – the perfect jewellery item to dress up or down.

Lily Charmed Valentines Review

But the Silver Heart Bracelet is just one of Lily Charmed’s many Valentines products. They also have a beautiful range of engraved products that would add that little personal touch which is perfect for this time of year.

The range includes necklaces, bracelets and even cuff links for you to engrave with any message, name or initials.

The Silver Heart Bracelet has an RRP of £20.00

Lily Charmed Valentines Review

Disclosure: I was sent the above bracelet for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

114 Comments

  1. ashleigh allan
    January 25, 2016 / 9:10 pm

    I like the Engraved Necklace: Horizontal Bar Necklace in Sterling Silver

  2. iain maciver
    January 25, 2016 / 9:27 pm

    heart necklace

  3. Tracy Nixon
    January 26, 2016 / 5:47 am

    I love the Rose Gold Disc Monogrammed Necklace x

  4. Emma walters
    January 26, 2016 / 6:28 am

    i would choose the Personalised Necklace: Engraved Silver Heart Locket (Small)

  5. amy fidler
    January 26, 2016 / 7:58 am

    The flying pig necklace x

  6. kim neville
    January 26, 2016 / 8:18 am

    I like the Personalised Silver Linked Hearts Necklace

  7. Jennifer Haden
    January 26, 2016 / 8:25 am

    i love their engraved heart necklace x

  8. charlotte
    January 26, 2016 / 10:08 am

    i also like the silver heart bracelet!

  9. Becca Staples
    January 26, 2016 / 10:47 am

    Love the silver four leaf clover bracelet x

  10. Sarah Cooper
    January 26, 2016 / 11:01 am

    Rose Gold Disc Monogrammed Necklace

  11. Angela treadway
    January 26, 2016 / 11:43 am

    I like the heart engraved necklace x

  12. Michaela Smith
    January 26, 2016 / 2:17 pm

    I can’t make my mind up between the gorgeous flying Pig necklace and the cute custard cream charm bracelet 🙂

  13. Anthony Harrington
    January 26, 2016 / 2:20 pm

    lovely pieces, I like the heart necklace

  14. Paula Barker
    January 26, 2016 / 6:36 pm

    I love the Sterling Silver Love Charm Bangle

  15. laura stewart
    January 26, 2016 / 6:47 pm

    i like the Rose Gold Disc Monogrammed Necklace xx

  16. Michelle o'neill
    January 26, 2016 / 7:45 pm

    love this heart bracelet x

  17. Sharon H
    January 26, 2016 / 8:18 pm

    I love the silver hoop Hummingbird earrings, they are beautiful.

  18. Kate Leather
    January 26, 2016 / 8:59 pm

    I like the heart necklace

  19. Lyla
    January 26, 2016 / 9:30 pm

    I really love the birthstone necklaces

  20. Laura Loo
    January 26, 2016 / 10:10 pm

    I love the silver hummingbird

  21. carrie truckle
    January 26, 2016 / 10:11 pm

    I love the heart engraved necklace

  22. January 26, 2016 / 11:26 pm

    The silver heart bracelet, so delicate…beautiful!

  23. Jacqueline Chapman
    January 26, 2016 / 11:32 pm

    The kissing giraffe charm bracelet is very cute

  24. Ruth Harwood
    January 27, 2016 / 7:52 am

    Love the birthstone necklaces, virgo especially 🙂

  25. claire woods
    January 27, 2016 / 9:22 am

    Personalised Silver Linked Hearts Necklace

  26. aaron broad
    January 27, 2016 / 3:56 pm

    I like the silver elephant necklace

  27. Katie skeoch
    January 27, 2016 / 5:02 pm

    Silver Tiny Bird stud Earrings

  28. Andy Kadir-Buxton
    January 27, 2016 / 6:02 pm

    My wife likes heart necklaces.

  29. Leeanne
    January 27, 2016 / 9:58 pm

    I love it all. Especially the rose gold pieces

  30. Susan Crosswaite
    January 28, 2016 / 7:28 am

    I love the gold and diamond tree charm necklace

  31. caroline walliss
    January 28, 2016 / 8:27 am

    I would have to choose the heart necklace, thanks.x

  32. Rena Plumridge
    January 28, 2016 / 8:58 am

    The heart necklace

  33. claire blaney
    January 28, 2016 / 9:28 am

    The silver elephant is my fave

  34. Tara M
    January 28, 2016 / 11:13 am

    I Love love love the Personalised Silver Linked Hearts Necklace 🙂 such lovely jewellery 🙂

  35. helen tovell
    January 28, 2016 / 11:38 am

    The Personalised Silver Hummingbird Necklace is my favourite

  36. Becky John
    January 28, 2016 / 11:57 am

    I like the Personalised Silver Linked Hearts Necklace

  37. Kayleigh-Anne Watkins
    January 28, 2016 / 12:19 pm

    I absolutely love her silver interlocking hearts bracelet it’s absolutely beautiful xXx

  38. Neha Parmar
    January 28, 2016 / 1:28 pm

    I’d like Personalised Silver Linked Hearts Necklace….Its stunning..

