Boomf Fathers Day Review

Disclosure: We were sent the featured products for the purpose of this post however all opinions are my own.

I love personalised gifts but each year it’s getting harder and harder to find something different to buy. With Fathers Day coming up, Boomf got in contact to introduce us to their service – marshmallows printed with your photos!

I set about ordering a set of Boomf marshmallows and the process couldn’t have been simpler. Boomf have a whole range of designs that you can choose from to personalise the marshmallows, each separated into different categories and it was easy for me to pick a few Fathers Day related ones. I chose photos for the remaining marshmallows from my Instagram account – which was easy to link up to but I could have also uploaded photos if I’d wanted.

Boomf Fathers Day Review and Giveaway
Boomf Fathers Day Review and Giveaway

Boomf marshmallows come in sets of nine and so it’s easy to get a good balance of photos and other images and to really personalise the selection. I was also able to write a personalised message to be included with the delivery – and the cost of delivery is also included in the price, a big thumbs up for that!

Boomf Fathers Day Review and Giveaway
Boomf Fathers Day Review and Giveaway

The Boomf delivery was super speedy and fitted straight through the door. This is a great feature when buying a gift as the recipient doesn’t need to be at home to take delivery. It came well packaged and the nine marshmallows were beautifully presented in a gift box – complete with a gift card that had the nine original images on one side and our personalised gift message on the other.

Boomf Fathers Day Review and Giveaway

The marshmallows were a great likeness to the original images – considering they were printed onto marshmallow and tasted lovely. They had such a great texture and a good bounce to them, just what you look for in a marshmallow!

Boomf Fathers Day Review and Giveaway
Boomf Fathers Day Review and Giveaway

The Boomf marshmallows would make a wonderful gift this Fathers Day, or at any other time of the year.

Boomf Marshmallows have an RRP of Β£15.00

Disclosure: We were sent the featured products for the purpose of this post however all opinions are my own.

Share:

93 Comments

  1. Emma walters
    June 14, 2016 / 9:59 pm

    would be great for hubby off the children x

  2. Kim Styles
    June 14, 2016 / 10:10 pm

    I would like the marshmallows for my partner as he is 50 this month

  3. June 14, 2016 / 10:12 pm

    I would create a set for my lovely neighbour who is just recovering from an operation and is battling cancer. These would really put a smile on her face x

  4. kim neville
    June 15, 2016 / 7:05 am

    My kids would love thanks

  5. Jayne Townson
    June 15, 2016 / 7:06 am

    What a lovely gift idea, I would love to create a set of marshmallows for my children, as they would be made up with them.

  6. JODIE BEAUMONT
    June 15, 2016 / 9:26 am

    my husband for his first father’s day!

  7. Leila Benhamida
    June 15, 2016 / 9:55 am

    For my son Jay. He loves marshmallows.

  8. Paula Barker
    June 15, 2016 / 10:03 am

    I would love them, to give as a lovely treat for my dad

  9. Amanda
    June 15, 2016 / 10:04 am

    I would create them for my hubby from myself and the children for all the amazing things he does for us πŸ™‚

  10. Hannah Scudder
    June 15, 2016 / 11:00 am

    I would create a happy birthday box for my partner’s birthday coming up.

  11. amy bondoc
    June 15, 2016 / 12:16 pm

    i would create a boxfor my daughter she loves marshamallows πŸ™‚

  12. Elizabeth Hinds
    June 15, 2016 / 12:17 pm

    For my husband as a present from our daughters πŸ™‚

  13. June 15, 2016 / 12:26 pm

    I just created one of these sets for my friend who is turning 30 next month. The other set will more than likely be for daddy.

  14. Iris Tilley
    June 15, 2016 / 2:34 pm

    My sister she’s such a buzzy bee she never stops working dancing cooking she’s great

  15. miss lucy higgins
    June 15, 2016 / 2:50 pm

    My Mum as she loves marshmallows

  16. Alix boswell
    June 15, 2016 / 3:46 pm

    I would make a set for my niece, as she loves marshmallows!

  17. Andrea Fletcher
    June 15, 2016 / 6:36 pm

    My son for his birthday.

  18. Claire D
    June 15, 2016 / 6:55 pm

    For my other half

  19. Angela Treadway
    June 15, 2016 / 8:24 pm

    For my partner, he deserves a treat for helping me out so much x

  20. Rebecca Nisbet
    June 15, 2016 / 8:34 pm

    for my mother in law, i would put pictures of my girls on them.

