Review: Kuxxin Subscription Box

Any regular reader will know how much I love a subscription box. Who doesn’t love a box of treats delivered to their door every month?! Kuxxin got in touch to introduce us to their new subscription service and I immediately thought it would be a great help with our quest for a healthier lifestyle.

Review: Kuxxin Subscription Box

Kuxxin delivers healthy natural and organic snacks directly to your door. Each delivery contains five full size packs of snacks with all the nutritional information on the back of the pack. The Kuxxin Subscription Box costs £24.95 per month but discounts are available if you buy a longer subscription in advance.You can also cancel or pause your membership at any time.

Review: Kuxxin Subscription Box

Our delivery included Flaxseed and Hemp Granola, Dried Pineapple Rings, Coconut, Cranberries and Chocolate Trail Mix, Dried Mango and Raw Cacao Goji Energy Pops. Each of the packs weighs 120g and based on a 30g serving size you can see that they are really substantial packs – enough in the box for 20 snack servings!

Review: Kuxxin Subscription Box

All products in the Kuxxin box are free from preservatives, artificial colours, flavours and sweeteners, refined sugars and anything genetically modified. This basically means they are as pure and natural as you can get which is great for anyone looking to not just eat healthier but cleaner too.

Review: Kuxxin Subscription Box

Review: Kuxxin Subscription Box

The snacks in the Kuxxin box gave a really good range of products to suite different tastes. The products weren’t something I had really tried before and so it was great to try something new that I wouldn’t have thought to buy before. The trail mix and granola are typical of things we would eat at home and we do have dried fruit at home but both dried pineapple and mango were completely new to us.

Review: Kuxxin Subscription Box

We’ve really enjoyed working our way through the Kuxxin box and it has definitely helped us make better snack choices.

The Kuxxin Subscription Box has an RRP of £24.95 per month

Disclosure: The above products were sent to us for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

94 Comments

  1. Emma walters
    March 9, 2016 / 7:13 am

    i’m quite enjoying popcorn at the minute 🙂

  2. Ashleigh Allan
    March 9, 2016 / 7:36 am

    any berries

  3. kim neville
    March 9, 2016 / 8:13 am

    Kiwi and melon

  4. Anna K
    March 9, 2016 / 8:16 am

    Dried mango! I love it. Although I guess dried fruit is not overly healthy but in small amounts it is good. 🙂

  5. Jennifer Haden
    March 9, 2016 / 8:43 am

    blueberries, fresh fruit, carrot batons or celery sticks x

  6. Becca Staples
    March 9, 2016 / 8:44 am

    I like fresh pineapple x

  7. March 9, 2016 / 9:31 am

    My favourite healthy snack is definitely soft fruit, if forced to pick one I’d go for raspberries. This subscription box sounds great, just my sort of thing. I think snacks are important when you’re dieting.x

  8. Samantha loughlin
    March 9, 2016 / 10:48 am

    Blueberries

  9. Samantha Loughlin
    March 9, 2016 / 10:49 am

    Blueberries are my favourite

  10. zoe somerfield
    March 9, 2016 / 11:01 am

    I do love a handful of almonds or read peanuts

    • zoe somerfield
      March 9, 2016 / 11:01 am

      Red not read, sorry.

  11. Katie Kingsbury
    March 9, 2016 / 11:05 am

    Naked Bars.

  12. Harline parkin
    March 9, 2016 / 11:05 am

    I love yoghurt covered cranberries

  13. clair downham
    March 9, 2016 / 11:35 am

    strawberries

  14. Rachel Craig
    March 9, 2016 / 11:40 am

    Banana.

  15. March 9, 2016 / 12:09 pm

    Ooh yum I love dried fruit, slightly addicted to dried banana but would be good to try some new ones so entered 🙂

    Stevie x

  16. Paula Barker
    March 9, 2016 / 12:15 pm

    Bananas

  17. KATHY D
    March 9, 2016 / 4:34 pm

    Raisins

  18. Sue C
    March 9, 2016 / 6:45 pm

    Dried mango is my favourite…it’s totally gorgeous!