  39. Alica
    January 28, 2016 / 3:42 pm

    I really like the silver heart bracelet x

  40. Alison Johnson
    January 28, 2016 / 3:52 pm

    I love the Personlaised Silver Linked Hearts Bracelet

  41. Lynne Durkin
    January 28, 2016 / 4:06 pm

    Personalised Silver Gingerbread Man Necklace is so cute! x

  42. January 28, 2016 / 5:12 pm

    I LOVE the Silver Linked Daisy Necklace – it’s beautiful!

  43. Amanda noble
    January 28, 2016 / 5:33 pm

    I like the silver Bee necklace its really pretty ☺

  44. Sarah Mackay
    January 28, 2016 / 6:41 pm

    The flying pig necklace

  45. adeinne tonner
    January 28, 2016 / 7:23 pm

    Has to be the gold bee necklace

  46. lyn Burgess
    January 28, 2016 / 8:43 pm

    The Personalised Silver Linked Hearts Necklace

  47. MANDY DOHERTY
    January 28, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    Love the Personalised Silver Angel Wings Necklace x

  48. kate knight
    January 28, 2016 / 8:53 pm

    The flying pig necklace

  49. Corinne Peat
    January 28, 2016 / 9:43 pm

    The silver hummingbird is lovely

  50. Gillian
    January 28, 2016 / 9:53 pm

    Personalised gold warm heart necklace is lovely ????

    • Gillian
      January 28, 2016 / 9:54 pm

      Those ????? were pictures of hearts not question marks!!!

  51. Jo Carroll
    January 29, 2016 / 10:46 am

    The range of birthstone necklaces are really gorgeous. x

  52. January 29, 2016 / 3:01 pm

    I love that heart bracelet! It looks really sweet and delicate – most bracelets just end up swamping me! x

  53. GLENDA HANKS
    January 29, 2016 / 4:43 pm

    I really like the silver hummingbird

  54. charlotte qualter
    January 29, 2016 / 5:19 pm

    i love the silver horizontal bar bracelet x

  55. Julie Ward
    January 29, 2016 / 5:58 pm

    The silver horizontal bar bracelet

  56. Laura Asplin
    January 29, 2016 / 9:05 pm

    I really love the Sterling Silver Love Charm Bangle

  57. January 29, 2016 / 9:08 pm

    I keep seeing different things I love on their site, this time I am drawn to the hummingbird necklace, the gift boxes are very cute too! x

  58. Helen Moulden
    January 29, 2016 / 10:45 pm

    I love the Gold Star Stud Earrings (Mismatched)

  59. Sarah Brokenshire
    January 30, 2016 / 3:25 pm

    the silver hearts necklace is lovely x

  60. Kim M
    January 30, 2016 / 3:26 pm

    Love the silver cat charm x

  61. Tracey Peach
    January 31, 2016 / 9:28 am

    I love the Personalised Necklace: Engraved Silver Pebble 🙂

  62. Libby N
    February 1, 2016 / 11:07 am

    I love their Custard Cream Necklaces x

  63. Ella L
    February 1, 2016 / 1:38 pm

    Adore the inter locking heart bracelet

  64. Theresaparker
    February 1, 2016 / 3:42 pm

    The heart engraved necklace

  65. Lynsey Buchanan
    February 1, 2016 / 4:40 pm

    Personalised Gold Open Star Necklace

  66. tracy sinclair
    February 1, 2016 / 8:53 pm

    My favorite is the Silver Disc Monogrammed Necklace x

  67. Rachel Butterworth
    February 3, 2016 / 9:41 pm

    I love the silver Flying Pig necklace.

  68. Solange
    February 4, 2016 / 4:15 am

    I like the silver heart bracelet.

  69. Diana
    February 7, 2016 / 1:51 pm

    Rose Gold Disc Monogrammed Necklace 🙂

  70. Katie Kingsbury
    February 8, 2016 / 10:28 am

    The large silver pebble necklace.

  71. Rebecca King
    February 8, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    The Rose Gold Disc Monogrammed Necklace is gorgeous!

