Review: BIC Kids Colouring Activity Kit

LP and Little Man love drawing, colouring and generally being creative so when we were sent the new BIC Kids Colouring Activity Kit to review they were pretty excited – especially as it had an Alvin and the Chipmunks theme to it.

Review: BIC Kids Colouring Activity Kit

The Activity Kit contains all the children need to have many quality colouring in sessions with crayons, felt tips and pencils as well as a glue stick and a pad of activity pages.

Review: BIC Kids Colouring Activity Kit

The activity pad had colouring in sheets, games and stand up chipmunks to colour in, cut out and stick together. LP loved that it had girl characters as well as the three main boy chipmunks and she was happy to colour them in one after the other.

Review: BIC Kids Colouring Activity Kit

The BIC crayons, pencils and felt tips are all great quality and easy for the children to hold. They’re long lasting and I know from experience that the crayons don’t break easily like other brands do – we are huge fans in our house already.

Review: BIC Kids Colouring Activity Kit

The wholeΒ BIC Kids Colouring Activity Kit is perfect for rainy days, quiet time or a lazy afternoon and it has everything the children need to keep them entertained for an hour or so at a time. They’ve really enjoyed using the set and the crayons, pencils and felt tips will last long after they have run out of activity sheets!

TheΒ BIC Kids Colouring Activity Kit has an RRP of Β£9.99

Review: BIC Kids Colouring Activity Kit

Disclosure: We were sent the above product for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

191 Comments

  1. Lynn Heath
    June 29, 2016 / 8:50 pm

    My favourite colour is turquoise

  2. Anthony Harrington
    June 29, 2016 / 9:21 pm

    yellow, nice and bright and cheeful

    • Anthony Harrington
      June 29, 2016 / 9:22 pm

      ^^ cheerful even!

  3. Tee simpson
    June 29, 2016 / 9:35 pm

    Blue

  4. Hannah Scudder
    June 29, 2016 / 9:37 pm

    my favourite colour is red

  5. June 29, 2016 / 9:53 pm

    What a fabulous colouring kit and very neatly coloured in I must say! My girls are always delighted to have new pens, crayons and colouring sheets, hours of fun!
    Nat.x

  6. iain maciver
    June 29, 2016 / 10:17 pm

    red is my favourite colour

  7. Kevin Honey
    June 29, 2016 / 10:27 pm

    Blue!

  8. June 29, 2016 / 10:35 pm

    I loved Alvin and the chipmunks when I was younger and every time I hear, I sing the song in my head πŸ™‚ What a fab kit, I love it when you get everything that you need all together. My girls love to colour and would love this x

  9. Sonia Cash
    June 29, 2016 / 11:00 pm

    My favourite colour is Lilac

  10. Tracy Nixon
    June 30, 2016 / 6:12 am

    I love pink!

  11. Emma walters
    June 30, 2016 / 7:28 am

    i’m loving shades of green at the moment

  12. Rachel Craig
    June 30, 2016 / 7:52 am

    Red, as it is bright and cheery. An energetic colour, stands out from the crowd etc.

  13. lucy higgins
    June 30, 2016 / 11:55 am

    I love pink πŸ™‚

  14. kim neville
    June 30, 2016 / 12:44 pm

    sky blue

  15. Kim Styles
    June 30, 2016 / 5:22 pm

    blue

  16. Claire D
    June 30, 2016 / 6:16 pm

    Red

  17. Sarah Parkin
    June 30, 2016 / 6:34 pm

    My favourite colour is Yellow

  18. Margaret Gallagher
    June 30, 2016 / 7:18 pm

    Love red
    Reminds me of happiness

  19. Hayley F
    June 30, 2016 / 8:44 pm

    Purple x

  20. Nicola Marshall
    June 30, 2016 / 9:08 pm

    Pink!x

  21. Alix Boswell
    July 1, 2016 / 1:09 am

    My favourite colour is yellow

  22. Angela McDonald
    July 1, 2016 / 3:32 am

    My favourite colour is blue!

