Chipmunks Shoes Review and Giveaway!

LP and Little Man are typical children – they hardly ever sit still, they are always running, jumping and climbing and, unlike the rest of their bodies, their feet just keep on growing. This summer Chipmunks sent the children a pair of sandals each which they couldn’t wait to put on.

Chipmunks Shoes Review and Giveaway!

The Noah and Mia sandals look identical for the children – and they love having matching shoes in their favourite colours. There are also red or white options and the children immediately loved being able to put on and take off their sandals easily with the velcro fastenings.

Chipmunks Shoes Review and Giveaway!

Unlike the children’s previous sandals, the closed toe design lets the children have their same adventures but keeps their toes safe at the same time. The sandals allow the children’s feet to breathe and the leather upper and soft but sturdy inner keep their feet really comfortable too.

Chipmunks Shoes Review and Giveaway!

Chipmunks Shoes Review and Giveaway!

Chipmunks Shoes Review and Giveaway!

The soles of the sandals are really hard wearing and non-slip, making the sandals a really lovely but practical choice for the warmer months. The children love their new sandals, love the independence they give them and find them so comfortable on their feet as well.

Chipmunks Shoes Review and Giveaway!

Chipmunks Shoes Review and Giveaway!

Chipmunks Shoes Review and Giveaway!

Chipmunks Shoes Review and Giveaway!

Chipmunks Shoes Review and Giveaway!

I have teamed up with Chipmunks to give away a pair of shoes to one lucky reader. To be in with a chance of winning a pair of shoes of your choice just complete one or more entries on the Rafflecopter below. Good luck!

The Noah and Mia Sandals have an RRP of £28.00 but are currently reduced to £22.40.

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Chipmunks Shoes Review and Giveaway!
Disclosure: We were sent the above shoes for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

76 Comments

  1. EMMA WALTERS
    June 15, 2018 / 1:00 pm

    the Eva shoes are lovely x

  2. Tracy Nixon
    June 15, 2018 / 1:23 pm

    I love the Trixie girl’s shoes!

  3. Kim Styles
    June 15, 2018 / 5:28 pm

    I love the Riley Infant shoes they are adorable

  4. Anthony Harrington
    June 15, 2018 / 7:22 pm

    I like the Henry infant school shoes

  5. Solange
    June 15, 2018 / 8:24 pm

    I like the Noah shoes.

  6. iain maciver
    June 15, 2018 / 10:58 pm

    Riley Infant shoes

  7. Sue McCarthy
    June 16, 2018 / 8:24 am

    I like the pink Trixie shoes.

  8. Sally Collingwood
    June 16, 2018 / 10:51 am

    Katie shoes are so cute!

  9. Andrea Fletcher
    June 16, 2018 / 5:05 pm

    I like the Ranch infant.

  10. amy bondoc
    June 17, 2018 / 11:17 am

    Trixie shoes very cute x

  11. Thomas Buchanan
    June 17, 2018 / 4:56 pm

    the riley infant

  12. Christine Lockley
    June 17, 2018 / 5:07 pm

    I love the “Trixie” girls shoes

  13. Ren Taylor
    June 17, 2018 / 5:20 pm

    The Noah shoes are so lovely! 💛

  14. Alana Walker
    June 17, 2018 / 7:12 pm

    I love the Trixie Infant in black.x

  15. Tracy Hanley
    June 17, 2018 / 8:46 pm

    Daniel Infant boys shoes

  16. Jo Carroll
    June 17, 2018 / 9:26 pm

    I think the Noah shoes are very sweet. x

  17. Karen Barrett
    June 18, 2018 / 9:33 am

    Red Eva shoes

  18. Lydia Joy
    June 18, 2018 / 10:27 am

    The Noah in blue or red… I can’t decide!!

  19. Michelle Smith
    June 18, 2018 / 1:23 pm

    Mia shoes

  20. Fay
    June 18, 2018 / 5:09 pm

    I really like the ranch junior boots, my nephew would love them

  21. Rich Tyler
    June 19, 2018 / 12:54 am

    Noah Shoes

  22. Iris Tilley
    June 19, 2018 / 9:09 am

    Eva and Amber are both lovely but I will let my granddaughter make up her mind if we win.

  23. Vikki Sanderson
    June 20, 2018 / 12:59 pm

    Ranch Junior in black <3

  24. Gary Topley
    June 21, 2018 / 7:46 am

    The Mia Sandals in Pink would be great to win for my daughter. Thankyou for the competition x

  25. Neha Chauhan
    June 23, 2018 / 1:51 am

    Pink Trixie Shoes

  26. Helen Stratton
    June 23, 2018 / 9:39 pm

    The Trixie shoes are my favourite.

  27. Kim Neville
    June 23, 2018 / 9:59 pm

    I like the Noah shoes

  28. Angie McDonald
    June 26, 2018 / 12:47 am

    My favourite pair has to be there Riley infant boots

  29. Rachel Butterworth
    June 26, 2018 / 2:25 pm

    The Trixie shoes in pink.