  72. amanda coffman
    February 10, 2016 / 11:54 am

    The heart engraved necklace is gorgeous

  73. February 11, 2016 / 2:02 am

    i love the gold and diamond jigsaw puzzle charm necklace

  74. claire griffiths
    February 11, 2016 / 2:38 am

    the Personalised Necklace Engraved Silver Round Locket

  75. Emma Walton
    February 11, 2016 / 2:36 pm

    I really liket the personalised silver feather necklace.

  76. donna l jones
    February 11, 2016 / 2:41 pm

    I like the heart engraved necklace

  77. Tressa lapham-green
    February 12, 2016 / 11:25 am

    The engraved hearts, I collect heart jewellery so know it would look lovely with some of my earrings

  78. Susan B
    February 12, 2016 / 1:38 pm

    Every time I see their Large Gold Feather charm, I want it even more than last time.

  79. Michelle Jenkins
    February 12, 2016 / 3:34 pm

    I love the to the moon and back silver necklace.

  80. Barbara Handley
    February 12, 2016 / 5:32 pm

    Angel Wings Necklace With Personalised Message

  81. Michelle Carlin
    February 12, 2016 / 6:35 pm

    I love the Tree of Life necklace.

  82. Emma Perry
    February 13, 2016 / 1:46 am

    The engraved silver heart locket

  83. Marrian
    February 13, 2016 / 4:05 pm

    I love their Custard Cream items.

  84. Annette Oliver
    February 13, 2016 / 5:17 pm

    Love the silver four leaf clover bracelet

  85. Kirsty Woods
    February 13, 2016 / 7:31 pm

    Personlaised Silver Linked Hearts Bracelet is lovely

  86. Anneka Hulse
    February 13, 2016 / 8:32 pm

    Sterling Silver and Diamond Hummingbird Charm Necklace

  87. Ruby Spiteri
    February 13, 2016 / 9:08 pm

    I like the personalised Necklace: Engraved Silver Heart Locket

  88. jessica cook
    February 13, 2016 / 9:27 pm

    I absolutely love the Personalised Silver Linked Hearts Necklace

  89. Aimee Wright
    February 13, 2016 / 10:09 pm

    The gold & diamond tree charm necklace.

  90. Adrian Bold
    February 13, 2016 / 10:48 pm

    Personalised Necklace Engraved Silver Round Locket

  91. Sheri Darby
    February 13, 2016 / 10:57 pm

    The silver heart bracelet is lovely

  92. Eva Appleby
    February 13, 2016 / 11:06 pm

    I Love the silver four leaf clover bracelet x

  93. Andrea A
    February 13, 2016 / 11:24 pm

    Personalised Silver Hummingbird Necklace

  94. gemma hendry
    February 14, 2016 / 1:27 am

    wud love heart necklace to engrave with our childs name wen shes born next month

  95. Natalie Crossan
    February 14, 2016 / 5:33 am

    the silver heart bracelet!

  96. TracyG
    February 14, 2016 / 7:47 am

    I love the heart necklace

  97. sharon martin
    February 14, 2016 / 12:37 pm

    Sterling Silver Charm Bangle

  98. Wendy Guy
    February 14, 2016 / 2:26 pm

    The heart necklace is beautiful.

  99. Emma
    February 14, 2016 / 2:58 pm

    The rose gold heart

  100. Karl Borowy
    February 14, 2016 / 5:37 pm

    flying pig necklace its cute

  101. helen newton
    February 14, 2016 / 6:41 pm

    I Love the Heart Bracelet 🙂

  102. February 14, 2016 / 6:45 pm

    I like the silver cat charm necklace 🙂

  103. Samantha Atherton
    February 14, 2016 / 6:55 pm

    I just love the Gold Honeycomb Earrings

  104. Natalie Gillham
    February 14, 2016 / 7:34 pm

    I love the Engraved Rose Gold Heart Necklace

  105. Jo Glasspool
    February 14, 2016 / 8:55 pm

    The heart shaped rose gold necklace.

  106. Tammy Neal
    February 14, 2016 / 9:12 pm

    I really love the birthstone necklaces xx

  107. Crystal Williams
    February 14, 2016 / 9:22 pm

    Small silver heart locket is stunning, love all the designs though x

  108. Katie
    February 14, 2016 / 9:45 pm

    The silver elephant necklace is very sweet 🙂 <3

  109. Lindy Hine
    February 14, 2016 / 9:46 pm

    So many gorgeous things but I love the Sterling Silver and Diamond Hummingbird Charm Necklace

  110. Debbie Johnson
    February 14, 2016 / 11:41 pm

    I love Angels so an Angel or the Angel wings pendant
    Ps wasn’t sure of my G+ or Pintrest names lol

  111. Leanne Bell
    February 14, 2016 / 11:45 pm

    I love the engraved rose gold heart necklace x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.