Review: Club Character Bedding

One thing I have always got excited about is new bedding and it seems like the children have the same enthusiasm when it comes to new pillow cases and duvet covers. Club Character sent the children a duvet set each and they couldn’t wait to sleep in what they thought was a whole new bed.

Review: Club Character Bedding

Club Character have a great range of children’s bedding which includes so many of the children’s favourite TV characters although when given the choice of which sheets they would like LP asked for purple ones with owls and Little Man wanted blue ones with the world on. They have very specific tastes!

Review: Club Character Bedding

Little Man chose to review the Little Adventure bedding set and it has such a lovely design that fits in well with his nautical room. The design shows all the continents of the world along with animals and attractions you would find in each continent. This gives Little Man so much to look at as well as being quite educational too!

Review: Club Character Bedding

LP’s choice was the Goodnight Sweetheart set which had her choice of a purple background, lots of owls and bunting too! She loves tracing the letters with her finger on the pillow and practicing the letter sounds. It’s just such a lovely set of bedding and goes so well in LP’s room.

Review: Club Character Bedding

Each of the bedding sets come in Junior, Single or Double sizes and wash really well. The children are comfortable at night and really do love their new bedding sets. I am sure that we will be buying more Club Character bedding in the future.

The Club Character Single Bedding Sets have an RRP of Β£19.99

Disclosure: We were sent the above products for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

72 Comments

  1. May 12, 2016 / 7:52 pm

    The My Little Pony ‘Dash’ Towel is my favourite item seeing as my little lady is obsessed with My Little Pony at the moment x

  2. Kim Neville
    May 12, 2016 / 8:37 pm

    My son would like the STAR WARS ‘SPACE’ SINGLE DUVET COVER SET

  3. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    May 12, 2016 / 9:48 pm

    the woodland fox bedding set ! πŸ™‚

  4. Samantha loughlin
    May 12, 2016 / 10:16 pm

    Star Wars duvet for my nephew xx

  5. Iris Tilley
    May 13, 2016 / 8:33 am

    The Angry Birds set looks cool

  6. BECCA STAPLES
    May 13, 2016 / 8:37 am

    I like the Batman v’s Superman bedding set x

  7. natalie moore
    May 13, 2016 / 1:47 pm

    disney princess dreams x

  8. Iona Cornish
    May 13, 2016 / 4:04 pm

    The Little Adventurer Bedding Set

  9. Victoria Shiel
    May 13, 2016 / 5:46 pm

    love the DISNEY MARVEL COMICS ‘DEFENDERS’ single rotary duvet cover set

  10. Andrea Fletcher
    May 13, 2016 / 5:58 pm

    I like Down on the farm duvet.

  11. Emma walters
    May 13, 2016 / 6:32 pm

    the darth vader bedding is fab

  12. Lianne
    May 13, 2016 / 7:47 pm

    Little birdies is so cute!

  13. Anthony Harrington
    May 13, 2016 / 8:07 pm

    I like the woodland fox bedding

  14. Rachel Craig
    May 13, 2016 / 8:19 pm

    Fireman Sam Brave Single Duvet Cover.

  15. Kevin Honey
    May 13, 2016 / 9:35 pm

    My granddaughter would love Toy Story

  16. Amanda
    May 14, 2016 / 7:48 am

    I love the Woodland bedding for my son

  17. Hollie mortimer
    May 14, 2016 / 9:04 am

    Star wars

  18. claire woods
    May 14, 2016 / 11:52 am

    the Woodland bedding

  19. Lindsey Stuart
    May 14, 2016 / 12:15 pm

    I love the bedding especially the baby penguins duvet cover! so so cute!

  20. Margaret Gallagher
    May 14, 2016 / 1:46 pm

    Toy story is beautiful
    My nephew would love it

  21. Alix Smith
    May 14, 2016 / 4:19 pm

    My son would love the diggers single duvet!

  22. May 15, 2016 / 8:29 am

    These look lovely. My girls are the same about new bedding, they find it so exciting.
    Nat.x

  23. Emma
    May 15, 2016 / 9:16 am

    The Woodland fox bedding! πŸ™‚

  24. Rebecca Cusick
    May 15, 2016 / 10:17 am

    The fireman sam duvet set is ace ????

  25. Ray Dodds
    May 15, 2016 / 11:03 am

    Angry birds duvet set

  26. christine shelley
    May 15, 2016 / 1:32 pm

    I like the BOATYARD SINGLE DUVET COVER SET – it would be perfect for our guest room

  27. rebecca nisbet
    May 15, 2016 / 10:15 pm

    i love the owl characters!

  28. Angela McDonald
    May 16, 2016 / 1:03 am

    I love the Nintendo Race Shaped Plush Cushion!

