Review: La La Beads

If you have ever had a teething baby you will know that you will go to any length to try and ease their pain. La La Beads have created a range of necklaces that not only help give your baby something to chew on but look great too.

Review: La La Beads

La La Beads know what it’s like to be a new Mum – to be exhausted and often living in the same clothes, not feeling your best and wanting to get a bit of you back amongst the feeds, nappy changes and weaning. La La Beads necklaces let you add a bit of style to your wardrobe as a Mum – and you can be safe in the knowledge that the necklaces are safe for your child to play with, pull on and chew.

Review: La La Beads

Our Bubble La La Beads necklace goes with any outfit. It’s one of five necklaces that La La Beads currently offer and contains 100% non toxic, BPA free silicone beads. The necklace features a safety clasp that breaks open if pulled too hard but then easily clips back on again.

Review: La La Beads

I’ve found the La La Beads necklace really comfortable to wear – and this goes to show that it’s a really lovely product, even when you’re out of the teething stages. It’s a necklace that you can wear for years, regardless of the age of your children.

Review: La La Beads

When your necklace has been chewed and sucked you can clean it easily – it is even dishwasher safe! I really have nothing bad to say about La La Beads and think that every mum should have one of their necklaces.

La La Beads Necklaces have an RRP of £15.00

Disclosure: We were sent the above necklace for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

31 Comments

  1. claire woods
    March 6, 2016 / 10:02 pm

    SPICE – BLUE

  2. Tracy Nixon
    March 7, 2016 / 6:12 am

    PEARL – TURQUOISE!

  3. Emma walters
    March 7, 2016 / 12:38 pm

    the spice – blue is lovely x

  4. Becca Staples
    March 7, 2016 / 3:05 pm

    Love the pearl turquoise x

  5. Rachel Craig
    March 7, 2016 / 6:58 pm

    Pearl – Turquoise.

  6. Amanda
    March 8, 2016 / 5:59 pm

    I love pearl – turquoise

  7. Nicola Morris
    March 9, 2016 / 6:10 pm

    Spice blue!

  8. sarah bootland
    March 9, 2016 / 9:43 pm

    Oooh, pearl turquoise or spice citron, they’re both lovely! Xxx

  9. Jo Carroll
    March 10, 2016 / 10:41 am

    The pearl turquoise…lovely ‘calming’ colour.

  10. Solange
    March 12, 2016 / 5:50 pm

    Pearl – Turquoise.

  11. Katie skeoch
    March 12, 2016 / 6:16 pm

    The spice CITRON is my favourite

  12. Margaret Gallagher
    March 15, 2016 / 3:07 pm

    Spice ctron as it’s so colourful and I wouldn’t loose it so easily x

  13. Gemma Bailey
    March 15, 2016 / 7:01 pm

    Love the pearl turquoise☺

  14. Rachel Butterworth
    March 22, 2016 / 9:04 pm

    Spice – Blue.

  15. Julie Ward
    March 27, 2016 / 4:52 pm

    The spice blue

  16. MANDY DOHERTY
    March 27, 2016 / 5:40 pm

    Spice Blue

  17. Cheryl Price
    March 29, 2016 / 9:54 am

    love the Pearl- Turquoise

  18. Michaela Smith
    March 31, 2016 / 10:48 pm

    Pearl – Turquoise 🙂

  19. Kat Allinson
    March 31, 2016 / 10:50 pm

    My favourite is the Bubble Noir

  20. Susan B
    April 1, 2016 / 12:50 pm

    I wear a lot of monochrome and grey so my favourite has got to be the lovely Bubble Noir.

  21. Jennifer Rhymer
    April 1, 2016 / 5:26 pm

    PEARL – TURQUOISE is my favourite 🙂

  22. Lisa Wilkinson
    April 1, 2016 / 9:33 pm

    I love the Spice Blue

  23. Hazel Rush
    April 1, 2016 / 10:33 pm

    Bubble noir is my fave

  24. Kirsty Woods
    April 2, 2016 / 8:25 am

    The spice – blue

  25. Keith Hunt
    April 2, 2016 / 12:15 pm

    Spice – Citron looks nice

  26. Natalie Gillham
    April 2, 2016 / 5:31 pm

    BUBBLE – NOIR x

  27. gemma hendry
    April 2, 2016 / 5:31 pm

    my fave is bubble noir

  28. Catherine Gregory
    April 2, 2016 / 6:02 pm

    Pearl Turquoise

  29. sarah robertson
    April 2, 2016 / 11:00 pm

    What a really good idea. I like the pearl turquoise but the bubble noir would probably go with more of my clothes. Would certainly be a lot better than my son chewing my collar!!!

  30. George Wright
    April 2, 2016 / 11:45 pm

    Bubble Noir

  31. Shannon
    April 2, 2016 / 11:47 pm

    Pearl turquoise ????

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.