Review: Dotty Dungarees Childrens Clothing

If there’s one thing that I love on young children it’s dungarees but LP and Little Man haven’t really worn them since they were about a year. I have never been able to find anywhere that sells them in bigger sizes and so when Dotty Dungarees got in contact to introduce us to their range of clothing I was excited to say the least.

Review: Dotty Dungarees Childrens Clothing

Dotty Dungarees sent the children new dungarees – for Little Man – and a dungaree dress for LP. They both arrived so beautifully packaged in drawstring bags and I loved them immediately. They’re made from the softest cotton and both designs come in a range of colours – with the dungarees being available in long or short leg options.

Review: Dotty Dungarees Childrens Clothing

LP and Little Man love their Dotty Dungarees and couldn’t wait to put them on. They’re the kind of wardrobe staple that can be dressed up and down, layered for the cooler weather or evenings and worn with a plain tee for during the day.

Review: Dotty Dungarees Childrens Clothing

Review: Dotty Dungarees Childrens Clothing

Review: Dotty Dungarees Childrens Clothing

The traditional buttons and fastenings are beautiful and the fabric is great quality with a lovely fine stripe. The products have such a timeless appeal and are the kind of thing that can be passed down through generations.

Review: Dotty Dungarees Childrens Clothing

Review: Dotty Dungarees Childrens Clothing

Review: Dotty Dungarees Childrens Clothing

Dotty Dungarees cater, at present, until age 5 but their sizes are generous. LP is a very petite nearly five year old and her dress still has plenty of room to grow – it will fit her next summer and maybe even the summer after too. The straps on the dress and dungarees are adjustable making them even more long lasting.

Review: Dotty Dungarees Childrens Clothing

Review: Dotty Dungarees Childrens Clothing

Whatever age of child, and whatever sort of personality, Dotty Dungarees would have something for them. Their great range of styles and fabric have something for boys and girls and they dungarees are completely unisex – great for passing down to a sibling. They are all lined with a complimenting fabric and are perfect for playing, adventuring or lazy days relaxing – they’re an outfit for literally any occasion and as a family we are now huge Dotty Dungarees fans – I just wish they did adult sizes!

Dotty Dungarees products are priced from Β£36.00

Review: Dotty Dungarees Childrens Clothing

Disclosure: We were sent the above products for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

58 Comments

  1. June 27, 2016 / 9:20 am

    Oh these are just so cute! My girls used to have a pair of dungaree shorts, I’ve been meaning to buy them another pair since they grew out of them.
    Nat.x

  2. Tracy Nixon
    June 27, 2016 / 9:29 am

    I love their pink stripe dress!

  3. June 27, 2016 / 10:02 am

    The cuteness!! I would love to see Chloe in the pink stripe dungarees.

  4. Emma walters
    June 27, 2016 / 1:46 pm

    the dotty denim set is gorgeous, would love it for my little girl x

  5. kim neville
    June 27, 2016 / 4:45 pm

    I like the Denim Stonewash Dungarees (Infinity Blue Lining)

  6. Kim Styles
    June 27, 2016 / 5:19 pm

    I like the Pink Stripe Dress

  7. Anthony Harrington
    June 27, 2016 / 6:45 pm

    i like the Pale Blue Stripe Dungarees

  8. Kirsty Fox
    June 27, 2016 / 11:25 pm

    I like the Denim Stonewash Dungarees (Infinity Blue Lining)

  9. Ruth Harwood
    June 28, 2016 / 7:22 am

    loving the pink striped dress xx

  10. iain maciver
    June 28, 2016 / 9:20 am

    Denim Stonewash Dungarees

  11. Martina Pichova
    June 28, 2016 / 12:05 pm

    I love the pinstriped dress .

  12. Ray Dodds
    June 28, 2016 / 1:22 pm

    The pink stripe dress

  13. janine atkin
    June 28, 2016 / 6:30 pm

    i love the Denim Stonewash Dungarees (Infinity Blue Lining)

  14. claire woods
    June 28, 2016 / 6:50 pm

    Red Stripe Shorts

  15. Karolina Rozwarska
    June 29, 2016 / 7:39 am

    The pink stripe dress for my girl!

  16. Elizabeth Hinds
    June 29, 2016 / 7:56 am

    I love the Dotty Denim Set πŸ™‚ They’re all gorgeous though!

  17. tanya clarke
    June 29, 2016 / 12:00 pm

    the pink dress for my little girl Maisie

  18. Sophie Spiby
    June 29, 2016 / 12:41 pm

    I would like the pinstripe dress for my niece.

