Adagio Teas Review

I absolutely love tea. I drink so many cups each day and it’s my drink of choice when we go out too. There really is nothing better than a cup of tea – especially if served in a teapot.

But, my tea tastes have always been simple. Just typical tea in a teabag with milk – probably milkier than most people would appreciate. But, over recent years I have heard about so many different types of tea – herbal teas and fruit teas, all with different flavours and with great health benefits too.

To expand my tea world Adagio Teas sent me a great variety of their tea along with a beautiful glass teapot and cup and saucer to be able to really start enjoying tea properly – and not just grabbing whichever teabag is closest to the kettle!

Adagio Teas Review and Giveaway

The teapot allows the tea to infuse beautiful, making each pot so full of flavour and making sure I really savour the tea. It’s great because you can instantly see how strong the tea is and you can add as much loose tea as you like to make the tea the perfect strength for your tastes. I have never had a teapot where I could see the contents before and it’s made tea drinking such a new experience. Especially as I can make a pot of tea when I start work in the morning and work my way through it whilst I work without having to keep getting up and reboiling the kettle.

Adagio Teas Review and Giveaway

But Adagio Teas don’t just have beautiful teapots and cups they also have a great range of tea perfect for anyone looking to try something new, experiment with different tea flavours or make the jump into loose leaf tea for the first time. They sell a great range of loose teas but also teabags for those wanting the Adagio Teas range in bag form.

Adagio Teas Review and Giveaway

Adagio Teas have fantastic tea sampler boxes which each include four different teas all from a similar theme – Tropical Teas, Black Teas of China, Berry Teas etc. These are a great way to sample new flavours without having to buy a big bag of tea leaves. Each box contains enough for forty cups of tea – ten in each flavour – which is enough to decide if the tea is something you would love to try again in the future.

I’ve loved trying Adagio Teas and have really expanded my palette where tea is concerned. Plus, it’s great that Adagio Teas are a one stop shop for everything tea related – from tea to teapots and infusers to gift sets it really is the best place for any tea lover.

Adagio Teas Review and Giveaway

Disclosure: We were sent the above products for the purpose of this post however all opinions are my own.

Share:

111 Comments

  1. Kevin Honey
    March 4, 2018 / 8:20 pm

    I’d like to try the nut and spice teas

  2. DAWN WINSKILL
    March 4, 2018 / 8:30 pm

    I would like to try any of the black china teas

  3. Nicola Marshall
    March 4, 2018 / 8:58 pm

    I would like to try the Berries Teas, especially the blueberry flavour.

  4. ElizM
    March 4, 2018 / 9:08 pm

    Earl Grey is definitely my cup of tea

  5. Monica Gilbert
    March 4, 2018 / 9:17 pm

    I want to try the nut and spice teas.

  6. Sharon Saunders
    March 4, 2018 / 10:04 pm

    I’d like to try the Berries Teas!

  7. Margaret GALLAGHER
    March 4, 2018 / 10:49 pm

    Berries tea for me

  8. Solange
    March 4, 2018 / 11:37 pm

    Earl Grey.

  9. March 5, 2018 / 12:21 am

    I’m like you: I normally go for a good old teabag and milk, but it’s really nice to experiment and try different kinds of tea, especially when pretty teaware is involved πŸ™‚ x

  10. Nigel Soper
    March 5, 2018 / 12:33 am

    Would like to try Black Teas of China

  11. Graham Ross
    March 5, 2018 / 1:52 am

    I’d like to try the Berries Teas

  12. Tracy Nixon
    March 5, 2018 / 6:29 am

    I’d most like to try the nut and spice teas

  13. Karen Barrett
    March 5, 2018 / 8:14 am

    Blueberry flavour sounds good

  14. Fiona King
    March 5, 2018 / 9:41 am

    The Berries Tea

  15. Katy Malkin
    March 5, 2018 / 10:23 am

    Definitely would be the berries team, sounds really nice

  16. ADEINNE TONNER
    March 5, 2018 / 10:32 am

    I would love to try the blackberry flavour tea

  17. March 5, 2018 / 11:17 am

    The Black Teas of China – I could recreate some of my best dim sum memories if I had the right teas to drink.

  18. kris mc
    March 5, 2018 / 11:53 am

    black china teas

  19. Joanne L
    March 5, 2018 / 11:53 am

    I’d like to try Nut and Spice Tea – don’t think I’ve ever had nutty tea before!

  20. Lynne Manton
    March 5, 2018 / 11:53 am

    I have never tried blueberry tea so that might be good

  21. ellie bromilow
    March 5, 2018 / 12:02 pm

    the blueberry – i think that would be perfect for spring time!

  22. Jo Carroll
    March 5, 2018 / 12:19 pm

    I really like the sound of the Nut & Spice teas.

  23. Katie b
    March 5, 2018 / 2:07 pm

    Earl grey!

