Review: Hello Moon

I love personalised gifts and we have so many pieces of personalised homeware and artwork around the house but I am always looking to add new pieces when I find something I love. Recently Hello Moon got in contact and asked if we’d like to review one of their gorgeous personalised prints and I started browsing their website immediately.

Hello Moon have a really vast range of prints that are perfect for a child’s bedroom or nursery but have others that would be great as anniversary or birthday gifts. They all come either unframed, framed or both framed and mounted and with a choice of black or white wooden frames.

Hello Moon Review and Giveaway!

In the end we chose a print that would match Little Man’s nautical themed bedroom and personalised it with his name – although you are able to change all of the text so could create a print for pretty much any use or occasion.

The print arrived incredibly quickly, just a couple of days after I placed my order and was well packaged so you can be sure it will arrive in pristine condition. We chose the framed and mounted print and everything was such good quality and made to last.

Hello Moon Review and Giveaway!

Little Man loves his new pirate print in his room and I love that you can either prop the picture up somewhere or hang it on the wall – with hooks already attached to the frame.

Hello Moon Review and Giveaway!

We absolutely love this new addition to our home and are already looking for more prints for different rooms in the house. Hello Moon have a fantastic range and would make great gifts for a new baby, christening, birthdays or any special occasion for a child.

Hello Moon Review and Giveaway!

 

Disclosure: We were sent the above product for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

51 Comments

  1. November 29, 2016 / 8:00 pm

    I love the Father Christmas one, that’s a really nice touch to keep the magic alive for children who can read their names.
    Nat.x

  2. Tracy Nixon
    November 29, 2016 / 8:12 pm

    I love the TO THE MOON AND BACK design!

  3. Christine Lockley
    November 29, 2016 / 8:37 pm

    I love the “Alphabet Animals Poster”

  4. iain maciver
    November 29, 2016 / 9:30 pm

    love the father Christmas one

  5. Claire Willmer
    November 29, 2016 / 10:01 pm

    I think my favourite is the WELLINGTON BOOT FAMILY OF 4 POSTER PRINT

  6. Corinne Henson
    November 29, 2016 / 10:24 pm

    I love the wellies one:)

  7. Clare Fox
    November 29, 2016 / 10:33 pm

    I love the Robin family Christmas print. This would be a perfect addition to our Christmas decorations x

  8. Fiona K
    November 30, 2016 / 6:32 am

    I love To the Moon and Back

  9. Jennifer Haden
    November 30, 2016 / 9:48 am

    I love the couples, You Complete Me, print, so cute

  10. Jennifer Haden
    November 30, 2016 / 9:48 am

    I love the couples, You Complete Me, print, so cute

  11. Graham Ross
    November 30, 2016 / 10:26 am

    I love To the Moon and Back print

  12. Helen Tovell
    November 30, 2016 / 12:31 pm

    To the moon and back as love the phrase and loved the books it comes from

  13. Andrea Fletcher
    November 30, 2016 / 6:40 pm

    I like To the moon and back.

  14. Kim Neville
    November 30, 2016 / 8:06 pm

    I like the Alphabet Animals

  15. Amanda
    December 1, 2016 / 7:59 am

    I love the Father Christmas print

  16. Lynsey Buchanan
    December 1, 2016 / 9:10 pm

    The Father Christmas print

  17. December 2, 2016 / 8:59 pm

    Definitely ‘To the Moon and Back’ – beautiful x

  18. Margaret Gallagher
    December 2, 2016 / 9:06 pm

    I love you to the moon and back is my favourite

  19. Imogen Richards
    December 3, 2016 / 1:23 am

    My favourite print would have to be the pretty one with the pirates!

  20. Pam Francis Gregory
    December 7, 2016 / 8:20 pm

    Knife and Fork Couples Print – BLUE

  21. ADEINNE TONNER
    December 7, 2016 / 8:32 pm

    My favourite print has to be the personalised London bus nursery poster for girls

  22. Solange
    December 12, 2016 / 3:01 am

    I love To the Moon and Back.

  23. Nigel Rummey
    December 16, 2016 / 1:49 pm

    To the Moon and Back

  24. Richard Tyler
    December 17, 2016 / 2:54 am

    Couples, You Complete Me

  25. MANDY DOHERTY
    December 18, 2016 / 1:43 pm

    THE NEW BORN RABBIT AND MOON GIRLS

  26. Rachael ashmore
    December 20, 2016 / 11:36 am

    These are beautiful. Thank you for the chance to win and merry Christmas πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

  27. Michelle o'neill
    December 20, 2016 / 6:02 pm

    To the Moon and Back x

  28. Julie Ward
    December 21, 2016 / 7:59 pm

    The wellington boot family of four

  29. Edward Guerreiro
    December 22, 2016 / 8:49 pm

    I like the Personalised Alphabet Animals Poster – Pink 2.

  30. Jodie A Harvey
    December 22, 2016 / 11:44 pm

    THE PERSONALISED NURSERY CHRISTENING POSTER – BOYS

  31. Jo Carroll
    December 25, 2016 / 8:56 pm

    β€˜To the Moon and Back’ is our favourite. x

  32. Lisa Wilkinson
    December 25, 2016 / 9:17 pm

    I’d like the Wellington Boot Family of 3 print

  33. paula cheadle
    December 26, 2016 / 12:18 am

    If I win this one is my fav PERSONALISED ALPHABET ANIMALS POSTER – GREEN

  34. Rachel Butler
    December 26, 2016 / 12:58 am

    I just love the ‘To The Moon And Back’ print! Xo

  35. KARL BOROWY
    December 26, 2016 / 3:59 am

    father Christmas

  36. Tammy Neal
    December 26, 2016 / 7:40 am

    To the moon and back x

  37. Claire Davey
    December 26, 2016 / 7:54 am

    has to be the pirate one for sure xx

  38. kelly morgan
    December 26, 2016 / 11:00 am

    newborn rabbit

  39. Alix Smith
    December 26, 2016 / 1:36 pm

    The alphabet animals poster is lovely!

  40. Lorne Bedford
    December 26, 2016 / 1:43 pm

    The wellington boot family print

  41. Jayne Townson
    December 26, 2016 / 3:55 pm

    I really like the WELLINGTON BOOT FAMILY one, thanks for the lovely giveaway.

  42. caroline tokes
    December 26, 2016 / 4:19 pm

    JAM ON TOAST COUPLES POSTER

  43. Natalie Crossan
    December 26, 2016 / 5:30 pm

    the Personalised Alphabet Animals Poster – Pink 2. xx

  44. Nicki Simpson
    December 26, 2016 / 7:34 pm

    I love the bus print!

  45. Carly Belsey
    December 26, 2016 / 7:36 pm

    I love the Personalised A is for Ant Gift Poster πŸ™‚

  46. Kirsty Woods
    December 26, 2016 / 8:07 pm

    I love the TO THE MOON AND BACK design

  47. Leanne Hansell
    December 26, 2016 / 8:13 pm

    I love the Father Christmas print.

  48. carol boffey
    December 26, 2016 / 9:25 pm

    To the moon and back

  49. Victoria Thurgood
    December 26, 2016 / 10:03 pm

    PERSONALISED T IS FOR TUCAN GIFT POSTER

  50. Charlie Brunton
    December 26, 2016 / 10:54 pm

    I love the ‘To The Moon And Back’ print! It’s beautiful ❀️

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.