  23. Kelly
    July 1, 2016 / 10:38 pm

    Orange πŸ™‚

  24. Solange
    July 2, 2016 / 6:41 am

    Blue

  25. Becky Yeomans
    July 2, 2016 / 7:18 am

    Pink! πŸ˜€

  26. Leah Wheatley
    July 2, 2016 / 7:29 am

    Red

  27. Elizabeth Hinds
    July 2, 2016 / 7:36 am

    My favourite colour is purple πŸ™‚ Although the 13 year old girl inside of me still secretly loves a bit of pink!

  28. Heidi Craske
    July 2, 2016 / 8:35 am

    Teal x

  29. Martin Walsh
    July 2, 2016 / 9:03 am

    Green.

  30. Michael Rose
    July 2, 2016 / 9:26 am

    Blue πŸ™‚ #typicalboy

  31. kate CARRINGTON
    July 2, 2016 / 1:18 pm

    purple so much so i have purple hair lol

  32. Mrs Rachel Heap
    July 2, 2016 / 3:05 pm

    I love red

  33. Lynne Durkin
    July 2, 2016 / 3:50 pm

    I always say pink for some reason yet really I prefer blue x

  34. Sam McKean
    July 2, 2016 / 4:20 pm

    I love a deep red, Scarlet.

  35. Amanda
    July 2, 2016 / 5:05 pm

    My favourite colour is green – every shade of it too! πŸ˜‰

  36. Corinne Peat
    July 2, 2016 / 7:43 pm

    I love Purple

  37. Jo Carroll
    July 2, 2016 / 7:54 pm

    Red for danger and excitement πŸ™‚

  38. Karolina Rozwarska
    July 2, 2016 / 8:33 pm

    Any blue shades!

  39. lisa evans
    July 2, 2016 / 8:35 pm

    Orange!

  40. Rachael G
    July 2, 2016 / 9:31 pm

    Purple.

  41. Sarah Mackay
    July 3, 2016 / 12:29 am

    Orange

  42. Laura Bryant
    July 3, 2016 / 10:18 am

    Pink

  43. katherine s
    July 3, 2016 / 10:54 am

    my favourite colour is pink.

  44. Denise C
    July 3, 2016 / 12:39 pm

    Green as it is so refreshing

  45. Lorraine Tinsley
    July 3, 2016 / 4:43 pm

    My favourite colour is purple

  46. judy parslow
    July 3, 2016 / 8:05 pm

    purple

  47. Rachel Ray
    July 3, 2016 / 10:30 pm

    Purple, or teal, or emerald green

  48. Rebecca Nisbet
    July 3, 2016 / 11:20 pm

    mine is teal

  49. Victoria N
    July 4, 2016 / 10:29 am

    purple!

  50. helen tovell
    July 4, 2016 / 1:21 pm

    Red is my favourite colour

  51. Deborah Mackenzie
    July 4, 2016 / 8:17 pm

    Purple

  52. Rachel Butterworth
    July 4, 2016 / 9:30 pm

    Neon Yellow.

  53. Jayne Townson
    July 5, 2016 / 5:03 pm

    Mine is pink, thanks for the lovely giveaway.

  54. July 5, 2016 / 5:52 pm

    Blue will always be my favourite colour….. if I win do I have to share with the kids?

  55. July 5, 2016 / 9:02 pm

    Argh hard question but maybe grey at the moment as I am loving it around the home x

  56. jessica woods
    July 5, 2016 / 9:49 pm

    Blue is my favourite colour x

  57. Emma
    July 6, 2016 / 7:27 pm

    Pink! πŸ™‚

  58. July 6, 2016 / 9:36 pm

    Definitely a dark purple. I’m not sure what you’d call it – aubergine, grape… just a really rich and luxurious purple xx

  59. Jo m welsh
    July 7, 2016 / 6:34 am

    My favourite colour is purple

  60. Stevie
    July 7, 2016 / 11:48 am

    I think my favourite colours are red and blue.

  61. Stephanie Keill
    July 7, 2016 / 12:56 pm

    Oh my favourite colour is Sky Blue ????????