  24. Ren Taylor
    March 5, 2018 / 4:33 pm

    I love Earl Grey tea with a slice of lemon so I would love to try the Adagio Earl Grey Teas

  25. Sheena Batey
    March 5, 2018 / 5:47 pm

    The nut and spice teas sound interesting

  26. Sharon Hirst
    March 5, 2018 / 6:34 pm

    Would like to try the berries tea

  27. Sarah Roberts
    March 5, 2018 / 7:17 pm

    The berries tea sound amazing would love to try those.

  28. Hannah Wallington
    March 5, 2018 / 8:03 pm

    I’d love to try the berries tea

  29. Ashleigh Allan
    March 5, 2018 / 8:36 pm

    The nut and spice

  30. Laura Jeffs
    March 6, 2018 / 9:28 am

    Earl Grey Teas for me!

  31. Rachel Stephenson
    March 6, 2018 / 4:05 pm

    Berries

  32. PAULINE HILL
    March 6, 2018 / 6:25 pm

    blueberry flavour. sounds nice

  33. Jade Hewlett
    March 7, 2018 / 11:23 am

    I would like to try the berries tea

  34. Leila Benhamida
    March 7, 2018 / 1:24 pm

    Love to try the Nut and Spice tea. Great selection.

  35. Georgina Prince was davies
    March 7, 2018 / 3:31 pm

    the china premium teas

  36. Rich Tyler
    March 8, 2018 / 12:28 am

    Berries Teas

  37. Elizabeth Smith
    March 8, 2018 / 5:42 pm

    Nut and spice

  38. Ritchie Dee
    March 8, 2018 / 7:23 pm

    Earl Grey

  39. pete c
    March 8, 2018 / 9:03 pm

    the raspberry would be my choice

  40. Fiona Paley
    March 8, 2018 / 9:41 pm

    I wouldn’t mind trying the caramel tea although I am usually a traditionalist and prefer straightforward black teas.

  41. Angela Treadway
    March 8, 2018 / 9:56 pm

    berries teas x

  42. john prendergast
    March 9, 2018 / 2:13 am

    nut and spice teas

  43. Tanya Deliyska
    March 9, 2018 / 1:59 pm

    I would mostly like to try jasmine phoenix pearls.

  44. Kim M
    March 9, 2018 / 5:01 pm

    Would like to try the Assam Melody x

  45. Alice Gilkes
    March 10, 2018 / 5:56 am

    Berries tea

  46. Katie
    March 10, 2018 / 4:27 pm

    I would love to try the raspberry tea most. It sounds yummy. x

  47. maria blythin
    March 10, 2018 / 4:55 pm

    the nut and spice teas sound lovely x

  48. claire woods
    March 11, 2018 / 10:37 am

    Earl Grey

  49. judy Kennedy
    March 11, 2018 / 11:25 am

    Black teas of China

  50. Mo
    March 11, 2018 / 2:46 pm

    I would like to try the Chai Teas.

  51. Sadiyya Maryam
    March 12, 2018 / 7:19 am

    The nut and spice teas would be my favourite.

  52. Hayley Atkins
    March 12, 2018 / 7:02 pm

    I would like to try the samples of Chinese Black Teas.

  53. Lorna Ledger
    March 12, 2018 / 9:03 pm

    The Early Grey range, it’s my favorite, thanks for the chance – lovely range of teas

  54. Alison Johnson
    March 12, 2018 / 11:36 pm

    I’d like to try the rooibos vanilla chai Tea

  55. Michelle smith
    March 13, 2018 / 12:02 pm

    Berries tea

  56. Sarah Austin
    March 13, 2018 / 3:38 pm

    The berries tea

  57. Lynn Neal
    March 15, 2018 / 9:01 am

    I would like to try the herbal garden tea first!

  58. purpleshoes
    March 15, 2018 / 10:41 am

    would love to try the berry teas

  59. Zara
    March 16, 2018 / 11:18 pm

    To be honest,they all sound amazing but the berries tea caught my eye as I adore fruit teas! πŸ™‚ Fingers crossed! πŸ™‚

  60. Gina M
    March 17, 2018 / 4:02 pm

    The Citron Green looks good!

  61. Tracey Peach
    March 18, 2018 / 8:54 am

    I would love to try the Berries teas they sound fab

  62. Sarah-Jane Laycock
    March 18, 2018 / 2:54 pm

    Really love my citrus so it would have to be the Berries Variety – looks massively thirst-quenching

  63. Jayne Townson
    March 20, 2018 / 1:21 pm

    I love the sound of the berries tea, as I enjoy fruit tea, thanks.

  64. Sarah Holder
    March 21, 2018 / 9:45 am

    The berries tea would be delicious!

  65. Jules Eley
    March 22, 2018 / 8:19 pm

    The earl grey!

  66. Ruth Harwood
    March 24, 2018 / 3:11 pm

    I think I’d love the raspberry initially!

