Review: Desenio Posters

I have written before about my love of wall art, quotes and artwork so when Desenio got in contact to introduce me to their range of posters it’s easy to admit that I spent the best part of an evening browsing their store.

Desenio let me choose three framed posters to brighten up our home and I got sucked into their great range of inspirational and motivational art prints. It was so hard to narrow down the choices! In the end I chose ones that would go well in our new extension when it happens but for now will look just as lovely around our home as it is at the moment.

Review: Desenio Posters

Everyone loves a superhero so the Batman print was my first choice. Always be yourself, unless you can be Batman. Then always be Batman. Such a great slogan and it emphasises one of my firm beliefs – that it really is best to always be yourself. This, and the other two posters came complete with good quality black wood frames that were the perfect size and so easy to fit.

Review: Desenio Posters

I also chose two text based prints – The best is yet to come and Together is our favourite place to be. I love quotes like this and they look so nice and simplistic in the frames the only problem being the American spelling of ‘favorite’ which I didn’t notice before ordering. If you buy text based posters from Desenio make sure you check that it’s the correct spelling for your location before ordering.

Review: Desenio Posters

The posters are great quality, on really thick, heavy weight paper and the frames keep them in perfect condition. They are also  sent really well packaged, with the posters in a tube to make sure they arrive in perfect condition.

Review: Desenio Posters

We love our new posters from Desenio and will definitely be buying more in the future. They give your home such a simple update which is so affordable too.

Review: Desenio Posters

Disclosure: We were sent the above products for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

67 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    May 4, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    I love the Lake, poster!

  2. May 5, 2016 / 8:30 am

    I love the Batman one. Such a shame about the spelling on the text one, it would put me off buying what is otherwise a nice print.
    Nat.x

  3. Margaret Gallagher
    May 5, 2016 / 9:42 am

    I love them all but the lake is my favourite

  4. Harline parkin
    May 5, 2016 / 4:37 pm

    Always be yourself fab is that one love it

  5. kim neville
    May 5, 2016 / 5:36 pm

    I like the WORLD MAP ANIMALS

  6. Alica
    May 5, 2016 / 8:21 pm

    I really like the dandelion poster 🙂

  7. Rachel Craig
    May 5, 2016 / 10:07 pm

    Ship, navy poster.

  8. Samantha loughlin
    May 6, 2016 / 1:32 am

    Batman poster is awesome

  9. Jo m welsh
    May 6, 2016 / 6:49 am

    I like the mountain reflection poster it’s beautiful would be good to have up

  10. Edward Guerreiro
    May 6, 2016 / 6:53 am

    I really like the ‘Grow up pink’ poster.

  11. Joanne Tinkler
    May 6, 2016 / 7:42 am

    The Best is Yet to Come…..is my favourite as it’s motivational but also looks great.

  12. laura stewart
    May 6, 2016 / 10:19 am

    i like the world map animals x

  13. amy bondoc
    May 6, 2016 / 12:51 pm

    I love the Batman one, im a huge batman fan !

  14. Jo Carroll
    May 6, 2016 / 1:04 pm

    I think the Batman quote is just brilliant…it really made me laugth 😉

  15. Helen Stratton
    May 7, 2016 / 10:22 am

    There are some really lovely prints, but I do particularly like the Lighthouse print.

  16. May 8, 2016 / 3:22 pm

    I love the black and white quote posters, I could spent all day choosing which ones I want!

  17. Rachael Mccadden
    May 8, 2016 / 6:01 pm

    i like the Pink butterfly small poster

  18. Solange
    May 8, 2016 / 7:51 pm

    I like the Batman poster.

  19. Sam McKean
    May 9, 2016 / 6:25 pm

    I love the batman poster, my little man is batman crazy (my husband is too, but it won’t match our bedroom 😉 )

  20. Corinne Peat
    May 9, 2016 / 7:09 pm

    Love the batman one

  21. May 10, 2016 / 1:12 pm

    How funny! We’ve chosen the Batman one too! We’re going to have a little collection of prints in the hallway with that at the centre.

  22. Susan Smith
    May 10, 2016 / 9:05 pm

    Batman I think is the best

  23. Lianne Christie
    May 11, 2016 / 11:30 am

    It’s too hard to choose! Batman for my son… The quotes for me. My daughter would choose something pink!

