Cheerz Photo Products Review

I love having photos around the house but hardly ever remember to get any printed – and if I do they are in a few frames and the rest put away in cupboards, not looked at nearly often enough. So when Cheerz got in touch to introduce us to their range of printed photo products I couldn’t wait to get some photos printed.

With Cheerz you can upload photos from your computer or choose ones from Instagram – which is the option I went with. I post so many favourite photos to Instagram, ones that really capture a moment but ones that often don’t make it onto the blog. These are photos that I love to look at though and so I started ordering a few products from Cheerz to showcase my Instagram feed.

Review: Cheerz Photo Products

Cheerz have so many fantastic products and the first ones I picked were the photo magnets. In sets of 9 then are a great size for Instagram photos and are really well made and durable. They stick to any magnetic surface so perfect for the fridge, side of the PC or anywhere else you have the urge to stick them. They also arrive in a really lovely box which makes them perfect for a gift too.

Review: Cheerz Photo Products
Review: Cheerz Photo Products
Review: Cheerz Photo Products

I also made some photo strips. These come in a set of five with four pictures on each strip. They are so lovely and retro, reminiscent of old photo booths. These were a great way for us to remember an occasion and I did strips of photos from last Christmas, days out and holidays. They arrived in a slipcase and were really great quality with thick card and a really lovely glossy finish.

Review: Cheerz Photo Products
Review: Cheerz Photo Products

We also made a set of photo prints that were a really nice size, had that same glossy finish and were on really nice thick photo paper too. They came in a little envelope and arrived in lovely condition. All of the Cheerz products would make such lovely gifts and can be personalised with text too and the frames can be one of a few colours too – depending if you want black, white or a mixture of vibrant colours.

Review: Cheerz Photo Products
Review: Cheerz Photo Products

Cheerz have a great range of products that have a timeless appeal – people of any age will love them. Cheerz will be my go to place for any photo prints and gifts in the future.

Disclosure: We were sent the above products for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

62 Comments

  1. April 4, 2016 / 7:57 pm

    I love these. Instagram is my happy place, I’d love to print some of my photos from there. I would probably go for one from Christmas of the girls ice skating together.
    Nat.x

  2. April 4, 2016 / 8:17 pm

    These look fab – I recently had some instagram photos printed too but I don’t know where to put them – fridge magnets would have been a great idea.

  3. Tracy Nixon
    April 4, 2016 / 8:17 pm

    A photo of me and my four children and our dog πŸ™‚

  4. Kim Neville
    April 4, 2016 / 8:54 pm

    A photo of my kids on holiday

  5. ashleigh allan
    April 4, 2016 / 9:30 pm

    one of my kids!

  6. Samantha loughlin
    April 4, 2016 / 11:10 pm

    My daughter on her birthday

  7. iain maciver
    April 5, 2016 / 10:52 am

    a family photo

  8. Annabel Greaves
    April 5, 2016 / 12:04 pm

    A photo of the whole family

  9. Philip Underwood
    April 5, 2016 / 1:59 pm

    I would have pictures of my cat, my budgie and my family.

  10. Harline parkin
    April 5, 2016 / 4:24 pm

    My dog paddy who recently passed away

  11. Rachel Craig
    April 5, 2016 / 5:04 pm

    Probably one of the children, or pet budgie.

  12. Kevin Honey
    April 6, 2016 / 12:37 am

    My three toddler granddaughters

  13. Emma
    April 6, 2016 / 8:46 am

    A family photo πŸ™‚

  14. Elizabeth Hinds
    April 6, 2016 / 9:47 am

    Perhaps predictable but I would have one of my two daughters πŸ™‚

  15. claire woods
    April 6, 2016 / 9:56 am

    A photo of my fave band – Take That.

  16. Martina Pichova
    April 6, 2016 / 12:18 pm

    Any of our family photos would be great.

  17. Clare Hubbard
    April 6, 2016 / 3:14 pm

    The first picture of my sons together πŸ™‚

  18. Jo Hutchinson
    April 6, 2016 / 6:25 pm

    The baby hamster photo.