  21. Jo Carroll
    June 15, 2016 / 9:30 pm

    My Dad…he’s a big softie really πŸ˜‰

  22. Ruth Harwood
    June 16, 2016 / 8:14 am

    My dad probably – he loves that kind of thing πŸ™‚

  23. laura stewart
    June 16, 2016 / 1:52 pm

    for my daughter x

  24. Katie Skeoch
    June 16, 2016 / 6:01 pm

    For my eldest son as a gift for his exam results!

  25. Angela McDonald
    June 16, 2016 / 6:14 pm

    I’d create some for my parents!

  26. aj
    June 16, 2016 / 9:20 pm

    my hubbie loves the idea of these so a surprise for him would be great.

  27. Nat thomason
    June 17, 2016 / 3:42 am

    My mum

  28. Solange
    June 17, 2016 / 4:55 am

    For my husband as a present from our kids.

  29. June 17, 2016 / 3:48 pm

    My Mum. She loves Marshmallows and I know she would give me her last one πŸ™‚ xx

  30. claire griffiths
    June 19, 2016 / 3:45 pm

    for my partner as i know he would like these

  31. Hannah Ingham
    June 19, 2016 / 6:11 pm

    My parents! Then I might pinch one or two for my hot chocolate hehehe!

  32. jo liddement
    June 20, 2016 / 4:56 pm

    I would create a set of marshmallows to congratulate my son for passing his exams and getting a job that he has been really aiming for.

  33. Rachel Butterworth
    June 20, 2016 / 9:59 pm

    My Dad, for his birthday.

  34. pete c
    June 20, 2016 / 10:10 pm

    it would be for my sister

  35. Kim M
    June 21, 2016 / 7:20 pm

    My lovely other half – he loves marshmallows x

  36. Kevin Honey
    June 21, 2016 / 11:51 pm

    I would create them for my granddaughters, so they could share them with me!

  37. Rachel Craig
    June 25, 2016 / 7:18 pm

    My Mum, and my fiancΓ©. They would both love these.

  38. Lyla
    June 25, 2016 / 8:59 pm

    My dad to apologise for missing fathers day

  39. tee simpson
    June 26, 2016 / 10:18 am

    For my husband with pics of tge kids

  40. MANDY DOHERTY
    June 26, 2016 / 6:20 pm

    For myself with pics of my grandchildren

  41. Andrea A
    June 29, 2016 / 7:02 pm

    I’d create a set of marshmallows for my brother.

  42. Julie Ward
    July 3, 2016 / 7:43 pm

    For my son its his birthday soon and he’s a greedy sod

  43. Jennifer Toal
    July 3, 2016 / 8:50 pm

    My daughter

  44. carole n
    July 3, 2016 / 9:16 pm

    it would be for my mum, thank you

  45. Pam Francis Gregory
    July 4, 2016 / 8:47 pm

    For my hubby

  46. Lizzy Cooper
    July 6, 2016 / 2:41 pm

    I’d give them to my husband πŸ˜€

  47. July 6, 2016 / 9:41 pm

    I’d do them for my brother in law from the boys. It’s his birthday soon, which is a good job as otherwise I’d order them for myself and end up eating them! x

  48. Liam Andrew
    July 7, 2016 / 7:55 am

    I Would create a set for my wife, She’s Marshmallow Mad!!!

  49. Helen A
    July 7, 2016 / 10:56 am

    My niece as she loves marshmallows!

  50. Kerry Kilmister
    July 7, 2016 / 4:07 pm

    I would create them for my husband from our 3 kiddies xx

  51. saf khan
    July 8, 2016 / 3:14 am

    It would be great for the kids

  52. Carly Belsey
    July 8, 2016 / 4:48 am

    It would be for my Great Nan as it’s her birthday soon and would be off the grandchildren πŸ™‚

  53. Michelle o'neill
    July 9, 2016 / 7:36 am

    for my grandaughter x

  54. Michaela Smith
    July 9, 2016 / 11:33 am

    My Niece for her birthday πŸ™‚

  55. Mary Baldwin
    July 9, 2016 / 6:04 pm

    My husband as he loves marshmallows and always steals them from our son.

  56. Laura Nice
    July 9, 2016 / 9:36 pm

    My hubby to be! <3

  57. Wendy Guy
    July 10, 2016 / 9:06 am

    I have already sampled your wonderful marshmallows and would love some more for my daughter as a welcome present when she moves into her new house.

