Review: Alpha and Omega: Dino Digs

LP and Little Man love an animated movie so when we were sent a copy of Alpha and Omega: Dino Digs to review they couldn’t wait to watch it – especially as it had two of their favourite things in it – talking animals and dinosaurs! Alpha and Omega: Dino Digs is released today by Lionsgate Films.

Review: Alpha and Omega: Dino Digs

Alpha and Omega: Dino Digs is the fifth instalment of the Alpha & Omega franchise which follows Humphrey and Kate’s move to new grounds. They discover Amy, an friendly dinosaur who is unfamiliar with the new world.

The wolf pups and their forest friends show Amy the wonders of their new world where they all work together and try to stop the diggers from unearthing the dangerous T-Rex before it’s too late!

LP and Little Man really enjoyed Alpha and Omega: Dino Digs. They love anything where they have got to know the characters in previous movies and Dino Digs is a great addition to the series.

Alpha and Omega: Dino Digs has an RRP of £5.99

Disclosure: We were sent the above product for the purpose of this review however all opinions are my own.

Share:

56 Comments

  1. May 30, 2016 / 7:32 am

    My favourite children’s movie, has to be beauty and the beast.
    Who doesn’t love a good love story 🙂

  2. Tracy Nixon
    May 30, 2016 / 7:42 am

    Oooh hard question as I love lots! I love Frozen!

  3. Iris Tilley
    May 30, 2016 / 9:01 am

    At the moment she loves Snoopy

  4. Margaret Gallagher
    May 30, 2016 / 2:50 pm

    Lion king is my favourite

  5. amy bondoc
    May 30, 2016 / 3:22 pm

    i loved frozen !!

  6. jason wills
    May 30, 2016 / 8:06 pm

    Home Alone

  7. Andrea Fletcher
    May 30, 2016 / 9:26 pm

    101 Dalmations

  8. Rachel Craig
    May 30, 2016 / 9:36 pm

    Finding Nemo.

  9. Jo Hutchinson
    May 31, 2016 / 1:50 am

    Beauty and the Beast

  10. Solange
    May 31, 2016 / 5:45 am

    The Lion King.

  11. laura stewart
    May 31, 2016 / 6:47 am

    my daughter loves frozen x

  12. Denise C
    May 31, 2016 / 8:05 am

    Toy Story 2

  13. Jo Carroll
    May 31, 2016 / 10:14 am

    Despicable Me is a big favourite at home as we love those little Minions, but my personal fave is probably The Goonies. x

  14. Pam Francis Gregory
    June 1, 2016 / 1:24 pm

    My niece still loves Frozen!

  15. Michelle o'neill
    June 4, 2016 / 7:12 am

    the lion king x

  16. janine atkin
    June 4, 2016 / 11:33 am

    Coroline

  17. Rachel Butterworth
    June 4, 2016 / 7:47 pm

    Tangled.

  18. Corinne Peat
    June 4, 2016 / 8:19 pm

    I love Dumbo

  19. harriet
    June 5, 2016 / 2:05 am

    Tangled

  20. Kirsteen Mackay
    June 6, 2016 / 7:35 am

    The Lion King

  21. Ruth Harwood
    June 6, 2016 / 8:18 am

    has to be Frozen, though it’s getting a bit stale now…

  22. Kim M
    June 14, 2016 / 5:06 pm

    Mary Poppins x

  23. Katie Skeoch
    June 15, 2016 / 11:19 pm

    Any of the Disney cars & planes films!

  24. Victoria Thurgood
    June 18, 2016 / 11:16 pm

    Frozen

  25. Julie Ward
    June 19, 2016 / 5:35 pm

    The original 101 dalmatians

  26. gemma hendry
    June 19, 2016 / 9:00 pm

    aladdin

  27. Shalene Hodder
    June 20, 2016 / 11:39 am

    The Lion The Witch And The Wardrobe

  28. Deborah Mackenzie
    June 20, 2016 / 7:36 pm

    The Good Dinosaur

  29. Jemma Dwyer
    June 21, 2016 / 1:06 pm

    the never-ending story

  30. Karen Stirling
    June 21, 2016 / 1:24 pm

    Uncle Buck

  31. Susan B
    June 22, 2016 / 11:52 am

    We all love The Little Mermaid.

  32. sarah clegg
    June 22, 2016 / 12:42 pm

    the lion king

  33. Ema J Lowe
    June 22, 2016 / 8:45 pm

    Bambi

  34. claire woods
    June 22, 2016 / 9:39 pm

    Toy Story.

  35. Laura Harrison
    June 24, 2016 / 2:24 am

    Ice Age will have to be mine. I love Scrat xx

  36. Jen Schofield
    June 24, 2016 / 1:30 pm

    The Lion King!

  37. Vickie Jackson
    June 24, 2016 / 9:55 pm

    Ooooooh so many choices! I think Inside Out at the moment!
    It makes me cry, my daughter loves it because of the characters and my son loves it because it has bits of ice hockey!

  38. Adrian Bold
    June 25, 2016 / 12:48 am

    I remember being obsessed with Ghostbusters and Gremlins. I’m fairly sure they came out around the same time, and I watched both films 2-3 times each at the cinema.

  39. Kathleen Bywaters
    June 25, 2016 / 10:45 am

    The Railway Children. It is such a beautiful story.

  40. Emma Fox
    June 25, 2016 / 5:06 pm

    I like The Little Princess 🙂

  41. Andrea A
    June 25, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    Lion King

  42. Karl Borowy
    June 26, 2016 / 4:48 am

    micky mouse

  43. cheryl fothergill
    June 26, 2016 / 10:23 am

    Too many to choose. I do love the Labyrinth though (showing my age now ha!)

  44. Pauline black
    June 26, 2016 / 11:04 am

    Minions!

  45. Keith Hunt
    June 26, 2016 / 12:41 pm

    Disney’s candleshoe

  46. Laura Findlay
    June 26, 2016 / 2:40 pm

    My favourite is the Lego Movie because it’s AWESOME. Myself and my kids love it x

  47. LEE HARDY
    June 26, 2016 / 3:56 pm

    I enjoyed watching THE BOOK OF LIFE.

  48. Victoria Prince
    June 26, 2016 / 7:42 pm

    I think my favourite children’s movie is Cinderella 🙂

  49. Kelly Simpson
    June 26, 2016 / 8:11 pm

    Frozen.

  50. Natalie Crossan
    June 26, 2016 / 8:59 pm

    We saw The Secret Life of Pets yesterday and my daughter loved it x

  51. Diana
    June 26, 2016 / 9:57 pm

    Peter Pan 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.