  19. Kim M
    March 9, 2016 / 7:32 pm

    Like cashews and raisins x

  20. Hayley F
    March 9, 2016 / 8:21 pm

    Cashew nuts or fruit x

  21. Amanda
    March 10, 2016 / 4:42 pm

    Home popped popcorn 🙂

  22. laura stewart
    March 10, 2016 / 4:54 pm

    i like fruit and yogurt x

  23. Kali filsell
    March 10, 2016 / 5:25 pm

    My favourite healthy snacks are raisins and nuts

  24. GEOFF WICKENS
    March 10, 2016 / 6:28 pm

    BANANAS

  25. Fiona K
    March 10, 2016 / 7:09 pm

    Popcorn

  26. rominy colville
    March 10, 2016 / 7:49 pm

    spirulina energy balls

  27. Christine Lockley
    March 10, 2016 / 9:47 pm

    Fresh fruit – esp bananas and apples

  28. Angela McDonald
    March 10, 2016 / 10:14 pm

    I love dried banana chips!

  29. Iris W
    March 11, 2016 / 8:56 am

    Apples or carrot sticks with humus and some almonds

  30. Ruth Harwood
    March 11, 2016 / 10:20 am

    I love a nice juicy red apple xx

  31. Laura Nice
    March 11, 2016 / 10:31 am

    Kiwi and melon <3

  32. Jo Carroll
    March 11, 2016 / 11:03 am

    My favourite healthy snack believe it or not is rice cakes…but I eat far too many of them 😉

  33. Philippa Gerrard
    March 11, 2016 / 4:43 pm

    fresh fruit and yogurt

  34. Sarah Cooper
    March 11, 2016 / 5:58 pm

    My fave healthy snack is strawberries.

  35. Hannah Ingham
    March 13, 2016 / 5:03 pm

    I like to eat carrot sticks or make myself mini fruit salads!

  36. March 13, 2016 / 6:03 pm

    I love chopped carrots, celery and radishes with homemade hummus!

  37. Margaret Gallagher
    March 13, 2016 / 11:16 pm

    I love 9 bars and bananas

  38. Rey Chunara
    March 14, 2016 / 4:29 pm

    I like popcorn

  39. Nat thomason
    March 15, 2016 / 3:28 am

    Blueberries

  40. March 18, 2016 / 8:21 pm

    I love raw chocolate truffles – made with dates, nuts, cacao powder, honey, and coconut.

  41. claire woods
    March 20, 2016 / 11:06 am

    grapes

  42. Michaela Hannah
    March 20, 2016 / 3:05 pm

    Dried cranberries

  43. Tracey Peach
    March 26, 2016 / 8:45 am

    Dried Fruit 🙂

  44. Sam McKean
    March 26, 2016 / 4:42 pm

    I really love nuts…most kinds!

  45. Rachel Butterworth
    March 26, 2016 / 9:38 pm

    Almonds or banana chips.

  46. Christine Caple
    March 27, 2016 / 5:55 pm

    I love fresh fruit

  47. MANDY DOHERTY
    March 28, 2016 / 7:24 pm

    Apples and raspberries

  48. carole n
    March 28, 2016 / 8:27 pm

    mixed nuts and raisins

  49. Michelle o'neill
    March 29, 2016 / 6:43 am

    bananas x

  50. EJ Dunn
    April 1, 2016 / 10:00 pm

    I loved prunes

  51. Kerry Kilmister
    April 2, 2016 / 12:55 am

    I love carrot sticks with homemade fat reduced hoummous

  52. aaron broad
    April 2, 2016 / 4:54 pm

    I enjoy eating popcorn

  53. Suzanne Sendell
    April 2, 2016 / 9:21 pm

    Pre cut pineappples

  54. Patricia Avery
    April 2, 2016 / 9:40 pm

    A handful of nuts 🙂

  55. Ema J Lowe
    April 2, 2016 / 11:08 pm

    grapes

  56. jackie curran
    April 3, 2016 / 12:17 am

    I like some dried fruit or rice cakes

  57. gaynor lewis
    April 3, 2016 / 12:30 am

    I snack on Almonds – they are my favourite mid afternoon snack x

  58. Susan B
    April 3, 2016 / 2:35 am

    I enjoy NAKD bars or grapes.