  67. Kelly Hemmings
    March 24, 2018 / 6:56 pm

    Berries

  68. Carole Nott
    March 24, 2018 / 8:52 pm

    I would love to try the nut and spice tea – sounds delicious

  69. Natasha R-M
    March 25, 2018 / 3:17 pm

    I would most like to try the Green Rooibos Bonita tea.

  70. Judith Allen
    March 25, 2018 / 8:38 pm

    Strawberry tea, I bet it smells amazing.

  71. Danielle Cresswell
    March 25, 2018 / 9:52 pm

    I’d love to try the mixed berries one xx

  72. James Travis
    March 27, 2018 / 4:38 pm

    Earl Grey

  73. Pamela Gossage
    March 27, 2018 / 6:14 pm

    I would like to try the mixed berries best

  74. Abi Jervis
    March 28, 2018 / 9:30 am

    I’d like to try the berries tea!

  75. debbie jayne davies
    March 28, 2018 / 6:26 pm

    i would love to try the berries tea. they all sound lovely though. i love a nice cuppa!

  76. JULIE WARD
    March 30, 2018 / 12:22 am

    The chocolate chip, I’m normally a weak and milky tea person

  77. Sheri Darby
    March 30, 2018 / 11:09 pm

    I’d love to try the nut and spice tea

  78. michelle o'neill
    March 31, 2018 / 7:46 am

    I’d like to try the Berries Teas x

  79. Victoria Prince
    March 31, 2018 / 11:05 am

    I’d most like to try the peach bellini tea!

  80. paula cheadle
    March 31, 2018 / 12:44 pm

    Would like to try Black Teas of China

  81. Ann Skamarauskas
    March 31, 2018 / 4:52 pm

    Irish breakfast tea

  82. Angela McGregor
    March 31, 2018 / 6:37 pm

    YOU CAN’T BEAT A NICE CUP OR EARL GREY

  83. donna l jones
    March 31, 2018 / 7:45 pm

    I’d like to try the Berries Teas

  84. Angela Macdonald
    March 31, 2018 / 8:17 pm

    I would like to try the nut and spice teas, they sound interesting

  85. Susan B
    March 31, 2018 / 9:51 pm

    The Tropical Teas sound very nice. and so do the Teas of Japan.

  86. Holly Thompson
    March 31, 2018 / 11:39 pm

    I’d love to try the blueberry!

  87. Kerry H
    April 1, 2018 / 12:58 am

    I have a sweet tooth so I think that the berries tea would help give a nice pick me up at work!

  88. Laura Harrison
    April 1, 2018 / 2:22 am

    I would love to try the berries tea β˜• xx

  89. Adrian Bold
    April 1, 2018 / 3:47 am

    I would like to try the Green Rooibos Bonita tea

  90. Annas
    April 1, 2018 / 7:31 am

    Earl Grey.I love Earl Grey.xxx

  91. carol boffey
    April 1, 2018 / 10:20 am

    Love to try the berries tea

  92. janine atkin
    April 1, 2018 / 11:06 am

    id like to try the berries tea

  93. Cerys John
    April 1, 2018 / 11:10 am

    The berries tea πŸ™‚

  94. M J Knight
    April 1, 2018 / 11:36 am

    Berries Teas sounds delish!

  95. Allan Fullarton
    April 1, 2018 / 11:42 am

    Berries tea

  96. Jeanette Leighton
    April 1, 2018 / 12:33 pm

    The black teas of China I love black tea

  97. Miss Tracy Hanson
    April 1, 2018 / 12:51 pm

    Can’t make my mind up between the STRAWBERRY and the BLACKBERRY, not tried them before.

  98. Karen Painter
    April 1, 2018 / 6:42 pm

    The Berries Teas sound lovely, I would especially like to try the Strawberry and the Raspberry ones.

  99. Kate Davies
    April 1, 2018 / 7:12 pm

    The berries tea sounds lovely.

  100. gemma raines
    April 1, 2018 / 8:18 pm

    it would be the earl grey teas first for me I love earl grey tea

  101. Craig Hindle
    April 1, 2018 / 9:06 pm

    Beautiful

  102. Christine hindle
    April 1, 2018 / 9:08 pm

    Nice

  103. Chris Hindle
    April 1, 2018 / 9:10 pm

    Sounds lovely

  104. Hazel Rea
    April 1, 2018 / 10:14 pm

    I’d like to try the Berries Teas – especially the strawberry.

  105. Natalie Crossan
    April 1, 2018 / 10:47 pm

    I don’t think any sound as amazing as the peach bellini tea!

  106. jackie curran
    April 1, 2018 / 10:49 pm

    I would like to try the blackberry tea first .

  107. Diana
    April 1, 2018 / 11:03 pm

    Earl Grey

  108. Clare B
    April 1, 2018 / 11:34 pm

    Earl grey teas all the way for me. It was my first tea love!

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.