Review: Inkifi Instagram Framed Print

Like many bloggers I am more than a little in love with Instagram. I share little moments on our lives on there as and when they happen but they aren’t always photos I think to print or always feature on the blog so when Inkifi got in contact and introduced us to their great range of photo products I was excited that they had a feature to use the photos in my Instagram account.

Inkifi let me create an Instagram framed print to review and I loved how easy it was to personalise, linking to my Instagram account and even letting me choose how many Instagram images to feature in the print from one single photo up to 25 in a five by five grid. I went for nine photos and chose ones of LP and Little Man together over the last year or so to showcase this great time in their relationship.

The Framed Instagram Print comes with a choice of wooden frame with either a black or white finished and is available in one set size of 30cm x 30cm.

Review: Inkifi Instagram Framed Print

The Inkifi website was easy to navigate, let you switch photos around and edit the print until you were completely happy with it. You then sat backΒ to wait until it would be delivered to your door – a few days later and really well packaged.

Review: Inkifi Instagram Framed Print

When the Inkifi print arrived it was immediately beautiful to look at. The pictures were complete replicas of the ones I had uploaded to Instagram and they looked great mounted inside the classic wooden frame.

Review: Inkifi Instagram Framed Print

Review: Inkifi Instagram Framed Print

The finished product is so lovely. It looks beautiful alongside other pictures in our home but would also work perfectly by itself as a statement piece of art on the wall. When looking for gifts I always like to give something a little bit personalised and this Inkifi Framed Instagram Print would make the perfect present for anyone from friends to family.

The Inkifi Framed Instagram Print has an RRP of Β£36.00

Review: Inkifi Instagram Framed Print

IMG_5807

Disclosure: We were sent the above product for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

56 Comments

  1. Becca Staples
    April 12, 2016 / 8:51 am

    Love the instagram framed prints, and hard cover books x

  2. April 12, 2016 / 9:33 am

    I love being able to print my Instagram pictures. I have used Inkifi before, I had individual pictures printed and the paper and quality is superb, I was really impressed with them

  3. Tracy Nixon
    April 12, 2016 / 10:05 am

    I love their prints and cards!

  4. Harline parkin
    April 12, 2016 / 12:33 pm

    I love there cards there lovely

  5. Emma walters
    April 12, 2016 / 1:07 pm

    love the framed prints x

  6. ashleigh allan
    April 12, 2016 / 1:43 pm

    The framed prints!

  7. Rachel Craig
    April 12, 2016 / 6:17 pm

    Mini prints.

  8. Susan Smith
    April 12, 2016 / 7:45 pm

    Mini Prints

  9. Leanne Lunn
    April 13, 2016 / 10:10 pm

    Loving the art photo prints they look really good.

  10. Leila Benhamida
    April 13, 2016 / 11:01 pm

    Love the vintage prints

  11. Catherine Whetton
    April 14, 2016 / 8:20 am

    I love the prints and cards πŸ™‚

  12. debbie smith
    April 14, 2016 / 8:28 am

    i love the hard cover books they look great ! x

  13. Fiona K
    April 14, 2016 / 9:16 am

    The framed prints

  14. Megan Adams
    April 14, 2016 / 10:35 am

    I love the square prints! Perfect for Instagram print outs πŸ™‚

  15. Holly Gibson
    April 14, 2016 / 10:41 am

    The framed prints are great!

  16. Jodie Harvey
    April 14, 2016 / 10:59 am

    i love the cards

  17. Natalie Baskerville
    April 14, 2016 / 11:40 am

    I’ve never used them before but after browsing I like the framed prints

  18. Rich Tyler
    April 15, 2016 / 12:26 am

    Framed Prints πŸ™‚

  19. kim neville
    April 15, 2016 / 8:36 am

    I like their framed prints

  20. Michelle o'neill
    April 16, 2016 / 6:20 am

    The framed prints x

  21. Ruth Harwood
    April 16, 2016 / 7:18 am

    Love the framed prints!

  22. Solange
    April 17, 2016 / 1:42 am

    I love the framed prints.

  23. Cheryl Price
    April 17, 2016 / 8:32 am

    I love the hard cover books…

  24. claire woods
    April 17, 2016 / 10:47 am

    The framed prints!

  25. Lori McKillop
    April 17, 2016 / 3:00 pm

    I love their framed prints! Great giveaway! Thanks!

  26. claire griffiths
    April 18, 2016 / 5:18 pm

    i love the poster prints

  27. charlotte
    April 18, 2016 / 6:57 pm

    i love that you can use the instagram pictures, especially making pictures that look like collages πŸ™‚

  28. Jo Carroll
    April 22, 2016 / 11:26 am

    I like the sound of the photobooks but my fave product are the photostrips. x

  29. Rachel Butterworth
    April 22, 2016 / 7:38 pm

    I like the postcards.

  30. Ema J Lowe
    April 23, 2016 / 7:40 pm

    I like the Soft Cover Photo Book

  31. MANDY DOHERTY
    April 25, 2016 / 7:43 am

    The Photo Strips

  32. Hayley Colburn
    April 27, 2016 / 11:25 pm

    The vintage prints are lovely

  33. Kim M
    April 27, 2016 / 11:43 pm

    Love the Poster Prints

  34. ADEINNE TONNER
    April 28, 2016 / 9:54 pm

    The mini prints where my favourite

  35. kimberley ryan
    May 5, 2016 / 11:32 am

    love the vintage prints, look fabulous

  36. rebecca nisbet
    May 6, 2016 / 2:23 pm

    i like the framed prints!

  37. Julie Ward
    May 6, 2016 / 11:31 pm

    The vintage prints

  38. Teresa Lee
    May 7, 2016 / 12:11 am

    The framed prints

  39. Pamela Gossage
    May 7, 2016 / 12:20 pm

    Mini prints

  40. gemma hendry
    May 7, 2016 / 5:56 pm

    poster prints

  41. Eva Appleby
    May 7, 2016 / 9:29 pm

    I love their prints and cards!

  42. donna l jones
    May 8, 2016 / 12:30 am

    Mini prints.

  43. Jo Liddement
    May 8, 2016 / 8:48 am

    The framed prints are really nice.Would love to have some of my Cornish photos printed.

  44. Lauren Old
    May 8, 2016 / 9:11 am

    I like the Poster Print

  45. Rachael Mccadden
    May 8, 2016 / 4:31 pm

    FRAMED PRINTS ARE REALLY NICE

  46. Jane Middleton
    May 8, 2016 / 7:46 pm

    Fine art prints

  47. Nancy Bradford
    May 8, 2016 / 8:34 pm

    I’d love to make one of the poster prints for my mum with all the kids on it.

  48. Jessica Townley
    May 8, 2016 / 9:31 pm

    I love the photostrip prints πŸ™‚

  49. Catherine
    May 9, 2016 / 9:58 am

    Framed prints

  50. Chris Fletcher
    May 9, 2016 / 2:10 pm

    I really like the vintage prints!

  51. Laura Harrison
    May 9, 2016 / 2:12 pm

    Framed prints are my favourite xx

  52. Natalie Crossan
    May 9, 2016 / 3:13 pm

    I love their cards x

  53. Karl Borowy
    May 9, 2016 / 6:02 pm

    cards

  54. Margaret Gallagher
    May 9, 2016 / 9:20 pm

    I love the hard cover books

  55. Ruth Wollerton
    May 9, 2016 / 9:33 pm

    I love the framed prints and the poster prints. Everything is so KOOL. Thanks xxx

  56. Patricia Avery
    May 9, 2016 / 10:02 pm

    I think the framed prints are my favourite πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.