  29. Ruth Harwood
    May 16, 2016 / 8:41 am

    Love the Angry Birds xx

  30. Lynne Durkin
    May 16, 2016 / 5:06 pm

    The Peppa Pig duvet set is great but I also love the cuddle robes x

  31. Helen Stratton
    May 17, 2016 / 9:14 am

    I like the Photobooth Animals.

  32. Hayley Colburn
    May 17, 2016 / 2:04 pm

    The StarWars Duvet cover is really cool

  33. Samantha O'D
    May 17, 2016 / 6:09 pm

    my girls like the penguin bedding

  34. Jayne Townson
    May 18, 2016 / 12:12 pm

    I really like the Baby Penguins Single Polycotton Duvet Cover Set, thanks for the giveaway.

  35. MANDY DOHERTY
    May 20, 2016 / 7:31 pm

    DINO LAND JUNIOR DUVET COVER SET

  36. Nat thomason
    May 21, 2016 / 12:39 am

    The owls duvet set

  37. Deborah Mackenzie
    May 22, 2016 / 6:27 pm

    I love the world duvet set

  38. laura jayne bates
    May 22, 2016 / 8:27 pm

    I love this DISNEY FROZEN ‘ETERNAL’ PRINTED PLUSH CUSHION

  39. Kirsteen Mackay
    May 23, 2016 / 11:07 pm

    the woodland fox bedding set

  40. Rachel Butterworth
    May 24, 2016 / 10:09 pm

    I love the Dinoworld Cover Set.

  41. Jodie Harvey
    May 25, 2016 / 10:32 am

    MONSTER HIGH ‘BEASTIES’ EMBROIDERED PLUSH CUSHION

  42. sarah knightley
    May 25, 2016 / 1:53 pm

    I like the Little Misses duvet cover

  43. Susan Smith
    May 26, 2016 / 8:45 pm

    The Woodland Fox bedding set, its wonderful

  44. Stevie
    May 29, 2016 / 7:17 am

    My niece would love the Disney Minnie Mouse rotary duvet cover.

  45. Georgina prince
    May 31, 2016 / 6:50 pm

    i really love the little adventurer bedding set x

  46. Pam Francis Gregory
    June 1, 2016 / 12:41 pm

    Disney Marvel Avengers ‘Shield’ Printed Plush Cushion

  47. justine meyer
    June 2, 2016 / 9:29 pm

    I love the disney princess dreams x

  48. Michelle o'neill
    June 3, 2016 / 6:50 am

    The angry birds duvet set x

  49. Lynn Heath
    June 5, 2016 / 9:05 am

    My son would love the Angry Birds bed set!

  50. Susan B
    June 5, 2016 / 1:34 pm

    It’s lovely they do bedspreads as well as duvet covers. We like the BALLERINA BEDSPREAD – 150CM X 200CM.

  51. kimberley ryan
    June 6, 2016 / 11:02 am

    love the Disney Mickey Mouse ‘Boo’ Cuddle Robe

  52. Amanda Gregory
    June 6, 2016 / 6:25 pm

    Disney Princess Dreams

  53. Sheri Darby
    June 6, 2016 / 10:38 pm

    DISNEY MARVEL COMICS DEFENDERS is our favourite

  54. jo liddement
    June 7, 2016 / 10:23 am

    So much to choose from but i would choose the Star Wars duvet set for my son.

  55. Lisa Pond
    June 7, 2016 / 4:05 pm

    Peppa Pig Tweet πŸ™‚

  56. Victoria Prince
    June 7, 2016 / 4:49 pm

    My favourite is the Disney Mickey Mouse ‘Polaroid’ Double Rotary Duvet Cover Set πŸ™‚

  57. Julie Ward
    June 7, 2016 / 6:12 pm

    The Lego city heros single duvet cover

  58. Kim Styles
    June 7, 2016 / 7:03 pm

    I think the Woodland Fox is gorgeous

  59. jessica cook
    June 7, 2016 / 7:23 pm

    I love the angry birds bedding set for my son

  60. Lisa Wilkinson
    June 7, 2016 / 8:58 pm

    I like the Butterfly Garden Bedding

  61. Kirsty Hosty
    June 7, 2016 / 9:56 pm

    I love the Disney princess dreams bedding

  62. June 8, 2016 / 6:49 am

    I would have to get a Shopkins one for my girl and a Olaf one for my boy!

  63. carol boffey
    June 8, 2016 / 9:50 am

    I love angry birds

  64. lynn neal
    June 8, 2016 / 11:53 am

    Down on the farm

  65. Natalie Crossan
    June 8, 2016 / 8:42 pm

    Star Wars duvet for my mini yoda

  66. Hayley West
    June 8, 2016 / 10:18 pm

    disney princess dreams rug x

  67. tee simpson
    June 8, 2016 / 10:41 pm

    Love the bedding range

  68. Jo Hutchinson
    June 8, 2016 / 11:44 pm

    The Hello Kitty cuddle robes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.