  62. jules Eley
    July 8, 2016 / 2:13 pm

    Emerald Green!

  63. Phil O'neill
    July 9, 2016 / 8:54 am

    Light Blue

  64. Tracey Peach
    July 9, 2016 / 9:01 am

    I love Red because it’s lovely & bright πŸ™‚

  65. Laura Nice
    July 9, 2016 / 12:07 pm

    Blue

  66. Carly Belsey
    July 10, 2016 / 5:20 am

    Blue, matches my eyes πŸ™‚

  67. Liz Briggs
    July 10, 2016 / 10:22 am

    Turquoise πŸ™‚

  68. ann clements
    July 10, 2016 / 6:36 pm

    Blue

  69. Sue Harrison
    July 10, 2016 / 9:25 pm

    Shades of blue and green, turquoise

  70. gaynor lewis
    July 12, 2016 / 11:59 am

    I love Purple

  71. sandy
    July 12, 2016 / 1:38 pm

    Purple πŸ˜€

  72. Lindsey Stuart
    July 13, 2016 / 11:44 am

    My favourite colour is purple! πŸ™‚

  73. Jennifer Haden
    July 13, 2016 / 12:52 pm

    I love pastel colours the best, mint green being my top fav πŸ™‚

  74. Angela Treadway
    July 13, 2016 / 4:45 pm

    My favourite colour is purple x

  75. claire woods
    July 13, 2016 / 7:17 pm

    it is blue.

  76. jessica woods
    July 13, 2016 / 8:31 pm

    Blue

  77. Fiona Paley
    July 13, 2016 / 10:13 pm

    I’m a big fan of Lilac.

  78. Nicki Simpson
    July 13, 2016 / 11:39 pm

    Pink of course

  79. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    July 14, 2016 / 10:23 am

    my favourite colour is purple πŸ™‚ xx

  80. Ray Dodds
    July 14, 2016 / 10:26 am

    Red

  81. Susan Smith
    July 14, 2016 / 7:44 pm

    Purple

  82. keri brooks
    July 14, 2016 / 9:41 pm

    My favourite colours are purple and black

  83. Ruth Harwood
    July 16, 2016 / 10:11 am

    Turquoise or Purple depending on mood xx

  84. Michelle o'neill
    July 17, 2016 / 7:56 am

    red is a beautiful colour x

  85. janine atkin
    July 17, 2016 / 8:34 am

    i love green

  86. kimberley ryan
    July 17, 2016 / 2:06 pm

    My favourite is yellow, its such a cheerful colour

  87. claire griffiths
    July 17, 2016 / 5:16 pm

    mine is green

  88. Sue McCarthy
    July 18, 2016 / 6:14 pm

    red

  89. Christine Caple
    July 18, 2016 / 9:35 pm

    Pink

  90. Joanne Welsh
    July 19, 2016 / 3:09 am

    Pink!

  91. Debi Newman
    July 19, 2016 / 12:45 pm

    I love blue x

  92. Doreen
    July 19, 2016 / 2:00 pm

    Fab set for kids. Fav colour green.

  93. melanie stirling
    July 19, 2016 / 3:34 pm

    pink

  94. Lauren Tourle
    July 19, 2016 / 6:45 pm

    Lime Green πŸ™‚

  95. Samantha O'D
    July 19, 2016 / 10:27 pm

    I like grey

  96. gemma hendry
    July 20, 2016 / 11:28 am

    purple is my fave colour

  97. Sarah Davison
    July 20, 2016 / 12:14 pm

    My favourite colour is bright red

  98. jen s morgan
    July 20, 2016 / 4:24 pm

    Red lovely and bright x

  99. MANDY DOHERTY
    July 20, 2016 / 7:38 pm

    I love all shades of blue

  100. Kirsty Hosty
    July 21, 2016 / 5:16 pm

    Purple

  101. Samantha walker
    July 22, 2016 / 8:18 pm

    My favourite colour is purple

  102. Patricia Avery
    July 22, 2016 / 10:23 pm

    All shades of blue πŸ™‚

  103. Julie Ward
    July 22, 2016 / 11:23 pm

    Shades of brown because its neutral

  104. Helen A
    July 23, 2016 / 4:40 pm

    Hot pink!