  30. Susan B
    June 27, 2018 / 3:57 pm

    Noah for summer and Ranch for winter. Perfect!

  31. Peter Watson
    June 27, 2018 / 4:02 pm

    The Noah sandals in blue would be my choice.

  32. Annabel Greaves
    June 27, 2018 / 4:06 pm

    My daughter loves the Mia sandals

  33. Katie
    June 27, 2018 / 4:43 pm

    Esme infant are lovely

  34. Angela Treadway
    June 27, 2018 / 4:49 pm

    i like the ranch infant boots x

  35. Martina Pichova
    June 27, 2018 / 8:52 pm

    I like the Trixie sandals.

  36. Sadiyya Maryam
    June 27, 2018 / 10:03 pm

    The Trixie girls shoes are my favourite.

  37. Ruth Harwood
    June 28, 2018 / 10:21 am

    love the trixie, as would my little girl!

  38. stacy sorrell
    June 28, 2018 / 11:16 am

    i love the Ellie Junior pair, in size 1 ( perfect for September for my Eldest )

  39. Catherine Bullas
    June 28, 2018 / 12:08 pm

    Noah shoes

  40. Claire Woods
    June 28, 2018 / 7:42 pm

    The Noah shoes

  41. john prendergast
    June 28, 2018 / 8:45 pm

    Riley Infant shoes

  42. gemma hendry
    June 30, 2018 / 4:23 pm

    i love the katie shoes

  43. claire griffiths
    July 3, 2018 / 12:38 pm

    the peter infant shoes

  44. A.E. ADKINS
    July 4, 2018 / 10:39 am

    Noah sandals in red are my favourites, perfect for summer wear

  45. kris mc
    July 4, 2018 / 11:55 am

    I like the Henry infant school shoes

  46. lyn west
    July 5, 2018 / 9:08 am

    My granddaughter would love those pink spotty sandals

  47. Pam Francis Gregory
    July 5, 2018 / 9:53 am

    ranch infant in black

  48. Becky Duffy
    July 5, 2018 / 9:15 pm

    Ellie Junior are my favourite, they’d be perfect for my daughter to go back to school in

  49. JULIE WARD
    July 7, 2018 / 9:55 pm

    The Jaw Junior wellies if this is allowed because they are not shoes

  50. July 8, 2018 / 1:32 pm

    those look lovely. I love shoes like this because they go with almost anything.

  51. July 8, 2018 / 11:38 pm

    I actually love the Mia ones! They’d be right up my daughter’s street.

  52. Sophie Ade
    July 10, 2018 / 1:39 pm

    I love the Noah sandals

  53. paula cheadle
    July 11, 2018 / 6:47 am

    I like the Trixie in red for my granddaughter

  54. Astrid C
    July 11, 2018 / 7:39 am

    noah shoes are mega cute

  55. Lorna M Peppiatt
    July 11, 2018 / 3:18 pm

    Pink Trixie shoes are lovely x

  56. July 12, 2018 / 3:39 pm

    my daughter would love the pink Trixie shoes 🙂

  57. Cathryn Crawshaw
    July 12, 2018 / 5:36 pm

    Trixie girl’s shoes

  58. Anthea Holloway
    July 12, 2018 / 7:12 pm

    I love the Noah sandals which would suit my grandson very well indeed!

  59. Susan Willshee
    July 13, 2018 / 9:22 pm

    love the Trixie shoes

  60. Samantha O'D
    July 14, 2018 / 9:00 am

    I love the Mia sandals, i much prefer my girls to have a closed toe sandal

  61. carol boffey
    July 14, 2018 / 8:12 pm

    the trixie shoes

  62. Tee Simpson
    July 14, 2018 / 10:28 pm

    Love the Mia sandals.

  63. Dawn Samples
    July 14, 2018 / 11:05 pm

    The Carter Junior in patent black are really cute and unique x

  64. Natalie Crossan
    July 15, 2018 / 12:51 am

    Trixie girls shoes 😀 xxx

  65. Samantha Buntain
    July 15, 2018 / 7:48 am

    The Noah sandals are perfect for my son for our holidays x

  66. Lucy Carter
    July 15, 2018 / 8:12 am

    I love the Lopsy wellies

  67. Tammy Neal
    July 15, 2018 / 9:42 am

    Love the trixie infant x

  68. Jeanette Leighton
    July 15, 2018 / 12:49 pm

    The pink Trixie shoes

  69. Adrian Bold
    July 15, 2018 / 4:38 pm

    I like the The Noah shoes

  70. Rachael Sexey
    July 15, 2018 / 5:11 pm

    I love the Noah shoes 💜

  71. AnnaH
    July 15, 2018 / 7:48 pm

    The pink Mia sandals

  72. MANDY DOHERTY
    July 15, 2018 / 8:15 pm

    The Ranch Junior in black

  73. Kirsteen Mackay
    July 15, 2018 / 10:34 pm

    I love the Eva Shoes

  74. ellie spider
    July 15, 2018 / 11:14 pm

    love the ranch infant boots in burgundy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.