The Christmas Cart Personalised Baubles Review

*This is a paid post in collaboration with the Christmas Cart

I love Christmas and I love investing in Christmas decorations that will last year after year. This year we have decided to have two trees – our normal tree and a second one in our extension, making sure the festive feeling flows through the house. Our second tree has a copper and black theme and to finish the tree off perfectly The Christmas Cart sent us four of their personalised baubles – one for each member of our family.

Review: The Christmas Cart Personalised Baubles

The baubles arrived gift boxed, beautifully presented and well made. They come in a range of colours – both for the baubles and the glitter writing, and can be personalised with any name or word of your choice.

Review: The Christmas Cart Personalised Baubles

I was impressed with how quick the delivery was – especially for a personalised product – and how well packaged the baubles were. Knowing that somewhere offers such a speedy service really makes me want to shop there again.

Review: The Christmas Cart Personalised Baubles

The Christmas Cart baubles finish off our tree perfectly. They add a personalised touch and make the tree feel so homely as well. The children love that their names are on the tree and that Mummy and Daddy’s names are on the tree too – it really adds a little bit of Christmas magic to the tree.

Review: The Christmas Cart Personalised Baubles

I love everything festive and our baubles are just one of The Christmas Cart’s great range of products. They offer so many personalised Christmas products from baubles to stockings, sacks and decorations – it’s a one stop shop for everything you need when it comes to decorating your home for Christmas or buying that perfect festive gift.

Review: The Christmas Cart Personalised Baubles

*This is a paid post in collaboration with the Christmas Cart

Share:

81 Comments

  1. Sharon H
    November 16, 2017 / 9:50 pm

    I’d love the red with gold writing please.

  2. iain maciver
    November 16, 2017 / 10:49 pm

    red and gold

  3. Margaret GALLAGHER
    November 16, 2017 / 11:46 pm

    Red and gold please

  4. Solange
    November 17, 2017 / 12:00 am

    Red and green.

  5. Kevin Honey
    November 17, 2017 / 12:11 am

    My granddaughters would love the blue and gold!

  6. Tracy Nixon
    November 17, 2017 / 5:07 am

    Red and gold thanks!

  7. Amy Wright
    November 17, 2017 / 6:07 am

    Red with gold writing – our colours are red, green and gold for our tree.

  8. Ray Dodds
    November 17, 2017 / 8:40 am

    Red and gold please

  9. November 17, 2017 / 10:26 am

    Ahh as I said on Instagram these are lovely! To win four we’d have to decide on Baby Fox’s name quickly… eek! The colours you’ve picked are lovely x

  10. Lorraine Stone
    November 17, 2017 / 11:12 am

    I like the black and silver

  11. Claire glace
    November 17, 2017 / 11:25 am

    Silver and White, many thanks x

  12. Kirsty Webb
    November 17, 2017 / 12:16 pm

    Would go for purple and silver

  13. Ren Taylor
    November 17, 2017 / 1:04 pm

    I love the look of the black and gold ones ….gorgeous!

  14. Angela Treadway
    November 17, 2017 / 1:15 pm

    White and silver x

  15. Angela Boucher
    November 17, 2017 / 2:03 pm

    Red and gold would be great.

  16. Don Jones
    November 17, 2017 / 4:07 pm

    White and silver for my tree

  17. lorraine kirk
    November 17, 2017 / 4:29 pm

    I like the black and silver as they are so different (or the green and gold!)

  18. Lorna Ledger
    November 17, 2017 / 6:21 pm

    Blue Glass, lovely colour, thanks for the chance

  19. Karen Watt
    November 17, 2017 / 9:03 pm

    Irredesent clear bauble these are so lovely great way to remember family members lost❤️

  20. Kirsty Fox
    November 17, 2017 / 11:02 pm

    I would go for the red and gold baubles

  21. Helen Tovell
    November 18, 2017 / 4:23 pm

    Red and gold for us

  22. Kara W
    November 18, 2017 / 4:25 pm

    I would choose black and silver. Lovely combo.

  23. November 18, 2017 / 5:01 pm

    I love these Donna! I always look out for personalised items for our tree and house decorations, they really add something at this time of year x

  24. Jo m welsh
    November 18, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    I’d go for a traditional Christmas colours of red and silver ,must admit I am not keen on the black.

  25. Katrina Adams
    November 18, 2017 / 7:49 pm

    Purple and gold for me

  26. jules eley
    November 18, 2017 / 8:20 pm

    Black and gold.

  27. fiona waterworth
    November 18, 2017 / 8:29 pm

    I would love red and gold

  28. claire woods
    November 19, 2017 / 3:26 pm

    red and gold

  29. Thomas Buchanan
    November 19, 2017 / 4:21 pm

    i would like red and gold

  30. Sarah Forster
    November 19, 2017 / 7:56 pm

    I love the pearl style with gold writing!

  31. Emma Walton
    November 20, 2017 / 11:51 am

    Probably red and gold.