  58. Heather Haigh
    July 10, 2016 / 9:20 am

    I would create some to send to my daughter. She loves her new home but misses her old one too, so I would send her some family memories to eat.

  59. Susan B
    July 10, 2016 / 9:42 am

    I would create a set for Michael Kitchen in the hope that I could entice him to my home with a request that he wears his Foyle’s War hat and coat …

  60. Liz Briggs
    July 10, 2016 / 10:20 am

    I would love to create some for my Husbands Birthday next month – he loves Marshmellows πŸ™‚

  61. Kate Knight
    July 10, 2016 / 10:27 am

    For my boyfriend

  62. Amanda Davis
    July 10, 2016 / 2:04 pm

    I would create a box of marshmallows for my dad

  63. Amanda Gregory
    July 10, 2016 / 3:29 pm

    I would create a box for my husband.

  64. Victoria Prince
    July 10, 2016 / 4:26 pm

    I would create a set for my mum πŸ™‚ love this idea, never seen personalised marshmallows before!

  65. Gemma Massey
    July 10, 2016 / 4:51 pm

    My lovely mum she’s the best and deserves a special treat xx

  66. Anthea Holloway
    July 10, 2016 / 6:17 pm

    For my granddaughter who has not been feeling well this week.

  67. Miss Tracy Hanson
    July 10, 2016 / 9:47 pm

    Would get some for my Mum. As my sister and brother-in-law live in the USA and we don’t see them very often. These would be a “cert” to put a smile on Mum’s face. Thanks for the chance.

  68. Sheri Darby
    July 10, 2016 / 10:00 pm

    For my husband – he adores marshmallows

  69. Adrian Bold
    July 10, 2016 / 10:42 pm

    For my nephew Jack

  70. Jo Hutchinson
    July 10, 2016 / 11:18 pm

    I would create a set of marshmallows for my brother

  71. Emma h
    July 11, 2016 / 7:30 am

    I’d have to get them for my daughter, she’s mad on marshmallows, they’re her favourite sweet snack!

  72. Hayley Todd
    July 11, 2016 / 9:06 am

    I would create a set of marshmallows for our beautiful daughter as a birthday surprise!

  73. Laura Harrison
    July 11, 2016 / 10:20 am

    For my best friends Birthday at the end of the month xx

  74. Alison Macdonald
    July 11, 2016 / 11:12 am

    My daughter would love to do one of these creations for her class teacher to say ‘Thank you’ x

  75. Tracy Gladman
    July 11, 2016 / 11:24 am

    My husband from my daughter

  76. Chris Fletcher
    July 11, 2016 / 11:35 am

    My other half is a bit of a marshmallow monster so I would surprise her with a set of personalised ones!

  77. Tess D
    July 11, 2016 / 12:02 pm

    My daughter would love these x

  78. Dawn Samples
    July 11, 2016 / 12:07 pm

    My daughter as she’s been wanting some of these for a long time, it would be hard to eat them though!! x

  79. gemma hendry
    July 11, 2016 / 1:05 pm

    for my fiances birthday with pics of our 4 month old daughter

  80. Ema J Lowe
    July 11, 2016 / 1:30 pm

    I would create some for my husband and put our children on them.

  81. Karl Borowy
    July 11, 2016 / 2:51 pm

    My lovely wife

  82. Jo McPherson
    July 11, 2016 / 5:11 pm

    My daughter as it’s her birthday very soon

  83. Anneka Hulse
    July 11, 2016 / 5:24 pm

    The birth of my baby boy who we will be welcoming in to the world this month

  84. Samantha R
    July 11, 2016 / 8:06 pm

    I’d create a special box of memories for my fiance.

  85. rebecca roberts
    July 11, 2016 / 8:10 pm

    my mother in law shes fab and diserves a treat

  86. Natalie Gillham
    July 11, 2016 / 8:24 pm

    My daughters x

  87. Jessica Townley
    July 11, 2016 / 8:35 pm

    I’d create a set for my sister-in-law for when she finds out if she’s having a baby boy or girl! πŸ˜€

  88. sarah rowland
    July 11, 2016 / 8:49 pm

    my mum as she is down in devon and we are up in scotland

  89. Pauline black
    July 11, 2016 / 9:43 pm

    My grandson Jayden

  90. Natalie Crossan
    July 11, 2016 / 9:47 pm

    My daughter for her birthday πŸ™‚

  91. George Wright
    July 11, 2016 / 9:49 pm

    My partner’s birthday, he’d love them!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.