Bibetta Lunch Bag Review

Disclosure: We were sent the featured products for the purpose of this post however all opinions are my own.

One thing you always need with children is a good quality lunch bag, be it for school or days out. When Bibetta got in touch to show us their new range of lunch bags I remembered fondly their bibs that we used when the children were babies.

Bibetta Lunch Bag Review

The Bibetta Lunch bags are the same great quality I had come to know and expect from their bibs and are made from that same soft and durable neoprene material. We were sent a lunch bag to review and the children loved it – Little Man loved it being blue and LP loved the cute bird design – it’s great that one product can make them both happy. But the lunch bags come in a choice of four colours and prints so there will be one that’s perfect for your family.

Bibetta Lunch Bag Review

When packing lunch for Little Man, I found the Bibetta Lunch Bag to be a great size with plenty of room for his drinks bottle, little lunch box and extra snacks. It would easily fit lunch for one or even two children in it – especially if you carried drinks separately but it’s great that lunch and drink for one child will fit so comfortably in the lunch bag.

Bibetta Lunch Bag Review

The Bibetta Lunch Bag has a really strong carry handle, cute tag accessory that you could add your child’s name too and even a label inside to write your child’s details on too. The zip is easy for LP and Little Man to do up and undo by themselves and the whole bag is machine washable – perfect for busy family life. Little Man has pretty much taken ownership of this lunch bag and I’m sure we’ll be buying another for LP very soon!

The Bibetta Lunch Bags have an RRP of Β£9.99

Disclosure: We were sent the featured products for the purpose of this post however all opinions are my own.

Share:

84 Comments

  1. August 15, 2016 / 10:13 pm

    These look amazing Donna! Libby has a lunchbox, fruit pot and drink set but actually doesn’t have anything to put them in to keep them together and I like the look of these.
    Nat.x

  2. August 15, 2016 / 11:10 pm

    I love the large picnic mats, they’re actually big enough to fit our entire family of 7 on!

  3. Tracy Nixon
    August 16, 2016 / 6:16 am

    I love their baby feeding bibs with sleeves!

  4. emma walters
    August 16, 2016 / 8:05 am

    the Bibetta Large Picnic Mat, very thick and comfy!

  5. iain maciver
    August 16, 2016 / 9:54 am

    the large picnic mats

  6. Tricia Cowell
    August 16, 2016 / 9:56 am

    I do love the picnic mats, this would be perfect for picnics with my two Grandsons

  7. August 16, 2016 / 11:34 am

    I love the lunch boxes, they look cute and come in lovely bright colours.

  8. August 16, 2016 / 12:05 pm

    I love these bags! They are great to keep clean as you can just chuck them in the washing machine. So much better than the insulated type lunch bags that always get gross and stinky. (Bibetta are based in my village too!)

  9. Sally Collingwood
    August 16, 2016 / 12:25 pm

    Children’s Placemat with pocket looks good!

  10. kim neville
    August 16, 2016 / 12:34 pm

    Love the lunch bags and nice and colourful

  11. lucy higgins
    August 16, 2016 / 2:47 pm

    i like all the pots but this lunchbag is great!

  12. Susan Smith
    August 16, 2016 / 3:55 pm

    Picnic mats, they are great

  13. laura stewart
    August 16, 2016 / 6:36 pm

    i like the picnic mats they are fab x

  14. Tracy Hanley
    August 16, 2016 / 6:43 pm

    I love the Star Changing Mat and nappy wallets

  15. Andrea Fletcher
    August 16, 2016 / 8:05 pm

    I like the Blue Fish Lunchbag.

  16. claire woods
    August 16, 2016 / 9:34 pm

    I love the lunchboxes. Such a nice size.

  17. Megan Adams
    August 16, 2016 / 11:10 pm

    I love the ‘Ultrabib’ – Really clever concept.