  105. bella smyth
    July 23, 2016 / 4:42 pm

    i love all shades purple

  106. Alison Johnson
    July 23, 2016 / 11:10 pm

    Purple

  107. Stephen Little
    July 24, 2016 / 4:10 pm

    Red

  108. Victoria B
    July 24, 2016 / 4:24 pm

    My favourite colour is purple

  109. Clare Munden
    July 24, 2016 / 6:38 pm

    Green πŸ™‚

  110. Sheri Darby
    July 24, 2016 / 10:21 pm

    Green, so many shades in nature

  111. donna l jones
    July 25, 2016 / 7:16 am

    my favourite colour is purple

  112. Jade Hewlett
    July 25, 2016 / 8:38 am

    Purple is my favourite colour

  113. Wendy Guy
    July 25, 2016 / 8:53 am

    My Favourite colour is yellow, for sunshine.

  114. Andrew Hindley
    July 25, 2016 / 10:02 am

    My favourite colour is Purple

  115. carol boffey
    July 25, 2016 / 10:41 am

    Pink

  116. Diana
    July 25, 2016 / 11:34 am

    My favourite colour is green πŸ™‚

  117. Rebecca Powell
    July 25, 2016 / 1:36 pm

    Blue is my favourite colour

  118. Victoria Cunniff
    July 25, 2016 / 2:31 pm

    I’d usually say pink but in my house at the moment I’m loving all different tones of grey and have used grey and pink in my little girl’s bedroom

  119. Michelle Ptak
    July 25, 2016 / 2:37 pm

    I love Pink ……… thanks

  120. Melanie Southey-Hill
    July 25, 2016 / 2:57 pm

    I love purple

  121. sandy ralph
    July 25, 2016 / 3:53 pm

    my favorite colour is red

  122. EJ Dunn
    July 25, 2016 / 4:42 pm

    My favourite colour is light green

  123. Chantel L
    July 25, 2016 / 5:33 pm

    Green, colour of nature πŸ™‚

  124. Victoria Prince
    July 25, 2016 / 7:08 pm

    My favourite colour is green πŸ™‚ (frog colour!)

  125. Daisy Belle
    July 25, 2016 / 7:36 pm

    Black.

  126. Miss Tracy Hanson
    July 25, 2016 / 8:20 pm

    Forest Green πŸ™‚

  127. Mickie Bull
    July 25, 2016 / 8:23 pm

    Purple is my favourite!

  128. Lisa Wilkinson
    July 25, 2016 / 8:47 pm

    Blue

  129. Kirsty Woods
    July 25, 2016 / 8:50 pm

    Has to be pink

  130. Sarah Robinson
    July 25, 2016 / 9:10 pm

    Blue

  131. jamie banks
    July 25, 2016 / 9:37 pm

    pink xx

  132. Louise Crocker
    July 25, 2016 / 9:55 pm

    My favourite colour is turquoise

  133. Cara Bemrose-williams
    July 25, 2016 / 10:42 pm

    Red

  134. Andrea A
    July 25, 2016 / 11:42 pm

    My favourite colour is purple

  135. Hayley Colburn
    July 25, 2016 / 11:54 pm

    purple

  136. Danielle Graves
    July 26, 2016 / 12:01 am

    purple

  137. Joanna Kasznicki
    July 26, 2016 / 12:51 am

    Yellow is my favourite

  138. Laura Harrison
    July 26, 2016 / 1:02 am

    Pink is my favourite colour xxx

  139. Nat thomason
    July 26, 2016 / 2:25 am

    Has to be blue πŸ™‚

  140. Karl Borowy
    July 26, 2016 / 2:31 am

    orange

  141. Susan B
    July 26, 2016 / 3:36 am

    I love green but I have no idea why.

  142. Emma h
    July 26, 2016 / 6:57 am

    Red

  143. Caroline Buckley
    July 26, 2016 / 8:07 am

    Purple

  144. Elzbieta Znyk
    July 26, 2016 / 9:07 am

    I love red.