  19. Kim M
    April 6, 2016 / 7:36 pm

    A lovely one of my other half x

  20. Siobhan Davis
    April 6, 2016 / 7:49 pm

    A Picture of my adorable children πŸ™‚ They make me smile every single day x

  21. Gemma Jordan
    April 6, 2016 / 10:01 pm

    A picture of my boys πŸ™‚ x

  22. Ruth Harwood
    April 7, 2016 / 9:25 am

    A picture of my family xx

  23. Jo Carroll
    April 7, 2016 / 10:24 am

    A photo of all the family I took at Christmas. x

  24. aaron broad
    April 7, 2016 / 3:38 pm

    A picture of when I went on holiday

  25. Catriona Hutchinson
    April 8, 2016 / 9:24 am

    Photos from our amazing trip to Morocco

  26. Margaret Gallagher
    April 9, 2016 / 3:52 pm

    My 3 nephews pulling funny faces

  27. Solange
    April 9, 2016 / 8:58 pm

    A photo of my kids on holiday.

  28. Eliz M
    April 10, 2016 / 12:50 am

    a photo from our holiday last year in the Austrian Alps

  29. Leila Benhamida
    April 11, 2016 / 11:28 am

    A family portrait of myself, my partner and our children

  30. Stevie
    April 12, 2016 / 4:24 pm

    I’d have a picture of our Stitch, he’s the dog by the way.

  31. Rich Tyler
    April 13, 2016 / 12:14 pm

    My little boy πŸ™‚

  32. Natalie Baskerville
    April 14, 2016 / 2:17 pm

    My son holding his baby sister

  33. Hannah Ingham
    April 15, 2016 / 2:38 pm

    A photo of my cousin and I! πŸ™‚

  34. Rachel Butterworth
    April 15, 2016 / 7:40 pm

    A photo of my niece and three nephews.

  35. Melissa Crowe
    April 15, 2016 / 11:24 pm

    all my childrenx

  36. lynn heath
    April 16, 2016 / 12:09 pm

    I would have a picture of the kids!

  37. charlotte
    April 18, 2016 / 7:12 pm

    i’d have pictures of all the family on the fridge

  38. rebecca nisbet
    April 20, 2016 / 9:44 am

    it would be of my 2 girls when they had a frozen photoshoot.

  39. Lauren
    April 20, 2016 / 3:46 pm

    Mr crazy dog

  40. MANDY DOHERTY
    April 21, 2016 / 9:17 pm

    One of my five gorgeous grandsons x

  41. Kelly Simpson
    April 22, 2016 / 6:22 pm

    My daughter Joanne who i love more than anything.

  42. Ema J Lowe
    April 23, 2016 / 8:43 pm

    my children and grand daughter

  43. Sara JaneG
    April 27, 2016 / 10:00 am

    My son

  44. ADEINNE TONNER
    April 28, 2016 / 9:02 pm

    Photos of my wonderful family

  45. Lauren Old
    April 30, 2016 / 10:54 am

    One of the family and cats

  46. Karl Borowy
    April 30, 2016 / 11:28 am

    GRANDSON

  47. Laura Harrison
    April 30, 2016 / 8:31 pm

    I would love a photo of my nephew xx

  48. kate knight
    May 1, 2016 / 8:20 am

    pictures of my cats

  49. Sarah Wilson
    May 1, 2016 / 2:57 pm

    Some of my wedding photos πŸ™‚

  50. Jo McPherson
    May 1, 2016 / 4:13 pm

    I’d love a family photo

  51. Chris Fletcher
    May 1, 2016 / 4:54 pm

    I would have a selection of my holiday photos to remind me of warmer, sunnier times!

  52. kelly morgan
    May 1, 2016 / 5:23 pm

    one of my puppy bailey

  53. Emma Fox
    May 1, 2016 / 6:30 pm

    These look fantastic – I think that I would pick photos of our family holiday over the half term.

  54. Chantel L
    May 1, 2016 / 6:43 pm

    Family photos πŸ™‚

  55. Ruth Wollerton
    May 1, 2016 / 8:53 pm

    A beautiful picture of my three boys

  56. Cassandra Mayers
    May 1, 2016 / 9:45 pm

    A Lovely one I have of my daughter with a big smile

  57. Lesley Styles
    May 1, 2016 / 10:32 pm

    All my children and their children in one photo together!

  58. Kate Davies
    May 1, 2016 / 11:00 pm

    I have a fantastic photo of my son when he first sat up by himself, he has such a grin on his face it’s adorable.

  59. Natalie Gillham
    May 1, 2016 / 11:12 pm

    A photo of my two daughters x

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.