  18. August 17, 2016 / 7:40 am

    I love the colour and design of it. I always like it when you can fit a drink in if needed, this was always good for preschool so Alice didn’t loose it. x

  19. Ruth Harwood
    August 17, 2016 / 7:47 am

    loving the lunch bags πŸ™‚

  20. Ray Dodds
    August 17, 2016 / 9:11 am

    Large picnic mats

  21. Jo Carroll
    August 17, 2016 / 9:13 am

    The lunch bags look great. Perfect size for taking to the park, playground or down to the beach. x

  22. Jodie Harvey
    August 17, 2016 / 11:59 am

    Junior Bib in Burgundy would certainly save my toddler clothes!

  23. Kim M
    August 17, 2016 / 2:20 pm

    Like the Blue Leaf Picnic Mat x

  24. Kerry Locke
    August 17, 2016 / 3:22 pm

    Loving their picnic mats … great size and colour choice

  25. sofia ramos
    August 17, 2016 / 3:25 pm

    The baby feeding bibs with sleeves

  26. Kim Styles
    August 17, 2016 / 6:37 pm

    The waterproof luxury burp cloth looks a great idea, how innovative!

  27. Sarah Parkin
    August 17, 2016 / 8:47 pm

    Bibetta Large Picnic Mats are my favourite

  28. Margaret Gallagher
    August 18, 2016 / 9:10 pm

    Feeding bibs with sleeves are my favourite

  29. jules Eley
    August 19, 2016 / 7:55 pm

    I love the lunchboxes and so easy to keep clean.

  30. August 19, 2016 / 8:07 pm

    I love anything with a bird print on so it will have to be the lunch bag x

  31. Solange
    August 20, 2016 / 5:42 am

    The large picnic mats

  32. janine atkin
    August 20, 2016 / 7:53 am

    i like the lunch bags

  33. Keith Hunt
    August 21, 2016 / 3:49 pm

    Bibisili Brown Marvin Monkey Crumb Catcher Baby Bib

  34. Stevie
    August 23, 2016 / 1:07 pm

    My nieces love our picnic rug so I’d say my favourite is the Bibetta Medium Picnic Mat / Festival Mat- blue leaf pattern mat.

  35. Julie Ward
    August 23, 2016 / 7:58 pm

    The large blue leaf picnic mat

  36. Kirsty Fox
    August 23, 2016 / 9:14 pm

    I think the picnic mats looked great

  37. Rebecca Mercer
    August 25, 2016 / 3:22 pm

    large picnic mats

  38. A
    August 26, 2016 / 9:26 pm

    I love the Green Sit Mat, I might have to get one of those. All the products are lovely though; they’re such a great combination of practicality and style.

  39. jo liddement
    August 27, 2016 / 4:12 pm

    I love the design of their lunchbags especially the green owls

  40. Rachel Butterworth
    August 29, 2016 / 3:08 pm

    The Children’s Placemat with pocket. Great for mealtimes and playtime.

  41. Michelle o'neill
    August 29, 2016 / 7:17 pm

    I love the lunch boxes xx

  42. Sue McCarthy
    August 30, 2016 / 8:45 am

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize to donate to charity, to go to Romania.

  43. Rich Tyler
    August 30, 2016 / 4:00 pm

    Lunchboxes, very hip!

  44. Carrie-Anne Brown
    August 31, 2016 / 5:47 pm

    The baby feeding bibs πŸ™‚

  45. Tracy Gladman
    September 2, 2016 / 10:47 am

    I love the Butterfly lunch bag.

  46. Laura Nice
    September 4, 2016 / 8:46 pm

    the picnic mats

  47. Karen Barrett
    September 4, 2016 / 9:08 pm

    I love the Bibetta Large Picnic Mat – Plum leaf pattern

  48. Julie
    September 4, 2016 / 11:02 pm

    Loving their Ultrabibs!