  59. Helen A
    April 3, 2016 / 1:21 pm

    Pickled onions!

  60. Lauren Old
    April 3, 2016 / 3:40 pm

    I’m currently obsessed with carrot and parsnip crisps!

  61. Jane H Shaw
    April 3, 2016 / 4:08 pm

    I eat and enjoy lots of fruit, not so keen on veg thanks

  62. Caroline Signey
    April 3, 2016 / 4:26 pm

    Oatcakes with hummous

  63. Samantha R
    April 3, 2016 / 4:38 pm

    I love nuts and fruit.

  64. Gemma Mason-Rogers
    April 3, 2016 / 5:45 pm

    Fresh fruit

  65. Andrea A
    April 3, 2016 / 6:47 pm

    Mixed nuts and raisins

  66. Clare Hubbard
    April 3, 2016 / 7:52 pm

    Dried pineapple

  67. Catherine Jones
    April 3, 2016 / 8:39 pm

    I’m a nut fiend so a handful of unsalted nuts is my favourite healthy snack.

  68. Sheri Darby
    April 3, 2016 / 8:49 pm

    I love nuts

  69. Kim Tanner-Hill
    April 3, 2016 / 10:19 pm

    I love nuts and seeds, pretty much all of them, oh and apples!

  70. Jane Middleton
    April 3, 2016 / 10:28 pm

    walnuts

  71. donna l jones
    April 3, 2016 / 11:24 pm

    strawberries

  72. Michelle Sykes
    April 4, 2016 / 10:16 am

    Nuts

  73. Victoria Prince
    April 4, 2016 / 10:20 am

    My favourite healthy snack is almonds 🙂 Or carrot sticks!

  74. Amy Eastwick
    April 4, 2016 / 11:37 am

    usually it’s almonds but I’m a sucker for dried mango at the moment!

  75. carol boffey
    April 4, 2016 / 2:16 pm

    I love bananas

  76. Kerry Webber
    April 4, 2016 / 3:01 pm

    Dried apple slices

  77. Petra Beck
    April 4, 2016 / 6:00 pm

    Pecan nuts or walnuts

  78. olivia kirby
    April 4, 2016 / 6:07 pm

    Oatcakes, nuts, dried apricots, olives, melon, blueberries

  79. Margaret Lee-Roberts Abram
    April 4, 2016 / 8:39 pm

    Brazil nuts or almonds.

  80. Anneka Hulse
    April 4, 2016 / 9:36 pm

    kiwi fruit is my favorite

  81. Vickie Jackson
    April 4, 2016 / 10:02 pm

    Popcorn and blueberries 🙂

  82. Lynsey Buchanan
    April 4, 2016 / 11:37 pm

    I love to snack on strawberries

  83. rebecca roberts
    April 5, 2016 / 7:52 am

    i love berrys and pumpkin seeds i also have chopped celery and carrots in the fridge to nibble jyst wish my two year old would as well!

  84. julie booth
    April 5, 2016 / 9:24 am

    grapes

  85. Philip Underwood
    April 5, 2016 / 1:56 pm

    I love having a fresh bowl of strawberries on a hot day in the summer.

  86. Chris Fletcher
    April 5, 2016 / 2:15 pm

    I love brazil nuts

  87. Karl Borowy
    April 5, 2016 / 6:09 pm

    ALL SORTS OF NUTS

  88. cheryl hadfield
    April 5, 2016 / 7:57 pm

    Banana chips

  89. Natalie Gillham
    April 5, 2016 / 9:27 pm

    I love green olives with salted almonds

  90. Lisa Mcalley
    April 5, 2016 / 9:31 pm

    Got to be raisins. X

  91. Joanna Kasznicki
    April 5, 2016 / 10:20 pm

    Raisins, cranberries and nuts

  92. Natalie Crossan
    April 5, 2016 / 10:48 pm

    any berries

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.