  24. Pam Francis Gregory
    May 11, 2016 / 12:13 pm

    World map animals, poster

  25. Stevie
    May 12, 2016 / 3:43 pm

    I like the white owl poster and also I really like the ocean one.

  26. jo liddement
    May 13, 2016 / 4:00 pm

    I love the black and white Fog On Lake Poster

  27. claire woods
    May 14, 2016 / 11:34 am

    the lake is the best

  28. Jennifer Haden
    May 14, 2016 / 1:00 pm

    I love their I love you to the moon and back poster x 🙂

  29. Sharon Jackson
    May 14, 2016 / 8:07 pm

    I love the Cool print of woman with attitude 🙂

  30. Mike Gerrie
    May 14, 2016 / 11:32 pm

    I love their House Rules Poster

  31. MANDY DOHERTY
    May 15, 2016 / 10:14 am

    Just Be Yourself Poster

  32. Ray Dodds
    May 15, 2016 / 11:10 am

    The Batman poster

  33. Katie Skeoch
    May 15, 2016 / 1:11 pm

    The Gold world map poster

  34. Rachel Butterworth
    May 15, 2016 / 8:49 pm

    The LA Line poster.

  35. Ruth Harwood
    May 16, 2016 / 8:48 am

    loving the lighthouse xx

  36. Hayley Colburn
    May 17, 2016 / 1:54 pm

    The dandelion is lovely

  37. Susan B
    May 18, 2016 / 6:20 am

    No wonder you chose Batman! Fab! But I really like the WORLD MAP POSTER, BOW because I’ve got a bit of a thing about maps.

  38. Claire Williams
    May 21, 2016 / 11:35 pm

    ‘Why the hell not’ – poster ????

  39. jessica catherine
    May 22, 2016 / 8:06 pm

    the lake is my fav

  40. Kirsteen Mackay
    May 23, 2016 / 11:11 pm

    The Best is Yet To Come!

  41. barbara daniels
    May 24, 2016 / 9:30 am

    the gold world map poster, awesome.x

  42. Emma Hainsworth
    May 24, 2016 / 3:51 pm

    The LA line poster!!!

  43. Jodie Harvey
    May 25, 2016 / 2:33 pm

    i love the batman and the May your coffee be strong,. posters

  44. Michelle o'neill
    May 27, 2016 / 7:07 pm

    I love the Batman one.

  45. gemma hendry
    May 29, 2016 / 1:58 pm

    together is our fave place to b

  46. kimberley ryan
    May 29, 2016 / 3:52 pm

    I love the Banksy Thankful poster

  47. Elizabeth Gurney
    May 29, 2016 / 9:43 pm

    I love the ocean poster!!

  48. Sue Dorking
    May 30, 2016 / 2:06 pm

    Love the Dragonfly black and white, poster but my partner would love the Batman poster!

  49. Julie Ward
    May 30, 2016 / 5:00 pm

    Limited poster, I’m not weird

  50. Chris Fletcher
    May 30, 2016 / 7:15 pm

    I really like the Deer Forest silhouette poster

  51. Victoria B
    May 30, 2016 / 8:27 pm

    I love the Hungry Poster – I’m sorry for what I said when I was hungry. So me!

  52. Nat thomason
    May 31, 2016 / 3:20 am

    The bat man one

  53. Zac Farley
    May 31, 2016 / 9:16 am

    Oh its got to be batman !

  54. May 31, 2016 / 2:22 pm

    I bloomin love that Batman poster. Such simple but brilliant designs

  55. Karl Borowy
    May 31, 2016 / 5:39 pm

    Batman quote

  56. Diana
    May 31, 2016 / 6:12 pm

    Batman poster 🙂

  57. Sue Cole
    May 31, 2016 / 6:28 pm

    Together is my favourite place to be is just perfect

  58. Georgina prince
    May 31, 2016 / 6:46 pm

    I really love the batman one xxxx

  59. tracey baker
    May 31, 2016 / 8:10 pm

    Love the Dandelion poster x

  60. Louise Crocker
    May 31, 2016 / 9:46 pm

    They’re all fab but my fave is the batman picture

  61. Samantha R
    May 31, 2016 / 10:07 pm

    I love the dog one.

  62. Ruth Wollerton
    May 31, 2016 / 10:42 pm

    Always be Yourself and the Gold World Map – I love them all. They are gorgeous xxx

  63. May 4, 2017 / 11:56 am

    Batman poster i really like and this is the simple but brilliant design.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.