  49. Kat Allinson
    September 6, 2016 / 9:10 pm

    I love their bibs πŸ™‚

  50. Jo Hutchinson
    September 7, 2016 / 12:54 am

    The Blue Fish Lunchbag

  51. Laura Harrison
    September 7, 2016 / 1:12 am

    The large picnic mats, might get one for next spring / summer xx

  52. Pamela Gossage
    September 7, 2016 / 10:56 am

    the large picnic mats

  53. Kathleen Bywaters
    September 7, 2016 / 4:09 pm

    I love picnic their picnic mats!

  54. Kristyn Harris
    September 7, 2016 / 5:32 pm

    I love the picnic mat

  55. Sharon Jackson
    September 8, 2016 / 8:50 am

    I like the Lunch Bag in Turquoise Birds, it’s just perfect for my daughter πŸ™‚

  56. carol boffey
    September 8, 2016 / 11:19 am

    I love the picnic mat

  57. Maria Dhillon
    September 9, 2016 / 1:58 am

    Picnic Mats x

  58. Farhana
    September 9, 2016 / 9:02 am

    Bibetta Large Picnic Mat looks comforatble and easy to care for.

  59. ElegantlyHafsah
    September 9, 2016 / 11:20 am

    The ultra bibs!

  60. Susan B
    September 9, 2016 / 2:41 pm

    The Bibetta Large Picnic Mat – Green leaf pattern – is my favourite product but it’s a great range.

  61. Allan Fullarton
    September 9, 2016 / 5:00 pm

    Love the Bibetta Large Picnic Mat.

  62. Deborah Mackenzie
    September 9, 2016 / 8:20 pm

    Picnic Mat and lunch bags

  63. Lynsey Buchanan
    September 9, 2016 / 9:09 pm

    Bibetta Large Picnic Mat.

  64. Sheri Darby
    September 9, 2016 / 9:44 pm

    The Picnic mats are superb

  65. ADEINNE TONNER
    September 9, 2016 / 10:23 pm

    My favourite product would personally have to be the swim bags they offer.

  66. Clare Munden
    September 10, 2016 / 8:40 am

    I always buy
    The twist cap bottles for school, they are Fantastic

  67. Sarah Parker
    September 10, 2016 / 11:29 am

    the bibs are lovely πŸ™‚

  68. liz ferguson
    September 10, 2016 / 2:00 pm

    sleeved baby bibs look handy

  69. Emma
    September 10, 2016 / 7:01 pm

    The picnic mats

  70. Kirsten Barthy
    September 10, 2016 / 9:37 pm

    I loved the Bibetta bib when I weaned my daughter

  71. paula cheadle
    September 10, 2016 / 10:37 pm

    i have not tried any of your products yet, but I think that the dribble bib looks fantastic

  72. Carly Belsey
    September 11, 2016 / 5:03 am

    The children’s placement with a pocket looks like a great idea πŸ™‚

  73. Hayley Todd
    September 11, 2016 / 9:34 am

    I love the Bibetta Picnic Mats! They sound perfect for all our trips to the beach, woods and when we go on holiday!

  74. Diana
    September 11, 2016 / 9:52 am

    Children’s Placemat with pocket πŸ™‚

  75. Samantha Buntain
    September 11, 2016 / 4:47 pm

    The picnic mats are my favourite

  76. Nicholas Bond
    September 11, 2016 / 4:55 pm

    The large picnic mat

  77. Karl Borowy
    September 11, 2016 / 5:01 pm

    Bibetta Large Picnic Mat

  78. Ema J Lowe
    September 11, 2016 / 5:39 pm

    I like the look of the waterproof picnic mat

  79. September 11, 2016 / 6:09 pm

    I love the large picnic mats

  80. Barbara Handley
    September 11, 2016 / 7:28 pm

    I like the look of the Bibetta Medium Picnic Mat / Festival Mat- blue leaf pattern

  81. Natalie Crossan
    September 11, 2016 / 8:17 pm

    Picnic mats – so useful!

  82. Rebecca Nisbet
    September 11, 2016 / 8:34 pm

    i like the look of the Lunch Bag in Pink Butterflies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.