  19. Solange
    June 29, 2016 / 3:42 pm

    I love the Pink Stripe Dress.

  20. Jo Carroll
    June 29, 2016 / 8:57 pm

    A big thumbs up for their Denim Stonewash Dungarees from me. x

  21. Margaret Gallagher
    June 30, 2016 / 7:40 pm

    Love the stonewashed dungarees
    So beautiful

  22. Siobhan Davis
    June 30, 2016 / 7:56 pm

    I Love the Pale Grey Stripe Shorts so lovely πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for the chance x

  23. Sam McKean
    July 2, 2016 / 4:10 pm

    I love the denim stonewash dungarees, lovely to see children dressed in the same sort of clothes I wore as a child.

  24. Victoria N
    July 4, 2016 / 10:27 am

    The pink stripe dress would be perfect for my daughter

  25. Nat thomason
    July 4, 2016 / 6:07 pm

    Pink stripy dress

  26. Deborah Mackenzie
    July 4, 2016 / 8:21 pm

    Dotty Denim Dress is so cute

  27. Tee simpson
    July 5, 2016 / 9:49 pm

    Dotty denim is beauts

  28. Kerry Purves
    July 5, 2016 / 11:28 pm

    I love the blue stripe dungarees!

  29. Nicki Simpson
    July 8, 2016 / 9:53 am

    I love all dungarees but the blue ones especially

  30. Carly Belsey
    July 10, 2016 / 4:53 am

    I love the Otto Stripe Dress, would be lovely on my daughter πŸ™‚

  31. Jemma Dwyer
    July 10, 2016 / 10:21 pm

    Denim Stonewash Dungarees

  32. sarah rowland
    July 11, 2016 / 8:53 pm

    love the grey pale pin stripe dungarees

  33. Kirsty Hosty
    July 12, 2016 / 9:00 am

    I love the Pink Stripe Dress

  34. jen s morgan
    July 19, 2016 / 7:23 pm

    So love the pale blue stripes x

  35. Kerry Kilmister
    July 21, 2016 / 5:20 pm

    I would love the pink stripe set for my daughter Poppy xxx

  36. Lisa Wilkinson
    July 22, 2016 / 9:59 pm

    The Pink Stripe Dress

  37. Joanne Hurn
    July 23, 2016 / 12:11 pm

    The pink stripe dress is lovely.

  38. Miss Tracy Hanson
    July 23, 2016 / 8:09 pm

    The pale blue stripe dungarees are lovely. Thank you for the chance.

  39. July 23, 2016 / 10:18 pm

    I love the pink stripe dress – my favourite teddy as a kid had a dress just like it! πŸ™‚

  40. Keith Hunt
    July 24, 2016 / 2:41 am

    The Pink Stripe Dress

  41. Elzbieta Znyk
    July 24, 2016 / 4:46 am

    Pink Stripe Dress

  42. Emma h
    July 24, 2016 / 6:37 am

    Think id go for the dress for my girls

  43. Hayley Todd
    July 24, 2016 / 9:08 am

    There are so many gorgeous things on the site! I adore the Dotty Denim Dress πŸ™‚

  44. Gem Cook
    July 24, 2016 / 12:54 pm

    I absolutely love the blue stripe dungarees!

  45. Ema J Lowe
    July 24, 2016 / 1:10 pm

    Love the Red Stripe Shorts

  46. Jean Vaughan
    July 24, 2016 / 1:56 pm

    Love the pink stripe dress for my granddaughter

  47. Karl Borowy
    July 24, 2016 / 2:08 pm

    Denim Stonewash Dungarees

  48. Rebecca
    July 24, 2016 / 2:30 pm

    Pink stryped dress my girl would love them

  49. Alison Johnson
    July 24, 2016 / 3:29 pm

    Love the Pink Stripe dress for my Granddaughter

  50. Anneka Hulse
    July 24, 2016 / 5:20 pm

    my favorite is the Pale Blue Stripe Dungarees

  51. Fiona JK42
    July 24, 2016 / 9:12 pm

    I like the grey stripe dress for my little granddaughter

  52. July 24, 2016 / 9:31 pm

    oh how lovely are all these but my favourite is the dotty denim dress

  53. Laura Harrison
    July 24, 2016 / 10:29 pm

    Their pink stripe dress is my favourite xxx

  54. July 24, 2016 / 11:34 pm

    I adore the pale grey stripe dress! πŸ™‚

  55. Natalie Crossan
    July 24, 2016 / 11:40 pm

    the dotty denim set is lovely xx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.