  32. Laura Bryant
    November 20, 2017 / 6:53 pm

    Red and white

  33. mari sutherland
    November 21, 2017 / 11:05 am

    Blue and silver please

  34. Tanya Deliyska
    November 21, 2017 / 6:13 pm

    I’d choose a Sky Blue Shatterproof Christmas Bauble in matt personalised in Baby Blue glitter.

  35. Angie McDonald
    November 22, 2017 / 10:09 am

    I’d go for black and white

  36. charlotte
    November 22, 2017 / 1:07 pm

    i like yours so id choose black with red writing! 🙂

  37. jo liddement
    November 22, 2017 / 2:14 pm

    I would choose the rainbow glass and the iridescent glass.

  38. Clara B
    November 23, 2017 / 12:20 pm

    Black and gold

  39. clair downham
    November 23, 2017 / 3:15 pm

    probably red and gold

  40. holly harmsworth
    November 24, 2017 / 5:33 pm

    I would go for silver glitter writing on a white bauble because thats the colour theme of my tree but I love your colour option they really stand out

  41. Janet Birkin
    November 24, 2017 / 7:03 pm

    Black & Gold

  42. Ray Becker
    November 25, 2017 / 8:04 am

    black and silver

  43. Ruth Harwood
    November 25, 2017 / 11:31 am

    Black and Silver xx

  44. November 25, 2017 / 1:13 pm

    I love the silver writing on the iridescent white balls!

  45. nicola rupawala
    November 25, 2017 / 9:32 pm

    silver and black

  46. Tony martin
    November 26, 2017 / 1:28 am

    black and gold please

  47. claire griffiths
    November 29, 2017 / 2:02 am

    black and silver

  48. Christina Palmer
    November 30, 2017 / 5:19 pm

    Red and gold

  49. Kim Neville
    December 1, 2017 / 3:15 pm

    Silver and white

  50. ADEINNE TONNER
    December 3, 2017 / 4:13 pm

    Has to be red and gold to match my tree

  51. Kelly Hirst
    December 4, 2017 / 3:25 pm

    I’d choose the white feather glass with gold writing

  52. Violet Perkins Phillippo
    December 4, 2017 / 10:23 pm

    I would choose silver and pink.

  53. Rich Tyler
    December 5, 2017 / 12:12 am

    Red & Gold – Xmas Colours

  54. michelle o'neill
    December 5, 2017 / 6:52 pm

    black and red

  55. Yolanda Davis
    December 7, 2017 / 2:40 pm

    i’d like the white and gold please

  56. Kev Cannon
    December 7, 2017 / 8:12 pm

    Red and Gold

  57. Alex Brownlee
    December 7, 2017 / 9:38 pm

    red and gold

  58. Becca
    December 8, 2017 / 6:05 pm

    Red with gold writing!

  59. Diana
    December 9, 2017 / 12:16 pm

    Red and gold : )

  60. EJ Dunn
    December 9, 2017 / 5:16 pm

    I would choose pearl and blue

  61. Laura Pritchard
    December 9, 2017 / 6:59 pm

    Red & silver

  62. laura stewart
    December 9, 2017 / 8:16 pm

    pink and purple x

  63. Carole Nott
    December 9, 2017 / 8:18 pm

    The silver and blue look lovely

  64. Stacey McKernan
    December 9, 2017 / 11:01 pm

    My colour theme is traditional so Red with gold writing would be fabulous.

  65. A.E. ADKINS
    December 10, 2017 / 3:23 am

    Black Glass Personalised Christmas Bauble with silver writing would be fab

  66. Anthea Holloway
    December 10, 2017 / 9:43 am

    I would choose gold baubles with red writing – very Christmassy!

  67. Mary H
    December 10, 2017 / 11:07 am

    I’d love a bit of black and silver. Very nice.

  68. Victoria B
    December 10, 2017 / 1:30 pm

    We have a black and silver theme on our tree, so would have to be that.

  69. Julie
    December 10, 2017 / 2:09 pm

    Red and gold I think, very Christmassy!

  70. gemma hendry
    December 10, 2017 / 2:55 pm

    black and silver would be my choice

  71. Adam Irwin
    December 10, 2017 / 4:13 pm

    would love to win this

  72. Jo Hutchinson
    December 10, 2017 / 4:42 pm

    Red and gold please

  73. Tammy Neal
    December 10, 2017 / 5:21 pm

    Red and silver I love xx

  74. Lucia Critchley
    December 10, 2017 / 5:52 pm

    I would choose red and gold

  75. Adrian Bold
    December 10, 2017 / 7:18 pm

    Black / Silver would be nice.

  76. lynn neal
    December 10, 2017 / 8:23 pm

    I would choose the red baubles with gold writing on!

  77. Jayne Townson
    December 10, 2017 / 8:58 pm

    I would choose the lovely sky blues ones, as they would look lovely on my tree, thanks.

  78. December 10, 2017 / 10:09 pm

    The red bauble with gold writing would suit my decor perfectly.

  79. Kate Davies
    December 10, 2017 / 10:28 pm

    Red and gold

  80. Natalie Crossan
    December 10, 2017 / 11:53 pm

    Red & silver

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.