  145. Hayley Todd
    July 26, 2016 / 9:22 am

    My favourite colour is blue πŸ™‚ Any shade of blue at all πŸ™‚

  146. Jodie Harvey
    July 26, 2016 / 9:32 am

    my favourite colour is Purple πŸ™‚

  147. elaine stokes
    July 26, 2016 / 9:51 am

    green

  148. sarah kochan
    July 26, 2016 / 9:56 am

    a lovely bright yellow esp in the summer πŸ™‚

  149. Lisa Pond
    July 26, 2016 / 10:13 am

    Green is best, always makes me smile! πŸ™‚

  150. Gem Cook
    July 26, 2016 / 10:44 am

    Purple is my favourite colour.

  151. Caroline Wood
    July 26, 2016 / 11:12 am

    Coral – I think its such a relaxing yet cute colour

  152. karen laing
    July 26, 2016 / 11:33 am

    I have two and from one extreme to the other,either bright red or black x

  153. Laura Pritchard
    July 26, 2016 / 11:57 am

    I adore greens πŸ™‚

  154. Michelle Corbett
    July 26, 2016 / 12:09 pm

    Turquoise ????????????

  155. Sarah Saunders
    July 26, 2016 / 12:30 pm

    Pink. I’m such a girl πŸ™‚ xx

  156. Vickie Jackson
    July 26, 2016 / 1:12 pm

    Pink πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  157. Rebecca Mercer
    July 26, 2016 / 1:56 pm

    my favourite colour is green

  158. sharon martin
    July 26, 2016 / 2:47 pm

    i like turquoise

  159. tammi nutting
    July 26, 2016 / 3:17 pm

    red , x

  160. Sandra Jo Siddall
    July 26, 2016 / 3:41 pm

    My favourite colour is Purple ????

  161. Jo McPherson
    July 26, 2016 / 4:07 pm

    Yellow

  162. Keri Jones
    July 26, 2016 / 4:27 pm

    My favourite colour for years was green. Now I think it might be light blue πŸ™‚ x

  163. amy clark
    July 26, 2016 / 5:07 pm

    my favourite colour is pink

  164. chris bull
    July 26, 2016 / 5:31 pm

    I love black πŸ™‚ Rolls Royce would have loved me πŸ™‚

  165. Holly Walker
    July 26, 2016 / 6:29 pm

    purple more particularly cadbury purple

  166. Rebecca
    July 26, 2016 / 6:40 pm

    I love red

  167. Philip Underwood
    July 26, 2016 / 6:54 pm

    Turquoise!

  168. Jessica Townley
    July 26, 2016 / 8:03 pm

    My favourite colour is pink.

  169. Terri-Louise Dudey
    July 26, 2016 / 8:06 pm

    yellow xx

  170. Melissa Lee
    July 26, 2016 / 8:54 pm

    Cobalt blue

  171. Laura Whittle
    July 26, 2016 / 8:58 pm

    Pink

  172. Lisa Mcalley
    July 26, 2016 / 9:24 pm

    Oh my fave changes, at the moment i love light grey and hot pink, the 1st time i have ever liked pink lol.

  173. Lisa Crowther
    July 26, 2016 / 9:31 pm

    Not very original but I’ve always been partial to pink…I just love it, the whole spectrum from dusky through to neon highlighter!

  174. Michelle Cheeseman
    July 26, 2016 / 10:11 pm

    Purple is my favourite colour!

  175. Natalie Crossan
    July 26, 2016 / 10:45 pm

    I love pink πŸ˜€

  176. Anne Marie Dalzell
    July 26, 2016 / 10:56 pm

    I know it’s a cliche but pink always makes me smile.

  177. Nikki Easton
    July 26, 2016 / 11:03 pm

    My favourite colour is teal

  178. Lynne OConnor
    July 26, 2016 / 11:32 pm

    Various shades of purple

  179. Pauline black
    July 26, 2016 / 11:40 pm

    Red is my favourite. Ruby red!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.